True Democracy is Islamic Democracy (Khilafat)

aftabshah

Khalifa Asif Ali Zardari, was chosen by council of elders who are members of majlis-e-shura ( parliament ). These elders were elected by the people to represent them in the Majlis-e-shura ( parliament ). Another problem with khilafat is there is only one way for people to force khalifa out of office. Shahadat hai matloob o maqsood e momin.

Ali bhi you dont deserve to attach Ali with your name, shame a big shame, Ali razi Allah o Taala anhu was one of Khulfaye rashdeen. You looks enemy of Islam.

Zaradari was choosen by parliamant and parliment was choosen by public, it mean public shoose zardari. and still you oppose a good islamic goverment and want more leaders as zardari, i want to give you a hot rod for this appreciation. you should try to learn more about Quran before you talk next time. stay away from here.

aftabshah

سسٹم چاہے کوئی ہو، بس کرپٹ نہ ہو۔ کرپشن کا نہ ہونا ضمانت ہے کہ معاشرہ ترقی کرے گا۔

are you sure about it ? if you are sure i just want to know what is defination of Tarakki and Modernism in your mind. how about social values ? female go around with boy friend by notice of all family , male and male can merriage by law, please explain in detail.

جہاں تک آج کے دور میں اسلامی خلافتی نظام رائج کرنے کی بات ہے تو پوری اسلامی تاریخ میں فقط پہلے دو خلفاء کا دور چھوڑ کر مجھے کہیں یہ نظر نہیں آیا کہ باقی 1400 سال یہ نظام متوقع نتائج فراہم کر سکا ہو۔

You are still better that other people as atleast you accept that 1st and 2nd Khalifa give a reall value to society, how about 3rd and 4th ? and others , compare to current democracy in developed countries and 3rd world countries. keray mat nakalo bhi make a good comparison.

ان 1400 سالوں میں کچھ اور مسلم سلاطین گذرے جنہوں نے بہترین صلاحیتوں کا مظاہرہ کرتے ہوئے مثالی حکومتیں قائم کیں (مثلا شیر شاہ سوری، ٹیپو سلطان وغیرہ) مگر ان کا نظام حکومت کسی طرح بھی ابتدائی خلافت راشدہ نظام کی طرح نہیں تھا بلکہ اُس وقت کے حالات کے مطابق انکی اپنی سوچ کا نتیجہ تھا۔

again i appreciate you at least you encourge few kings, i will say that was need of time to be king and there was also check and balance better than current democracy and capitalism. democracy kill more than 100 000000 people since 1924.

خلافت راشدہ نظام نافذ کرنے سے پہلے چند بنیادی سوالات بہت اہم ہیں۔

یہ خلافت راشدہ نظام ہے کیا؟

Dont you know what is Khalafte rashida ? if you dont know why you write so long questions here, please go for study some books even you can search online.

کیا یہ اللہ کی طرف سے نازل کردہ نظام ہے؟

Yes, Quran explain this system and order to implement this system. if you confuse you just go and study Quran, with translation and tafseer, and if you still cant find just ask any scholar in your area.

یا پھر اُس وقت کے حالات کے مطابق لوگوں نے اپنی عقل استعمال کرتے ہوئے اس نظام کو جنم دیا تھا اور اس حوالے سے کوئی فرشتہ کوئی وحی لے کر نازل نہیں ہوا تھا؟

This is written in Quran, and quran is collection of wahi so offcourse from Frishta.

Also keep note that we can make some law according to situation with consultation of scholors.

کیا اسلامی شریعت فقط اور فقط اُس وقت کے خلافت راشدہ نظام میں ہی نافذ ہو سکتی ہے یا پھر یہ ممکن ہے کہ آج کی جمہوری نظام میں بھی ملک کا آئین l;'
اسلامی شریعت کے مطابق بنایا جا سکے؟

Islam 1 mukamal zabta hayat ha, so can implement in current situation as well. current democratic system also can be modify to implement sharia.

