US firms begin big job reshoring drive : Shining India to Whining India

This article is only explaining to us what the IT industry is like.

This is only telling me what Apple and Samsung are doing technologically and financially.

The point still remains: Jobs at home are more important than the ones in India.

No point discussing with you. You simply post without understanding the story.

modern.fakir

We are going to always back the people who are in need of freedom from oppression. whether its toilets, rape or dev dasi system...We stand with the victims (bigsmile)

wah bhai wah andhe ne dekha aur bahre ne suna.[hilar]

khuda milaai jodi ,ek andha ek kodhi.(bigsmile).....................................[hilar]

only_truths

We are going to always back the people who are in need of freedom from oppression. whether its toilets, rape or dev dasi system...We stand with the victims (bigsmile)

What if we were to back the poeple who are in need of freedom from oppression whether it is Balochistan, or forced coversions or terrororism (clap)

modern.fakir

You cannot hide the fact that you are the RAPE Capital of the world with major insurgencies in Kashmir, nagaland, seven sister states, maoist heartland and telangana and now Tamil Nadu (bigsmile)....Merely naming fake insurgencies in other countries is not enough to absolve yourself of the international issues that you face.

We the Pakistanis will always support the downtrodden people of India in their true endeavour for freedom and success. Nothing can stop us (bigsmile)

What if we were to back the poeple who are in need of freedom from oppression whether it is Balochistan, or forced coversions or terrororism (clap)

only_truths

You cannot hide the fact that you are the RAPE Capital of the world with major insurgencies in Kashmir, nagaland, seven sister states, maoist heartland and telangana and now Tamil Nadu (bigsmile)....Merely naming fake insurgencies in other countries is not enough to absolve yourself of the international issues that you face.

We the Pakistanis will always support the downtrodden people of India in their true endeavour for freedom and success. Nothing can stop us (bigsmile)

Sure, nothing can stop from dreaming? because it does not cost a rupee?

gottiII

@ gotti,
To erase your past you cannot conjure up some things from your imagination. Your hatred for all things is equal and universal, and that is just about the only redeeming factor. When people try to mislead others by their own distorted agendas they fail miserably. I am now unable to answer to your stupidity because i am going to be travelling for a few days. You may continue your psychotic ramblings. Anti Punjabi ranting included. LOL. So much for standing up for tamilians. First defend your rights in your own country. (thumbsdown)

I was speaking against Punjabis because of how the Baluch had been treated but because Mengal, the almost Caliph-like leader of the Baluch has sided with them and the entire movement for secession has subsided, I have now moved my attention to the other oppressed communities of the South Asian subcontinent and that is the Tamilians.

There is no reason to speak for the rights of the Baluch, anymore, because Sardar Mengal has decided to speak for them, personally, through press conferences in his house in Karachi and in the parliament in Islamabad, where he is expected to be in an influential position after these crucial elections.

Doing anything now would go against the Baluch leadership and can put me or other Baluch in danger as it would be perceived as betraying the Baluch tribal code (something you Indians didn't understand before jumping in the Baluchistan "liberation" bandwagon)

Similarly, the day, Karunanidhi (K.aliagnar), Vaiko and even Amma (Jayalalitha)
decide to forget Periyar, the burning of the Indian constitution in '57 and get local indigenous Tamilian police, that's the day I will stop and move on to some other cause. It could be the Tibetans, who hate Indians for being submissive to the Chinese and blocking protest marches into China from India, at what they call, are Chinese orders.

Lastly, your conspicuous virtual laughs do nothing except show how embarrassed you are at having been shown to be a dismissive, small-minded, bigoted North Indian Vaishnavite extremist.

modern.fakir

That is the irony that Hindutva types like you think that being Rape Capital of the world is a dream..whereas the international community is crying tears of blood. Shame on YOu (bigsmile)

Anyways we the people of Pakistan stand LOVE the victims of any crime in India and stand with them. You can spread your Hate but its nothing infront of the LOVE we have to offer. In the end you will lose because Love is more powerfull than anything else.

The league of nations is closely watching ...and we whole heartedly support the freedom lovers of INdia (bigsmile)

Sure, nothing can stop from dreaming? because it does not cost a rupee?

gottiII

(clap)(clap)(clap)

Your commitment for the rights of your fellow man is reminiscent of Jinnah who can be seen here alongside the bearded Periyar, the leader of the Tamilian homeland.

Periyar_with_Jinnah_and_Ambedkar.JPG

Just because we have been granted freedom by the Almighty, it does not mean that we will take it for granted and forget other persecuted and oppressed peoples of the subcontinent.

