SaaS of PTI
shirin-mazari.jpg

Former+Pakistani+PM+Nawaz+Sharif+Addresses+cqOWY7h1mEil.jpg

Prostitute for the lawyers...

modern.fakir

Not only them BUT this disease is pretty prevailent these days ...reverse-india-phobia is on a full time high :)

Excellent statements from secondary leadership of both PTI and PMLN (Shireen Mazari and Ch. Nisar).

Unfortunately, the top leaders of both parties (Nawaz Sharif and Imran Khan) seem to be suffering from love-india fever as I have not heard them say anything substantive against India's transgressions except for routine statement of customary condemnation.

nasim zehra is a KG student in front of shireen mazari.
she is Mashallah an expert on the subject of INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS .

Don't hide her useful idiocy. There is a stomach in her(Nasim) madness.......she is female version of Hamid Mir.

pied piper tola.. have u seen nasim zaehra profile.. ye shireen mazari ek dumb aurat hia iskey saamney.... PTI pied piper tola abhee 2 din pehle galyan de raha thaa isey ab lioness.... dumg shireen mazari dumb supporters
nasim zehra is a KG student in front of shireen mazari.
she is Mashallah an expert on the subject of INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS .

gorgias

چوھدری نثار ابھی تک اپنے آپ کو اپوزیشن لیڈر سمجھ رہا ہے اور صرف بیانات ہی جاری کر رہا ہے کوئی اسکو یاد دلے کہ اس کی پارٹی کی حکومت ہے اور وہ وزیر داخلہ ہے

چلو یار یہ بھی غنیمت ہے۔ ورنہ ہمیں تو پچھلے دس سالوں میں ایسا ری ایکشن دیکھنے کو نہیں ملا۔

sjpti

If you think that Imran Khan is a nobody whose opinion does not matter, then I do not agree with you.

so be honest to ALLAH and tell me y u are against imran khan . i have read many of ur posts. If u think that An MNA who is neither PM nor Opposition leader who is having not many seats in NA voice is heard and powerful. what do u think about the voice of IMRAN KHAN THE PM then ?
with great majority in NA and provincial govts in KPK and Punjab.
and who know how to talk ?
So voted gainst him . who worked against him , who still posts against him . u r clearly not an #IK fan i know for a fact from ur posts .
who did tho injustice to the country and themselves
:angry_smile:

Argonaut

so be honest to ALLAH and tell me y u are against imran khan . i have read many of ur posts. If u think that An MNA who is neither PM nor Opposition leader who is having not many seats in NA voice is heard and powerful. what do u think about the voice of IMRAN KHAN THE PM then ?
with great majority in NA and provincial govts in KPK and Punjab.
and who know how to talk ?
So voted gainst him . who worked against him , who still posts against him . u r clearly not an #IK fan i know for a fact from ur posts .
who did tho injustice to the country and themselves
:angry_smile:

Why should I be someone's fan? I am not a teenager anymore and have grown past the fan club phenomenon. Now I know that there is a difference between a country and a fan club.

What's wrong with not following anyone blindly and criticizing one's leaders when one thinks that they have made a mistake?

And criticism is much more important and useful than praise. As is apparent on this website, there are far too many people continuously showering their praises and not enough people who dare to criticize.

sjpti

Why should I be someone's fan? I am not a teenager anymore and have grown past the fan club phenomenon. Now I know that there is a difference between a country and a fan club.

What's wrong with not following anyone blindly and criticizing one's leaders when one thinks that they have made a mistake?

And criticism is much more important and useful than praise. As is apparent on this website, there are far too many people continuously showering their praises and not enough people who dare to criticize.

Brother u have actually outgrown the fan club with 111 years old head on your shoulder
u r certainly the man to come for advise
honestly speaking i ilk wall those who criticise imran khan they r really doing a fantastic job 10 out of 10 for them (clap)
From now onward i would really like to keep in touch with You.Plz do tag me in your threads where you criticise imran khan so that i kud know his weaknesses.
Just out of curiosity do u also criticise other leaders ?
Or is it only imran khan whom you criticise with the sole purpose of seeing him overcome his and his party weaknesses so that he could be better equipped to deal with the mammoth tasks of present day Pakistan.

Manmohan Singh just sits their in parliament like an idiot saying nothing at all!!:lol: The whole aggression towards Pakistan is orchestrated by the BJP. Now the thing is that with the Bharati election so near they have to be seen as anti-Pakistani but has it occurred to anyone that should the BJP form the next government then that itself will bring massive problems for their country. Should the congress win then they are pro-Pakistani anyway[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar] Bharat finds itself in a massive predicament.

deltaforce

iman hazar mazari bhi sherni ki beti hai , in dono ma beti ki face book par pti walon ne ma bahan ek kar di thi . bade jazbati ho gaye hai ,pahle fauzia kasuri ki durgat ki . lage raho bahaduro .net par bahaduri dikhate raho ,border par soldiers par kya beetati hai waha jao to pata chale war kya hoti hai .

words and only words....why not pti leader boycotts indian actor and actresses for a change?why criticize others and not do something about it yourself?