*VETERAN* Indian journalist Sagarika Ghose on Indian Muslims

Re: *VETERAN* Indian journalist Sagarika Ghose on *INDIAN MUSLIMS*

I wish to be wrong but Afghan mentality is something like "INCORRIGIBLE". Have you heard the term Punjabi Taliban, they are fighting against Pak army as well as US forces in Afghanistan, this is Jihad that take them there in Afghanistan to launch Jihad, if you said tha Pakistani are thekadar of Islam, I can't anything abt it, and I wish I could.....So the thekadari of Pakistanis is not confined to Kashmir Jihad, they are in Afganistan as well to perfrom their duty of thekaydari, When they will be done with their thekaydari in Afghanistan, they might come to Kashmir....it is a possibility...

So far as your basics are concerned, hahaha..... you sometimes say that Kashmir and Afghanistan are different places, but bhai the phenomenon of Jihad is not confined to any particular area.....Pakistan has porous border, the flux of Jihadis is more in Afghansta and was less into Kashmir, but the flux was there as well...At other point you said that I don't understand why Pakistan will be itchy with Indian involvement in Afghanistan if issue of Kashmir is there....bro, these are self explanatory things.....

Any ways Up with United India and Down with Khalistan.....Now happy....hahaha...
no I am not happy......:(........may be I didn't explain it very well........will try again....
of course Afghanistan and Kashmir are different places.....I didn't know that you will link up the two with Jihad and not of geographical locations......
so according to you afghanistan, kashmir, israel, chechnya, xinjang all are one and the same.....
yes I agree with you that the taliban or mujahid or whatever you want to call them will come to Kashmir after they are done with afghanistan....but unless there is sufficient state support large scale infiltration from across the border is not possible......it cannot be stopped fully, there will always be such isolated cases every now and then and those can be handled without much problem I guess......
You are putting words in my mouth, never said I don't understand why pakistan will be itchy with Indian involvement in afghanistan......I know pakistan has apprehensions with India presence there, but they are misplaced as India has no plans for encircling pakistan......the fact is pakistan has to come to terms with the new reality in afghanistan and leave the afghans to decide their future......
now its my turn to make you genuinely happy....:)........you gave the 100 years example of Ireland......ok how much time you are willing to give us.....10, 20, 30, ....., years?.......we can at least sleep peacfully till then........

sadia_gul

no I am not happy......:(........may be I didn't explain it very well........will try again....
of course Afghanistan and Kashmir are different places.....I didn't know that you will link up the two with Jihad and not of geographical locations......
so according to you afghanistan, kashmir, israel, chechnya, xinjang all are one and the same.....
yes I agree with you that the taliban or mujahid or whatever you want to call them will come to Kashmir after they are done with afghanistan....but unless there is sufficient state support large scale infiltration from across the border is not possible......it cannot be stopped fully, there will always be such isolated cases every now and then and those can be handled without much problem I guess......
You are putting words in my mouth, never said I don't understand why pakistan will be itchy with Indian involvement in afghanistan......I know pakistan has apprehensions with India presence there, but they are misplaced as India has no plans for encircling pakistan......the fact is pakistan has to come to terms with the new reality in afghanistan and leave the afghans to decide their future......
now its my turn to make you genuinely happy....:)........you gave the 100 years example of Ireland......ok how much time you are willing to give us.....10, 20, 30, ....., years?.......we can at least sleep peacfully till then........

For this very reason, I gave you the example of Ayub Khan and Nehru....you just picked the point that I didn't know Ayub Khan was first dictator of Pakistan. And I also told you that don't be biased while making analysis......When Ayub Khan offered commen defence between India and Pakistan, then Nehru said Common Defence, against whom. By that time Hindi-Cheeni Bhai Bhai slogan was very popular, so Nehru's statement implied that you are the only enemy left in the region and against whom we are going to have common alliance...Now I gues you got my point....may be wishful thinking on my side.....

