Who is "HONEST" among Journalists? ( A Recent Survey)

shani572

Tallat Hussain really deserves the first place,he is very sincere to his profession. Just wondering, why Nadeem malik and Naseem Zohra are after Dr. Shahid Masood. To me, they are better then Dr. Shahid masood.

alimohsan52

Well done, Long Live Sir Haroon Rasheed Sahab and Talat Hussain

I wonder why Hasan Nisar was not considered as trustworthy as the top 2?? May be people are realizing he is not that trustworthy

indigo

According to the latest 2008 General Elections, PPP is the best Govt for our people and So is Zardari........ [hilar]

InsafianPTI

Naseem zahra is not not really trust worthy, she is just very clever about what she says.

She is one of those people who had been beneficiary of govt (Musharraf and zardari perhaps, see shaheen sehbai column on that, in siasi discussion section).

its on record that she has taken benefits from govt.

Hazara

In 2002 PMLQ was a big party and what happened with them in 2008 and worst then that will happen to PPP in next election inshallah.

Haroon Rashid saab being at #2 means Pakistan is changing. Talat Hussain at #1 means Pakistanis are honest.

Change with Honesty is what we need.

adil786

I disagre with ansar abhasi on third I think malik should b third,but I still acsept because nr one and two r best ,I think if udder party(ppp & pmln) members vote without any problem with Haroon sb will get moor percentage what he has now.

values

first and second positions with Talat and Haroon matched.Ansar is also reliable journalist.

funkymonk

old bag of scrotum at #2 and Hassan Nisar on #5
well .. in that case get ready to welcome PPP .. mentality of Pakistani's can never change
Kaath ke ullo hee rahain ge sare .. word "honesty" is limited to favouritism only
puppet of Kiani is at number 2 .. thats really shameful ..

Temojin

Talat Hussain :) Just because our nation is provided for a new hero to be revered for some time before its idol is demolished, we take things to be credible because they suite our needs.

Ansar Abbasi, has anyone ever tried to roam press clubs and be intimate enough to know about what kind of a person he is?

Malic!!!! Mubasshir has an RR sport and a BMW and there is such a hue and cry and does anyone know that how many Malic has and how much dough he gets? Try having a look at his home in ISB, looks like Malik Riaz himself would want such a place and the kind of cars he drives are good enough for a billionaire (which he in fact is).

People who are TV actors have become flag-bearers of journalism just because they talk on camera and no one knows what journalism actually is. One should ask this to seasoned journalists who are doing it for more than 4 decades and feel sorry at where it is going these days.

The survey where the likes of Hasan Nisar are deemed honest, man o man!

janbazali

hassan nisar on 5... i dnt believe this.... and this idiot Nusrat Javed should not be in the list even...

baki sb theek hain...

The most respectful journalists to me .......
1-Talat Hussain..........................teri azmat ko salam meray bhai jaan
2-Haroon Rasheed.........................Zindabad Chacha Ji
3-Nasim Zehra.............................I am proud of you meri behan.

LivePakistan

Well done, Long Live Sir Haroon Rasheed Sahab and Talat Hussain

I wonder why Hasan Nisar was not considered as trustworthy as the top 2?? May be people are realizing he is not that trustworthy

Because of his inclination towards MQM. This is the major factor to belittle his importance compared to others. Otherwise, he is daring person and speaks without fear.

LivePakistan

The most respectful journalists to me .......
1-Talat Hussain..........................teri azmat ko salam meray bhai jaan
2-Haroon Rasheed.........................Zindabad Chacha Ji
3-Nasim Zehra.............................I am proud of you meri behan.

Not impressed with Nasim Zahra. She leans towards USA & India. Just watch all her programs and you will notice it. Also, observe her guest in the programs who always twisted things in the favour of US. She is not trustworthy anchor from my point of view. I don't want to change your mind but giving my opinion.