یاد رہے کہ آج خلافت کی بات کرنے والے (حزب التحریر وغیرہ) کے نزدیک خلافت راشدہ اللہ کی طرف سے نازل کردہ نظام ہے جس کا نفاذ واجب و فرض ہے۔

Hizb e tahreer is not the one talking about Khilafa but there are lot more i.e sir mododi, Dr. asrar, Dr. Tahir al Qadri, Zaid Hamid, Dawte islami, Jamaat e Islami, Indian Islamic party etc. yes its God given Gift. oor is ko implement kerna hukamranon ke liye wajab ha, awam per is ka azab nahi.
ایک ہندو کو مولانا مودودی سے خلافت کے متعلق سوال

مولانا مودودی نے "اسلامی ریاست" کے نام سے ایک کتاب لکھی ہے جس میں انہوں نے آج کے دور میں اسلامی خلافتی نظام رائج کرنے کے حق میں دلائل دیے ہیں۔

اس پر ایک ہندو نے ان سے ایک سوال کیا کہ:۔ "آپ 1400 سال پہلے کے خلافتی نظام رائج کرنے کی بات کر رہے ہیں۔ آپ کا یہ بھی کہنا ہے کہ 1400 سال پہلے جو صحابہ و تابعین کی جماعت موجود تھی وہ بہترین مسلمان تھے۔۔۔۔ مگر اسکے باوجود یہ نظام پہلے دو خلفاء کے بعد ٹوٹ پھوٹ کا شکار ہونے لگا اور تیسری اور چوتھے خلیفہ کے دور تک ایک لاکھ سے زائد مسلمان ایک دوسرے کی تلوار سے قتل ہو چکے تھے۔ پھر یہ نظام تیس سال تک بھی نہیں چل سکا اور صحابہ و تابعین کی موجودگی میں یہ نظام ملوکیت میں تبدیل ہو گیا اور وہ کچھ نہ کر سکے۔ تو کیا واقعی آپ آج کے دور میں یہ نظام دوبارہ نافذ کرنے کا سوچ رہے ہیں جبکہ آج آپ کے پاس صحابہ و تابعین جیسے مسلمان بھی موجود نہیں۔ تو آپ کے پاس کیا گارنٹی ہے کہ آج یہ نظام پھر تیس سال سے زائد عرصے کے لیے چل سکے گا اور اس میں ویسے فتنے فساد پیدا نہیں ہوں گے جیسے کہ تیسرے اور چوتھے خلیفہ کے دور میں رونما ہوئے تھے؟"۔

Its diffucult to understand for a hindu so there is no need to reply for him. for a muslim, we seek for pure form of sharia at every stage of Life.

آج کے دور میں خلیفہ کیسے چنا جائے گا؟

by public elections but system of election would be changed.

اس حوالے سے بھی مخلتف تھیوریاں پیش کی گئی ہیں۔ حزب اسلامی کچھ کہتی ہے تو مودودی صاحب کچھ اور کہتے ہیں، جبکہ طالبان نے جو ملا عمر کی صورت امیر المومنین اور خلیفہ مقرر کیا وہ بالکل ہی الگ طریقہ کار تھا۔ اس وقت یہ مذہبی گروہ آپس میں ہی برسرپیکار ہیں کہ خلیفہ کیسے چنا جائے، حکومتی ڈھانچہ کیسے بنایا جائے پھر اسے چلایا کیسے جائے وغیرہ وغیرہ۔

چنانچہ جو لوگ خلافتی نظام کو آج نافذ کرنا چاہتے ہیں، انہیں پہلے کسی ایک خلافتی نظام پر یکجا ہونا پڑے گا، تبلیغ کر کے لوگوں کو اس پر مجتمع کرنا پڑے گا۔ ورنہ اگر وہ یہ بنیادی کام کیے بغیر زبردستی خلافتی نظام کو لوگوں پر نافذ کرنے کی کوشش کریں گے تو اسکا انجام طوائف الملوکیت اور معصوم خون کی ندیوں کی صورت میں بھی نکل سکتا ہے۔

every person interpret things according to his mind and there is nothing bad, when there will be islamic system enforced then there will be ejma.

جمہوری نظام بھی اس صدی میں تقریبا ہر ملک میں نافذ ہونے کے باوجود پرفیکٹ نہیں ہے۔ اور خاص کر کے ایسے ممالک میں جہاں لٹریسی ریٹ کم ہے اور جہاں قوم لسانیت اور ذات پات اور وڈیرانہ نظام میں بٹی ہوئی ہے۔

Even in modern countries democracy is not doing well. if media say obama is good then he will be president of america and if media say bush is better than obama then bush will become president, they just influnce voter to vote for specific party. its not democracy.

