thought you could ban me AGAIN?

??? ????? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??? ?????? ?? ?? ?????? ??? ????? ??? ?? ?????? ?????????????
You have been banned from this board until Mon Dec 21, 2009 8:49 am.

Please contact the Board Administrator for more information.

Reason given for ban: independent Kashmir is anti Pakistan policy, so more of such videos allowed. Change your policy and you will be allowed to come back. Thanks

A ban has been issued on your username.

??? ???? ??????????? ??? ?? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?? ??? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ??? ????? ???? ??? ??? ?? ?? ?? ????? ? ????? ?????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ????? ???? ????? ?? ????? ????? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ????? ?? ???? ??? ??????
??? ???? ???? ???? ?? ????? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? ?? ??? ????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ????? ??? ??? ????? ???? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ???? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???????? ??? ???? ????? ????? ?? ????? ???????? ?? ???? ?? ???? ????? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??????? ??? ??? ???????? ?????? ????? ???? ??? ??????? ?? ??? ?????? ???? ???? ?? ????? ???? ?? ?? ??? ??????? ????? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???????
?? ??? ???? ????? ?? ??? ????? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ????? ?? ??? ???? ???????? ?? ???? ?????? ??????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ?????? ?????? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ????? ??? ???? ????? ??????? ?? ???????? ?? ????? ????? ??? ?? ??? ?? ?? ???? ???? ?? ???????? ???????? ??? ????? ????? ?? ?? ????? ?? ??? ????????

oakpremierjklf.gif

?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???????? ??????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ???? ????? ????? ?? ????? ??? ????? ????? ?????? ???? ?? ???? ?????? ?? ??? ????? ????? ?? ?? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ????? ????? ??? ?? ?? ?????? ??? ?? ???? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???? ??? ????? ?? ?????? ???? ??? ??????????
??? ??? ??? ?? ?? ???? ?? ???? ??? ??? ????? ??? ?? ????? ??????? ?? ???? ?? ?? ???? ????? ??? ??????? ??? ?? ?? ???? ??? ??? ????? ?? ??? ???? ????? ?? ?? ?? ???? ?????? ???? ???? ??? ??????? ????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ?????? ?? ????? ?? ??? ???? ???? ?? ????? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ??? ????? ????? ?? ????????? ?? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ?? ?? ????? ??????? ?????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ??????
??? ???? ???? ?? ?? ???

AbuQais

Brother I respect your RIGHT OF SELF DETERMINATION

but

can you tell me what % of ppl of AZAD & OCCUPIED KASHMIR do you represent ????
any proof that you have sufficient support for your ideology ????
is it a backlash or anger or any other such thing ????
is it feeling of hatred or desperation ????
ARMY or PAK GOVT. ????

and lastly are your elected representatives saying the same thing ????

plz answer.

84471k said:
??? ????? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ?? ???? ???? ???? ??? ?????? ?? ?? ?????? ??? ????? ??? ?? ?????? ?????????????

Reason given for ban: independent Kashmir is anti Pakistan policy, so more of such videos allowed. Change your policy and you will be allowed to come back. Thanks

This thought used to considered Anti Pakistani.
But, now a days, scenario has changed.
Pakistan should think, what Kashmir People think.
I don't know, how many Kashmir people are against & favor of this thought.

In this forum, it is allowed to call MQM traitor.
In this forum, it is allowed to call Altaf agent, etc.
Why not we discuss, independent Kashmir?

AbuQais said:
Brother I respect your RIGHT OF SELF DETERMINATION

but

can you tell me what % of ppl of AZAD & OCCUPIED KASHMIR do you represent ????
any proof that you have sufficient support for your ideology ????
is it a backlash or anger or any other such thing ????
is it feeling of hatred or desperation ????
ARMY or PAK GOVT. ????

and lastly are your elected representatives saying the same thing ????

plz answer.
u can read my post again, i didn't said that im representing sombdy.. my point is, being a kashmiri i ev right to express my intention.. nobdy ev no right 2 stop me...
by the way, we never had such a referendum where ppl expressed their views but i live in here & i know my ppl.... u just cross to ak & ask the 1st person u see & u'll find the answer...

