WEAPONS USED BY BLACKWATER

fahadtiwana

I saw this article and video on blackwater weapons and want to share it with my siasat.pk fellows.
http://realitypod.com/?p=304

Plz comment on the lethality of the weapons. i wonder if 7000 of blackwater troops come to islamabad, will pakistani forces be able to fight them when blackwater is using such weapons,

Regards

QaiserMirza

The weapon developing industry is the largest industry in USA, they keep on experimenting new technology. Now they are out of their test fire grounds to the live fire grounds. Iraq and Afghanistan was their live test grounds, after successfully completing their targets and their precesions now they have found new grounds with different evnironment that is our Pak and holy land. Our Mir Jaffars and Mir Saddiqs are happy that they had done a great deal and their swiss acounts are growing and growing no matter how the people of this holy land suffer from the hands of these buchers.

Allah's hand are stronger and far reaching, when they are extended no one can escape from the punishment, in this world and the world hereafter. Inshallah.

Lets all pray that Allah may grant us the ability to save this land which was formed in the name of His All Mighty to implement HIS law.

Haider2332

Although we need to keep ourself up to date but we should be confident in believing that Allah is with us.
He will not let His people down in front of filthy bastards.

KAFAR hai tu shamsheer pe kerta hai bharosa
Momin hai tu be teegh bhi ladta hai sipahi

Pakistan Zindabaad

asad160

This is just for informational and educational purposes. It is not intended to question anyone's belief:

From Surah Al-Imran talking of battle of Uhud....

172. Those who answered (the Call of) All?h and the Messenger (Muhammad ) after being wounded; for those of them who did good deeds and feared All?h, there is a great reward.

173. Those (i.e. believers) unto whom the people (hypocrites) said, "Verily, the people (pagans) have gathered against you (a great army), therefore, fear them." But it (only) increased them in Faith, and they said: "All?h (Alone) is Sufficient for us, and He is the Best Disposer of affairs (for us)."

174. So they returned with Grace and Bounty from All?h. No harm touched them; and they followed the good Pleasure of All?h. And All?h is the Owner of Great Bounty.

175. It is only Shait?n (Satan) that suggests to you the fear of his Auliy?' [supporters and friends (polytheists, disbelievers in the Oneness of All?h and in His Messenger, Muhammad )], so fear them not, but fear Me, if you are (true) believers.

173 & 175 aur just TOO MUCH TO HANDLE!!!

A.Ali

Brother,

I do not agree with this type of approach, first you should gather all worldly means, do whatever you are capable of doing then you can ask for any miracle. I can give you lots of examples.
When Hazrat Musa (A.H) left Egypt and Pharaohs army was chasing them, Hazrat Musa (A.H) asked for a miracle, no miracle came, then they entered into the Red Sea, when the water rose so high that it came between the upper lip and nose then the miracle came and the sea was parted, and you know rest of the story.

Look what happened in Ghazwa Hunain, Muslims relied only on worldly things they and they suffered lot of damage.

In Ghazwa Ahzab our beloved prophet (S.A.W.) wore armored suit to go for the battle.

The essence is that we need both worldly means and faith in Allah (S.W.T) to win. If we are missing any of the two we will lose.

Haider2332

A.Ali said:
Brother,

I do not agree with this type of approach, first you should gather all worldly means, do whatever you are capable of doing then you can ask for any miracle. I can give you lots of examples.
When Hazrat Musa (A.H) left Egypt and Pharaohs army was chasing them, Hazrat Musa (A.H) asked for a miracle, no miracle came, then they entered into the Red Sea, when the water rose so high that it came between the upper lip and nose then the miracle came and the sea was parted, and you know rest of the story.

Look what happened in Ghazwa Hunain, Muslims relied only on worldly things they and they suffered lot of damage.

In Ghazwa Ahzab our beloved prophet (S.A.W.) wore armored suit to go for the battle.

The essence is that we need both worldly means and faith in Allah (S.W.T) to win. If we are missing any of the two we will lose.

You are 100% right bro! butttttttt u didnt read my comments properly. I never said "we should sit back on our tv sets and wait for the ABABEELS to come and destroy their army. I said FIRST we need to keep ourself UP TO DATE and then TRUST ALLAH". U know that Allah said "when they impose a war on u, dont care about the strength they have; grab whatever u have and come out".

Ur intention was right anyway.

WaSalaam

Haider2332

fahadtiwana said:
Inshallah, we just need to trust allah almighty and work hard, we muslims just trust allah and dont work hard

Thats right... "First deserve then desire". I m sure that Pak Army is taking account of all this. They are hard workers and not sitting ducks like us, mashallah.

A.Ali

Brother Haider2332

According to the information I have, Pakistan will be ahead of India within three years in conventional weapons also. I hope it is true.

Pakistan is in the process of acquiring JF-18 from China which is same as J-11 (Chinese version) and SU-27 and SU-35 (Russian version), currently this the most lethat bird in the world.

Haider2332

A.Ali said:
Brother Haider2332

According to the information I have, Pakistan will be ahead of India within three years in conventional weapons also. I hope it is true.

Pakistan is in the process of acquiring JF-18 from China which is same as J-11 (Chinese version) and SU-27 and SU-35 (Russian version), currently this the most lethat bird in the world.

Mashallah....See I told u. We are Pakistanis not sitting ducks. I add one more thing here that Israel made a gun that bends. A shooter can hide behind the wall and still be able to shoot cuz its got a video screen on it that show what is behind the wall. Israel claimed that no other country can make this gun. buttttttttt in the IDEAS Pakistan presented even a better version of that gun. Here is the link

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8tEsuIekgu0

Apart from that Pakistan is working on a ROBOTIC ARMY. There will be robot fighting instead of men. Thats y I say "We, as Pakistanis can feel proud of at least one thing for sure and that is OUR ARMY"

Above all, Allah is our protector.

Pakistan Zindabaad

niazi

A.Ali said:
Brother,

well said , but the bitter truth is that we have been draged in the final war of crusade ,unfortunately we are still denying it,in the state of denail how can we fight instead of fighting, our leadership has sold the honor of whole nation.We need to wakeup before its too late.

fahadtiwana

Brothers truly said by everyone, but i doubt that pakistan will be ahead in conventional weapons coz india has just launched contract for more than 100 4th generation fighters, only a few countries in the world have fourth generation fighters i such large quantities and pakistan will lag behind in airforce capabiliites, we need to speed up acquiring JF-17