US firms begin big job reshoring drive : Shining India to Whining India

only_truths

After listening to his latest debate on "times now" i officially declare him an idiot. Moreover you forgot he called Pakistan "Jurassic Park".

You cannot wake him with these facts. It is difficult to wake up some one who pretends sleeping.

only_truths

After listening to his latest debate on "times now" i officially declare him an idiot. Moreover you forgot he called Pakistan "Jurassic Park".

Kia bachoo ki tarhan india pakistan lagaya huwa hai.. koi WorldCup nahi milna..

Pakistanis, pehlay apni country ko dekho and same goes for india... both are weak in different areas... jus try to improve and don't compare with each other... there are many countries in world with whom you can compete... and please don't take it my post as Aman ki Asha thing... sirf apnay aap ko dekho. that's it.

India's concept of Aman ki Aasha is to move away from Pakistan As long as Pakistan goes downslide, the animosity against India will increase. If Pakistan could adopt moving away from India rhetoric then there is some chance for Aman ki Aasha.

only_truths

This is not a lack of "ideology" because I have been arguing for a free Tamil homeland in that it can only be achieved if Tamil Nadu is freed. Such a small 20 million island nation to be divided by a minority is never going to happen unless the larger, 90 million people take part in it.

Therefore, they are all Tamilians, first. I have nothing further to add to this as it is already quite clear, I support the freedom for the Tamilians but it can only be achieved with the freedom of Tamil Nadu first, which can later support the referendum in Tamil Eelam (where most Muslims are Tamilians as Sinhalese are too small-minded and radicalized to accept anything "foreign").

Keep dreaming about Tamil Nadu. Today's Indian thinking is different from your thinking. Did you know when Rajiv Gandhi got assassinated, if the Tamils thought they are Tamils first and Indian next, they would not have voted for the rout of the party supported the Tamil cause, that is your Karunanidhi. He got back to power only after he made an alliance with his widow Sonia Gandhi's Congress Party. :lol:

only_truths

don't try to divert from the fact, making world fool about shining India it took long to the world to see the true face of India haha

@Unicorn

My dear friend, the true face of India is these young people who change the destiny of India. The beauty is these people don't blame the Govt. to change their lives (clap)(clap)

deltaforce

Keep dreaming about Tamil Nadu. Today's Indian thinking is different from your thinking. Did you know when Rajiv Gandhi got assassinated, if the Tamils thought they are Tamils first and Indian next, they would not have voted for the rout of the party supported the Tamil cause, that is your Karunanidhi. He got back to power only after he made an alliance with his widow Sonia Gandhi's Congress Party. :lol:

gotti 420 is dreaming about disintegration of india , and he is serious , baba i tamilistan or qayade ajam of dravidistan is gotti baba banned and farzi account wali sarkar.(bigsmile)......................................(bigsmile)..................................................(bigsmile).............................................(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

India's concept of Aman ki Aasha is to move away from Pakistan As long as Pakistan goes downslide, the animosity against India will increase. If Pakistan could adopt moving away from India rhetoric then there is some chance for Aman ki Aasha.

You can stuff your Aman ka Tamasha up where it hurts. India and Indians are enemies of Pakistan with black hearts and evil designs against Pakistan. All these Tamashas show their two faced nature, hallow and worthless.

gottiII

Yaar Admin nai aap ka account delete kia hai... Musharaf ko bhi Joota mara gaya hai.. aur aap hain k Gussa hum pai nikaal rahay hain...(clap)(clap)(clap)

jab kisi cheez ka pata nahi hota to bhonka nahi kertay

abhi bhi aap ki auqaat do kaurri hai, inflation kay bawajood aapki auqaat woh hi rahay gi

jootay maar ker to Mossadegh ko bhi nikala gayaa tha laikin aaj sab maafi maangtay hain

chalo beta ab putli gulli say rasta nikalo aur apni khush fehmi main zindagi guzaaro kay tumhain kisi bhi cheez ka koi ilm hai

tumharay jaisay lafangay to naaray laganay kay bhi qaabil nahi hotay

gottiII

very good , quite true (bigsmile)

abhi poori series gotti ..............9 ...10 . ana baqi hai.(bigsmile)

itni khushian na bana Hindutva kay chaar foot kay matar

teri trishul say hum daarhi bana tay hain

auqaat main reh aur Allah ka naam hata ker apnay raam ka naam laga jis main Tamil believe hi nahi kerta

gottiII

Even Amma made an alliance with your NDA but left you and after Vajpayee had to take a plane in the middle of the night with his tail between his legs to secure her support.

Karunanidhi also left UPA and this keeps on happening and will continue to happen until the Tamilians are given their rights, that you North Indians have usurped, such as imposing your own Brahmin North Indian police on them and colonizing them.