Have a nice sleep, untill and unless, India and Pakistan carry nukes, there is no possibility of war, but so far as the onslaught of Jihadis is concerned, we ourselves are not having peace of mind, how can we assure you abt that????

Khalistan or Sikhs ask for freedom, what is bad in it by the way....If Pakistan want to keep on exploiting Baloch people, I personally would like to lead their fight for freedom......

If Sikhs are happy while being part of India, I don't have any problem, but i guess it is not the case in real. My perception can be 100% wrong.....

sadia_gul said:
For this very reason, I gave you the example of Ayub Khan and Nehru....you just picked the point that I didn't know Ayub Khan was first dictator of Pakistan. And I also told you that don't be biased while making analysis......When Ayub Khan offered commen defence between India and Pakistan, then Nehru said Common Defence, against whom. By that time Hindi-Cheeni Bhai Bhai slogan was very popular, so Nehru's statement implied that you are the only enemy left in the region and against whom we are going to have common alliance...Now I gues you got my point....may be wishful thinking on my side.....
you know what I am afraid you are right it was indeed wishful thinking on your part.....I still don't get what you are trying to say......why should two countries have common defence when both have already fought a war with matter pending in UN and there is a trust deficit? Why should have Nehru taken the words of Ayub Khan on its face value? If at all Nehru implied what you are saying then you tell me was he entirely wrong at that time?.....Having said this don't understand how this Nehru Ayub saga related to what I said earlier.....
Have a nice sleep, untill and unless, India and Pakistan carry nukes, there is no possibility of war, but so far as the onslaught of Jihadis is concerned, we ourselves are not having peace of mind, how can we assure you abt that????

Khalistan or Sikhs ask for freedom, what is bad in it by the way....If Pakistan want to keep on exploiting Baloch people, I personally would like to lead their fight for freedom......

If Sikhs are happy while being part of India, I don't have any problem, but i guess it is not the case in real. My perception can be 100% wrong.....
Enough of khalistan.........don't want to go there anymore......

Opinion Poll in Afganistan, hahaha....joke of the century....haha....

I don't know how to upload a video, so I am pasting the link of a documentary that was made by BBC on the history of Afghanistan, watch it after 40 minutes, you willl see the credulous and reclusive people of Afghanistan who live in rural areas of Afghanistan, they even don't know that their country is at war....If you ask rural areas of Afghanistan, they will tell you that it is rule of Taliban and majority of Afghan people live in rural areas.... I don't say that they love Pakistan, they might hate Pakistan but their hatred towards India is far more....If this survey has been conducted, it might be from urban centres of Afghanistan that does not represent all Afghan population.....So far as their hatred towards Pakistan is, that is very very much in Northern Part of Afghanistan, Northern Alliance has very much leaning towards India and they for very right reasons hate Pakistan, Northern Alliance are either Tajik or Hazara (Shia) community that were suppressed by Taliban (almost all of them are Pashtoons) and Majority of Afghan population is comprised of Pashtoons, in past Pashtoons had been playing in the hands of Pakistani ISI and I don't think that they had any good will for India...

Anyway, you have got the proof, Poll in Afghanistan...hahahaha.....I accept your argument, but time will tell you who was right....

In Pakistan, recently, Ghulam Ahmed Bilour a leader of ANP made a statement that there should be a confederation of Pakistan, Afghanistan and India, I may have disagreements with ANP as far as its manifesto is concerned but I do support this stance of ANP and wish that it should not be hindered by plausiblity Issues.