بہرحال نظام جو بھی ہو، وہ آج کے حالات سے نپٹنے کی صلاحیت رکھتا ہو اور اجتہاد کا راستہ کھلا ہونا چاہیے اور کم از کم سٹیٹ لا میں آج کے حالات کے تحت تبدیلیوں کی گنجائش ہونی چاہیے۔

Islam makamal zabta hayat ha or rehay ga in every circumstances. offcourse our deen is not limited and allow us to flectuate and make light changes according to current circumstances by Ijthad. this way is open for Judiciary.

آخر میں ایک سوال اور۔۔۔۔ خلافتی نظام کی حمایت کرنے والے حضرات یہ بتلا سکتے ہیں کہ انہیں موجودہ جمہوری نظام کو خلافتی رنگ دینے میں کیا اعتراض ہے؟

We are no objection to color this jamhoriyat with Khilafat, just need few changes. that will make sure to bring most pure person in power, peace, prosperity, equal rights, justice in short time and valueable moral.

مثلا اگر زبردستی خلیفہ نافذ کرنے کی بجائے ابھی عوام میں بھرپور طریقے سے تبلیغ کریں، جس کی نتیجے میں عوام آپ کو ووٹ دے کر حکومت میں لے آئے اور اسکے بعد آپ اپنا اسلامی شریعتی آئین بنا سکتے ہیں، تمام اسلامی اقدار کو نافذ کر سکتے ہیں، مثلا صوبہ سرحد کی عوام نے آپ کو ووٹ دیا۔۔۔۔۔ مگر مسئلہ یہ ہے کہ جن مذہبی جماعتوں کو صوبہ سرحد کی عوام نے ووٹ دیا انہیں سے آپ کو اختلاف ہے۔ بہت مشکل ہے کہ آپ لوگ ایک خلافتی نظام پر کبھی متفق ہو سکیں۔

yes should be elected, there are already many people making tableegh and no islamic party or person is against islamic laws, only currupt politicians are against islamic law and khilafat becuase they cant come in power and cant make money. as i mentioned before when there will be islamic law enforced then all masalak and all islamic parties will become agree for a certin decision automatically.

اور صوبہ سرحد کی اس مذہبی حکومت نے کوئی اچھا اثر نہیں چھوڑا اور عوام کو کہیں نظر نہیں آیا کہ یہ انکے مسائل کی مسیحا حکومت ہے اور اسی لیے اگلے الیکشنز میں پھر انہوں نے مذہبی جماعتوں کو ووٹ نہیں دیے۔ اور سوات کا علاقہ جہاں طالبان پھر اپنا خلافتی نظام نافذ کرنا چاہتے تھے ، وہاں آخری الیکشن میں ایک بھی سیٹ کسی مذہبی پارٹی کو نہیں ملی بلکہ سوات کی عوام کی بڑی اکثریت نے انہیں اور انکے اسلامی ورژن کو مسترد کرتے ہوئے سیکولر پارٹیز کو ووٹ دیے۔

They are not in power and so they can't solove any problem.

کچھ یوں لگتا ہے کہ مذہبی جماعتیں خلافت سسٹم کے نام پر شارٹ کٹ استعمال کرتے ہوئے اقتدار میں آنا چاہتی ہیں۔
مگر یہ شارٹ کٹ صحیح راستہ نہیں۔ اگر ان مذہبی جماعتوں کو واقعی دنیا کو ایک کامیاب خلافتی رول ماڈل پیش کرنا ہے تو پھر انہیں اقتدار میں آنے سے قبل انتہائی بڑے پیمانے پر ہوم ورک کرنے کی ضرورت ہے۔ اور یہ ہوم ورک یہ ہے کہ انہیں بڑے پیمانے پر تبلیغ کرنا ہو گی اور لوگوں کے ذہنوں کی تعلیم و تربیت کرنا ہو گی اور بجائے ان پر زبردستی نافذ ہونے کے انکی حمایت سے حکومت میں آنا پڑے گا۔ صرف اور صرف ایسا خلافتی رول ماڈل ہی کامیابی کی ضمانت ہے، ورنہ یہ لوگ اسلام کو طالبان کی طرح بدنام کروائیں گے۔

No body is forcing khilafat plz make a good note, we are just making struggle peacefully and thats it, because our mission is to spread this message, and if somebody accept's it will be their benefit and if reject then they will be responsible in this world and after end of world.