Jinnah did not forget the Tamilians and neither did Periyar forget Jinnah.

He supported Pakistan and Jinnah supported Tamil Nadu (Nadu, already means state in Tamil).

At the time it was being called Dravidistan.

The golden words of our founder:
India should be divided into four regions: Dravidistan, Hindustan, Bengalistan and Pakistan.

We only see three on our maps, where's the fourth?

He further stated "I have every sympathy and shall do all to help, and you establish Dravidistan where the 7 per cent Muslim population will stretch its hands of friendship and live with you on lines of security, justice and fairplay."

Why aren't those, who take every word of our founder to heart, like the 11th August speech, silent on this issue?

I am utterly disgusted and disappointed at their indifference on the issue.

I commend you, on the other hand, for taking up their cause and as your avatar shows, your idol, Jinnah, will be very proud
!

Pak-Tamil Dosti Zindabad!

http://en.citizendium.org/wiki/Dravidistan

only_truths

That is the irony that Hindutva types like you think that being Rape Capital of the world is a dream..whereas the international community is crying tears of blood. Shame on YOu (bigsmile)

Anyways we the people of Pakistan stand LOVE the victims of any crime in India and stand with them. You can spread your Hate but its nothing infront of the LOVE we have to offer. In the end you will lose because Love is more powerfull than anything else.

The league of nations is closely watching ...and we whole heartedly support the freedom lovers of INdia (bigsmile)

(yapping)(yapping)(yapping)

gottiII

[hilar][hilar][hilar]

Pakistan's ex-foreign minister, Mr. Kasuri, with the Prince of Arcot, the heir to a Muslim dynasty of Tamil Nadu.

26THKASURI_370341f.jpg

You may google, the details regarding Arcot, its history and who this man is.

Still Laughing?

Pakistan Banaya tha, Tamil Naad Banaingay

In a peaceful movmenent like that of Mandela and MLK Jr. (not Gandhi as he was a North Indian Vaishnavite extremist and only served their interests)

modern.fakir

Thanks for your recognition...I know the kind words of encouragement from people like you mean alot. You have strived day and night in withstanding ugly vile from Hindutva types in a bid to fully comprehend the wisdom behind the need for cessation for the downtrodden minorities of India.(bigsmile)

I can assure you that your words will go along way in motivating me for the same causes that we both hold common - freedom of the oppressed.
(bigsmile)

(clap)(clap)(clap)

Your commitment for the rights of your fellow man is reminiscent of Jinnah who can be seen here alongside the bearded Periyar, the leader of the Tamilian homeland.

Just because we have been granted freedom by the Almighty, it does not mean that we will take it for granted and forget other persecuted and oppressed peoples of the subcontinent.

He supported Pakistan and Jinnah supported Tamil Nadu (Nadu, already means state in Tamil).

India should be divided into four regions: Dravidistan, Hindustan, Bengalistan and Pakistan.

He further stated "I have every sympathy and shall do all to help, and you establish Dravidistan where the 7 per cent Muslim population will stretch its hands of friendship and live with you on lines of security, justice and fairplay."

Why aren't those, who take every word of our founder to heart, like the 11th August speech, silent on this issue?

I commend you, on the other hand, for taking up their cause and as your avatar shows, your idol, Jinnah, will be very proud
!

mithyaa

(clap)(clap)(clap)

!

You keep on posting the Jinnah-Periyar connection, tell me one thing. Did Jinnah ever support Periyar after 1941 publicly. In 1947 the lines between India and Pakistan were drawn but Jinnah didn't say one thing about Dravidstan. Find me a quote by jinnah after 1946, i.e. during the partition or after partition, where he supported this cause. Otherwise his acceptance of the partition as it is, is enough to prove that he was not in favor of the issue.

deltaforce

i am indias high commissioner to the countries baluchistan , sindhu desh and zinnahpur (bigsmile)

long live india baluchistan friendship
long live india sindhu desh friendship
long live india zinnapur friendship, president altaf hussain zindabad

gotti garu vanakkam (bigsmile)

modern.fakir

Haan ...bahir ...bahir ..gali mein ja ...wahan ...yahan nahi [hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

khalistan ko bhool gaye? (bigsmile)

faqir azizuddin was chief minister of maharaja ranjit singh

faqir .modernuddin chief toilet minister of khalistan .(bigsmile)

deltaforce

gotti garu .......?

gotti 2 tera ehsan nahi bhulega tamilistan . tamil desh banane wale they .

kaha gaye?(bigsmile)