The link is hereunder

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A7cb3UXvrvU

You still have not backed up your statement with any evidence and only called mine a Joke. You want me to totally disregard my personal experience with a few Iranians and Afghans as well. It is quite possible for some of Afghans to hate Idolaters but it is not the case with the majority. I can post even more polls indicating a favorable opinions from Afghans in quite contrast with Pakistan's. I don't know if you read the recent polls about the opinion's towards Pakistan from other Muslim countries published in a thread right here they were bad majority had bad opinion I suppose you will call them a joke as well.

sadia_gul

How to quote a message each paragraph-wise?

good question......
when you click reply with quote....you will notice something like this [..quote]abcxyz[../quote].....
now if you want to quote abc and xyz separately.....you do this [..quote]abc[../quote] and [..quote]xyz[../quote].....
Hope you got it.....
p.s disregard the dots inside[ ]

Ayesh Jalal says, all Pathans are Afghans but all Afghans are not Pathans.....

Now re-consider your comments and go back to history, who invaded Kasmir in 1947-48.....How many of the militants who infilterate in Kashmir are Pathans....

What is the relevance of Ms. Jalal's statement here.

With regard to 1947 Mr. Asghar Khan has stated on several occasion that it was Pakistan who invaded Kashmir. Is he Lying? Mr. Zaid Hamid who is quite different than Mr. Asghar Khan also says the same thing I post this evidence to support my statement watch it at 11. This is what he said " In 1947 we had nothing and we did Jihad in Kashmir sending army and troops and If I am wrong than Mr. Jinnah is wrong too" Mr Hamid is following on Mr. Jinnah's foot steps advocating Jihad in Kashmir. I suppose Mr. Hamid is lying as well so was Gen Grayce but some how you have it correct.

Even the host acknowledge that it was Pakistan who invaded Kashmir is he Lying too.

sadia_gul

What is the relevance of Ms. Jalal's statement here.

With regard to 1947 Mr. Asghar Khan has stated on several occasion that it was Pakistan who invaded Kashmir. Is he Lying? Mr. Zaid Hamid who is quite different than Mr. Asghar Khan also says the same thing I post this evidence to support my statement watch it at 11. This is what he said " In 1947 we had nothing and we did Jihad in Kashmir sending army and troops and If I am wrong than Mr. Jinnah is wrong too" Mr Hamid is following on Mr. Jinnah's foot steps advocating Jihad in Kashmir. I suppose Mr. Hamid is lying as well so was Gen Grayce but some how you have it correct.

Even the host acknowledge that it was Pakistan who invaded Kashmir is he Lying too.

Oey bholay nath, I m really surprised to hear from you that it was Pakistan army who invaded Kashmir in 1947.......Issi leeay kehti hoon, neutral authors ko parhoo. Ok now read carefully what i m going to write.....In 1947, Lashkar (in Urdu lashkar means a large group of people particularly militants) invaded Kashmir, that Lashkar was led by a leader who was from FATA (tribal areas of Pakistan), i m sorry i didn't recall the name of that guy, i tried it search it on google, but couldn't find it.......it was totally a civilian lashkar, and most of the people were from Tribal areas of Pakistan, as it was not a proper army and the only salary/ reward for them was the bounty which they were to get from the conquered areas of Kashmir.....they looted Kashmiri people, whom they conquered and incur the anger of common Kashmiris.......They have reached to Sri-nagar air port but didn't proceed further.......In that crucial days, the leader of the Lashkar got married to a Kashmiri woman and all the Lashkar stayed there fo two days.....In the meantime Indian military arrived via planes in the Sri Nagar after getting signed the instrument of succession from Kashmiri raja.......It is said that had this Lashkar occupied the air port of Sri Nagar, that was only miles away from them, there would have been no landing of Indian army in Kashmir........there was only one road at that time that connects India with Kashmir and that passes through Punjab, I guess from the Tehsil of Gordas Pur, any way I m not sure abt the name of that Tehsil.........When Indian formal army started pushing the Lashkar of Pashtoons/Pathans, then Pakistan sent its regular army...........And Nehru himself went to UN for cease fire and now India is not ready to act upon the resolutions of UN, that is very problematic.....I wish Indian youth to come forward and force their government to implement the resolutions of UN and our region should take a sigh of relief.....amen

The tribal people of Pakistan had taken part in Kashmir Jihad so many times.....

