Ummah is Being United Under Collective Economic and Security Strategy Insha'Allah: Get Ready to Play

By Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid

What most of the Pakistanis do not know is that Pakistan-Iran-Turkey are already working on a massive project to build a land bridge within the Ummah via Train and Road, alhamdolillah. First test trains from Islamabad have already arrived in Istanbul after 6500 km long journey via Iran. The Ummah is being united under a common collective economic and security strategy.

The enemies are in Afghanistan and are supporting the violence in Baluchistan and FATA to prevent such a union of Muslim nations. The biggest nightmare for the enemies is a united Ummah. That is why Pakistans rail system has been destroyed by the traitor ANP. That is why BLA is active and blowing up rail lines in Baluchistan. That is why Shia Muslims are being killed in Quetta to ignite a war between Pakistan and Iran. That is why US is in Afghanistan to prevent such a linkage. That is why TTP is created to destroy Pakistan from within. That is why SAFMA was created to act as Information warfare weapon for the Zionists. That is why Zardari is still supported by the enemies to bring about a collapse of the Medina-e-Sani. That is why US is so keen to break off Baluchistan from Pakistan. That is why media is creating a hype about missing persons in Baluchistan.

Now do you see the bigger picture? DO NOT be fools and idiots in the hands of enemies. Know your enemy and friends and do not be on the wrong side of history. A great destiny awaits Pakistan. These difficult times you see would soon end, InshAllah. Ummah is going to be one. Muslims are rising once again and we control the destiny of the world, alhamdolillah, with Pakistan as their leader! This is written in Loh-e-Mehfooz, alhamdolillah, as Baba Iqbal has predicted, MashAllah!

Turk are Shareef and nice people but Iran and Pakistan r terrible ....

Scorpion

By Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid

What most of the Pakistanis do not know is that Pakistan-Iran-Turkey are already working on a massive project to build a land bridge within the Ummah via Train and Road, alhamdolillah. First test trains from Islamabad have already arrived in Istanbul after 6500 km long journey via Iran. The Ummah is being united under a common collective economic and security strategy.

The enemies are in Afghanistan and are supporting the violence in Baluchistan and FATA to prevent such a union of Muslim nations. The biggest nightmare for the enemies is a united Ummah. That is why Pakistans rail system has been destroyed by the traitor ANP. That is why BLA is active and blowing up rail lines in Baluchistan. That is why Shia Muslims are being killed in Quetta to ignite a war between Pakistan and Iran. That is why US is in Afghanistan to prevent such a linkage. That is why TTP is created to destroy Pakistan from within. That is why SAFMA was created to act as Information warfare weapon for the Zionists. That is why Zardari is still supported by the enemies to bring about a collapse of the Medina-e-Sani. That is why US is so keen to break off Baluchistan from Pakistan. That is why media is creating a hype about missing persons in Baluchistan.

Now do you see the bigger picture? DO NOT be fools and idiots in the hands of enemies. Know your enemy and friends and do not be on the wrong side of history. A great destiny awaits Pakistan. These difficult times you see would soon end, InshAllah. Ummah is going to be one. Muslims are rising once again and we control the destiny of the world, alhamdolillah, with Pakistan as their leader! This is written in Loh-e-Mehfooz, alhamdolillah, as Baba Iqbal has predicted, MashAllah!

Is Zaid hamid ka dimagh kharab hai . . . .

Iran or Turkey . . . . Syria ka mamlay pur aik dousray ko kaat klhanay ka liay dour rahay hain . . . . Or ya trainain chala raha hai . . . .

Pichlay aik maheenay sa Iran na Pakistan ka sath Border bund kia hua hai . . . . Kun kay Pakistan na teen Irani Border Security Personnels ko pakra hua hai jo ka teen km under Pakistan ka border ma aah kur aik Pakistani ko Shaheed kur gai . . . . Is liay Pakistani tijarat bilkul bund hai . . . .

Zaid Hamid na ghass to nahi khana shuru kur di . . . .

This is the smaller Picture . . . .

muslim01

I dont think Iran will be ever a part of this union. Iran is the only country supposedly muslim country who is supporting Bashar Al Assad while all the other muslim countries are against it and north african muslims are going into Syria for Jihad.

RaqeebRoosia

Thank you for this giggles and fits post, I desperately needed some comic relief.

"Muslims are rising once again and we control the destiny of the world, alhamdolillah, with Pakistan as their leader! This is written in Loh-e-Mehfooz, alhamdolillah, as Baba Iqbal has predicted, MashAllah!"

And leading the ummah will be Raja Rental, sucking the remaining electricity from Turkey and Iran.

Turk are Shareef and nice people but Iran and Pakistan r terrible ....

Can I have a benefit of doubt or say it a "willing suspension of disbelief" and hope for the best? I beg U to please Raaz Bhai allow me:)

Yar kesi baten krta he ....dekha nahi kese marte hen badr per , same is done by other party...

Can I have a benefit of doubt or say it a "willing suspension of disbelief" and hope for the best? I beg U to please Raaz Bhai allow me:)

We should understand that it was a time just 60 -70 ago , when it was one country and Called United States of Islam...