Give them their police force like every other state in the North and then, we'll give you some attention.

gottiII

gotti 420 is dreaming about disintegration of india , and he is serious , baba i tamilistan or qayade ajam of dravidistan is gotti baba banned and farzi account wali sarkar.(bigsmile)......................................(bigsmile)..................................................(bigsmile).............................................(bigsmile)(bigsmile)

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

tu musalmaan ho nahi sakta kyunkay muslmaano ko "z" bolna aata hai aur Urdu wahan doosri zabaan hai

Yeh dekh tera Modi, kis say jukh ker mil raha hai

119408-tamilnadu-cm-karunanidhi-and-gujarat-cm-narendra-modi-at-the-ch.jpg

Dekh Karunanidhi kya kehta hai, jis say tera Modi jhuk ker mil raha hai [hilar]

"Who is this Raman (as Lord Ram is referred to in Tamil)? In which engineering college did he study and become a civil engineer? When did he build this so-called bridge? Is there any evidence for this?"

[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

gottiII

Where is the question of committing blasphemy. I told you they worship their leaders and film stars who may be both at the same time. They are free to elect their leaders. No other indian state has any say or interest in who they elect. National Political parties have a stake because they have to have a coalition govt. when they cannot make a clean sweep. So they keep their options open. And that is required in a country the size of India. We can't get stuck with a hung parliament after having held the biggest ballot on this earth.

So, you confirmed my point that you don't care about Tamilians except for when you need enough seats to get into power and that's about it. There's no sensitivity or alignment involved. You only care about power politics.

Brahui is a dravidian language. Period. No arguments on this. Seen the nose rings worn in both the nostrils in that part of the world? Same thing a tamilian amma does.
Brahui (Urdu: براہوی) or Brahvi (براوی) is a Dravidian language spoken by Brahui people of Pakistan and Afghanistan, and expatriate communities in Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Iraq, and Iran. It is isolated from the nearest Dravidian-speaking neighbour population by a distance of more than 1,500 kilometres (930 mi).[SUP][1][/SUP]

I already answered this in the post you quoted me in.

Brahui is a Balochi dialect and after all of these years, has become mutually intelligible with it because of the Persian loan words that the Baluch brought in from Sistan va Baluchestan from Iran.

You must have heard of the cricketer rahul dravid. he is not a tamilian. he is a maharashtrian. So dravid is not any brand name restricted to a golden few that you suddenly got enamored with.

(clap) Dravid's name is the same as the movement Dravida Munetra Kazagham and Anna DMK?

I don't even think this should be discussed with someone such as yourself who is bothering to bring up such comical logic.

When you make so many irrational assumptions, you can jolly well digest some of my gaffes in the english language.

Using old English literature to learn the colloquial version of the language or the formal one, is not a good idea.

gottiII

Okay now "Raman" is a south Indian prononciation of the word Ram. The Ramayana has references to many places where Ram lived during his exile. And the actual story has happened in south india. Ravana was an erudite brahmin scholar who ruled over Sri Lanka. Because of his sister being insulted he abducted sita and spirited her away to lanka. Deepavali is celebrated in South india , north india, all over india and celebrates the return of Lord Ram after his exile. So the question of whether he is revered or not by dravidians is ridiculous. For an atheist there is no ram or shiva or any god. On the basis of his statement you have made a gross judgmental error.

This is where the comedy begins. Now, you're not only trying to teach me what the Ramayana is, but you're also trying to say that the South Indians (all, without discrimination), celebrate Devali but they don't and you know that. This is standard and a very basic fact that the followers of Shaivism don't believe in Raman (and yes, we know that's how it's said in Tamil :ராமன்) or Ramayana.

This is like satanic verses.

(clap)(clap)

[hilar][hilar]

Shaivism is now being equated with Satanism. I was going to applaud your audacity but now I only have to mock it.

I already told you i was almost brought up by a tamil brahmin family. The differences are in language, food habits, and that's about it. For a hindu the first god invoked is vinayaka. Even in muslim indonesia vinayaka is invoked.

I was brought up by a Vietnamese-Rwandan family. Does that change the fact that there are grievances amongst the Tamilians?

You don't need to dismiss them to me or prove to me that they have grievances. You're much better off trying to prove it to the Tamils.

How can this be explained to you? Its difficult. Hindi is one of our national languages not the only one. We learn 3 languages in school. State language, Hindi, and English. If i live in Tamil Nadu i learn only 2 languages. They do not study hindi by the way. So the choice rests with the state. In maharashtra you have to learn marathi, in karnataka you have to learn kannada, same goes with tamil, malayalam,etc. Hindi depends on the state. If they want to implement it they can or leave it aside.

This is understandable in that it makes sense to those who don't have to identify themselves with another label than just Indian. But you need to try explaining the intricacies of the multilingual Indian environment to those Tamilians who don't want to be identified with such a label and don't want to communicate in a language they perceive to be foreign, such as Hindi (or have their policemen in the state).

Gandhi was from gujarat which is a western indian state. What you are calling north india starts from delhi onwards. That is more culturally similar to Pakistan perhaps. The size of the state matters w.r.t how many members from that state make up the lok sabha. So naturally if you are larger you will have more constituencies and consequently more seats. Logical IMO.

It is always constituent politics and that of the electorate with you folks. You have again, cleverly justified the discrimination the Tamils have to face because of your logic involving the importance of those states that have a larger political clout. This is despicable in practice but even worse when you try suggesting it should be the way things should work.

Other than that everybody has to look after the running of their states. If somebody wants help, the centre will pitch in. Indian states enjoy freedom to function and they are electing their own people to their assemblies, so where is the question of them not being given their rights? Some states are neglected because the states themselvs are laid back.