Yes....1965 war was initiated by Pakistan....It was actually a plan of Ayub Khan to launch an operation with the name Operation Gibralter, but the venture failed badly and resulted into a full fledge war.......1971 war Pakistan attacked from West Pakistan side to divide the attention of India at East Pakistan Border (Now Bangladesh).....In 1984 India occupied Siachen Glaciar, that was not a militarised zone, but after this invasion, both India and Pakistan are spending millions of rupees to maintain their armies there.....Kargil venture done by Pakistan.............Next war, God forbade God forbade God forbade, if took place between the two countries, the whole of sub-continent will turn into a HELL...................

Oey bholay nath, I m really surprised to hear from you that it was Pakistan army who invaded Kashmir in 1947.......Issi leeay kehti hoon, neutral authors ko parhoo. Ok now read carefully what i m going to write.....In 1947, Lashkar (in Urdu lashkar means a large group of people particularly militants) invaded Kashmir, that Lashkar was led by a leader who was from FATA (tribal areas of Pakistan), i m sorry i didn't recall the name of that guy, i tried it search it on google, but couldn't find it.......it was totally a civilian lashkar, and most of the people were from Tribal areas of Pakistan, as it was not a proper army and the only salary/ reward for them was the bounty which they were to get from the conquered areas of Kashmir.....they looted Kashmiri people, whom they conquered and incur the anger of common Kashmiris.......They have reached to Sri-nagar air port but didn't proceed further.......In that crucial days, the leader of the Lashkar got married to a Kashmiri woman and all the Lashkar stayed there fo two days.....In the meantime Indian military arrived via planes in the Sri Nagar after getting signed the instrument of succession from Kashmiri raja.......It is said that had this Lashkar occupied the air port of Sri Nagar, that was only miles away from them, there would have been no landing of Indian army in Kashmir........there was only one road at that time that connects India with Kashmir and that passes through Punjab, I guess from the Tehsil of Gordas Pur, any way I m not sure abt the name of that Tehsil.........When Indian formal army started pushing the Lashkar of Pashtoons/Pathans, then Pakistan sent its regular army...........And Nehru himself went to UN for cease fire and now India is not ready to act upon the resolutions of UN, that is very problematic.....I wish Indian youth to come forward and force their government to implement the resolutions of UN and our region should take a sigh of relief.....amen

The tribal people of Pakistan had taken part in Kashmir Jihad so many times.....

Yes....1965 war was initiated by Pakistan....It was actually a plan of Ayub Khan to launch an operation with the name Operation Gibralter, but the venture failed badly and resulted into a full fledge war.......1971 war Pakistan attacked from West Pakistan side to divide the attention of India at East Pakistan Border (Now Bangladesh).....In 1984 India occupied Siachen Glaciar, that was not a militarised zone, but after this invasion, both India and Pakistan are spending millions of rupees to maintain their armies there.....Kargil venture done by Pakistan.............Next war, God forbade God forbade God forbade, if took place between the two countries, the whole of sub-continent will turn into a HELL...................

You want me to Ignore Asghar Khan a pilot in Pakistan army in 1947. I am willing to Ignore Zaid Hamid but not Asghar Khan and the findings of US.

You want youth of India to come out and force India to implement UN resolution now. Now lets talk about that. According to BINDING resolution Resolution 47 of UN that Pakistan agreed and signed: Pakistan agreed to remove its troops but never did, a prerequisite to plebsite. A year latter in a NON BINDING UN Resolution UN urged India to allow 3000 Pakistani troops to remain in Kashmir India immediately refused and insisted that Pakistan comply with the binding resolution Pakistan did not. You want the youth of India to come out on the streets despite your wishes its not going to happen specially when so much of our blood has been spilled and most probably there is more to follow.

