We need four suicide bombers to free this nation from slavery

moazzamniaz

اس سے کچھ نہیں ہونے والا. ہمارا مسلہ اب بقول حسن نثار ایک "پرمانڑو بم فی کس" کا بن چکا ہے

پرمانڑو بم= ایٹم بم

saeed khan

I am not going to bull shitt you but tell you straight. #1 (or MAY be #3) is enough. Others are just fair weather friends.

Bulkey ho sakey to Bilawal ko bhi shamil karlo taakey bhutto ki nasal hi khatam ho jayey

by the way, it took me ONLY 0.00001 sec to make up my mind whom I want to see finished off lol

Bilawal, Bhutto ki nasal sey nahi hai , Bhuto ki nasal Murtaza bhuto ka beta hai. his name is perhaps Zulfiqar junior.
Bilawal Hakim Ali Zardari ki nasal sey hai.
I read that Islam do not like those people who change their father.

Yasir1983

Guys!Just these Four are not the Problem.....WE ALL ARE!!!!!
Lawangeen in post # 7 & Riverblue in post # 13 Identified the Problem.

Why point fingers on each other,Lets point finger to ourselves and analyze,what we are doing wrong as Individuals and collectively as a society as a nation.'We cannot hold a torch to light another's path without brightening our own'
LET'S CLEANSE OUR SOULS FIRST FROM THIS SELFISHNESS, HYPOCRISY etc.

I had been analyzing and thinking before posting this thread, and i am sure this is the remedy of freeing this country from all troubles,, OK ,,,,,,,, story of four
1. MF Zardari
2. PM Gillani
3. Rehman Malik
4. Babar awan
Before you start bullshitting me,, please spend 27 seconds and ask yourself if I am wrong,

not only those 4 but plenty more will loose their necks soon,as period of repentance is over and time for hisaab is very near,
but as you people look at others and do not take matters in your own hands like other brave nations do ,so your rulers will give you a great damage before allah sends them to hell.every passing minute the government and defense is in your and allahs enemies hands you people are lossing.cant you see.every passing minute is damaging pakistan and this ummah.so be prepared.
people like imran khan talk about revolution but do nothing in this regard...believe me there is no "democratic" or "by dialogue" way of solving this nations problems now.its almost too late.

when islamic government comes in pakistan one way or another (i mean if you dont like islamic government than allah will replace you people with some others who will like it),than a surgical operation will be done first to clean our system from the corrupt who are now so deep sucking our blood that their fangs reach deep into our blood vessels.

ALLAH subhanahu says in quran

O you who believe! Whoever from among you turns back from his religion (Islam), Allah will bring a people whom He will love and they will love Him; humble towards the believers, stern towards the disbelievers, fighting in the Way of Allah, and never fear of the blame of the blamers. That is the Grace of Allah which He bestows on whom He wills. And Allah is All-Sufficient for His creatures' needs, All-Knower.(sura almaeda ayat 54)

so these are Allah subhanahu taala,s words.and so on my blood i can swear they will come true one day .

Why don't you use your votes instead of bombs?

haaain!!!!
votes dont make governments in pakistan....grow up.
if votes made governments than ANP would not be ruling over nwfp province of pakistan..people in nwfp hate ANP like they hate india...but see the ANP is governing the province because asfan yaar wali made a deal with united states and army facilitated this deal

those people who still believe in voting and democracy they need a brain transplant fast

These people like to take a day off on election day then spend the next 5 years complaining...they are complete hypocrites

You are correct. If they can't use their vote wisely they will only destroy themselves with their bombs under an illusion.

canadian

what about a huge one/1 on parliament when the session is in progress..............na rahey ga baans na bajey gi bansuri.................. sab kursi k lalchi sirf aik blast me khatam.........

hr halkey me aik shaheed..........so no more shaheeed ,and zinda he zinda he politics..............

This is fake parliment.They will never pass any worth while bill....land reforms,taxation,corruption,poverty.They are there to protect their own interests and that's it.First there should be thorough accountability process conducted under supervision of the supreme court which should eventually frame new election rules under which elections should be held supervised by Supreme Court of Pakistan.

shaheer

yeh taliban ya others jo islam ya pakistan ki baat kartay hyn,aam insanon ko martay hyn,i always wonder k yeh in logon pe attack nahe kartay?in k khilaf kuch nhe hota bus bottom level ki police & army personnel martay hyn.

United4Pak

Suicide bombing is definitely not the way to bring change as it is wrong islamically and ethically. Have we not got riid of Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto, Benazir Bhutto, Shahnawaz Bhutto, Murtaza Bhutto but yet PPP is a major force and people support this party. If their opponents are weaker and cannot do enough good deeds to convince PPP supporters to vote for them then it is not PPP supporters mistake but rather mistake of those parties who cannot convince people to vote for them.

Vote is the only way to solve problems of Pakistan and we will have to learn to respect each others mandate otherwise when PML-N will come to power then PPP supporters would try to get rid of them by suicide means etc. and problem will still be there.

miarif

Agar bilawal be mara gia to Aasfa ki olad ka nam kia ho ga,mm bhuto zardari aawan oor bakhatawar ki olad ka nam nn bhuto zardari gilani ho ga.kiun kah paisai or siasat ki khatar ya apnai BAP bi tabdil kar laitai hain

samar

Agar bilawal be mara gia to Aasfa ki olad ka nam kia ho ga,mm bhuto zardari aawan oor bakhatawar ki olad ka nam nn bhuto zardari gilani ho ga.kiun kah paisai or siasat ki khatar ya apnai BAP bi tabdil kar laitai hain

correct your figures ................ bakhtawar pe maulana fazlurehman sahab nazr e karam rakhtey hain............khamosh

Truth-seeker

Getting rid of these 4 wont end Pakistan's problems,its the system that has to be changed notfaces.we as a nation should join hands n bring a change.

canadian

correct your figures ................ bakhtawar pe maulana fazlurehman sahab nazr e karam rakhtey hain............khamosh

This is news to me.Moulana Benazir Main intrested they our apnney walid sahib( moulana Mufti Mahmood ) sey kaha thaa kah unka rishta bhijwain.Bakhtawar tou unn key bachon sey bhi chootee hai !! pagal hou gia hai........lol

canadian

Kia farak parta hai.saab aagey peechey sey ha.........mee hain......lol

MYCOUNTRY

I had been analyzing and thinking before posting this thread, and i am sure this is the remedy of freeing this country from all troubles,, OK ,,,,,,,, story of four
1. MF Zardari
2. PM Gillani
3. Rehman Malik
4. Babar awan
Before you start bullshitting me,, please spend 27 seconds and ask yourself if I am wrong,
They need only one suicide bomber not 4 , when all these four are with their american Master.......Four pigs and one american *****.....

islamabadi

haaain!!!!
votes dont make governments in pakistan....grow up.
if votes made governments than ANP would not be ruling over nwfp province of pakistan..people in nwfp hate ANP like they hate india...but see the ANP is governing the province because asfan yaar wali made a deal with united states and army facilitated this deal

those people who still believe in voting and democracy they need a brain transplant fast

Another excuse from lazy dumba$$e$ to shift blame from themselves. "oh our votes won't make a difference because its fixed...lets instead go to Jhallo park".....fraeking lowlifes