HarrisS

Ali bhi you dont deserve to attach Ali with your name, shame a big shame, Ali razi Allah o Taala anhu was one of Khulfaye rashdeen. You looks enemy of Islam.

Zaradari was choosen by parliamant and parliment was choosen by public, it mean public shoose zardari. and still you oppose a good islamic goverment and want more leaders as zardari, i want to give you a hot rod for this appreciation. you should try to learn more about Quran before you talk next time. stay away from here.

You lack basic comprehension skills. Alibhai merely pointed out the fact that Khilafat is NOT the name of a specific system and Khalifa is just a title nothing else.

If the intricacies of Khilafat were thoroughly explained by the prophet (PBUH) then how come the first 5 Khalifas were selected with different processes? How come the tribal culture and internal politics of Arabs played a major role in the selection of those khulafa? How come Sahaba and their followers (much better people than you and I) could not keep the system alive?

The Islamic system of governance is based on very simple rules. The government has to cater to the welfare of the people and ensure equal justice for all. It does not in any way shape or form prescribes a certain way of electing/selecting the leaders. In other words, an Islamic government can be established under a parliamentary system, a presidential system or a dictatorship.

And stop labeling people who disagree with you as enemies of Islam. It's people with thinking like yours who have destroyed the religion and made it into a joke for the rest of the world

aftabshah

You lack basic comprehension skills. Alibhai merely pointed out the fact that Khilafat is NOT the name of a specific system and Khalifa is just a title nothing else.

If the intricacies of Khilafat were thoroughly explained by the prophet (PBUH) then how come the first 5 Khalifas were selected with different processes? How come the tribal culture and internal politics of Arabs played a major role in the selection of those khulafa? How come Sahaba and their followers (much better people then you and I) could not keep the system alive?

The Islamic system of governance is based on very simple rules. The government has to cater to the welfare of the people and ensure equal justice for all. It does not in any way shape or form prescribes a certain way of electing/selecting the leaders. In other words, an Islamic government can be established under a parliamentary system, a presidential system or a dictatorship.

And stop labeling people who disagree with you as enemies of Islam. It's people with thinking like yours who have destroyed the religion and made it into a joke for the rest of the world

If anybody oppose me then i will not react like this, but he use this words "Another problem with khilafat is there is only one way for people to force khalifa out of office. Shahadat hai matloob o maqsood e momin." so he is talking about killing of Khilifah its too bad.

Instead you should read his statement again.

moazzam

democracy is Nizam-e-kufar Hazrat Muhamad S.A.W ney kia election karwaye they ?

ya phir yeh keh do key woh zamana aur tha yeh aur hey dunya bhar key non Muslim eik nizam

democracy laney key liyeh to eik ho gaye hain hum Muslman Muhamad S.A.W ka nizam laney key

liyeh eik neh ho pa rahey har koi hit kar raha hey Islami Nizam par ab to adliya bhi azad hey 2

sall honey ko hey bolo na chief justice uncle surgam ko insaf dey kar dikhaye adaltain azaad hoon

gi to saab ko insaf miley ga ***** hey aisey insaf par key banda mar jata hey but case chalta rehta

hey uncle surgam (chief justice) Molana Sufi Muhamad was right supereme court eik Non islamic

orginization hey and lawyers lawyers key barey main to shetan kehta hey paida hova waqeel to

shaitan ney kaha lo ajj hum bhi sahibe aulad ho gaye

aftabshah

ya phir yeh keh do key woh zamana aur tha yeh aur hey dunya bhar key non Muslim eik nizam

democracy laney key liyeh to eik ho gaye hain hum Muslman Muhamad S.A.W ka nizam laney key

liyeh eik neh ho pa rahey har koi hit kar raha hey Islami Nizam par ab to adliya bhi azad hey 2

sall honey ko hey bolo na chief justice uncle surgam ko insaf dey kar dikhaye adaltain azaad hoon

gi to saab ko insaf miley ga ***** hey aisey insaf par key banda mar jata hey but case chalta rehta

hey uncle surgam (chief justice) Molana Sufi Muhamad was right supereme court eik Non islamic

orginization hey and lawyers lawyers key barey main to shetan kehta hey paida hova waqeel to

