Who is attending 25th december PTI Jalsa - I will fly to karachi with my friends on 24th dec.

Paki1

Re: Who is atending 25 dec. PTI jalsa ..... i will fly to karachi with my friends on 24 dec.

Jinnah worn expensive suites, smoke cigar and lived rich life style, can we say that he should first give away all his money and then come into Politics. Why he is Baba-e-Qoom. Bhai shb character, honesty kis mein hein Kaptan ne logo ka khoon too nahi piya, nation ko loota too nahi hein.
Did Jinnah went all over India ( before 1947) and all over world to collect Zakat, and Chanda for his cigars and suits.
I donot think so. Second if he did smoke cigars in front of poor people, tht was wrong too. 2 wrong dont make 1 right.
Second, if our leaders since Pakistan have been created, had not lived like kings , and their supporters had not justified tht, today Pakistan
people should had become a big indiatrial country.

syediqbal

My heart and soul with PTI, even I am thousand miles away, but I feel myself right there with Imran Khan, I wish he will succeed and conduct another bigger than Lahore Julsa. Inshallah.

Whole Nation is with Imran Khan!(clap)(clap)

Re: Who is atending 25 dec. PTI jalsa ..... i will fly to karachi with my friends on 24 dec.

The people who have extra money should see if there is any one hungry in neighborhood, or in relatives, some poor parents need money for their childrens marriage. That is called Insaff. They day Pakistni people will think for other fellow pakistanis, the society will change to gud. These are politicians are jokers living in Palaces and have Billions rupees worth of property , can not change any thing, if they want to do good for Pakistani People, they should give these billions rupees worth property to poor prople. Charity anf begger can not be changed,
Imran Khan talk about poor people and revoulation, first he should go and live in one room house and eat like poors, and give his all property to Hospital and poor people. Then he can talk about poor people. Talk is always cheap. Live like Kings and then ask for charties, Rich man can not be a friend of poor man. Bcz if one is muslim, he should give his all extra money to poors, he will have nothing to be called rich. Rich person can not be ur leader. As all rich people joining PTI, want power and more money, can not bring any thing gud for poor people. Let us see and wait, till all these people, if elected give their wealth to poor people.
All PTI canidates should be aked to give their extra wealth to poor, before getting ticket. Other wise PTI will be part2 MQM and PMLQ. Talk about poor but rob the poor firsrt.:jazak:

و اللہ لا یحبّ ا لمسرفین

You can always watch the speech on video, appreciate and pray for him from afar, mentally support the party, why go to the extent of spending $100's if not $1000's. Keep that money for rainy days.

BUT if you are in KHI or nearby then you should support by attending the rally. be SAFE tho

MQm may try to sabotage the rally unless ISI warns them to keep hands off

cefspan

The people who have extra money should see if there is any one hungry in neighborhood, or in relatives, some poor parents need money for their childrens marriage. That is called Insaff. They day Pakistni people will think for other fellow pakistanis, the society will change to gud. These are politicians are jokers living in Palaces and have Billions rupees worth of property , can not change any thing, if they want to do good for Pakistani People, they should give these billions rupees worth property to poor prople. Charity anf begger can not be changed,
Imran Khan talk about poor people and revoulation, first he should go and live in one room house and eat like poors, and give his all property to Hospital and poor people. Then he can talk about poor people. Talk is always cheap. Live like Kings and then ask for charties, Rich man can not be a friend of poor man. Bcz if one is muslim, he should give his all extra money to poors, he will have nothing to be called rich. Rich person can not be ur leader. As all rich people joining PTI, want power and more money, can not bring any thing gud for poor people. Let us see and wait, till all these people, if elected give their wealth to poor people.
All PTI canidates should be aked to give their extra wealth to poor, before getting ticket. Other wise PTI will be part2 MQM and PMLQ. Talk about poor but rob the poor firsrt.:jazak:

(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)(clap)

fasi2003

If system is corrected all these issues will be resolved as nawaz Shareef's and other rich persons tax will be invested on people. Apni soch ko bari karo . thanks