This is very typical of the Indians and what the Tamilians can always be seen complaining about. If the state of Tamil Nadu was laid back, would it have the amount of internationally recognized corporations, businesses and academic institutions as they do?

Stop trying to impose your caste-based logic on the Tamilians by saying that they are lower or lazy and the reason their culture or language is not accepted by all of India (unlike UP/Bihar) is because of their perceived "backwardness".

Now, I see why they complain, despite being at the heights of their careers in the entertainment industries or other fields, they still feel the need to speak for the rights of their people. This is what we see in Turkey with regard to the Kurds. Ibrahim Tatlises, despite being a nationally accepted singer in Turkey, still uses his star power to further the rights of the Kurds. We see the same with the Tamils in India.

Kurdistan, like Tamil Nadu, also has it's land in other countries, post-colonization, like Iraq, Syria, Iran. Tamil Nadu has it's homeland in Sri Lanka and India.

The two crimes of colonization, that history will never forget: Kurdistan and Tamil Nadu.

Finally You need to work at the grassroots level. Like how villagers in maharashtra have learnt to tackle the water problem. Like an Anna Hazare, who fights for India not for Maharashtra we are united in our common problems and equally intent upon maintaining our identities.

Anna Hazare is perceived to be a BJP-tout in all of India and not well-accepted by anyone outside that philosophy. Can't fool anyone with that.

And, yes, I was speaking on behalf of the information available to us on the grassroots level and the discrimination the Tamils feel when they speak of the North Indian Brahmin police discrimination and colonizing them.

PS. The reason I kept bringing up Karunanidhi or Amma was because of their relevance in the state and that they are mainstream politicians. If I brought up Vaiko, you wouldn't have much patience to digest that.

gottiII

Yaar Admin nai aap ka account delete kia hai... Musharaf ko bhi Joota mara gaya hai.. aur aap hain k Gussa hum pai nikaal rahay hain...(clap)(clap)(clap)

Brother, sorry for what I wrote and I don't think it would be a good thing for you to cry.

Last time you started crying and made threads to get the Spielberg of this site banned.

I don't like him or agree with him but I don't impede in his right to express himself or support whatever party he wants.

You ran a Zardari-like widower campaign to get him banned and made everyone feel guilty and sorry for you.

I hope you don't do the same with me and get me banned too, for the millionth time.

Sorry brother, I take my words back.

chandbibi

LOL. You are seriously so funny. HAHAHAHA. Babajee if i start my diatribe on your holy land it will never end. Moreover i don't believe in hate. That which makes you so hateful, will never let you sleep in peace. Most of you India baiters come with the objective of just off-loading your frustations. Your jealousy and insecurity is because of your inherent weakness. What you see is what you get. I must admire you for [hilar] as i know inside you weep copious tears.

You will continue to beat your bugle about Tamilians, but just look at yourself, look at your credentials, look at what you stand for. When you earn some respect in the world, maybe people will look to you to become their saviors. Till then take a deep breath and thank Allah, for another day spent in paradise.
I pray for peace and wisdom to be restored to disturbed persons like you. May Raman grant you solace and furnish you the power to seek the change in yourself that you wish to see in others.

South Indians don't celebrate Diwali? Who told you this? Some genie came and whispered in your ear? Do you hear voices by the way?
Known as Deepavali(தீபாவளி), in Tamil Nadu (தீப + ஆவளி = தீபாவளி meaning series of lights[SUP][15][/SUP]). It commemorates the death of Narakasura at the hands of Lord Sri Krishna. It is believed that Narakasura, a wicked demon, tortured common people and they prayed lord Krishna to defeat him. The people then celebrated narakasura's defeat with sparkles, lights and crackers. This celebration was continued down the generations as deepavali. The day begins with an early morning oil bath, wearing new clothes, bursting of crackers, visiting Lord Ganesha, Lord Vishnu and Shiva temples. The exchange of sweets between the neighbours, visiting the relations, preparing Deepavali special sweets are tradition of the day.

A chakra firework

Typical Deepavali celebrations begin with waking up early in the morning, before sun rise, followed by an oil-bath. The bathing tradition involves extensive massaging of warm til-oil containing pepper corns, betel leaves. New clothes are typically worn as a part of celebrations. After the bath, a home-made medicine known as "Deepavali Lehiyam" is consumed, which is supposed to aid in soothening digestive problems that may ensue due to feasting that occurs later in the day. Extensive use of sparkles, crackers and lights, much like the rest of the world where Deepavali is celebrated.

Now Anna( Bro in tamil) Can you tell me your justification for saying what you did. All the pantheon of gods are worshipped.

