Who were terrorists who attacked Pak Navy in Karachi?

elipst

6 american on site as a trainers... dose our army real need these trainers to trained our juwaans. where are our own trainers gone. we should kick out all these trainers.

We need someone to train local air crews in the aircraft bought from america. The aircraft destroyed in the attack.

Bro cefspan
Assalam-o-alaikum
From Malik, Zardari, Gillani, Kiyani i dont know they can protect our country or ideology.
From all these persons i am sure that it will be under the carpet as before & waziristan operation will be allowed with parliament approval.
As one brother pointed out the TATOO on the left hand of one killer, i have v strange video regarding TATOO ON LEFT HAND & ITS MEANING IN OCCULT SOCIETIES.. But it is off the topic..
So it is confirmed RAYMOND DAVIS REACTION...

[MENTION=11207]canadian[/MENTION]
@jacksparrow
[MENTION=10205]Waseem[/MENTION]
@Geog
[MENTION=5021]biomat[/MENTION]
[MENTION=12266]PAINDO[/MENTION]o
[MENTION=9841]faiza[/MENTION]
[MENTION=19979]Blessed[/MENTION]
[MENTION=13215]Cheeko[/MENTION]
[MENTION=13871]Unicorn[/MENTION]
[MENTION=11978]Night_Hawk[/MENTION]
@brethawk

I think they were CIA people , Because its the basic plan of their psyhcological warfare , Wo army jis kae peecha awam na ho , hameesha har jati hae ,
Ab sarree lalu panju journalist for the next few days army ko criticize kraen gae , bura bhala kahaen gae ,
Americans are staging their invasion of pakistan aka wazirista ..........

You think PTT is CIA ?. What is the purpose of psychological war ? Is there alliance between US and PTT? Mr. Muslim Khan used to be spokesman for PTT who is in Pakistani custody?

I lv these different analysis.

Fact is there are local terrorists running around they are all Pakistanis who have declared war on Pakistan. Hopefully some day you will realize that and will go after them. US is not your enemy.

zeshaan

Tunde aay bad e mukhalaf say na ghabra aay aqab,
yeh too chalti hay tujhay ooncha uranay kay liay.

Every body know who they are,most likely they are,CIA,MOSAD,RAW,OR A Mixture of all these agencies.They dont want PAKISTAN as a indipendent country.

cefspan

You think PTT is CIA ?. What is the purpose of psychological war ? Is there alliance between US and PTT? Mr. Muslim Khan used to be spokesman for PTT who is in Pakistani custody?

I lv these different analysis.

Fact is there are local terrorists running around they are all Pakistanis who have declared war on Pakistan. Hopefully some day you will realize that and will go after them. US is not your enemy.

Kindly answer this please ,
First our mullah's did jihad on rent for USA , and then did not even went for the rehabilitaition of the mujhadin.....

It was not our war , but now it is....
How many terrorists have USA caught in Afghanistan?

The situation is same there , as in case of pre war era.

I just cannot understadn what the heck these want.,....

w-a-n-t-e-d-

Yeh sab Zardari and co... or inteligenc ka apna tamasha hai.. ta k pakistan k awam Salaybi jang say bahir nekalny ki zid na karayin..

Or es salaybi jang ko apni jang kahayin ....

yeh un logo ko use kia jaraha hai jinko 2001 main afghanistan say pakistan atay hoay arrest kia tha....jis main uzbik tajik chechan
or degar muslims shamil thay yeh sab afghanistan ki jailz say lay jatay hain inko electric shocks waghera day k inki family ko marny
ki dhamki day k Cia Or Raw yeh kam karwati hain or humari hukomat inko mulk main sab kuch karny ka moqa dayti hai...

Allah swt her musalman k bal bal ki hifazat farmayin ameen

Kindly answer this please ,
First our mullah's did jihad on rent for USA , and then did not even went for the rehabilitaition of the mujhadin.....

It was not our war , but now it is....
How many terrorists have USA caught in Afghanistan?

The situation is same there , as in case of pre war era.

I just cannot understadn what the heck these want.,....

Pakistan joined seto and sento for money.
Pakistan rented air base in Peshwar to Americans. An American U-2 spy plane takes off from Peshawar on a spy mission in soviet Union. The soviets shoot down the Plane. It angers Mr Khrushchev.
Soviets plan to invade Afghanistan to defend it self.
At this time Mr. Pakistan is deeply involved in the cold war.

Mr. Carter sends 400 milllions in humanitarian aid while Mr. Zia is already involved in Jihad. Zia refused the aid because it was PEANUTS and continue with his Jihad.