AbuQais

No Brother, I think we are missing the point ...
there are two things ....

ONE- the RIGHT OF SELF DETERMINATION(Haq e Khudiradiat)
SECOND- whatever the decision is .... kashmir either Independent, with Pakistan or with india.

YOU CANNOT ASK FOR SECOND WITHOUT TAKING FIRST i.e cannot decide on your own.

did you get my point ????
how can you ask independent kashmir without asking the rest of people of Kashmir ???
so plz don't say independent kashmir but say RIGHT OF SELF DETERMINATION for kashmiris.
Only a humble request.
Thank you.

Jury said:
84471k said:

respect brov.. u r right but for the better future of pakistan & kashmir v need 2 change everything frm top 2 bottom.... Ideology, behaviour, the way v think about others, everything my friend everything

AbuQais said:
No Brother, I think we are missing the point ...
there are two things ....

ONE- the RIGHT OF SELF DETERMINATION(Haq e Khudiradiat)
SECOND- whatever the decision is .... kashmir either Independent, with Pakistan or with india.

YOU CANNOT ASK FOR SECOND WITHOUT TAKING FIRST i.e cannot decide on your own.

did you get my point ????
how can you ask independent kashmir without asking the rest of people of Kashmir ???
so plz don't say independent kashmir but say RIGHT OF SELF DETERMINATION for kashmiris.
Only a humble request.
Thank you.
haha i liked it but u missed it again, pakistanies, indians & rest of the world can demands RIGHT OF SELF DETERMINATION for kashmiries, but for kashmiries there r three ways 2 chose independence, pakistan r india.... so i chose the option independece for me....
its duty of pakistan, india & international community 2 get us RIGHT OF SELF DETERMINATION & v the kashmiri ppl will decide our future.... preaching that u belive is right is ur basic human right... hope u get the answer... by the way wt do u think supporters of independent kashmir shuld b baned here @ siasat.pk & would it b fair????

AbuQais

O Come on brother
Y Are U beating around the bush ????????????
U r saying that U chose independence for yourself.... OK
but Y r u imposing this on others ????
U said your ppl never had a referendum where they expressed their views.
Then how do you know the rest of the ppl want Independence from Pakistan ????
you only know the area very local to u not the rest including J&K, AJK and northern areas but i know these areas very well.
your right of preaching what u think is right, yes we respect ur right. but try to realize that you are asking for something only for yourself but in the name of ppl of Kashmir.....
Have you got your right of self determination ?????
I dont think so.
So until then don't use the name of kashmiris. I can Guarantee you. the rest of the poeple of Kashmir don't want independence but what they want is right of self determination. so be patient and try hard to get that. I am with you and the rest of the Pakistanis as well.
And I DON'T want you BANNED from this forum as
"I may not agree with what you say, but I will fight to the death for your right to say it"
Voltaire

84471k said:
Jury said:
84471k said:

respect brov.. u r right but for the better future of pakistan & kashmir v need 2 change everything frm top 2 bottom.... Ideology, behaviour, the way v think about others, everything my friend everything
It was a very clear message and policy of this forum conveyed to you, If you think you have rights then I believe, we as Pakistanis have our rights too, If you want to propagate something to please your self, you are more than welcome, but not in this forum, our team is fully dedicated towards two main Goals,

1) We will not accept any person who will try to be aggressive towards Islam.

2) We will not accept any person who will challenge unity of Pakistan.

I am sure you are now very clear with our policy, and I expect from you to respect our dedication towards our religion and Patriotism toward unity of Pakistan.

@Jury,

No wonder you haven't explain that in this forum, you, yourself have openly criticize MQM opponents, you have posted material, which equally hurts those who follows and respect their beloved leaders, the way you did. But its very simple to throw your words to us. But we as usual welcome your remarks. As this really help us to improve our services.

I am sure you and other members must appreciate that now our members have learnt, either yhey will obey the policy or they will be expell from the forum for ever, Unfortunately I have to delete few of regular members who were not taking us seriously, but for us, Quality is much more important than quantity.