Ram Navami Celebration in South India
In Bhadrachalam of Andhra Pradesh, the devotees celebrate this day as the wedding anniversary of Lord Rama and his wife Sita. They call the event as ‘Sitarama Kalyanam’. Followers in Southern parts of India worship the sacred images of Rama and Sita in their homes. At the end of the day, they organize a procession for these images on the street. A huge number of devotees assemble at temples there and observe the day through chanting the name of Rama. According to religious sources, Lord Rama was born at noon. Therefore, the main celebration of Ram Navami takes place at noon. Besides the sacred image of Lord Rama, devotees also worship the images of Rama’s wife Sita, his brother Lakshmana and his disciple as well as an ardent devotee Hanuman. Drinking ‘Panagam’ which is a drink made of jaggery and pepper is a part of the rituals during this occasion. The people of Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka and Tamil Nadu call this festival as ‘Vasanthothsava’ or the festival of Spring which signifies the end of the nine-day festival

Now we started this debate because of setusamudram. The setusamudram project is stalled due to environmental issues and not due to religious ones. Nobody is forced to worship any god in hinduism. Its a very democratic religion. LOL. So if you are harboring any dreams, that hindus will fight over who worships ram, it ain't gonna happen. If Ram happens to make you grind your teeth in frustration owing to the ram janmabhoomi campaign, that is your problem and you have to deal with it.
Jerusalem is important to Israel, and Palestine. But is it that important or relevant to Pakistan? Other than your brotherhood claims. Geographical location and relevance is very important, when it comes to making claims of any kind on any site.

I said some states are laid-back. You make an assumption that i am referring to Tamil Nadu. Your points of obsession are Tamil Nadu and Uttar Pradesh. LOL. What do you want to do?
Tamil Nadu and colonized. what an utter joke. What about your Punjabi colonization of the balochi people, and pashtuns?

I am proud of the fact, that with all your hatred you have had to ingest so much of India into your blood. You are trying very hard it seems to be assimilated into this vast land. However how can you forget your founding father and his dream about two nation theory? Hindus and Muslims cannot live together. Now you seem to be propogating that even they cannot live in peace with their own kind either. What is your ideology? Who are you following? Your favorite musharraf migrated from new-delhi. You also are most likely of Indian origin, given your fascination towards breaking up India. I doubt that the balochis or pashtuns or sindhis are that interested in the break-up of India. But those who are now blaming their current situation on having been forced to flee their homes in India and now having egg on the face because of living as second class stateless citizens in their adopted land would be.

When you come from such an ethnic mess, your thinking is bound to be on those lines. So i can empathise with you. What you have forgotten is (Indian)Tamilians are not migrants. They live in their own state and have their own life to lead as hindus, muslims, christians, atheists etc. Therefore they are already autonomous. Migrants are never secure whereever they go, and hence can also think on divisive lines. I have read your anti punjabi thread on this forum. So Anna, wake up and smell the coffee.
I advise you Anna to fix your own thinking first. Do you pray 5 times a day? You are so interested in a Hindu God Ram, so i am asking you this question.

This is where the comedy begins. Now, you're not only trying to teach me what the Ramayana is, but you're also trying to say that the South Indians (all, without discrimination), celebrate Devali but they don't and you know that. This is standard and a very basic fact that the followers of Shaivism don't believe in Raman (and yes, we know that's how it's said in Tamil :ராமன்) or Ramayana.

(clap)(clap)**

[hilar][hilar]

Shaivism is now being equated with Satanism. I was going to applaud your audacity but now I only have to mock it.

I was brought up by a Vietnamese-Rwandan family. Does that change the fact that there are grievances amongst the Tamilians?

You don't need to dismiss them to me or prove to me that they have grievances. You're much better off trying to prove it to the Tamils.

This is understandable in that it makes sense to those who don't have to identify themselves with another label than just Indian. But you need to try explaining the intricacies of the multilingual Indian environment to those Tamilians who don't want to be identified with such a label and don't want to communicate in a language they perceive to be foreign, such as Hindi (or have their policemen in the state).

It is always constituent politics and that of the electorate with you folks. You have again, cleverly justified the discrimination the Tamils have to face because of your logic involving the importance of those states that have a larger political clout. This is despicable in practice but even worse when you try suggesting it should be the way things should work.

This is very typical of the Indians and what the Tamilians can always be seen complaining about. If the state of Tamil Nadu was laid back, would it have the amount of internationally recognized corporations, businesses and academic institutions as they do?

Stop trying to impose your caste-based logic on the Tamilians by saying that they are lower or lazy and the reason their culture or language is not accepted by all of India (unlike UP/Bihar) is because of their perceived "backwardness".

Now, I see why they complain, despite being at the heights of their careers in the entertainment industries or other fields, they still feel the need to speak for the rights of their people. This is what we see in Turkey with regard to the Kurds. Ibrahim Tatlises, despite being a nationally accepted singer in Turkey, still uses his star power to further the rights of the Kurds. We see the same with the Tamils in India.

Kurdistan, like Tamil Nadu, also has it's land in other countries, post-colonization, like Iraq, Syria, Iran. Tamil Nadu has it's homeland in Sri Lanka and India.

The two crimes of colonization, that history will never forget: Kurdistan and Tamil Nadu.

Anna Hazare is perceived to be a BJP-tout in all of India and not well-accepted by anyone outside that philosophy. Can't fool anyone with that.

And, yes, I was speaking on behalf of the information available to us on the grassroots level and the discrimination the Tamils feel when they speak of the North Indian Brahmin police discrimination and colonizing them.

PS. The reason I kept bringing up Karunanidhi or Amma was because of their relevance in the state and that they are mainstream politicians. If I brought up Vaiko, you wouldn't have much patience to digest that.

gottiII

LOL. You are seriously so funny. HAHAHAHA. Babajee if i start my diatribe on your holy land it will never end. Moreover i don't believe in hate. That which makes you so hateful, will never let you sleep in peace. Most of you India baiters come with the objective of just off-loading your frustations. Your jealousy and insecurity is because of your inherent weakness. What you see is what you get. I must admire you for [hilar] as i know inside you weep copious tears.

