Usman Khawaja press conference playing his 1st game ( video )

adnan_swati

Y usman khawaja is taking so much space on siasat.pk. Whats so special about him ???dont say that he is a pakistani

sahiL

yaar have good feelings n best wishes 4 him that he's first ever Muslim to play 4 Aus..........gluck mr. Usman

adnan_swati

For me his achievements are more imp. Apart from being a cricketer he is also a professional pilot from a very good university.and all that at the age of 23.

Assalam-o-alaikum
Adnan bhai dont mention this on any other forum again about Usman that he is MUSLIM & EXPERT PILOT........ NOOOOOOOOOOOOO NOOOOOOOOOOO
;)
Just kidding. May ALLAH save all muslims in the world & make them behave well so that others can learn something good about ISLAM from them instead of ><><><><?>?>><?>
Jaza-k-ALLAH for sharing..

kashi..

Y usman khawaja is taking so much space on siasat.pk. Whats so special about him ???dont say that he is a pakistani

we want him success because he is a Muslim , and all muslims are brothers , so why Usman Khawaja is not important ? he is our brother. May Allah give him success in his goals.

Pakistani92

Wishing him good luck!
but come on guys, if we really care so much about humans, Muslims and Pakistanis than the scenario could have been totally different in Pakistan......
spare him, he belongs to a civilized country and that's all!

kashi..

Dreame pictures for Usman Khawaja

Great comments

I have no doubt Usman will play a lot more than one Test match for Australia," Clarke said. "It's important when he walks out on the field he's doing nothing different to what he's done the last two years for New South Wales. Get out there, play his way, be himself, be confident. I guarantee you, if he gets out there and plays the way he's played for New South Wales, we all know he'll have success over a long career."

Ussie is pretty chilled out, a pretty laid-back sort of guy," Michael Clarke said. "He's going fine. He's really excited about being part of this Australian team and receiving his baggy green and playing his first Test match."

rqyude.jpg

2lvlbtt.jpg