I wish we get it again and forget stupid differences...

mrcritic

By Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid

The enemies are in Afghanistan and are supporting the violence in Baluchistan and FATA to prevent such a union of Muslim nations. The biggest nightmare for the enemies is a united Ummah. That is why Pakistan’s rail system has been destroyed by the traitor ANP. That is why BLA is active and blowing up rail lines in Baluchistan. That is why Shia Muslims are being killed in Quetta to ignite a war between Pakistan and Iran. That is why US is in Afghanistan to prevent such a linkage. That is why TTP is created to destroy Pakistan from within. That is why SAFMA was created to act as Information warfare weapon for the Zionists. That is why Zardari is still supported by the enemies to bring about a collapse of the Medina-e-Sani. That is why US is so keen to break off Baluchistan from Pakistan. That is why media is creating a hype about missing persons in Baluchistan.

TURKEY is a PART OF NATO! (I put that comment on FB and their admin deleted it!!!!!) I wish the above mentioned does factually happen, inshallah - but TURKEY unless it comes out of NATO alliance(which is the ZIONIST alliance, ZH should know this) there is no "United Ummah", unfortunately.

ASQR1

Wadiach jee. Very noble post and if true a great step forward, and inshallah we will overcome, as long as we hold on to rope of Allah S,W.T.'s Islam in its true sense.

Khalid

[h=1]Pak-Iran-Turkey train project to chug ahead[/h] By: Iftikhar Alam | April 10, 2011 |

LAHORE Despite reservations, the Pakistan Railways has finally decided to go ahead with the project of ECO Container Train, which was later renamed as the Gul Express, TheNation has learnt reliably.

The Gul Express is an on-going project of Pakistan, Iran and Turkey for which a high-level working group comprising experts from the three countries holds meetings periodically to evolve a sustainable timetable. Therefore, the Railways minister and the chairman are leaving for Turkey on Sunday (today) to further discuss the opportunities of the project.

They further said since the start of the ECO Container Train, five trains had reached Pakistan with half of containers empty, causing big loss to national exchequer. Moreover, all these trains covered the distance from Islamabad to Istanbul via Tehran in 24 days, which otherwise was fixed for 11 days.

Separately, General Manager Railways Saeed Akhtar told this scribe that the project was feasible for the rail, saying that it would enhance the trilateral trade cooperation.

According to Railways Spokesman Mohsin Yousaf, the meeting in the Ministry of Finance was held to review the progress especially the pre-feasibility report to be submitted by the Turkish delegates headed by Prof Guvn Sak. The private sector especially Karachi Stock Exchange, the Federation of Pakistan Chamber of Commerce & Industries are quite keen to join hands with Pakistan Railways in association with Unions of Chamber of Commerce & Industries of Turkey and Iran to make the train a success, the spokesman claimed. The spokesman added that a feasibility study based on a pre-feasibility report would be undertaken to involve the private sector in the train operation.

The train has become a monthly service since August 2010 leaving Pakistan and Turkey simultaneously on first Thursday of each month. The train, however, at times can not abide by the time table because of natural hazards like sand-dunes on Quetta-Taftan, Taftan-Zahidan sections, operational bottlenecks in Iran and Turkey like more than 300 KM-newly laid track between Zahidan-Kirman is yet to be upgraded to the required standard or Vanlake in Turkey where the cargo is transhipped and ferried.

However, problems in view, the train is to become a permanent feature as it does have bright prospects to promote regional and international trade linking the ECO countries as well as offering transit trade route between Europe and Afghanistan with potential to reach out to Central Asian Republics, the sources stated.

http://www.nation.com.pk/pakistan-n...011/PakIranTurkey-train-project-to-chug-ahead

Hazik

Muslim Umma will rise again, with all these ifs and buts I am more than sure Inshallah "Haq ki jeet hogi, Batil ki har hogi"

Vitamin_C

I dont think Iran will be ever a part of this union. Iran is the only country supposedly muslim country who is supporting Bashar Al Assad while all the other muslim countries are against it and north african muslims are going into Syria for Jihad.

No one is supporting Bashar Al Assad, some Islamic countries like Iran are keeping a distance because Israel and USA is always looking for justification to invade Muslim countries, Iran does not want them to use Bashar as an excuse to invade another Muslim country in name of genocide, if they so care about human lives why do they not stop the Genocide in Somalia, Sierra Leone and in Myanmar.
Israel just wants to legalize its settlements in occupied Golan heights.
Until now only 979-1432 civilians have been killed according to Western estimates. Wait till the Americans step in with no fly zones to save the Syrian people, they will destroy Syria kill another 10s of thousands of Syrians and 100s of thousands will go homeless.
Israelis have control over the media they can take horrifying pictures of a few casualties and paste it on all the channels they own in MiddleEast, where as Americans have killed millions more and we never see those pictures, also they kill many more Palestinians each year than the Syrians that have been killed, and its funny how they transform people to Zombies and say Hitler or Saddam or Bin Laden or Gaddafi or Bashar is an evil villain and we have to save the Muslims from him. Bullshit.

muslim01

I totally agree with your comments but it still does not justify Iran's support for Bashar Al Assad. I totally agree that NATO and US should never enter Syria and it should be Turkey or other muslim countries entering Syria.

