What is the difference between Asif Zardari and Imran Khan?

handsome.ebi

one; it

Please read the question first; he breached the agreement that he will not enter the red zone; he broke the promise and enter the red zone; it was government who behaved sensibly and there was no bloodshed otherwise with IK breaking the promise there was every chance of bloodshed

read my answer first..
what would have happened if pti supporters tried to enter red zone by their own??
and it wasn't government who behaved sensibly, they were forced to behave like that, when PTI AND PAT supporters were entering in red zone in numbers they were more than 2 lakhs, i dont think any government in any part of world could use force againts crowd like that ..

Asad Khan

@ AkalMand: Now I am curious what the agreement was EXACTLY. Please copy paste the agreement so we all can see because from your implications it appears you drafted the agreement. I would be happy to stand corrected if you can provide the agreement along with all its clauses. Waiting .... P.S. it is nice for a change that we all are talking logic at least even if its diametrically miles apart.

OnlyPK

mjy itni hassi aati hy jb log IK ko apny fazool kism k mashwary de rhy hoty hy ya usy criticize kr rhy hoty hy, IK is the most Educated Person and only person who knows how to speak with the West.

Adonis

@ AkalMand: Now I am curious what the agreement was EXACTLY. Please copy paste the agreement so we all can see because from your implications it appears you drafted the agreement. I would be happy to stand corrected if you can provide the agreement along with all its clauses. Waiting .... P.S. it is nice for a change that we all are talking logic at least even if its diametrically miles apart.

LOL, you don't know what is the agreement and still you are able to defend a person who breached that agreement , hats of

Adonis

read my answer first..
what would have happened if pti supporters tried to enter red zone by their own??
and it wasn't government who behaved sensibly, they were forced to behave like that, when PTI AND PAT supporters were entering in red zone in numbers they were more than 2 lakhs, i dont think any government in any part of world could use force againts crowd like that ..

So , you are telling me that crowd was not under the control of the leader? serious questions then arise on the leadership qualities of such so called leader

Amir Dilawar

No problem if you cannot answer a simple question so let some sensible person to answer ;)

10599168_10152277290505848_1594691914424130202_n.jpg

Asad Khan

@ Akalmand: That wasn't my question bro. Let's not dance around in circles. Please copy paste the agreement and if it won't make logical sense in breaching it, I would be the first to vehemently criticise KHAN for it. I support his stand, I am no formal spokesman of his. I await your agreement copy. Platitudes and generalisations won't get us anywhere, it's high time we talk in specifics.

Asad Khan

Leaders don't control crowds opinions demagogues do. Leaders shape their masses opinions and it takes time. With a nation as ours on the verge of moral bankruptcy it would take us decades, provided we start in the right direction now, to become a nation from a crowd we are right now. As a reference, use Altaf Hussein command and control system. If that is your style of leadership where minions production is the aim then Mosalini wasn't a bad chap at all.

Adonis

@ Akalmand: That wasn't my question bro. Let's not dance around in circles. Please copy paste the agreement and if it won't make logical sense in breaching it, I would be the first to vehemently criticise KHAN for it. I support his stand, I am no formal spokesman of his. I await your agreement copy. Platitudes and generalisations won't get us anywhere, it's high time we talk in specifics.

You were defending khan for breaching the agreement and now you are saying copy and paste the agreement; I am amazed ;

Adonis

Leaders don't control crowds opinions demagogues do. Leaders shape their masses opinions and it takes time. With a nation as ours on the verge of moral bankruptcy it would take us decades, provided we start in the right direction now, to become a nation from a crowd we are right now. As a reference, use Altaf Hussein command and control system. If that is your style of leadership where minions production is the aim then Mosalini wasn't a bad chap at all.

Leaders are the ones who lead not follow; you are saying that IK as a leader shaped the opinion in such a way that the crowd wanted to storm into red zone and pm house; in that case hitler is not a bad chap at all

Asad Khan

Now I think bro you are just dancing around and I am in no mood to play for the gallery. I said unless it was a specific agreement with a fine print tightly drafted with a specific clause of no breach under any circumstances then it makes sense to drop it in light of the potential bloodshed expected at the time. Since your assertion is based on generalisation, I answered that. Now since you are trying to be specific all I am asking you is to copy paste the exact agreement so we can get into the specifics of it. Is it that hard to make sense ?

Asad Khan

'you are saying that IK as a leader shaped the opinion in such a way that the crowd wanted to storm into red zone and pm house; in that case hitler is not a bad chap at all' I never said it, more like this is your understanding of what I said. Since you never got what I said, it becomes useless even to argue with you. When you din't get the basic premise bro, I would be wasting my time and yours too. This isnt a Pakistani political talk-show and I am certainly not a Pakistani politician with a knack for beating around the bush. Cheers

Asad Khan

@ Qarar: Siyasat sirf Pakistan me peeshaa hee baki dunya me sarre siyasatdan by profession kuch na kuch aur hote he. Zardari siyasat daan nahi Pakistan ke anne wale naslooo ka sodagar he jo bahir se loans letta he aur bahir he apne accounts me dalta he. Is base pe Zardari INVESTMENT BANKER ziyada aur siyasat dan kam he. Tumhara Obama Lawyer he agar yakin na aye tu ja k pooch lena us see (bigsmile)