The Government of Pakistan should undertake to use its best endeavors:
  1. To secure the withdrawal from the State of Jammu and Kashmir of tribesmen and Pakistani nationals not normally resident therein who have entered the State for the purposes of fighting, and to prevent any intrusion into the State of such elements and any furnishing of material aid to those fighting in the State;
  2. To make known to all concerned that the measures indicated in this and the following paragraphs provide full freedom to all subjects of the State, regardless of creed, caste, or party, to express their views and to vote on the question of the accession of the State, and that therefore they should co-operate in the maintenance of peace and order.

Read the full resolution from the UN web site.

http://daccess-dds-ny.un.org/doc/RESOLUTION/GEN/NR0/047/72/IMG/NR004772.pdf?OpenElement

You want me to Ignore Asghar Khan a pilot in Pakistan army in 1947. I am willing to Ignore Zaid Hamid but not Asghar Khan and the findings of US.

You want youth of India to come out and force India to implement UN resolution now. Now lets talk about that. According to BINDING resolution Resolution 47 of UN that Pakistan agreed and signed: Pakistan agreed to remove its troops but never did, a prerequisite to plebsite. A year latter in a NON BINDING UN Resolution UN urged India to allow 3000 Pakistani troops to remain in Kashmir India immediately refused and insisted that Pakistan comply with the binding resolution Pakistan did not. You want the youth of India to come out on the streets despite your wishes its not going to happen specially when so much of our blood has been spilled and most probably there is more to follow.

The Government of Pakistan should undertake to use its best endeavors:
  1. To secure the withdrawal from the State of Jammu and Kashmir of tribesmen and Pakistani nationals not normally resident therein who have entered the State for the purposes of fighting, and to prevent any intrusion into the State of such elements and any furnishing of material aid to those fighting in the State;
  2. To make known to all concerned that the measures indicated in this and the following paragraphs provide full freedom to all subjects of the State, regardless of creed, caste, or party, to express their views and to vote on the question of the accession of the State, and that therefore they should co-operate in the maintenance of peace and order.

Read the full resolution from the UN web site.

http://daccess-dds-ny.un.org/doc/RESOLUTION/GEN/NR0/047/72/IMG/NR004772.pdf?OpenElement
oye bholenath....yeh sab kya likha hai....neutral kitaabe padhte nahin ho aur aa jate ho debate karne......hud hi kar dete ho tum bhi......sacchi....

If you cannot win an argument, you start abusing. What about your boasting of knowing more about India than @Unicorn and replying to my question that what you knew ten good things about India?

There is nothing abusive about questioning someone's commonsense like i did yours! Neither is there any contradiction in my reply to Unicorn pointing out that Indian Muslim's are segregated in many parts of your country where as Pakistan is a different nation altogether. You've lost me on the " ten good things about India" remark....if you guys think there is no segregation then i certainly do know more about Bharat then you!

I also know that the glamorous picture you paint of your nation is so untrue.

I can play that game too that you don't know the vast majority of Balochis are pro-Pakistani and do not want seperation but their rights and the same applies for FATA. I do know that many Muslim's in India avoid segregation....also understand that many Hindu's especially the fascist BJP type want and live in segregation, there hatred for Muslim's in your country is extreme. When anyone lives in such a state both communities involved are responsible(clap)...

Khalistan does not bother me at all but i know many UK based Sikh's in places like Birmingham ad Southall who want there own country. Perhpas from a political perspective they don't have much support.

I will fill in the forgotten and missing parts. It was members off mainly Poonchi tribes mixed in with Pakistani Army. The operation was called " Operation Gulmarg " first brain child of Pakistani army with the nod of Mr. Jinnah who preferred not to know it to keep his conscious clear.

The Job of a Pakistani diplomat is always very difficult. During Kargil war Pakistani diplomat was summoned by the French foreign Minister and asked about the situation.He denied the prescience of Pakistani troops he was shown the evidence of Pakistani troops and the French diplomats were laughing while your ambassador looked at the evidence. He described as one of the worst experience of his life.

