To The Point - 14th Sep 2014 - Asad Umer

Re: To The Point - 14th September 2014

Question is Who gave the orders for arresting these people ? what law was used?
Look at these PML-N politicians trying to cover up using lousy excuses of break down in institution which they have broken down themselves in last 30 years!

pcdoc24x7

Must watch program.... State terrorism at its worst ... Shameful govt...All these govt. officials starting from the top nawaz and the rest of the patwari gang should be hanged in public.

pcdoc24x7

I hope Shahzeb's eyes are now wide open as this has hit close to home ... I hope he can now see the truth clearly.

pakistanstube

Question is Who gave the orders for arresting these people ? what law was used?
Look at these PML-N politicians trying to cover up using lousy excuses of break down in institution which they have broken down themselves in last 30 years!
Question is who is behind this "Hot Mom Club" Islamabad, and financing they from secret fund, and protecting them from all Pakistani Laws which are for the poor people of Pakistan.

pakistanstube

I hope Shahzeb's eyes are now wide open as this has hit close to home ... I hope he can now see the truth clearly.
Shahbaz you forgot to show Flood or ISP's but you also forgot to show the clips of "Hot Mom Club" Too. which no good for Pakistan.

zeeshan_xt

Shahbaz you forgot to show Flood or ISP's but you also forgot to show the clips of "Hot Mom Club" Too. which no good for Pakistan.

I hope someone talks about your mom the same way you talk about other people's moms.

pakistanstube

I hope someone talks about your mom the same way you talk about other people's moms.
My mom long time ago pass away. Thanks God she was honest with her Husband and Children. She never spends thousands of Rs, on her fake beauty. She was great mom. Even Bazari mom also faithful to her kids too, but these advanced moms are worst than every one.

sensible

Question is who is behind this "Hot Mom Club" Islamabad, and financing they from secret fund, and protecting them from all Pakistani Laws which are for the poor people of Pakistan.

فنڈ تو ہم لوگ کر رہے ہیں اپنے ملک کو چوروں سے بچانے کو کے اگر یہ رہے تو نہ کسی کا مال محفوظ رہے گا نہ عزت نہ زندگی.اب بہت ہو گئی.اور پاکستانی لاء سے پہلے نواز شریف شیباز شریف زرداری اور ان کے حواریوں کو سزا دلا لو پھر یہاں تک بھی آ جانا کون سا جرم ہے جو ان لوگوں نے نہیں کیا اور کون سا الزام ہے جو ابھی کل ہی نثار اعتزاز جھگڑے میں ایک دوسرے پر نہیں لگایا گیا اور الزام ہی نہیں اس کے کیسز عدالتوں میں بھی ہیں تب تمھیں لاء کی ضرورت نہیں محسوس ہوئی اب کتنا لاء یاد آ رہا ہے.

pakistanstube

فنڈ تو ہم لوگ کر رہے ہیں اپنے ملک کو چوروں سے بچانے کو کے اگر یہ رہے تو نہ کسی کا مال محفوظ رہے گا نہ عزت نہ زندگی.اب بہت ہو گئی.اور پاکستانی لاء سے پہلے نواز شریف شیباز شریف زرداری اور ان کے حواریوں کو سزا دلا لو پھر یہاں تک بھی آ جانا کون سا جرم ہے جو ان لوگوں نے نہیں کیا اور کون سا الزام ہے جو ابھی کل ہی نثار اعتزاز جھگڑے میں ایک دوسرے پر نہیں لگایا گیا اور الزام ہی نہیں اس کے کیسز عدالتوں میں بھی ہیں تب تمھیں لاء کی ضرورت نہیں محسوس ہوئی اب کتنا لاء یاد آ رہا ہے.
I am from middle class yesterday all laws for me, today too they apply on me. Only law is for that community which you see in "Hot Mom Club" Islamabad they live in more than 15 million house and enjoying life more than US president. There should be banned on all housing over 5 Mirla, then their mom will die.

pakistanstube

This Chour Asad Umer if can get paid 60 Lakh P.M. as accountant then there is no other justification I can give you. He is just facilitate in Gas Theft. This is our ex-Generals are doing.

mh.saghir

My mom long time ago pass away. Thanks God she was honest with her Husband and Children. She never spends thousands of Rs, on her fake beauty. She was great mom. Even Bazari mom also faithful to her kids too, but these advanced moms are worst than every one.

desperation is visible in all of the PMLN and its supporters.

mh.saghir

This Chour Asad Umer if can get paid 60 Lakh P.M. as accountant then there is no other justification I can give you. He is just facilitate in Gas Theft. This is our ex-Generals are doing.

just yesterday Interior Minister was saying that they are catching all those who are involved in any such activity. I am guessing they have not accused him because he is innocent. so, why not stop maligning others and start doing some thinking on your part.

pcdoc24x7

[MENTION=4971]Pakistan[/MENTION]tube What a shameful person you are ... True patwari at its core...You speak first but don't even think either before or after speaking .... You patwaris are characterless ... like masters like slave ... All you losers can do is personal attacks .... Anyone who speaks the truth is against your mafia leaders.... what a pathetic excuse of a human being you and your masters are. Doob maro choloo bhar paani main ... agar rati barabar ghairat hai tum me ... which I doubt ... as I know the masters you are defending...apple doesn't fall far from the tree.

Mirza_Shah

if you have proof bring him in the court and prove if he was involved pls do us the favor

Mirza_Shah

Allah tumhari ami ki magfrat farmaye aur mujhay poora barhosa hai kah agar aap ki maan aaj zinda hotai aur who yeah baat sunti to poora yaqeen hai keh tum ko mauf na kerti aur aaj bi socho kaya who khush hoon gi tumhari is zanhnyat se jo tum dosroon ki maan ke mutalaq hai kabi aqal baith ker sochna

This is to be expected from a Fake PM who is selected through undemocratic means...

umer

Allah ap ki walida ko jannat mai jaga day ( Ameen ) woh yakinan bohat achi khatoon hongi, magar app ko sharam ani chhayay apnay comments pay . i am sure ap ki walida ko bhi is baat pay sharam hi aye gi . Allah app ko aqal day

I am from middle class yesterday all laws for me, today too they apply on me. Only law is for that community which you see in "Hot Mom Club" Islamabad they live in more than 15 million house and enjoying life more than US president. There should be banned on all housing over 5 Mirla, then their mom will die.

It takes me almost 15 minutes to make sense of your posts. Are you saying that you were from middle class yesterday and not any more?
Please explain what is 15 million house? If you mean Rs 15 million then I hope Nawaz Sharif and his family will be the first one to do and who do you wish to die from that family because there are many moms in that family? and why do you want others' moms' to die?

If you have suffered in life due to injustices then I sympathize with you completely and assure you Sharifs and PML-N under Sharifs will never get you Justice, because they have been ruling for last 35 years and you are probably not older than 35 years.
I will invite you to rethink with a cool head what is the way forward and don't waste your talents and passion for people who have already proved that they are incapeable.