Who is to blame? Bribery in Pakistan, A daily routine.

moadhia

Corruption of our ruling elite is to be blamed for this. If the leaders are corrupt, the awam will follow.

khanpanni

WE ARE PAKISTANI MUSLIM AND THIS IS OUR SITUATION: THIS IS SMALL THIEF BUT ON THE OTHER SIDE THE AMOUNT HS RISEN SO HIGH IN DOLLARS
IT IS COURSE AZAB FROM ALLAH: MAY ALLAH FOR GIVE US !!!!!

WHEN I WAS A BOY THIS SONG WAS VERY FAMOUS
THIS WAS ORIGINAL INDIAN
CULTURE AND WAS ACCEPTABLE IN PAKISTAN:

Tilloo

Bastard.....
such type of Traffic Police Man has been thrown out in small towns from cities....:angryfire:

sarmad

I was in lahore last year. I was driving down with my cousin and the cop stopped us. He looked around hard to find flaws but couldn't so at the end he asked who's car is this and my cousin said, my dad's...he is like what proof do you have that he is your dad and my cousin was speechless, he is like give 200 or you are in trouble lol...so we had to give him 200 because we didn't want to waste nomore time with that idiot. Law enforcement agencies are quite messed up in Pakistan.

khanpanni

I had as well an episode of traffic police that they collected the money Bribary(rishwat) and divided it till the higher rank. If such money goes in the national treasure (comei khasana, bait-ul-mall) then we dont need I M F credit ? Second question is with such money if some body goes for Haij would it be acceptable to Allah ? Third question when you feed your childern with such money do you feel still good muslim ? This video was visible case and unvisible is other burocracy as well as
Who plan to kill bb and become the owner of her wealth ? How much and where she left the money ?
High standard coruption - - - -- - - - - My Allah give them Heidth - - - -Aameen.

imemyself89

I had as well an episode of traffic police that they collected the money Bribary(rishwat) and divided it till the higher rank. If such money goes in the national treasure (comei khasana, bait-ul-mall) then we dont need I M F credit ? Second question is with such money if some body goes for Haij would it be acceptable to Allah ? Third question when you feed your childern with such money do you feel still good muslim ? This video was visible case and unvisible is other burocracy as well as
Who plan to kill bb and become the owner of her wealth ? How much and where she left the money ?
High standard coruption - - - -- - - - - My Allah give them Heidth - - - -Aameen.

Hajj? Yaar that money is haram. Anything you do with that money is haram. Basically your whole life is haram afterwards unless you do tauba and Allah forgives(ofcourse thats between the human and the creator)

Zorro

Well Post Bhai Humare yehan jb Bijli Choor, Sugar Smuggler bethey hain toh Yeh Police kia Beechti hai..!!!

:banghead::banghead::banghead:

adnan78692

Allah.....
Yaa Allah Hamain Hmari qaom ko Moaf Farma de... Hamein Hadayat De de... Ham Pe Reham Famra dey..... ameen