So just keep up your good work, and do remember team is here to monitor.

Regards.

AbuQais said:
O Come on brother
Y Are U beating around the bush ????????????
U r saying that U chose independence for yourself.... OK
but Y r u imposing this on others ????
U said your ppl never had a referendum where they expressed their views.
Then how do you know the rest of the ppl want Independence from Pakistan ????
you only know the area very local to u not the rest including J&K, AJK and northern areas but i know these areas very well.
your right of preaching what u think is right, yes we respect ur right. but try to realize that you are asking for something only for yourself but in the name of ppl of Kashmir.....
Have you got your right of self determination ?????
I dont think so.
So until then don't use the name of kashmiris. I can Guarantee you. the rest of the poeple of Kashmir don't want independence but what they want is right of self determination. so be patient and try hard to get that. I am with you and the rest of the Pakistanis as well.
And I DON'T want you BANNED from this forum as
"I may not agree with what you say, but I will fight to the death for your right to say it"
Voltaire
kashmiris ev right 2 chose independence, u believed that, thats enough for now... do u know what kashmiri ppl demand? azadi, they want azadi & if u translate it, its independence, the time will decide wt kashmiri ppl want... but if u r in a hurry, u can just go anywhere in kashmir to ask ppl randomly wt they want, more than 85% want independence....
ev a luk here, just few samples
to find ou wt kahsmiri people want & wts da way out don't 4get 2 watch 8:15--10:09

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7q_H3K2aHuI[/video]
what r they shoutin 4 azadi or right of self determination ?????
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n4pPEgVXi2A[/video]
right of self determination is smthing 2 shout 4 u pakistani & other ppl for kashmiries...
kashmiri nation is very clear about azadi....
another thing right of self determination is just 1 way 2 sattle thing v ev other options as well.. like do r die

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_nh4aPt3TE0[/video]
@ 2:35 ISS PAR B LAIN GY AZADI US PAR B LAIN GY AZADI
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=S3MG2ZZLCbk[/video]
finally
[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q8ay-LnTeOQ[/video]

abbasiali said:
84471k said:
Jury said:
84471k said:

It was a very clear message and policy of this forum conveyed to you, If you think you have rights then I believe, we as Pakistanis have our rights too, If you want to propagate something to please your self, you are more than welcome, but not in this forum, our team is fully dedicated towards two main Goals,

I am sure you are now very clear with our policy, and I expect from you to respect our dedication towards our religion and Patriotism toward unity of Pakistan.

@Jury,

No wonder you haven't explain that in this forum, you, yourself have openly criticize MQM opponents, you have posted material, which equally hurts those who follows and respect their beloved leaders, the way you did. But its very simple to throw your words to us. But we as usual welcome your remarks. As this really help us to improve our services.

I am sure you and other members must appreciate that now our members have learnt, either yhey will obey the policy or they will be expell from the forum for ever, Unfortunately I have to delete few of regular members who were not taking us seriously, but for us, Quality is much more important than quantity.

Regards.
if a kashmiri supports independent kashmir how it affacts the unity of pakistan? can u plz tell me... kashmir is a disputed area recognized by united nation, its not a part of pakistan r india... & the most intresting thing is pakistan never clame kashmir as a part of pakistan... pakistan always said that kashmir dispute shuld b resolved according 2 wishies of kashmiri ppl. i realy couldn't get ur point, how its against unity of pakistan??

alihbkable

84471k said:
abbasiali said:
84471k said:
Jury said:
84471k said:

@Jury,

Regards.
if a kashmiri supports independent kashmir how it affacts the unity of pakistan? can u plz tell me... kashmir is a disputed area recognized by united nation, its not a part of pakistan r india... & the most intresting thing is pakistan never clame kashmir as a part of pakistan... pakistan always said that kashmir dispute shuld b resolved according 2 wishies of kashmiri ppl. i realy couldn't get ur point, how its against unity of pakistan??

