Firstlythis loser is an indian who poses as pakistani. His nick is a racist slur. Asoolan tau aisa nick nahi allow hona chaheeay when ur forum is a pakistani forum. Many other pakistani forums have added word "paki" to auto-censor....why siasat.pk didnt........i have no clue.
Would any israeli forum allow pro-nazi nicks? No dey wont. So why should racist ids using racist term "paki" be allowed?
and this prick of a poster had made this id for baiting and flamings sake,
lastly, he was banned for shamelessly writing that "ISIS is exactly following quran and Sunnah"
firstly you engage in lowly stuff then come back and cry hoarse of ur innocence.
and as of "if i wont be banned i wud abuse islam"
like seriously? How lowclass one cud prove themselves to be? I mean u hate a forum and dont wanna visit it. Fine dont but then u beg the same forum to slam a ban on u. It just tells so much abt ur own weakness and dependency on a forum.
I had issues with another pakistani forum for abuse of islam and pakistan and for allowing hinduvtas freehand to spew abt every sort of crap , themanagement there wudnt put checks on it nor wud dey clarify before us why they arent barring abuse. Finally it resulted in some well educated, well-rounded phd posters ;who formed the creme of the place, quitting the forum. The forum mngmt had zero remorse cuz as long as u make bucks its all fun and dandy. I am not in tht educated league but i also left myself rather than begging for a ban. But since u are a multi id troll ,concept of self respect wud be unknown to u.
(unfortunately the same abuse by indians happens here too, only difference is we can abuse back, but those of us who dont wanna enagge in abuse fest, our survival becomes difficult, which shows serious posters arent welcome here, there cud be no other reason to allow indians so much abuse of pakistan n islam as well as copisters, i mean when a mod is aware an id is dual id aand abusive then why wud u let him troll on? Like a poster lalslaam an nth indian id was constantly abusing for over a month with his posts ONLY deleted and once hammered wid a small ban but rest of the times only his posts were taken down and no other penalizing action was taken, finally after giving such hard time to us he was shipped out. Is just deleting abusive posts the solution?) same goes for fajlulhaq, fatehsingh, jindapir, bismillah banarsi, piyare mian, raw agent , jimpack, sumeri ..and many more , all ids of same ppl.
i mean yeh indians itni sick batain likhtay hain kay report kartay huay bhi sharam atee hai.