What kind of lame & stupid Decision is this?

Re: Breaking NEWS: Supreme COURT VERDICT ON KARACHI

...............................................................................................

Just name a single issue/conflict where UK is not an "activator". All groups/sects fighting each other are patronized by England. Safe heaven for Governments in exiles, Qadiyani's & MQM leaders operate from the British Kingdom. Ironically, UK has a long dispute with Ireland but, didn't support peace and on going freedom movements iin Kashmir & Palestine. All aggression iin Kashmir is on account of their unfinished partition agenda. AH, Musharraf and such other characters are accommodated by the British Empire.

Agree, just to add little bit more, it is not only UK but it is also USA, they both work together. The divide the work among themselves. Few groups and people get patronage from UK and some from US. But agenda is the same. They did same thing with Iraq and harbored different groups in UK and USA. But when the time arrived they worked together on their combined agendas.

mrk123

what was the point of this whole exercise - this is pretty lame - not sure he had to put up this session to give this verdict - I could have made the same observations a month ago without holding court and setting expectations this high.....he is asking the government, which is already incompetent and responsible for this mess in the first place, to fix the problems. Its just as if the arsonist who started the fire to put out the fire....

mrk123

You have to understand that they are doing in Iraq after they invaded that country with over 150000 troops and bombarding the hell out of that country. We on the other hand are not occupied but we are complicit in colluding with these western powers plus the arab countries to do their bidding and that includes the politicians at the highest levels of all parties, all the important government personalities, people in military and civilian establishment. I dont think that any other country is so subservient to the uk, us, saudi arabia, uae as much as we are. Sometime I wonder if we truly are a sovereign country.....

Agree, just to add little bit more, it is not only UK but it is also USA, they both work together. The divide the work among themselves. Few groups and people get patronage from UK and some from US. But agenda is the same. They did same thing with Iraq and harbored different groups in UK and USA. But when the time arrived they worked together on their combined agendas.

Pak Falcon

That was another burqay mein rehne do burqa na uthao burqa uthaya to bhedh khul jayega :lol:

Agarwal

.................................................................................................

YES! Fully concur with your assessment.

maksyed

Re: What kind of lame & sh!t Decision is this?

@sdmuashr , @saeed khan , @mrk123 , @xpakistani , @aqeel813 , @such bolo , @simple_and_peacefull, @lafatah , @TruPakistani , @EL REY , @humdaan , @Pak Falcon , @jaanmark , @w-a-n-t-e-d-

@crankthskunk , @Agarwal , @littlemaster , @Tutor , @shamsheer , @next2saint , @jaanmark , @adnan_apml

10-6-2011_83901_1.gif

th11100612.gif

nh111006122.gif

tf11010601.gif

nf11010601.gif

tar11090602.gif

nar110906022.gif

10-6-2011_83914_1.gif

shamsheer

CJ should participate in next election. He knows how to be politically correct. I do not find anything new after all of our time he has wasted in anticipation. May be this time he is lacking the political and international backing that is needed for his success. I cannot imagine some body was so vocal against a dictator and is dumb found against a political government where he can divide and rule. May be he is waiting for some orders to name some political parties. Isn't it a shame that these cowards are our Munsifs?

hamayunj

MQM, PPP AND ANP... ye teeno terrorist parties, apna apna malba SC per daal ker khud ko side per ker rhi hain..

bali khan

Sorry to say is ma faisla kya hai, is sa zeyada to ik 5th class ka bacha karachi k halat per essay likh sakta hai

modern fakir

This is the kind of decision which can be expected from a sick and pathetic system !. This whole system in Pakistan will need to be changed to the Islamic Model of Shariah governance. You have clearly seen what this secular system has given you....if you are still in doubt..continue with this system and you will reap more such hopeless decisions and benefits !:)

sdmuashr

What you are expecting from a person who has tainted past, doctor son appointed in FIA, maximum pco oaths,given protection to LFO, just after 2007 post naukri baachao you demand is too much.
Its heard that this lion is allready toothless,Baber awan ,Asma jehangir used to give good ear pinna twist & massage ,if still create problems some files &CD works.

Agarwal

Hopeless decision! shear wastage of time! Another "state pillar" has eroded like, parliament/media/armed forces!All powerful had their own vested interests and the "ray of only hope" is also diminished. Much shouted "Rule of Law" by CJ over the years is evaporated and age-old saying "Might is Right" is the reality, even today! In conclusion, power is with them who believe & practice the law of the Gun! Only option left is to admit ground reality and buy the gun for sure! No more time for hope against hope! Let the destiny surmount!

:D:D::D i laugh a tpeople now.. when i use dto tell the people jo nathney pehun ker Cj ovement per nachtey they.. ke this guy wont do any thing.. is a fake movement.. and i was right... NOT A SINGLE CONVICT OR GUILTY TO DATE... sirf bayan baazyaan remakrs this and that....no decisions or convicts.. amin fahim is roaming freely in teh world after accepting corruption and giveing back his money.. anjum aqeel spared from jail break case due to lack of evidence.. NRO case is like down the drain...

what verdict is this,,,,,,,,,,,, every dhoobi, nai,,, mooochi , tom , dick and herry knows it,,,,,,,,,,,,,, what the F

Allah karay thora specific sa faisla ho...

Yeh CJ ka imtihaan hai

This is it man! Are you still expecting some thing concrete?
Iftekhar Chaudhy ka billa thelay se bahir aa chuka hay aur meaon
kerkay ja chuka hay! jatey huay doodh bhi pee gia hay!!
Ub khali madhani martay ruhein!!

What you are expecting from a person who has tainted past, doctor son appointed in FIA, maximum pco oaths,given protection to LFO, just after 2007 post naukri baachao you demand is too much.
Its heard that this lion is allready toothless,Baber awan ,Asma jehangir used to give good ear pinna twist & massage ,if still create problems some files &CD works.

I am sure Mushy will be delighted to see people's reaction aginst CJ

I will give 100% credit to Baber Awan(uncle of Bilawal future PM) make this tainted past PCO expert teethless, only can roar or bark.Now please recall 2007 so called lawyers movement was NAUKRI BAACHAO or was real azad adlia movement.What happened to Haris Khan brought back from USA,before coming he stated Hamza sharif was asking to grant loan but whatever decision must be,aetezaz,baber,latif khosa all allegated took crores from haris steel owners what happened?Anjum aqil day light broke thanna BAA IZZAT BARI,Zain bugti arrested with huge arms BAA IZZAT BARI,Mehran,swiss scandal?Bank loan defaulters?NRO review?who will bet monis &gilai ameen faheems wife will be freed or penalised?

This is it man! Are you still expecting some thing concrete?
Iftekhar Chaudhy ka billa thelay se bahir aa chuka hay aur meaon
kerkay ja chuka hay! jatey huay doodh bhi pee gia hay!!
Ub khali madhani martay ruhein!!
malik saheb aapkey comments zoordar hotain hain thats why i am willing to vote you in next election,try to get a seat for MNA OR MPA.

Your vote is for Mushy!
Aap woh kion kehtay ho jo kurna nahin hay?