UK, FCO refuses to release information it holds of Terrorist Activity of MQM and Altaf Hussain

humdaan

what is mqm's stance on indian backed insurgency in baluchistan?
as altaf hussain said pakistan is reality its about time india accept that.yar grow up we love pakistan more than you do .my fore fathers sacrifice thier life for pakistan , i live in uk but any body say any thing bad about pakistan mera khoon khool utthaa hai.so plz dont queston my patriotism.but i ask you one thing before giving any body vote have some knowledge and then go ahead with your understanding

alimohsan52

as altaf hussain said pakistan is reality its about time india accept that.yar grow up we love pakistan more than you do .my fore fathers sacrifice thier life for pakistan , i live in uk but any body say any thing bad about pakistan mera khoon khool utthaa hai.so plz dont queston my patriotism.but i ask you one thing before giving any body vote have some knowledge and then go ahead with your understanding

[MENTION=16019]humdaan[/MENTION] i don't understand your patriotism which calls Pakistan a blunder

I shall speak to you tomorrow i am going asleep yaar good night

humdaan

now now now even a dumb like me knows whom they side with, india of course. Dont forget that pakistan is a major blunder
gazoo bhai i will give my life for pakistan but i totally agree with altaf hussain creation of pakistan divide muslim in to three parts indian muslim,pakistani muslim,bengali muslim do you think is fair.now we got pakistan and we should defend pakistan even we have to give our life for that.try to understand altaf hussain with out being prejudice and then you will see picture is crystal clear

UKPakistani

gazoo bhai i will give my life for pakistan but i totally agree with altaf hussain creation of pakistan divide muslim in to three parts indian muslim,pakistani muslim,bengali muslim do you think is fair.now we got pakistan and we should defend pakistan even we have to give our life for that.try to understand altaf hussain with out being prejudice and then you will see picture is crystal clear

So do you guys think Quaid E Azam Jinnah was wrong ?
Because he succeeded in making Pakistan ?

The two positions cannot be reconciled,
If Pakistan was a blunder than Quaid E Azam Jinnah was wrong, and it he was not wrong then Altaf Baji Jan is

Please explain to a dumb old man in simple words

humdaan

so do you guys think quaid e azam jinnah was wrong ?
Because he succeeded in making pakistan ?

The two positions cannot be reconciled,
if pakistan was a blunder than quaid e azam jinnah was wrong, and it he was not wrong then altaf baji jan is

please explain to a dumb old man in simple words
quaid e azam was a great leader and i think he was best ever.but what iam trying to say here his intention was not wrong.but i dont he realize that millions people is gonna killed in process and existence of bangladesh .so bhai go and read history you might understand my point of view better .and why you call altaf hussain in slang language. Respect is all about give and take.

oh I agree with you. Pakistan should have included KPK, BL, Sindh, Punjab, Giglit and all other northern areas, whole kashmir, East Pakistan, East Punjab, Haryana, rajhistan, Gujraat, all the way up to Haiderabad (duccan) but Jinnah did not have the luxury of support from the masters in the UK. And not tomention my parents province good ol Bihar.

But still not too late, what Jinnah couldn't do it, Gazoo will. inshaAllah

Gazoo

cc0ab2d8e1bc24134bd07dbe61ae9bc8.jpg

UKPakistani

By the way some of you may have noticed they suggested i contact the BBC about Simon Qadri's interview

I did, here is what they said

Their refusal is based on protecting journalistic sources.That is really funny, because I know the Source, he is Simon Qadri and worked at that time in the Foreign & Commonwealth office and had a brief on watching Pakistan.

Regardless of the fact that Simon Qadri knew that there was enough evidence to cancel Altaf Baji's Nationality.

This is the comment in question, the BBC do NOT deny he made it, they merely refuse to confirm that he made it

While talking to BBC Simon Qadri a senior Foreign and Commonwealth official condemn the violence in Karachi and asked for calm from all the parities. He reportedly said that “We will investigate the alleged involvement of Altaf Hussain in any terrorist activities and taking it very seriously”

If it is not true let them take me to court lol

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/7/dd1eh.jpg/

Their refusal is based on protecting journalistic sources. Regardless of the fact that Simon Qadri knew that there was enough evidence to cancel Altaf Baji's Nationality.

This is the comment in question, the BBC do NOT deny he made it, they merely refuse to confirm that he made it

While talking to BBC Simon Qadri a senior Foreign and Commonwealth official condemn the violence in Karachi and asked for calm from all the parities. He reportedly said that We will investigate the alleged involvement of Altaf Hussain in any terrorist activities and taking it very seriously

If it is not true let them take me to court lol

they are actually harboring a criminal. Can you get Court order for the release of information?

There refusal to help you is not just BBC's, they are all in it together for simple reason, to inflict harm on a Muslim country and get away with it. This is called democracy, human rights, freedom, and fair treatment of all ka gahwara.

They have actually certified a Quranic ayah :

اے محمد ص! کیا آپ دیکھتے نہیں کہ جب آپ کے خلاف کوئی بات ہوتی ہے تو یہ کافرین اپس کے اختلافات بھلا کر آپکے خلاف آپس میں سر گوشیاں کرتے ہیں؟

How true

jeaysind

ha ha ha you guys make me laugh british is known for thier justice.i know paindos and illitterate wants altaf hussain behind the bar.but they will die with this dream altaf hussain is the most honest,intellegent,dignified,leader of pakistan.so paidos and daggas can dream on nothing wrong in dreaming.mqm zindabad, pakistan zindabad

paindos or German?????

UKPakistani

Does ANYONE from MQM from leadership, to member to karkun, to supporter to sympathiser have any explanation of this in this letter

I can confirm that the Foreign and Commonwealth Office (FCO) does hold information relevant to your request, but this information is being withheld as it falls under the exemption in Section 27 (International Relations) of the Freedom of Information Act. In applying this exemption we have had to balance the public interest in withholding the information against the public interest in disclosing the information

We acknowledge that releasing information on this issue would increase public knowledge about our relations with Pakistan. Section 27(1)(a) recognises that the effective conduct of international relations depends upon maintaining trust and confidence between governments. If the United Kingdom does not maintain this trust and confidence with Pakistan, our ability to protect and promote UK interests in this area could be hampered. For these reasons, we consider that the public interest in still maintaining this exemption outweighs the public interest in disclosing it.