Right said Moazzim bhi,

Only Non muslims or Munafiq can deny Khalaft, Let them do whatever they want to do. Allah will make his law in this world by good muslims.

gi to saab ko insaf miley ga ***** hey aisey insaf par key banda mar jata hey but case chalta rehta Our courts are just as corrupt as any body else. Some one should check bank accounts of all the judges, from lower court to the supreme court. One always wonders why the criminals always get off easy and nobody yet has been convicted. People are putting TOOOOOO MUCH faith in corrupt justice sustem. Few months ago, there was a defendant on Tv show. He said about his acquital 'Noton ki guddian sey kya nahi ho sakta' Do we need more proof?

:lol::lol:

If a Muslim opposes the best system of govt, that is khilafah, could be for 3 reasons:

1. he does nothave enough or any knowledge of this system

2. he has been so much influenced by the western democrazy that his samajhdani is too understand and grasp the concept.

3. he is a complete idiot

aftabshah

I will sum up like this;

in key dilon ma maraz ha, oor Allah nay in ki maraz ko oor berha diya ha, so wo eeman/yaqeen nahi lain gay.

Next we willl discuss "how we can implement" Khalafat in Pakistan.

Ok...so all the khilafat fanboys...

Please tell me how do we ACTUALLY select a khalifa in todays Pakistan?

What would be the process that would be totally without flaws?

aftabshah

Ok...so all the khilafat fanboys...

Please tell me how do we ACTUALLY select a khalifa in todays Pakistan?

What would be the process that would be totally without flaws?

Your answer is already discussed in previous posts of this thread, please read again, i will summrise that again here.

We can select Khalifa with election system based on Value/weight, any person can nominate himself for election or other people also can recommend somebody. It will not be on Party base, nor base on race, bradry etc. The whole nation will be considar one unit without any differenciation, so all political parties will be desolved after khilafat is enforced. every induadual have right to oppose ruler on valid ground, so there will be no opposition and rulers will be accountable to all public as well as To Allah swt.

HarrisS

Your answer is already discussed in previous posts of this thread, please read again, i will summrise that again here.

We can select Khalifa with election system based on Value/weight, any person can nominate himself for election or other people also can recommend somebody. It will not be on Party base, nor base on race, bradry etc. The whole nation will be considar one unit without any differenciation, so all political parties will be desolved after khilafat is enforced. every induadual have right to oppose ruler on valid ground, so there will be no opposition and rulers will be accountable to all public as well as To Allah swt.

Mumbo Jumbo ............. Is this the best you guys can come up with after pondering the question for 1400 years?

Keon in logon sey hujjat kartey ho bhai. they can not and will not understand khilafah systems. They are just not capable of making sense out of it

i feel sad reading that some Muslims have doubts over their OWN system of govt. you will never hear anyone from a 'democracy' prone country such as UK/US etc say that they dont like democracy. Next thing you know people will start denying the very existence of khulafa-e-rashedeen, nauzobillah min zalik

If you dont know how to row a boat, learn, dont sink the boat

HarrisS

Keon in logon sey hujjat kartey ho bhai. they can not and will not understand khilafah systems. They are just not capable of making sense out of it

i feel sad reading that some Muslims have doubts over their OWN system of govt. you will never hear anyone from a 'democracy' prone country such as UK/US etc say that they dont like democracy. Next thing you know people will start denying the very existence of khulafa-e-rashedeen, nauzobillah min zalik

It goes on to show how much you know about world history. In fact many proponents of democracy have come out to show the inherent flaws in that system. Politicians like Churchill, Thomas Jefferson and John Adams had some choice words for democracy and so did many authors and analysts of the past. Your comment that nobody in the Western societies talks against democracy is utter rubbish.

The difference is that people in the Western societies can talk about the shortcomings of democracy and actually argue the pros and cons till the cows come home, but God forbid anyone dares to ask a question about your idea of Khilafat (very different than the khilafat-e-rashida) unless he wants to be labeled an enemy of Islam or a kaffir.

Just admit that there is no single way of establishing a government based on Islamic principles and stop giving silly scenarios of how your idea of "Khilafat" will be practically implemented.

aftabshah

It goes on to show how much you know about world history. In fact many proponents of democracy have come out to show the inherent flaws in that system. Politicians like Churchill, Thomas Jefferson and John Adams had some choice words for democracy and so did many authors and analysts of the past. Your comment that nobody in the Western societies talks against democracy is utter rubbish.