razaali

i want say something here pls try to understand me ist, ist of all im ni more have attraction with any party right now yes i was with ppp when i was in my student life, im a punjabi guy but im pakistani ist i check every days this site and i notice that most of the ppl are ttract with imran khan this thing take me to 70s when the punjab and specialy punjabi make a bhutto hero and he became a popular figure in pakistan then samw thing we did with nawaz and benazir but no one give reward yp punjab benazir always react as a sindhi nationalist whenever her govt collapse due to corruption or missed management, and same thing with nawaz sharif they claim that they are kashmiri rather then punjabi we have this experience in 90s when a punjabi student try to contact his party and ask for help on those days it was realy hard to go to colleges and university in karachi and interior sindh where apmso and jeay sind student federation harrased and killed punjabi student, but in reply sharif brothran they said that they are pakistani ist, but on those days they gave assurance to mqm that they will give seats in punjab educational insitute to urdu speaking ppl but later on they clainm kashmiri as well,i dont know why when magsi zardari or jatoi they are balooch but they fight for sindh right why not imran khan or sharif brothers fight for punjab as you guys already knows that imran never critisized about bloodshed in punjab which was done by so called taliban he always talk about wazirastan and pashtoon cus his mother belong to burki tribe in wazirastan, i wan to appeal to all ppl pls try to bring a leader from punjab who will defend your right cus i still remember one colum written by abdul qadir hassan he wrote that one time he met with wali khan and this pakhtoon leader was telling me why you punjabi ppl not bring your punjabi leadership if you guys vring it then we can settled our dispute between us you guys some time bring bhutto benazir or ayub khan, here i want to request you pls understand me and think about it we need a punjabi leader who can talk with balooch, sindhi,pakhtoon or even siraiki nationalist that we are suffering from establishment same as other and make a strong pakistanm dont tell me that imran khan is pure pakistani check his comments biography or interviw where he always call himself pashtoon not as a half punjabi too, he was born and raised in lahore whatever he gain only because of he was living there thank you very much in advance to understand me.

lafatah

i will be there with my familiy and atleast 25 people from my office..

actually we were planning to take a rally of around 500-1000 people we know..

as the date approaches you will see people getting excited...dont worry

lafatah

i want say something here pls try to understand me ist, ist of all im ni more have attraction with any party right now yes i was with ppp when i was in my student life, im a punjabi guy but im pakistani ist i check every days this site and i notice that most of the ppl are ttract with imran khan this thing take me to 70s when the punjab and specialy punjabi make a bhutto hero and he became a popular figure in pakistan then samw thing we did with nawaz and benazir but no one give reward yp punjab benazir always react as a sindhi nationalist whenever her govt collapse due to corruption or missed management, and same thing with nawaz sharif they claim that they are kashmiri rather then punjabi we have this experience in 90s when a punjabi student try to contact his party and ask for help on those days it was realy hard to go to colleges and university in karachi and interior sindh where apmso and jeay sind student federation harrased and killed punjabi student, but in reply sharif brothran they said that they are pakistani ist, but on those days they gave assurance to mqm that they will give seats in punjab educational insitute to urdu speaking ppl but later on they clainm kashmiri as well,i dont know why when magsi zardari or jatoi they are balooch but they fight for sindh right why not imran khan or sharif brothers fight for punjab as you guys already knows that imran never critisized about bloodshed in punjab which was done by so called taliban he always talk about wazirastan and pashtoon cus his mother belong to burki tribe in wazirastan, i wan to appeal to all ppl pls try to bring a leader from punjab who will defend your right cus i still remember one colum written by abdul qadir hassan he wrote that one time he met with wali khan and this pakhtoon leader was telling me why you punjabi ppl not bring your punjabi leadership if you guys vring it then we can settled our dispute between us you guys some time bring bhutto benazir or ayub khan, here i want to request you pls understand me and think about it we need a punjabi leader who can talk with balooch, sindhi,pakhtoon or even siraiki nationalist that we are suffering from establishment same as other and make a strong pakistanm dont tell me that imran khan is pure pakistani check his comments biography or interviw where he always call himself pashtoon not as a half punjabi too, he was born and raised in lahore whatever he gain only because of he was living there thank you very much in advance to understand me.

2 words

Pakistani bano !

khanaman

Considering our economy is far from running on full capacity of resources, money spent on jalsas actually is only circulation of wealth. Nothing wrong with it. You could argue that there is wastage of some resources like cloth on flags, petrol etc. but that is not huge. Majority of the spend is only money changing hands to people painting the flags and hoardings, providing transport etc. and that is good for any economy. So relax brother.

alimohsan52

My Deepest prayers from the heart are with Imran Khan, inshallah he will win, and these fake and corrupt intellectuals like Najam sethi and Nazir Naji will be proven wrong!!!!!!!!!
Long Live Pakistan!!!!!!!

ashfaq_321

No one change the system, with talk and going to Jalsas, The millions spent on Julsas and dance there, tht money should be given to poor people. That way they will give vote to tht party and person, There are lot of people , who can not ask for help anf beg, bcz they are Saffed Posh ( people with diginity). Help those people.
Give them money for opening a small shop, buy Rikhsa, some thing like that, these Jalsa will bring nothing to them, The people who go Jalsa have mostly no finciacial hard ship. Poor people are now thinking , where to eat next meal. Help those people with small cottage industry, instead of spending millions on Jalsa and bringing singers and dancing. , If all pakistni start giving vote to diginified, hoest, sensible people and elect them , then system will change.
Other wise Paksitani people will have Part 2 of MQM , PMLQ and PPPP, PMLN, ANP and all others.Choose gud people not parties or leaders. Then change will come. Not making and going to big Jalsas.

A very simple answer to this discussion and question

"Give a man a fish and you feed him for a day; teach a man to fish and you feed him for a lifetime."

Spending money on poor is feeding them for a day and bring change in country is teaching them to fish.

I think I dont need to add anything anymore.