Which one is not political party just a terrorist gang in Pakistan. plz comment.

Abher

I am not anyone's supporter... But how about their own party.... Everyone knows the acts of Islami jamiat talba (which is their B team)...

What JI is practicing on College / University level, MQM is doing on City level.

Why can't Munawar Hassan see their own atrocities in Punjab University and its Hostels which are totally controlled like Mafia Style Jamat.

harisuae

What JI is practicing on College / University level, MQM is doing on City level.

Why can't Munawar Hassan see their own atrocities in Punjab University and its Hostels which are totally controlled like Mafia Style Jamat.

100 % agree. They never talked about their GUNDA TANZEEM (Islami jamiat Talba). Some of my friends told me who studied in Punjab University, that they took students in hostels and tortured them who disobey their orders, and what they did with IMRAN KHAN everybody knows.

Honestly speaking, in my opinion, All religious parties, MQM, PPP, Anp are Terrorist Parties.....They base on terrorism.....

NS terrorism is different, may be called wadera type terrorism..

jamat-e-islami

;)

کوہلو کا بیل , منور حسن ، میاں طفیل ، ڈاکٹر اسرار ، پروفیسر غفور
قاضی صاحب ، بدمست بھینسا

Abher

RAAZ bhai , ye religious parties kahan say ho gaeen?? inka konsa kaam religious hay??

They have Islamic names like Qadiani people insist to be muslim , because their names match to Muslim, Even their prophet has name Ahmed....

They do not know Allah never repeat names of prophets.....

hassanali

MQM has ousted Jamat from Sind. Jamatia coffer is starving in Sind since fortunate advent of MQM. Bundbori lash allegation has been taged to MQM - in fact boriband lashen were result of personal score settling of all ghunda type groups/mafia groups. we do not have any angel party - all parties play important role in committing such crimes - all have their dirty hands exploing the situation. If MQM is a terrorist party, how they come to power??? who cast votes for them?? Do all voters cast vote on gun-point? Are Jamatias in Karachi hostage of MQM? all parties have their pressure group/armed wing but only MQM is blamed. An angelic person like Munawar Hasan is spitting venom - how a person like him speaks like this - is it Islamic or unislamic. Wah re Islami jamat!!!!!!!!!! GA MQM!!!!

hassanali

I have no affiliation or sympathies with any party. I am surprised how any normal human-being could do this. If this is not terrorism then what is terrorism?

Oh my God what is this? Is this a WAR Zone? Who are these people ?
Bhai sahab ye ek tarfa game hai. It is but natural - if you are attacked, what you will do??? We are Muslims, not Christian which teaches when you are slapped, turn your other cheek for another slap!!! This is un-natural and unjust. If you are hit, do 'tit-for tat''. Christian formula will invite aggression and oppression.

Classified

Lame thread but my vote goes to none other than JI and ANP ,both of them do politics on dead .

and that clip edited to promote false image against "Haq Parast s" . everyone know exchange of fire took place between JI workers along with ANP and Punjabi pakhtoon ittehad and MQM .
Mqm had to defend themselves , Biased media showed only one side , and even in this clip , you can see how MQM workers are taking shelter when ANP and JI terrorists opened fire on them !
its a fight for survival ! which PTI clowns will never understand as they are politicaly not even borned yet ! but however PTI clowns have somehow learned to do cyber Terrorism LOL . i hope Respected Imran Khan sahab sort out the clowns within his PTI ..

Night_Hawk

I am surprised! who are the enemies here, we are all Pakistani as one Nation, Follower of One Allah, One Quran then why are we killing each-other? For Territorial gains or for political gains,
then why do we preach the rest of the world that Muslims are peaceful people.
That is pure hypocrisy of huge magnitude, we do not do what we say and we do not say what we do.
As for as I am concern killing one human being is like killing the entire humanity.
I wish and pray that we fear Allah and day of judgment.

Lame thread but my vote goes to none other than JI and ANP ,both of them do politics on dead .

and that clip edited to promote false image against "Haq Parast s" . everyone know exchange of fire took place between JI workers along with ANP and Punjabi pakhtoon ittehad and MQM .
Mqm had to defend themselves , Biased media showed only one side , and even in this clip , you can see how MQM workers are taking shelter when ANP and JI terrorists opened fire on them !
its a fight for survival ! which PTI clowns will never understand as they are politicaly not even borned yet ! but however PTI clowns have somehow learned to do cyber Terrorism LOL . i hope Respected Imran Khan sahab sort them out !!

اب جب تمھارے گناہوں کے حساب کی باری آنے والی ہے تو عمران خان جماعت اسلامی اور اے این پی کو سنمبھالے
پہلے تمھارے جیسے گند کو تو ختم کر لیں باقی بعد میں بھی دیکھیں جا سکتے ہیں ایم کیو ایم ہی پاکستان کا سب سے بڑا ناسور ہے

Telford man

story2.gif