You will continue to beat your bugle about Tamilians, but just look at yourself, look at your credentials, look at what you stand for. When you earn some respect in the world, maybe people will look to you to become their saviors. Till then take a deep breath and thank Allah, for another day spent in paradise.
I pray for peace and wisdom to be restored to disturbed persons like you. May Raman grant you solace and furnish you the power to seek the change in yourself that you wish to see in others.

South Indians don't celebrate Diwali? Who told you this? Some genie came and whispered in your ear? Do you hear voices by the way?
Known as Deepavali(தீபாவளி), in Tamil Nadu (தீப + ஆவளி = தீபாவளி meaning series of lights[SUP][15][/SUP]). It commemorates the death of Narakasura at the hands of Lord Sri Krishna. It is believed that Narakasura, a wicked demon, tortured common people and they prayed lord Krishna to defeat him. The people then celebrated narakasura's defeat with sparkles, lights and crackers. This celebration was continued down the generations as deepavali. The day begins with an early morning oil bath, wearing new clothes, bursting of crackers, visiting Lord Ganesha, Lord Vishnu and Shiva temples. The exchange of sweets between the neighbours, visiting the relations, preparing Deepavali special sweets are tradition of the day.

A chakra firework

Typical Deepavali celebrations begin with waking up early in the morning, before sun rise, followed by an oil-bath. The bathing tradition involves extensive massaging of warm til-oil containing pepper corns, betel leaves. New clothes are typically worn as a part of celebrations. After the bath, a home-made medicine known as "Deepavali Lehiyam" is consumed, which is supposed to aid in soothening digestive problems that may ensue due to feasting that occurs later in the day. Extensive use of sparkles, crackers and lights, much like the rest of the world where Deepavali is celebrated.

Now Anna( Bro in tamil) Can you tell me your justification for saying what you did. All the pantheon of gods are worshipped.

Ram Navami Celebration in South India
In Bhadrachalam of Andhra Pradesh, the devotees celebrate this day as the wedding anniversary of Lord Rama and his wife Sita. They call the event as ‘Sitarama Kalyanam’. Followers in Southern parts of India worship the sacred images of Rama and Sita in their homes. At the end of the day, they organize a procession for these images on the street. A huge number of devotees assemble at temples there and observe the day through chanting the name of Rama. According to religious sources, Lord Rama was born at noon. Therefore, the main celebration of Ram Navami takes place at noon. Besides the sacred image of Lord Rama, devotees also worship the images of Rama’s wife Sita, his brother Lakshmana and his disciple as well as an ardent devotee Hanuman. Drinking ‘Panagam’ which is a drink made of jaggery and pepper is a part of the rituals during this occasion. The people of Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka and Tamil Nadu call this festival as ‘Vasanthothsava’ or the festival of Spring which signifies the end of the nine-day festival

Now we started this debate because of setusamudram. The setusamudram project is stalled due to environmental issues and not due to religious ones. Nobody is forced to worship any god in hinduism. Its a very democratic religion. LOL. So if you are harboring any dreams, that hindus will fight over who worships ram, it ain't gonna happen. If Ram happens to make you grind your teeth in frustration owing to the ram janmabhoomi campaign, that is your problem and you have to deal with it.
Jerusalem is important to Israel, and Palestine. But is it that important or relevant to Pakistan? Other than your brotherhood claims. Geographical location and relevance is very important, when it comes to making claims of any kind on any site.

I said some states are laid-back. You make an assumption that i am referring to Tamil Nadu. Your points of obsession are Tamil Nadu and Uttar Pradesh. LOL. What do you want to do?
Tamil Nadu and colonized. what an utter joke. What about your Punjabi colonization of the balochi people, and pashtuns?

I am proud of the fact, that with all your hatred you have had to ingest so much of India into your blood. You are trying very hard it seems to be assimilated into this vast land. However how can you forget your founding father and his dream about two nation theory? Hindus and Muslims cannot live together. Now you seem to be propogating that even they cannot live in peace with their own kind either. What is your ideology? Who are you following? Your favorite musharraf migrated from new-delhi. You also are most likely of Indian origin, given your fascination towards breaking up India. I doubt that the balochis or pashtuns or sindhis are that interested in the break-up of India. But those who are now blaming their current situation on having been forced to flee their homes in India and now having egg on the face because of living as second class stateless citizens in their adopted land would be.

When you come from such an ethnic mess, your thinking is bound to be on those lines. So i can empathise with you. What you have forgotten is (Indian)Tamilians are not migrants. They live in their own state and have their own life to lead as hindus, muslims, christians, atheists etc. Therefore they are already autonomous. Migrants are never secure whereever they go, and hence can also think on divisive lines. I have read your anti punjabi thread on this forum. So Anna, wake up and smell the coffee.
I advise you Anna to fix your own thinking first. Do you pray 5 times a day? You are so interested in a Hindu God Ram, so i am asking you this question.

