Three New Prime preachers of CLASS HATRED are TUQ, IK and Shaikh Rasheed to society's detriment .

shaikh

The three prime prachers of CLASS HATRED in our politics are no communists or socialists or industrial workers , they are the three super rich , namely TUQ, IK and especially shaikh Rasheed .

As all TV channels seem to be instructed to present these three characters all the time and they address mainly youngsters so one can expect that one day we can have riots , loot and arson everywhere in Pakistan . With so much hatred coming out of their mouths one can expect a murder or two hither and thither to start .

An interesting aspect of these synthesizer of CLASS HATRED is that their own means of income is unknown , one States his wife gifted a palace instead of demanding dowry or alimony from pauper on divorce , another one is shaikh ul Islam appointed by who , and third is a businessman but of what . the means of income of all three does not explain their kingly style .

A friend of mine went to UK saved a bit fast and bought a new car in six months , the revenue department came in no time to investigate the source . TUQ has buses parked since he came who pays their daily thousands ,and they are nearly thousand in number.

Spreading class hatred not only creates instability in society ,it creates a man who is more preoccupied with others that enjoy his own lot , it is good way to create tense ,jealous sickly minds . this is no service to society .

Then IK party and TUQ show us occasional glimpses of three former FM of Pakistan , all thought close to USA , Kasuri , Asif Ahmed Ali and off course our Multan Pir. From TUQ side we see Khar . Then they tell us offcourse falsely that they are against USA tooth and nail.

On political front deception is their name , they say we want new elections yet they do not resign from KPK assembly , and their sole purpose is remove Nawaz at foriegn behest , fun and merry making being extra for all.

Would Imran shift to Lal Quarter from Bani Gala palace , would TUQ ride a Mehran, would Shaikh Rasheed donate something for poor other than words .

Bhutto was an originator of class hatred in Pakistan , it is a good technique to avoid the brain to make any solid economic planning , to avoid Islam and to hammer someone .

Respect

All 3 are against this corrupt system, they all have one thing in common stand up for Pakistan and the beneficiaries of this system is NS, Zardari and Altaf Bhai. What you would love is that everyone stays silent and does nothing like they have been doing for decades. That is not the case Status Quo has been exposed.

jeelu

wah bhai itnay yeh ***** hein teeno tou abhi tuk sakoon say kyun baithay hein? and on the contrary peace loving pmln has killed 14 people and their supporters are attacking pti rallies and sit ins :)

There is no question on anyone's mind that Shaikh Rashid , Chaudhdry Miti Pao and MSQ are the sysmbols of status quo in Pakistan. No one with his right mind expect from them to bring a change which IK is asking to bring. IK lost his credibility the day he allowed Sheeda Tilly to come and join him on stage. Anyone with a rational thinking knows that Shaikh Rashid is a puppet of Army Generals and has ties with GHQ. Everyone smells the rotten fish when they see Shaikh Rashid Ghossiping in IK's ears.

GoeG:

Where are you Malik Sahib in these days. I hope you are enjoying this acrobatic circus in the middle of the Capital. It is stonishing that we as a nation defy logic, rationality and common sense.We are now slaves of Musbashar Luqman's fake break outs, Dildar Bhutti's sensationalism. And lastly , the monkey with a dugdugi who has mesmerized the crowd , Sheeda Tilly...

آنکھ جو کچھ ديکھتی ہے ، لب پہ آسکتا نہيں
محو حيرت ہوں کہ دنيا کيا سے کيا ہو جاۓ گی

Salmaan

Bhai jaisa apne article likha hai apko meri ek he advice hai... zyadh mat socha karo qk jitna apka dimagh lag ra hai sar dard hoge... N go tell ur bosses hum ek nazariey ki jamat hain... Parhi likh middle class hai pti... Isay baiwakouf bnaney kay liay bht plans dikhane hngae ache ache aur mehnat krni hoge

ZenoInTheZoo

There is no question on anyone's mind that Shaikh Rashid , Chaudhdry Miti Pao and MSQ are the sysmbols of status quo in Pakistan. No one with his right mind expect from them to bring a change which IK is asking to bring. IK lost his credibility the day he allowed Sheeda Tilly to come and join him on stage. Anyone with a rational thinking knows that Shaikh Rashid is a puppet of Army Generals and has ties with GHQ. Everyone smells the rotten fish when they see Shaikh Rashid Ghossiping in IK's ears.

I tend to agree with your comment but would like to replace word 'lost' with 'reduced'.

ZenoInTheZoo

GoeG:

Where are you Malik Sahib in these days. I hope you are enjoying this acrobatic circus in the middle of the Capital. It is stonishing that we as a nation defy logic, rationality and common sense.We are now slaves of Musbashar Luqman's fake break outs, Dildar Bhutti's sensationalism. And lastly , the monkey with a dugdugi who has mesmerized the crowd , Sheeda Tilly...

آنکھ جو کچھ ديکھتی ہے ، لب پہ آسکتا نہيں
محو حيرت ہوں کہ دنيا کيا سے کيا ہو جاۓ گی

Who is this chap? I think he died many years ago...

Its seems to me that people are following personalities instead of ideals. Remember when MQM said "humain manzil nahin rehnuma chahiy " then every one made fun of them but look at what we have here is no different. The same people that these people have been cursing simply become good again just because their leader said so. Thought process seems to non existent in some people.

Believer12

لوگوں کے جذبات کی ترجمانی کرنا نفرت پھیلانا نہیں ہوتا تم سب لوگ اس کرپٹ سسٹم کو بچانے کیلئے سرگرم ہو جو دینی و سیاسی جماتوں کی زندگی اور امریکہ کی غلامی کا حامل ہے اگر تم میں اتنی عقل ہوتی تو موٹے سوور کی نفرت اور شر پر مبنی تقاریر کا ذکر کرتے جنمیں وہ عمران خان کو اکثر اسکی بیوی کے حوالے سے ٹارگٹ کرتا ہے موٹا سوور دینی جماعت کا سربراہ ہے لیکن قران نہیں پڑھا ورنہ اللہ تعالی کا یہ فرمان تو پڑھا ہوتا کہ اہل کتاب سے شادی ہو سکتی ہے
موٹا سوور عمران کی ذاتی زندگی کو اسلئے اچھالتا ہے کیونکہ اسکے پاس کوی دوسرا الزام نہیں جبکہ عمران اسکی ذاتی زندگی کو ہدف نہیں بناتا کیونکہ عمران مسلمان ہے پھر موٹے سوور کے بے شمار کرپشن اسکینڈلز ہیں جو پبلک میں ڈسکس کرنے کیلئے کافی ہیں
نواز اور شہباز بھی زرداری کو اپنی تقریروں میں گلے میں رسہ ڈال کر گھسیٹتے رہے
منور حسن طالبان کو بھائی کہتا اور فوجیوں کو شہید ماننے سے انکار کرتا رہا ،یہ دماغی مریض یزید کو مانتا تھا اور کربلا کے شہیدوں کو بھی احترام نہیں دیتا تھا

حیرت ہے تم لوگ بینائی سے محروم ہو یا کسی کے زرخرید جو سچ کو چھپا رہے ہو

farooqak

What class hatred? When there is no justice for the poor for over 60 years, isn't class hatred against the poor people? Our PM doesn't pay electricity bill for 5 years? Is that not promoting class hatred?
Punjab Police is under govt, kills 14 people direct shooting on the face, is that not class hatred?

PTI dharna has rich, poor, working class, middle class people, how come there is class hatred?

I put it as fighting for your rights and reject your bongi once again without even reading your crap.:)