Nearly two years after Mr. Regan becomes the US President and decides to Join the Jihad already in progress.

Yes American now realized it was a big mistake to leave Afghanistan.

These are the facts. Pakistan is responsible solely for being is this position by involving it self in wars so that Military could exploit using India as an enemy. Watch the dawn documentary called " Enemy Imagined"

Every one Guess the nationality of this terrorist

5-23-2011_71475_1.gif

Mine guess is from..................tell you later on

If this is the picture of the terrorist, then he looks suspiciously like a Caucasian rather than from South Asia or may be an Afghan Intelligence agent.

But knowing our Government they are never going to tell the people anything. This will be another report DAKHIL DAFTAR without any action.

We have one of the worst kinds of Government ever in the history of the mankind, without shadow of any doubt. The will just ignore it like every other things which happened until now.

They are working on the principle, dont worry keep quite, put your head down, dont say, dont talk, it will pass. People will have some other things, some other attacks, to talk about; some more people who to mourn who lost their precious lives.

Is Bilawal safe, Bishooooo? Yes sir. Has he got his monthly $million in his bank account? Yes sir. Is he enjoying himself in most expensive nightclubs in the UK? Ohhhhhhhhhhh, yes sir. Good, tell him, I am following his dictum, Democracy is the best revenge. Aye aye Sir.
So how many people actually got killed today, Bishooooooo?

Zardaris reaction on Mehran Base attack.:angry_smile:

mt_dilber

We donno who they were but unfortunately, they achieved what their bosses wanted, they destroyed two expensive aircrafts + killed 10 soldiers. I wonder how come 2 of them managed to escape???:angry_smile:

crowbar

Now the biggest question is who were these terrorists ?
For instance if they were Talban, then why did they attack at a time when IK was having a successful Dharna? specially while knowing that Imran is the only politician in Pakistan who oppose drone attacks, is against the war, says for peace talks with Talban and is demanding to stop NATO supply.
It means these terrorists were by any other country who does not want peace between Pakistan and Talban and these can be only two countries, cow cola land or Mush`s master.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=d38J2ce_fp4
I hope this video clip will help the investigators to focus on this particular class of people.

cefspan

Pakistan joined seto and sento for money.
Pakistan rented air base in Peshwar to Americans. An American U-2 spy plane takes off from Peshawar on a spy mission in soviet Union. The soviets shoot down the Plane. It angers Mr Khrushchev.
Soviets plan to invade Afghanistan to defend it self.
At this time Mr. Pakistan is deeply involved in the cold war.

Mr. Carter sends 400 milllions in humanitarian aid while Mr. Zia is already involved in Jihad. Zia refused the aid because it was PEANUTS and continue with his Jihad.

Nearly two years after Mr. Regan becomes the US President and decides to Join the Jihad already in progress.

Yes American now realized it was a big mistake to leave Afghanistan.

These are the facts. Pakistan is responsible solely for being is this position by involving it self in wars so that Military could exploit using India as an enemy. Watch the dawn documentary called " Enemy Imagined"

excellent , it covers all the missing links..........
Please refer me some books, are u on facebook?
thanks....

mt_dilber

Completely useless logic. If U.S. wanted to destroy those aircraft why would they give them to Pakistan in the first place?? If you think it was for the money why would they have local flight crew trained in their use?? There are other ways to make those aircraft inoperable, im sure america knows them all, why would they do all this drama??

Something to think about

lolz....kaka.......That is why they are called Intellegence angencies.....they wont let people make 'logics'.... If they leave a 'logic' , u will discover them in next minute wont u?? And 'other ways' ?? 'other ways' wont make that much damage to moral and economy at the same time . :)

excellent , it covers all the missing links..........
Please refer me some books, are u on facebook?
thanks....

I am not I decided to boycott it long time ago, privacy issue. You can start of reading a book by Asma Janangir, Farzana Sheik all very patriotic people. Since you live there if you have a chance visit the office of Pakistan's water commissioner and ask him directly if India has ever violated Indus water river treaty or stole any water from Pakistan. He is a good man will tell you the truth. If he says yes I will take his word for it.

cefspan

I am not I decided to boycott it long time ago, privacy issue. You can start of reading a book by Asma Janangir, Farzana Sheik all very patriotic people. Since you live there if you have a chance visit the office of Pakistan's water commissioner and ask him directly if India has ever violated Indus water river treaty or stole any water from Pakistan. He is a good man will tell you the truth. If he says yes I will take his word for it.

which social networking site u use , Just PM ME.....

