Where has Dr. Shahid Masood vanished away????

Shah Zad

http://cdn.criticalppp.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/Shahid-Masood-on-ARY.jpg

Dear fellows!

Can someone update us on Dr. Shahid Masood. As it has passed more than a week that none of his programs is getting aired??? Kaheen Janab Sadar Sahib unko bula kar kha tu nahi gae?

Jazak Allah Khair

Shahid-Masood-on-ARY.jpg

aasimnaveed

he was sacked from express,or forcibly resigned,now a days he is WelAH ..free .. but he got media consultancy firm license in UAE/DUBAI so i think he will move to dubai and then again he might so some program like mery mutabiq from dubai,i asked him lot of times but he is not answering in clear words,lets see...

anybody on twitter plz leave ur id .. mine is [MENTION=6261]aasimnaveed[/MENTION]

hawkeyeblue

Its good that he is not hosting any program because he was getting very personal and losing objectivity under the presumption "Its my Opinion and I am entitle to it". He was getting impatient with his gusts and would not allow any one to express themselves properly.

All in all good riddance
:P

desperado

IS Dr Shahid Masood Fired again from Express Tv

Dr.Shaid-Masood.jpg

I am noticing that shaid masood is not appearing on tv as host. Is he fired again?
i m just curious to know
Thanks

janbazali

Re: IS Dr Shahid Masood Fired again from Express Tv

I am also thinking the same...will ask him on twitter, now days he is active on twitter,,,

Shero

good, hes not even a journalist , apni conspiracy theories ley kar beth jata tha with Rtd Generals and Bureaucrats.

kamrantariq

Hats Off to You Sir :) , Dr Shahid Masood
Sources TOLD that Dr. Shahid Masood, CONSULTANT of Express Media Group
and host of the TV Show “Shahid Nama” has
resigned today. Sources told that Dr Shahid Masood’s “Shahid Nama” was not getting High Ratings and Masood was under pressure by the Express News to do such shows to get high ratings.

Sources told that Dr Shahid Masood refused to enter the “RAT RACE” and decided to Leave.

http://www.facebook.com/Dr.shahidmasood.shahidnama

eysonm

he is not less then a Traitor for me. took money too from Anti Paki people.

muslim01

I guess he is one of the most mature, honest and intellectual anchor in Pakistan. I admire his efforts and his patriotism for Pakistan.