Time to Reveal Truth, Well Done MQM - MQM vows all out support to Supreme Court

elipst

Suo motto: MQM vows all-out support to SC

1101318730-1.jpg

1101318730-2.gif

1101319039-1.gif

ISLAMABAD: MQM has said it would fully assist Supreme Court with regards to suo motto notice of Karachi carnage.
Speaking to the media in Islamabad, MQM leader Farooq Sattar said he along with Haider Abbas Rizvi met Supreme Court Registrar Faqeer Hussain to ask what assistant the party should extend to help the court do justice.
He said the SC registrar said that the party could consult its legal experts on the issue and if it had any proof or evidence, it could be furnished in the court. Sattar reiterated that the MQM would extend all-out support to the SC.
He said his party can produce key evidence about Karachi killings in Supreme Court.
Earlier, Chief Justice of Pakistan Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry has constituted a five-member bench, headed by himself and comprising Justice Shakirullah Jan, Justice Nasirul Mulk, Justice Tariq Pervez and Justice Ghulam Rabbani, for hearing a suo motu case regarding deteriorating law and order situation in Karachi.
The court had directed the chief secretary and Sindh inspector general of police to submit detailed report on target killings, which have been taking place in Karachi for the last several months

http://www.onlinenews.com.pk/details.php?id=182797

humdaan

Re: MQM vows all out support to Supreme Court

elipst yar dont send this type of post as you know we are in ramazan.bcz of this post mqm haters gonna abuse mqm and mohajir and they will use vulgar language especially in ramazan.bcz i love them i dont want these hasid earn more sin .no matter what they still are our muslim brothers.when ever they see any post in favour of mqm thier hasad comes out thick and fast.i hope you understand what i mean, obviously you dont want to be part of any hasid gang .iam not being sarcastic just a humble thought i hope you dont mind. mqm zindabad pakistan zindabad

Today US has already warned that 'Karachi situation is a danger to Pakistan's security'. A case is ready to be put forward in UN to de-nuke Pakistan. That will be start of end game of Pakistan. Only Pakistani people can stop it.

A.Ali.T

Today US has already warned that 'Karachi situation is a danger to Pakistan's security'. A case is ready to be put forward in UN to de-nuke Pakistan. That will be start of end game of Pakistan. Only Pakistani people can stop it.

I think the end game has already started. I think first half of the game is almost over. Second half will start very soon. Unless we wake up and mend our ways, end will be very devastating for all of us. Wake up Pakistan before its too late.

Everybody knows zulwaqar mirza operating criminals those are killing innocent people. Every single kids in Karachi knows this fact.

He is givining you the taste of your own medicine. MQM started the Bori Game way back in Karachi, Now it is getting back the same in return, Bhutta Khori was introduced in Karachi by these Criminals of MQM back in early 80's, they getting plenty of these goons now spreading the bad deeds of MQM's past. As the saying goes, You must reap what you sow.

pak4242

Duud di rakhi te billi app bana chandi aye....:lol:[hilar](clap)[hilar]:lol:[hilar]

Cj pey allah ka karam hai aur mazloom logo ki dua hai ye.............play nahi ker sake gey .Sirk iss case may madad kare gay baki supreme court ki kisi bat per amal nahi kare gay wah bhai wah......? Pehlay apney amal se sabit karee ka Supreme court aur CJ per mukamal atamad kartey hooo? aik misaal hai metha metha haap karwa karwa thoooooooooooo? MUNAFIQ .
ALLAH CJ ko inke shaar se mahfooz farmay AMEEN...

FlyHigh

He is givining you the taste of your own medicine. MQM started the Bori Game way back in Karachi, Now it is getting back the same in return, Bhutta Khori was introduced in Karachi by these Criminals of MQM back in early 80's, they getting plenty of these goons now spreading the bad deeds of MQM's past. As the saying goes, You must reap what you sow.

Just what I wanted to post in answer to these terrorists...

Tell your big mouth Haider Abbas while he is at it, ask the honorable CJ about murders committed in May when visited your terrorist muhajir infestd city.

woofer

They are under govt protection. when this protection is removed. They will beg for their death. Wait time will tell you............

elipst yar dont send this type of post as you know we are in ramazan.bcz of this post mqm haters gonna abuse mqm and mohajir and they will use vulgar language especially in ramazan.bcz i love them i dont want these hasid earn more sin .no matter what they still are our muslim brothers.when ever they see any post in favour of mqm thier hasad comes out thick and fast.i hope you understand what i mean, obviously you dont want to be part of any hasid gang .iam not being sarcastic just a humble thought i hope you dont mind. mqm zindabad pakistan zindabad

Oh you are some thing else man!
Most people have nine holes but you have ten,
the one in your head.
Dont use your brain too much because you have
to get it re-filled, the purpose of your hole in the head.

humdaan

Most people have nine holes but you have ten,
the one in your head.
Dont use your brain too much because you have
to get it re-filled, the purpose of your hole in the head.
sarcasm is the lowest form of wit i tried come down to your standard but failed miserably no wonder people call your type of people pendu.come out of it you litterally acting like nursery kid grow up and your joke may be funny for school kid but definitely not for adults.be a good boy and go to sleep.

Aijazahmed

Just what I wanted to post in answer to these terrorists...

Tell your big mouth Haider Abbas while he is at it, ask the honorable CJ about murders committed in May when visited your terrorist muhajir infestd city.
We are Muhajir, Allhadullillah, no racist and jealous can snatch this status of ours. We have a full pride on it. As you said, if we have infested Karachi then how about you parasites and leeches who just live on this city's wealth and blood?

Bombaybuz

12 may meri ankhon k samney ghoom gaya ... MQM pahley 12 may k facts and evidence to provide karey ... zardari ki game manne parey ge ... kya seedha MQM ki jaib pay haath dala hai ... kaley bhai ko paisa poora nahi ponch raha aur unhain casino janey main problem ho rahe hai ... khi walay tab tak mil k zakaat aur fitra bhe KKC k naam pay MQM ko dain ta ka bhai ka game continue rah sakey ... baki rah gaya CJ tou aik bench aik case aik faisla aur sahi .. hona wona tou kuch hai nahi ... chief secretary or IG sindh 2 aik saal main tou bajh he dain gey detailed report.

sarcasm is the lowest form of wit i tried come down to your standard but failed miserably no wonder people call your type of people pendu.come out of it you litterally acting like nursery kid grow up and your joke may be funny for school kid but definitely not for adults.be a good boy and go to sleep.

Ramazaan is almost over and you just realized to be a good boy not to be part of any hasad
or vulgar language. Where were you the first 24 days of Ramazaan?
Till yesterday you were on top of your vulgarity and all of a sudden you realized how much you loved us
and decided to save us from further sins. And you want me to believe you?
Bahut uchhay! No wonder Afghani jackals call you uncle!

They are under govt protection. when this protection is removed. They will beg for their death. Wait time will tell you............

Are you planning to open your torture cells again, with drill machines and every thing else?
I wonder if they were ever closed.

Re: Time to Reveal Truth, Well Done MQM

Can MQM take this oath?

I will tell the truth and nothing but the truth, so help me God!