Some how it is the belief of Pakistani establishment that they can fool all the people all the time. Here is one of your frustrated diplomat: Nothing is changed since 1947

only_truths

.....Next war, God forbade God forbade God forbade, if took place between the two countries, the whole of sub-continent will turn into a HELL...................

Even if I want to give you benefit of doubt that you have good intentions for normal relations between our countries but I find your posts are always contradictory..

Every war except 1971, Pakistan hid behind so called Lashkars, Jihadi's .

As for next war scenario, it is again Pakistan which want to achieve some thing by putting a gun on some one's head, this time the nuclear threat turning into whole sub-continent into a hell?

If in Kargil war in 1999 in the aftermath of six explosions, one more than India did, the sub-continent did not turn into hell, why it will be different in the next war if created on Jihadi pretext?

It is not only my wish but my conviction that India as Bharat will remain as long as this universe exist. I do wish Pakistan stays as its peaceful neighbor.

only_truths

I will fill in the forgotten and missing parts. It was members off mainly Poonchi tribes mixed in with Pakistani Army. The operation was called " Operation Gulmarg " first brain child of Pakistani army with the nod of Mr. Jinnah who preferred not to know it to keep his conscious clear.

Even before Independence, the Muslim hard liners hid behind their conscience in creation of Pakistan, the real threat was never Hindu domination but a coup to secure a nation on the basis of religion. Jinnah ignored the Lashkar attack by not knowing earlier but when Indian troops trying to repulse this Lashkars, he ordered the British Army General to attack Indian troops. Why did he not question Lashkar attack then? This duplicity continues even today resulting in trust deficit.

ps: India too did annex some Muslim states by force, but Patel never hid behind RSS or any Hindutva force but relied upon his Army to do the job.

Even before Independence, the Muslim hard liners hid behind their conscience in creation of Pakistan, the real threat was never Hindu domination but a coup to secure a nation on the basis of religion. Jinnah ignored the Lashkar attack by not knowing earlier but when Indian troops trying to repulse this Lashkars, he ordered the British Army General to attack Indian troops. Why did he not question Lashkar attack then? This duplicity continues even today resulting in trust deficit.

ps: India too did annex some Muslim states by force, but Patel never hid behind RSS or any Hindutva force but relied upon his Army to do the job.
@sadia_gul has given her reliable independent sources as reference. According to her Neheru went to the UN seeking resolution. Instead of following her reliable sources all she had to do is read the actual documents from the UN web site and it clearly state that Pakistan went to the UN not Neheru but her sources are more reliable than the UN it self:lol:. @desicad

In her narration of the reliable " independent " source she states that the Tribel Militia decided to liberate Kashmir. Well thats reasonable. But when they entered Kashmir they had a change of heart and decided to rape and loot people of Kashmir before liberating them. Thats also perfectly normal and reasonable:lol:, this is a very low cost for liberation covers the expenses .. Just a few miles away from Sri Nagar airport the leader of the Militia decided to get marry and they decided to have a feast for a few days and postpone the liberation of Kashmir for a couple of days. Again perfectly normal and reasonable:lol:. Just minutes before they could capture Sri Nagar airport the Indian army arrived. Again it happens.

This is a great Bollywood movie plot she must have been reading the script disguised as " reliable sources":lol:. She tried to find the name of this great Militia leader on google but she can't.We will never find out the name of this leader:lol:. The suspense is killing me:lol:. We will reveal the name in a sequel to the movie:lol:

sadia_gul

Even if I want to give you benefit of doubt that you have good intentions for normal relations between our countries but I find your posts are always contradictory..

Every war except 1971, Pakistan hid behind so called Lashkars, Jihadi's .

As for next war scenario, it is again Pakistan which want to achieve some thing by putting a gun on some one's head, this time the nuclear threat turning into whole sub-continent into a hell?

If in Kargil war in 1999 in the aftermath of six explosions, one more than India did, the sub-continent did not turn into hell, why it will be different in the next war if created on Jihadi pretext?