Amma,

Because you have taken the lack of belief in Ram, by Shaivites as a personal attack and went from Pakistan to Islam to my personal religious practices, I cannot do much except to feel sorry for you in that you admitted defeat in a debate where there was no win-lose scenario to start with. We weren't out to prove or disprove one country or the other and neither was this war as you have tried to suggest.

We were trying to discuss legitimate concerns of the Tamilians with regard to their claims of foreign police being deployed to police them and that shows there is no autonomy. These are not my words and neither are these my claims. These are from famous Tamil artists and activists.

As usual, instead of trying to dispel these facts with logic (which cannot be done), you did what we see all Indians doing and that is diversion and that, too toward internal issues of Pakistan that have neither incited the colonization of the Tamilians nor has it been the root cause of this debate.

Your head is in the sand and it is depressing. Baluchistan? Brahui? Rahul Dravid? Punjab?

Disappointed.

You have now resorted to personal attacks and have again, tried to hide your obsession with me through the use of words like brother and baba that you see being used when referring to me by those who don't even know one layer of my personality.

You cannot respond to any of the points and neither can your government. This is where the true frustration lies.

By telling me that it is celebrated does not mean that you're telling me something new. You're conveniently ignoring those who don't celebrate it, which is clear in explaining to everyone who might not be familiar with this bigoted and self-centered attitude of you bigots that you do not believe in the existence of those who believe in something different than you. Thus, the pogroms of Christians, Muslims and Sikhs.

How dare you impose your religious beliefs on others by saying that all South Indian Tamils, en masse, celebrate dipavili when almost all of them don't?

You're one of those idiots who shove their mythological beliefs into all other faiths like with the Shaivites. You also tried making Islam a second version of Vaishnavism because of Paganized Arabia and also called Jesus an avatar of Krishna.

You're the same bigot who tried to present the Muslim president of India as a Hindu and said all Indians believe in Ram and read the Gita.

Keep up with this delusional, cultish mindset because I feel the debate has to end here given that you're a brainwashed moron.

How can one debate with someone who is adamantly saying that everyone believes in Ram including Shiavites, Muslims, Christians, and I am going to guess Jews, too?

How about you stop speaking on behalf of other faiths and let them speak for themselves?

Stop imposing your beliefs on others.

Furthermore, there's absolutely no proof of the Sethusamudram project being halted because of an environmental issue. Please share with us some international organization proving it because if that's the case then they need to stop the developments on the English channel and the Bosphorus.

I don't believe in Raman, so why tell me that he will help me? Out on a Hindutva crusade, are we? So much for secularism.

Your weaknesses have been exposed as a myopic Indian given that you keep feeling insecure and threatened about losing the Indian union that you believe is united under the name of Ram, which is wrong and the reason behind why Muslims separated and the Shaivites have been struggling to do the same - they will succeed through a peaceful movement of civil disobedience like that of MLK Jr. and Mandela.

You can probably fool those who don't know much but I know India like the back of my hand, so you will fail here. You just broke down and almost stopped short of using abusive language, which only goes to show how much "depth" you really have as a Vaishnaivist (pseudonym for what you think being an Indian means) apologist.

Lastly, no one once said a thing about "breaking" India.

We were speaking of empowering people and that is why I had spoken up against Pakistan's treatment of the Baluch, which you mentioned, but with Mengal saying he accepts Pakistan and its constitution, nothing can be said because the Baluch say Mengal is the representative of God for them (like a Caliph). This is something you wouldn't know a thing about except for propaganda that is only accessible on Indian sites, which is ironic in that no Baluch in the mountains will be accessing the internet and the least of all, Indian sites.

Conversely, many Dravidians access Pakistani forums and sites and have shown a positive attitude toward our sympathy for them and their cause. Like Pakistan and Bangladesh, Tamil Nadu will be a reality and the worst you bigots can do is shoot people like you shot Gandhi.

PS. Laughing crazily makes matters worse for you and shows how the debate deteriorated from one based on logic, proof and reason to that of emotional instability and aggression (usually happens when one is embarrassed and cannot admit defeat - although, there's no reason for this but everything you Hindutva extremists do is somehow always turned into a battle or war of some sort - so much for peacefulness, yoga and euphoria).

gottiII

very good , quite true (bigsmile)

abhi poori series gotti ..............9 ...10 . ana baqi hai.(bigsmile)

sorry for the misunderstanding sir.
sorry boss it was not for gentlemen pakistanis like you . i respect you and all right minded pakistanis . it was for three losers who have some pathological and mental disorder for all things indian . their pathetic and retarded behaviour is quite inviting and demanding such type of treatment.

kaisi hui baizti teri?

Usnay tujhay teri auqaat yaad delayi to maza aaya?

Auqaat pata kerwaani thi, hum say hi pooch laitay, tujhay nanga ker kay bata daitay teri auqaat kiya hai:lol:

aur yeh bata, tu achoot hai kiya bey?