The difference is that people in the Western societies can talk about the shortcomings of democracy and actually argue the pros and cons till the cows come home, but God forbid anyone dares to ask a question about your idea of Khilafat (very different than the khilafat-e-rashida) unless he wants to be labeled an enemy of Islam or a kaffir.

Just admit that there is no single way of establishing a government based on Islamic principles and stop giving silly scenarios of how your idea of "Khilafat" will be practically implemented.

Haris,

You have good research work on democracy, accepted. I will appreciate if you do some research on Khilafat and please update here. If your idea is better we will accept with open heart.
We have said Munafiq or kafir for a person who offend Islamic heritage, not me.

What we have discussed above is result of research on period of four Khilafas that all. please read back this thread how those 4 khilifas were elected and this system is just best according to current situation in my point of view and you have right to add or reject any thing, but no body should dare to oppose khilifas, this is the point.

Current democracy is more close to islamic khilafat compare to capatilism etc

Night_Hawk

You said it very nicely.

The individual who are discussing Khilafat and opposing it have no concept of khilafat.
Let us educate ourselves about khilafat and teaching of Islam from Quran and Hadeess.
Let us treat each other with respect, there could be a difference of opinion but if we do not know the answer, admit it.
Let us make an effort to learn the best way we could.
May Allah Guide us all.

HarrisS

Haris,

You have good research work on democracy, accepted. I will appreciate if you do some research on Khilafat and please update here. If your idea is better we will accept with open heart.

What we have discussed above is result of research on period of four Khilafas that all. please read back this thread how those 4 khilifas were elected and this system is just best according to current situation in my point of view and you have right to add or reject any thing, but no body should dare to oppose khilifas, this is the point.

First of all capitalism is a financial system not a political one. Islam has never spoken against capitalism and for proof you can read the Islamic history. Business was the profession of the prophets and many pious people in both pre-Islamic and post Islamic societies. The only thing Islam insists on is a fair circulation of wealth within an economy NOT the creation of wealth.

As far as the political system is concerned, Islam has absolutely NO restrictions. The study of post 632 A.D shows that the methods of governance changed as Islam spread outside the boundaries of Arab tribes. I will give you one such example. When Mecca was conquered, all idols were destroyed to announce the dawn of a new era. People who witnessed it may have thought that it is a part of Islamic governance to eradicate all signs and places of worship once Islam is established in a society.

When Egypt was conquered in 639-640 A.D, Amr Ibn e Aas wrote back to Umar(RATU) and told him about a big statue close to the pyramids and told him that this statue is worshiped by the locals and even a yearly festival is dedicated to it and asked for permission to demolish it. The Caliph stopped him from doing so and you can still see the great sphinx of Giza standing there. The purpose of this example is to establish that Islam has changed its idea of governance based on the locality and time.

In modern day, any Islamic government can be established using the established forms of government as long as the basic principles of good governance are adhered to. You will have to admit that the social norms have changed over the last 1400 years and establishing the social norms of that era in today's society will be impossible.

So all you guys who are sincere about implementation of an Islamic system should stop lamenting democracy and use the current system as the basis of your ideology. These are the basis of an Islamic Government:

1) The welfare of the people
2) Equal justice for all
3) Establishment of a progressive and peaceful society

The moment you bring the social laws of Islam in your idea of government, you will expose yourself to harsh arguments that are almost impossible to counter.

That is a basic kind of answer which is not implementable in the real world.
Who decides the value/weight of a person?
If anyone can nominate anyone then a million people or more can come forward to be the Khalifa...it wont be very practical to have a vote out for everyone.
In ancient Islam the tribal system was used as a tool for nominations whereby people from one tribe would nominate their person and then the top nominees were voted between. This is effectively a party system.

You guys are trivializing the whole thing as if its still ancient Arabia. You have to find a khalifa from between 170 million people!

Haris,

You should take a look at the socialist democracy that is practiced in the Scandinavian countries. It is the closest system to the Islamic welfare state that is envisaged in Islamic teachings. They derive a lot of the social systems from the time of the Second Caliph Umar r.a.
This is the system which should be studied to learn how to adapt the Islamic social, economic and moral system into the modern world.