Who are these teenagers?

Islamabadi1

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by Islamabadi1
The President of Pakistan is entitled to take his family members along on trips abroad.
Thats mentioned in the 18th amendment, right?

quote_icon.png
Benazir Bhutto often accompanied her father Zulfiqar abroad it is nothing special.

Right. So we're supposed to forcefully continue what all His Holy Highness Zulfiqar did on his visits abroad.

quote_icon.png
Stop acting stupid and wondering who these people are. They are ELECTED they dont just become Presidents by dreaming or sitting on computer.

Ahan. Now I get it. The honourable ladies in the photograph too are elected. Elected to be the president's daughters. Elected to suckle on my tax money for trotting around the globe.

I dont care whther its mentioned in 18th amanedment or not, it is normal practice in most countries of the world -an unwrittten rule, Presidents' family is entitled to certain perks too. Thats the way it is. For your information there are perks for ex presedents and prime ministers which continue for lifelong. In your thread you are wonfering who these teenagers are..im trying to give u free info tp put in your head....

Saladin A

He is not an emperor or a king but a bloody thief who is looting everything that he can get his hands on being the president of their country.
Why should he take along his children when he meets head of states on foreign tours? If it were private meetings or state banquets, a president or the prime minister can introduce his/family to other dignitaries but not on official and diplomatic meetings, which are highly confidential and secret often.

And, what qualifications or credentials have his children got that an other child would have except that they are the progeny of one of the biggest crooks in Pakistans history.

Not surprising Pakistan is in such a great mess because you have a president who is a renowned no 1embezzler, crook, cheat, liar and an uneducated man.

I dont care whther its mentioned in 18th amanedment or not, it is normal practice in most countries of the world -an unwrittten rule, Presidents' family is entitled to certain perks too. Thats the way it is. For your information there are perks for ex presedents and prime ministers which continue for lifelong. In your thread you are wonfering who these teenagers are..im trying to give u free info tp put in your head....

I answered your 'entitlement to perks' point in my earlier post. A sane, just and empathic government would cut down on such pointless perks in a time of utter economic ruin. Governments all over the world are cutting down on wasteful expenditure to balance their ecnomy in tough times of global recession. This includes the top natins of the world like France where two ministers were sacked for using what is allowed under the law i.e. chartered planes for special cases and cigars for office. The government didnt wnt to appear callous to the peoples plight in tough times so the president sacked the ministers to show solidarity with the tax payers who are feeling the pinch due to budget cuts, lost jobs and inflation.

Islamabadi1

I answered your 'entitlement to perks' point in my earlier post. A sane, just and empathic government would cut down on such pointless perks in a time of utter economic ruin. Governments all over the world are cutting down on wasteful expenditure to balance their ecnomy in tough times of global recession.

The poser of this thread was not discussing whether it is RIGHT or WRONG to take his family members along. I just mentioned that ir is very common practice and I gave the example of Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto who did the same in 70's. Even the Indian first Prime Minister Nehru used to take a young Indira Ghandi along with him...it is common everywhere....and yes in the India of the 50's India was a country of bhookay nangey awaam. Zardari or the PPP is not interested in reducing wasteful expenditure. Their last two government of PPP had very similar policies.

Well how about denouncing a bad practice then...instead of giving it legitimacy by saying so and so also indulged in it.

They wanted to see you in person................He is not a MORON but an IDIOT.

Zardari walks in with two daughters for talks with Hu:

A rarely seen introduction", that's how the Chinese media described the surprise President Hu Jintao had when his Pakistani counterpart walked in for talks at the ornate Great Hall of People here hand in hand with his two daughters, Bakhthawar and Asifa.
(quite)"They wanted to see you in person":doh:, Zardari told a bewildered Hu last night while introducing his daughters, in what was billed as formal one-to-one talks between the two leaders.

http://www.pakistaniscandals.com/post/913/Zardari-walks-in-with-two-daughters-for-talks-with-Hu.html

armani

You can expect anything from this retard.
All respect to his daughters but Bkahthawar really needs a regular cross country run.

bons

You can expect anything from the person who writes God as Good.

Khud par hansi bhi aati hay aur rona bhi kay ham kaisay log hain aur hamaray hukumran kaisay hain?

It was very nice of Mr. Hu that he met them. He could have easily deny the pleasure and make Pakistan a laughing stock in the world.

idiot zardari thinks that everybody owes to him

Why do we have these people in power? (Because Pakistani people are stupid to elect them due to sympathy for his woman's death though surely he is the major suspect)(cry)

This is such a shame that on public money the daughters are on foriegn trip. If that happened in Europe or America, they would force president to resign over it.

shukar hai ..zardari nay sara palin wala jumbla nahi bola

THEY CAN EVEN HUG YOU , IF YOU WANT MR HU

hawk eyed

Bahktawar looks like filmstar Sangeeta or Anjuman.
This is such a shame that on public money these puppies are on foriegn trip. If that happened in Europe or America, they would force president to resign over it.

yar our confrontation is with zardari dont drag his daughters in it

masadi1980

Zardari needs to change his whole blood with any one of +ve. Currently he has dirty blood full of beghariti and dheet pan.

No Hope!

Zardari needs to change his whole blood with any one of +ve. Currently he has dirty blood full of beghariti and dheet pan.

The only blood group which matches that of Zardari is of "Khanzeer (Pig)". masadi1980 Bhai go and get it changed.[hilar]