Video Shows the Extent of Iran's Army in War on Syrians - aljazeera

KhanHaripur

ideo captured by Syrian Mujahideen from the camera of an Iranian Shabih. The video shows the extent to which Iran's armed forces are involved in the extermination of the Syrian people. Assad's forces and Shabiha are dierectly under the control of Iranian commanders. They coordinate communication, organize and lead forces into battle. Footage even shows Assad's Shabiha begging Iranians for few days vacation.

Ahud1

App ko tu khush huna chahiey k USA k humley mien sirf syrian he nhi marien gey bal k irani bhi marien gey
Chill jigar think big and get big

App ko tu khush huna chahiey k USA k humley mien sirf syrian he nhi marien gey bal k irani bhi marien gey
Chill jigar think big and get big

Why do you not protest when you see Iran involved in anything? Id it because they are masoom and we are not?

shassan655

@ Karachiwala...I have not seen a single person who is saying Iranian's are not involve in this war. Everybody agrees that Iran and Hezbollah is supporting Syria and Middle Eastern countries are supporting the Rebel fighters. No one is innocent in this geo-political game. Why do we always put a sectarian color in every post when it comes to Syrian conflict.

No one is innocent in this war. The only sufferers are the innocent people who have left their homes and have taken shelter in other countries.

wow, I saw the video, khulum khulla irani army involvement, these days you dont know who is siding who and who to sympathize, bad days, but as always collateral damage civilians die. We have to make Pak army more stronger and support them whatever they are they will protect pakistani citizens from this chaos.

zhohaq

Cant be clearer then this.
Assad regime is now just a Iranian proxy force crushing its own population.

Iran for its narrow geostrategic ambition has decided to send Muslim world into a sectarian tail spin.
(Ahl Tasheh only make 1.1% of the population in Syria Sunni 74 % rest are non Muslim minorites)
Shame on them and their apologists.

When Syrian ppl are being killed by these sectarian nut jobs ,why would you expect them no to see it as what it is an open sectarian war.

If you think I am exaggerating have a look.

Lot more where that came from:

http://jihadology.net/hizballah-cavalcade/

I think thanks to Iran the Ultra sectarian Sunni viewpoint is going to become more and more popular not only in Syria but wider Arab world, and the Muslim world. The psychological effect is very immense.

________________________________________________________________________________
I think its good in a way Pakistan religious-political leadership has decided not to take visibly take sides in Syria.
Even if its a morally repugnant, bogus position to take.
I mean even Fazloo, JI, JUD all have decided not to take sides (in fact you could say are leaning a bit on pro regime side as they oppose any intervention in Syria and also repeat Assad BS propaganda about opposition being a western plot against Syria)

The only pitfall of this approach is that many ppl will see this as hypocrisy and turn to more Sectarian radical groups (Like ASWJ perhaps). TO counter this trend these groups should at least organize drives through out country to help the 5 million or so Syrian refugees. This will dissipate this negative trend and feeling of helplessness. They should also not repeat Assadist proparganda wich make them look like buffoons.

Dont know if MWM,TJP ISO stand (Of course will toe the Irani line) but to their credit have at least have not gone in public with pro Assad rallies and other such crap.

hans

What do we say to this .....

http://beforeitsnews.com/middle-eas...attacks-was-the-hatred-wahhabi-j-2454198.html

screenhunter_329-sep-07-18-04.jpg

tudywala

Khan baba who ajj us today main news thi keh saudi Arab ney death row main Lacey logon ko Syria Beja hai khan baba yeh apney jail waley be Syria gye Hain khan baba app keb ja rahay hoo??

prolife

These SOBs are saying Allah o Akbar as if they are true muslims and other side is not. Little they know are like animals killing other humanbeing for no reason except their masters tell them to do so. This is beyond Ignorance.