Bashar Al Assad is killing more then 150 innocent muslims daily in Syria. My friend (Syrian) wife's yesterday was killed by Bashar' Army in Syria and his daughter is in emergency ward in Syria. He works as a driver in one of the auditing firms here.

No one is supporting Bashar Al Assad, some Islamic countries like Iran are keeping a distance because Israel and USA is always looking for justification to invade Muslim countries, Iran does not want them to use Bashar as an excuse to invade another Muslim country in name of genocide, if they so care about human lives why do they not stop the Genocide in Somalia, Sierra Leone and in Myanmar.
Israel just wants to legalize its settlements in occupied Golan heights.
Until now only 979-1432 civilians have been killed according to Western estimates. Wait till the Americans step in with no fly zones to save the Syrian people, they will destroy Syria kill another 10s of thousands of Syrians and 100s of thousands will go homeless.
Israelis have control over the media they can take horrifying pictures of a few casualties and paste it on all the channels they own in MiddleEast, where as Americans have killed millions more and we never see those pictures, also they kill many more Palestinians each year than the Syrians that have been killed, and its funny how they transform people to Zombies and say Hitler or Saddam or Bin Laden or Gaddafi or Bashar is an evil villain and we have to save the Muslims from him. Bullshit.

By Syed Zaid Zaman Hamid

The enemies are in Afghanistan and are supporting the violence in Baluchistan and FATA to prevent such a union of Muslim nations. The biggest nightmare for the enemies is a united Ummah. That is why Pakistan’s rail system has been destroyed by the traitor ANP. That is why BLA is active and blowing up rail lines in Baluchistan. That is why Shia Muslims are being killed in Quetta to ignite a war between Pakistan and Iran. That is why US is in Afghanistan to prevent such a linkage. That is why TTP is created to destroy Pakistan from within. That is why SAFMA was created to act as Information warfare weapon for the Zionists. That is why Zardari is still supported by the enemies to bring about a collapse of the Medina-e-Sani. That is why US is so keen to break off Baluchistan from Pakistan. That is why media is creating a hype about missing persons in Baluchistan.

What test trains from Pakistan? do we even have trains which can travel such distances? and if we do then it is to the credit of this government which ZH blames for all the evils.
I am confused, I would like to believe that but I have to see the evidence from Turkey, some news from there will keep my hopes going.Until then I am keeping my skeptic glasses on!

Khalid

[h=2]Pakistan – Iran – Turkey container train[/h] The demonstration Islamabad – Zahedan – Istanbul train started its journey from Pakistan on 14 August 2009.

pk-islamabad-zahedan-istabul-train.jpg

There are more details of the service (in Turkish) on the TCDD website. The photo is of a Pakistan Railways broad-gauge train. The containers are transhipped between gauges at Zahedan in Iran.

TCDD says the journey is 6566 km – other sources say about 6500 km with 1 900 km in Pakistan, 2 570 km in Iran and 2 036 km in Turkey – and the plan is to carry textile products, cotton, medical hand tools(?), toys, games and sporting goods westbound, with machinery and parts, chemical products, paper and paper products, cars spares and agricultural tools going eastbound.

According to PakTribune the journey “will take 15 days from Pakistan’s federal capital to the Turkish capital”, compared to “40-45 days from Karachi to a Turkish port” (do they really mean the Turkish capital, which is Ankara, or do they actually mean Istanbul, which people often mistakenly think is the capital?).

There is also a suggestion that Pakistan may join OTIF, which provides a common legal framework for international rail operations.

According to Iran’s Islamic Republic News Agency, regular services are expected to begin next year.

There are details of the background to the train in an article by Mohammad Mirzaei Kahagh, Director Transport & Communications at ECO, in the May 2009 issue of ECO Times. Despite the photos used in ECO Times, I don’t think Norfolk Southern or Norway’s Flm railway are involved in the project!

Update: Barrie Hughes of the Welsh Highland Railway construction website has spotted that the tracklaying picture in the ECO Times article shows Cae Pawb mixed gauge crossing on the WHR/Cambrian Coast line in Porthmadog, Wales!

Update: The train reached Tehran on 23 August – Iran Daily has a photo of it. Director of Iran’s Railway Company Hassan Ziyari said the railroad is safer and more environmental friendly compared to the roadways and other transport modes. The duration of the entire journey can be reduced to 12 days in the future, he added, and voiced Iran’s preparedness for cooperating in new plans to expand rail networks of ECO members.

Update: It got to Turkey on 25 AugustFirst train on Islamabad-Tehran-Istanbul railway arrives in Turkey

Update: It arrived at Haydarpasa station, Istanbul’s Asian station, on 28 August.

http://www.andrewgrantham.co.uk/afghanistan/1834/pakistan-iran-turkey-container-train/

barca

اس ٹرین کا سب سے زیادہ فایدہ یونان جانے والوں کو ہوگا