Teri jootay khaanay ki aadat hi nahi jaati[hilar]

Har jagah baizti kerwanay aa jata hai, tere dharma main zillat kerwanay say swarg milti hai? [hilar]

hum aapas main jitna bhi larr lain, teray saath kabhi mil ker apnay Pakistani bhai kay saath nahi larraingay

Aur munnay, ab humara her aik bacha gotti hoga, aik do series kya, ab to arbon kay hisaab say series niklaingi aur tu dekhay ga bhi

bahut ho gayi tumhari badmaashian, her site per tum log ho to ab dekho tumhari saazish tum per hi daalaingay

Its the revenge of the trolls (bigsmile)

chandbibi

You never answered my q babajee. What is your ideology? How many times do you pray in a day? Tamilians will solve their problems. If one has to discuss their concerns, i would rather they discuss their concerns rather than an unknown babajee from some land who shares nothing in common. My q is what you as babajee have to offer to pakistan? Will you try to extrapolate your divisive ideology on the land you have adopted as yours? Will you spend so much time studying the intricacies of your land and devise ways to divide it? I told you in so many ways, that it does not matter who worships whom. If tamilians don't worship Ram, good for them. I couldn't care less who worships which god. Religion in my view point is something personal. Look at the sufis. Madho Lal hussain's exist no matter what some extremists might think.

However i don't understand what your concept is? I mean if you are not devout yourself, why do you expect others to be? I daresay that you probably throw in some religious terminology just to mix with the hypocrite crowd. However you have no takers for your thinking, because your radicalism has no roots. It has no leg on which to stand. If you are using your religious identity and ethnicity to spew hatred against others, and you have no real affection for belief system which you stand by, then you are a fake.

I have had to get personal to understand what is driving you to make such insane assumptions?
Babajee in a country the size of India, we need massive police force. If local recruitment is in shortfall, states go out and get people from other states. Also police can be transferred anywhere. Come out of your bubblistan. Why are you singling out Tamilnad? Every state in India has a grouse against the centre. Does not mean we are heading for a break up. In a democracy people speak up for their rights. This is how we avoid radicalism. The problem with discussing any issue with a closed mind is that the person does not accept any alternate view nor wants to see the reality. Whose head is in the sand? I already posted a good link about there being a thin line between genius and insanity. I recommend that you read this and try to understand why you consider this concept of "promised land" so important

www.independent.co.uk/voices/column...ween-insanity-and-creative-genius-688332.html

What do i tell you? You are like a child who asks for the moon. You know already that arabia had paganism before islam. So who knows what is actually in the past, present, or future. Religions evolve, some die, others prosper. Islam is followed by about 24% of the world's population. It is a sizeable number. So definitely it has something to offer to its proponents. However trying to malign somebody else's faith has never been part of hindu thought. Extremism is a form of being offensive to defend. But when the hindu thought developed, there was no other competing faith. Consquently there was no extremist thought in the scriptures.
Islam however is derived from existing faiths such as christianity and jewism as is evident by followers being accepted as "people of the book". But there is a constant refrain about wanting to defend the faith. "Islam khatre me hai".
The gita is a beautiful book. And it is for everybody. Let me remind you again, the scriptures that the hindus follow predate other religions, and therefore there is no mention of the word hindu or hinduism anywhere. Its a message for humanity. And those who have a brain and think with it and are not blinded by hatred, are open to reading any wonderful book. Why are you so surprised that a muslim president reads the gita? Muslims contribute in the ganesh festival and take part in hindu festivals. The gita has been read and appreciated by many who never followed the hindu faith. What is bigoted about that? Did we put a gun to anybody's head and say READ or DIE? Watch this man quote the bhagavad gita.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZuRvBoLu4t0

My point is this. Who is bigoted? you or me? Your lack of imagination and capacity to co-exist will destroy you. When you get to have some say in world matters, please come out of your cave in tora bora and live in sanity with civic sense.
Your opinion of Indians is not relevant because its based on your bigotry and irrational thinking process. It just makes you look insane and evil. Pathetic to be precise. And its disgusting to pity someone but i have to say that emotion comes to me w.r.t you. Nutjobs exist in most countries. I think because you can't do much with your divisive agenda in pakistan, you waste your precious life mugging up about India, and trying to create some story where none exists. Take this from me in writing Mr.Nutjob aka babajee, India is here to stay.

P.S : When you get banned so often on this forum, you should know you can't carry on with your confused ramblings babajee. You need to practice some pranayama and yoga. Clear your mind and come back with some positive, fresh thinking, instead of this medieval crap based on your pathetic lack of ideology and direction. I have missed a few points, but hey google them up,- setusamudram on wikipedia. And another point, I do not take your personal comments seriously, for i understand what drives you to be the way you are. However this is a fruitless exercise. You must have the lunar node(ketu) in your first house IMO. Cheerios.

Amma,

Because you have taken the lack of belief in Ram, by Shaivites as a personal attack and went from Pakistan to Islam to my personal religious practices, I cannot do much except to feel sorry for you in that you admitted defeat in a debate where there was no win-lose scenario to start with. We weren't out to prove or disprove one country or the other and neither was this war as you have tried to suggest.

We were trying to discuss legitimate concerns of the Tamilians with regard to their claims of foreign police being deployed to police them and that shows there is no autonomy. These are not my words and neither are these my claims. These are from famous Tamil artists and activists.

As usual, instead of trying to dispel these facts with logic (which cannot be done), you did what we see all Indians doing and that is diversion and that, too toward internal issues of Pakistan that have neither incited the colonization of the Tamilians nor has it been the root cause of this debate.