Fawad Digital Outreach Team US State Department

دہشت گردوں کی جانب سے کسی بھی نۓ حملے کے بعد کچھ تجزيہ نگار اور راۓ دہندگان بے دريخ امريکہ پر الزامات لگا کر بلند و بانگ دعوے شروع کر ديتے ہيں۔ اس بات کو يکسر نظرانداز کر ديا جاتا ہے کہ ان ميں سے اکثر حملوں کے لیے دہشت گرد گروہ ذمہ داری بھی قبول کرتے ہیں۔

امريکی حکومت کے مقاصد اور ارادوں کو جانچنے کے لیے آپ ان اقدامات اور کوششوں کا ايک جائزہ ليں جو امريکی حکومت کی جانب سے پاکستان کی دہشت گردوں کے خلاف صلاحيتوں ميں اضافے کے لیے کی گئ ہيں، جن ميں فوجی سازوسامان کی ترسيل بھی شامل ہے۔

صدر اوبامہ کے اس مصمم ارادے کے عین مطابق جس کا مقصد پاکستان کی ان دہشت گروہوں کے خلاف کاروائیوں کی افاديت ميں اضافہ کرنا ہے جو دونوں ممالک کے ليے مشترکہ طور پر خطرہ ہيں، ہم نے سيکورٹی کی مد ميں اپنی امداد جاری رکھی ہوئ ہے تا کہ پاکستان کی ان کوششوں ميں تقوعيت فراہم کی جا سکے جو دہشت گردی کے ان محفوظ ٹھکانوں کو ختم کرنے کے ليے ہيں جن سے پاکستان، افغانستان، خطے اور ملک کو خطرہ ہے۔

اس مدد اور امداد کا دہشت گردوں کی کاروائيوں سے موازنہ کريں اور پھر يہ فيصلہ کريں کہ کس کے اقدامات سے پاکستان کے عوام کو فائدہ پہنچ رہا ہے اور کون پاکستان کے عوام کا خير خواہ ہے۔

امريکہ پاکستان کے عوام اور حکومت کے ساتھ اس لڑائ ميں شانہ بشانہ کھڑا ہے جو عدم برداشت اور ان پرتشدد قوتوں کے خلاف ہے جو ہم سب کے لیے خطرہ ہيں۔

کانگريس کی رپورٹ کے مطابق سال 2005 اور 2008 کے درميان امريکہ نے پاکستان کو مجموعی طور پر 5۔4 بلين ڈالرز اسلحے کی مد میں ديے۔ بلکہ يہ بھی واضح کر دوں کہ سال 2006 ميں پاکستان کے ساتھ معاہدے کے نتيجے ميں 5۔3 بلين ڈالرز لاگت کا اسلحہ فراہم کيا گيا جس کی بدولت پاکستان اس سال امريکہ سے اسلحہ وصول کرنے والے ممالک کی فہرست ميں اول نمبر پر آ گيا۔

رپورٹ کے مطابق سال 2006 میں پاکستان کو ايف ايم ايس (فارن ملٹری سيلسز) پروگرام کے تحت اسلحے کے ضمن ميں ملنے والی امداد مجموعی طور پر سال 1950 سے لے کر2001 تک دی جانے والی امداد سے تجاوز کر گئ۔

رپورٹ کے مطابق پاکستان کو جو اہم دفاعی اثاثے مہيا کيے گۓ ان ميں مندرجہ ذيل نہايت اہميت کے حامل ہیں

36 F-16C/D Block 50/52 fighter aircraft for $1.4 billion; a variety of missiles and bombs to be utilized on the F-16 C/D fighter aircraft for over $640 million; the purchase of Mid-Life Update Modification Kits to upgrade Pakistan's F-16A/B aircraft for $890 million; and 115 M109A5 155mm self-propelled howitzers for $52 million.

امريکی حکومت پاکستان کے ايک نيوی ائر بيس کے اوپر اس نوعيت کے کسی بھی حملے کی تائيد، ترغيب يا منصوبہ بندی کيوں کرے گی، کيونکہ حقيقت تو يہ ہے کہ امريکہ براہراست پاکستان کی ائير فورس اور فوج کی صلاحيتوں میں اضافے کے لیے مسلسل امداد اور سازوسامان فراہم کر رہا ہے؟

فواد ڈيجيٹل آؤٹ ريچ ٹيم يو ايس اسٹيٹ ڈيپارٹمينٹ