It is not only my wish but my conviction that India as Bharat will remain as long as this universe exist. I do wish Pakistan stays as its peaceful neighbor.

Abb aap jaisoon ka meray pas koi ilaj nahn, In 1965 war was there any issue of Jihadis???NO....In 1984 who invaded Siachen...India.....In 1971, who gave training to Mokti Bahini and fuelled insurgency in East Pakistan??? India......Mani Shankar in his interview inn Pakistan admitted that we were willing to support Sind Nationalist, but the only thing which we failed to bring aound the nationalist was that the nationalists said that after independent Sindhoo Desh we will revoke Indus Basin Treaty......so we didn't support them on this divergence of opinion.....

Taali aik haath se nah bajti janab.......Agar aap kehtay ho keh nothing has changed since 1947, then note down an other historical fact. In 1958-59 Ayub Khan offered Nehru to have a common defence and Nehru replied common defence against whom..........

You always try to make us feel that it is only Pakistan that has jingoistic designs....India mein bhi janoonioon ki kami nahn hey.......Agar Pakistan militants ko India bhijta raha hay tu India nein konsi hidmat ki thee 1971 mein aur abb konsi khidmat ker raha hay Balochistan mein......Be neutral, otherwise people like you who are brain-washed wouldn't see reality untill there would be fire evry where.......Think to hand over a peaceful region to our coming generations......Hatred begets hatred......

I never said that Pakistan had never been involved in the fueling of insurgency, but Pakistan has not control on all non-state militant actors.......We should try to address the root cause of an issue, instead of just curing the effects.......The cause of militancy is Kashmir issue and militancy is an effect.........Give Kashmiris what they want, both sides of Kashmiris want independent Kashmir state, let them be independent......who are we to decide abt their future and fate????

sadia_gul

@sadia_gul has given her reliable independent sources as reference. According to her Neheru went to the UN seeking resolution. Instead of following her reliable sources all she had to do is read the actual documents from the UN web site and it clearly state that Pakistan went to the UN not Neheru but her sources are more reliable than the UN it self:lol:. @desicad

In her narration of the reliable " independent " source she states that the Tribel Militia decided to liberate Kashmir. Well thats reasonable. But when they entered Kashmir they had a change of heart and decided to rape and loot people of Kashmir before liberating them. Thats also perfectly normal and reasonable:lol:, this is a very low cost for liberation covers the expenses .. Just a few miles away from Sri Nagar airport the leader of the Militia decided to get marry and they decided to have a feast for a few days and postpone the liberation of Kashmir for a couple of days. Again perfectly normal and reasonable:lol:. Just minutes before they could capture Sri Nagar airport the Indian army arrived. Again it happens.

This is a great Bollywood movie plot she must have been reading the script disguised as " reliable sources":lol:. She tried to find the name of this great Militia leader on google but she can't.We will never find out the name of this leader:lol:. The suspense is killing me:lol:. We will reveal the name in a sequel to the movie:lol:

Why don't you choose production and direction of movies as you career........If there is so much competition in Bollywood and you think you wouldn't be able to make your place there, Pakistan's film industry Lollywood is desperately in need of talent like you........hahahaha......

sadia_gul

O my God, sir g itna jhoot, mein nein abhi UN ki resolution parhi hay jiss mein both India and Pakistan ka naam aay hay jinhoonn nein UN ki taraf rajoo kia hay....

Here is the link...
http://daccess-dds-ny.un.org/doc/RESOLUTION/GEN/NR0/047/63/IMG/NR004763.pdf?OpenElement

Jo aap nein link bhaija hay wo open nahn ho raha.........Chalain aap se bahas kernein ka yeh tu faeda howa keh mein nein khud UN ki first resoultion ki original copy ko parh leeya......hahaha..................yar jhoot bolnein mein tumhara jawab nahn, zara iss resolution ki original copy ko parhoo aur batao, kahan likha hay keh Pakistan went to UN for cease fire........