Your head is in the sand and it is depressing. Baluchistan? Brahui? Rahul Dravid? Punjab?

Disappointed.

You have now resorted to personal attacks and have again, tried to hide your obsession with me through the use of words like brother and baba that you see being used when referring to me by those who don't even know one layer of my personality.

You cannot respond to any of the points and neither can your government. This is where the true frustration lies.

By telling me that it is celebrated does not mean that you're telling me something new. You're conveniently ignoring those who don't celebrate it, which is clear in explaining to everyone who might not be familiar with this bigoted and self-centered attitude of you bigots that you do not believe in the existence of those who believe in something different than you. Thus, the pogroms of Christians, Muslims and Sikhs.

How dare you impose your religious beliefs on others by saying that all South Indian Tamils, en masse, celebrate dipavili when almost all of them don't?

You're one of those idiots who shove their mythological beliefs into all other faiths like with the Shaivites. You also tried making Islam a second version of Vaishnavism because of Paganized Arabia and also called Jesus an avatar of Krishna.

You're the same bigot who tried to present the Muslim president of India as a Hindu and said all Indians believe in Ram and read the Gita.

Keep up with this delusional, cultish mindset because I feel the debate has to end here given that you're a brainwashed moron.

How can one debate with someone who is adamantly saying that everyone believes in Ram including Shiavites, Muslims, Christians, and I am going to guess Jews, too?

How about you stop speaking on behalf of other faiths and let them speak for themselves?

Stop imposing your beliefs on others.

Furthermore, there's absolutely no proof of the Sethusamudram project being halted because of an environmental issue. Please share with us some international organization proving it because if that's the case then they need to stop the developments on the English channel and the Bosphorus.

I don't believe in Raman, so why tell me that he will help me? Out on a Hindutva crusade, are we? So much for secularism.

Your weaknesses have been exposed as a myopic Indian given that you keep feeling insecure and threatened about losing the Indian union that you believe is united under the name of Ram, which is wrong and the reason behind why Muslims separated and the Shaivites have been struggling to do the same - they will succeed through a peaceful movement of civil disobedience like that of MLK Jr. and Mandela.

You can probably fool those who don't know much but I know India like the back of my hand, so you will fail here. You just broke down and almost stopped short of using abusive language, which only goes to show how much "depth" you really have as a Vaishnaivist (pseudonym for what you think being an Indian means) apologist.

Lastly, no one once said a thing about "breaking" India.

We were speaking of empowering people and that is why I had spoken up against Pakistan's treatment of the Baluch, which you mentioned, but with Mengal saying he accepts Pakistan and its constitution, nothing can be said because the Baluch say Mengal is the representative of God for them (like a Caliph). This is something you wouldn't know a thing about except for propaganda that is only accessible on Indian sites, which is ironic in that no Baluch in the mountains will be accessing the internet and the least of all, Indian sites.

Conversely, many Dravidians access Pakistani forums and sites and have shown a positive attitude toward our sympathy for them and their cause. Like Pakistan and Bangladesh, Tamil Nadu will be a reality and the worst you bigots can do is shoot people like you shot Gandhi.

PS. Laughing crazily makes matters worse for you and shows how the debate deteriorated from one based on logic, proof and reason to that of emotional instability and aggression (usually happens when one is embarrassed and cannot admit defeat - although, there's no reason for this but everything you Hindutva extremists do is somehow always turned into a battle or war of some sort - so much for peacefulness, yoga and euphoria).

@Mods

Why Gotti should not be banned. He always try to derail every discussion. A week ago I was discussing with him and realized that he only wanted to hear bad about India, So I blamed mumbaikars, and other Indians for the hatred spread by some opportunists. He seems to be involved in paranoid activity by reading too much of Zaid hamid literature about India.

We should dedicate this video to gotti. Hope he gets well soon!

gottiII

@Mods

Why Gotti should not be banned. He always try to derail every discussion. A week ago I was discussing with him and realized that he only wanted to hear bad about India, So I blamed mumbaikars, and other Indians for the hatred spread by some opportunists. He seems to be involved in paranoid activity by reading too much of Zaid hamid literature about India.

We should dedicate this video to gotti. Hope he gets well soon!

@Mods

Why is Mr. Kumar upset that he is not allowed to live peacefully in the Indian states of Maharashtra and Punjab whilst he can live peacefully in Sweden and Karachi?

Also, where has Zaid Hamid ever had the capacity to deal with such important internal issues of India?

I learned about India from Indians, themselves.

Secondly, Mr. Kumar is always indulging in racist name-calling and mocking the Marathis by calling them Manus, mockingly and calling Punjabi Jats as druggies, criminals and drunkards.

I believe such culture of Indian intolerance should not be allowed into a Pakistani forum where we do not accept or approve of bigotry and xenophobia, which is a common practice in the bigoted culture of India.

After being depressed at the state of his own country, he has now chosen to silence me and request my ban because my presence only serves to share information available about India, in mainstream news media.

Such information and news cannot be hidden in the information age and neither can we be open to allowing them to know every single thing about us but not have anything about them be known.

How is that fair?

Why impose the Indira Gandhi rule of emergency and force us to listen to only Doordarshan-Bihar and that too on a Pakistani website?