V respect whatever u say and v completely agree to ur point that Kashmiris have every right to get what they want. And I and all of the Pakistan will completely support whatever Kashmiris will decide 4 urself.
But whenever u get a chance of self determination, I just humbly request u to keep in mind that we have fought three wars 4 u. And they were also 4 us. So keep in mind also that there is another part of Kashmir as well and let's hear what they have 2 say

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FECDremPMpA" onclick="window.open(this.href);return false;

Saladin A

In the West no body can write against the Jews, Israel and Zionism because the newspapers and TV media are owned by the wealthy Jews and Zionists. But, you could write any thing else about their leaders, politicians, business men, industrialists, bankers and financiers without having the apprehension being censored.

Are we seeing a precedent in Pakistan where free expression is curbed, mouth is shuts and pens are rendered dry because one has the courage to tell the truth? I hope that Siasat.pk will never succumb to any political pressure and blackmail and would keep its independence and integrity intact.

I believe that this Siasat.pk forum of 'political discussion' is healthy and constructive and has a long life if it remained impartial. I should also hope that it would never allow dirty abuse and use of galli glooch aur gandi zuban on its web site. Long live Siasast.pk.

Abbasi Bhai:

I read your posting in reply to ban on the forum member 84471k.

I am sorry to say, I beg to differ with you on this issue.There are couple of things regarding his postings which may agonize the masses within Pakistan, however, I don't think these postings were somehow can create disunity among Pakistani nation.
Two things which I always remember in this Kashmiri dispute.

1- We still consider Kashmiri as a different nation untill the right of self determination is given to them to chose from.

2- We can make a case to the Kashmiris to join us and the argument of benefits can be given to them if they chose Pakistan versus India, but we can't dictate them without reasons for a better future for them and for us.

so, with his posts which may sound antipakistani sentiment,I don't think could create kind of fissure we are afraid of.Hell, if we can allow Contra to preach his philosophy using this forum, why can't we be a little liberal with 84471k ?

The second point is my understanding of this forum is that this is an independent forum in which we can share our opinions . This forum is not attached to any Government policy.If we to go that route, then this will just turn in to a mouth piece of Government's policies and there won't be a shred of truth in its independence.
Hope you understand and realize my concerns.

G

@ abbasiali brother i m totlly agree with u , in this fourm no propganda against islam and pakistan and independce Kashmir is also a big propganda against pakistan and pakistani people kashmir is a part of pakistan and kashmeri people they r 1st pakistani and after they r kashmeri ,
ager koi kisi leader key khilaf boly then i think its ok bcoz evry pakistani hjave right tbut if some one talking about to make part of pakistan then honestly we must Kick these kind of people not just from fourm from pakistan also 1st we warn them if they change if not so we must finsh them , bcoz we already have lose one part coz of to much tolerance and bla bla bla but now no merci for enemy of pakistan they must get hard punshiment and also i want to request pakistan government they must take a HARD decission against this type of people and even dont take them in court just find them and shoot them :evil:
bcoz PAKISTAN HAE TO HUM HEAN and i m agree if this person dont stop talking about seprate Kashmir then he must be ban for ever
the people those who r pakistani and have problim with other partys or leaders this is a right , but not aganist pakistan or pakistani people,
JAZAKALLAH
PAKISTAN ZINDAABAD [pk flag]

Dear 84471k
We respect the wishes of people of Kashmir and that is why we support them with all our hearts. I have served with many Kashmiri people and what they tell me is that they want to be a part of Pakistan. There may be some who think different but that cannot be the reason to fight among ourselves before even the problem is solved.This way only the enemy will benefit. Lets first try to solve the original issue to pressurize India to adhere to it's promise of 1948 and then move on.

@alihbkable thnx 4 ur support, its very clear that in kashmir there r three type of ideologies, pro pakistaan, pro india & pro independence... nobdy can deny it.... pro pakistan & pro india lobbies r getting benefits frm pakistan n india but the pro independence lobby is on its own, yet independence is the most famous ideology among kashmiri nation....
v respect the both pro pakistan n pro india but v demand the same frm them, because democracy demands it....

Zaidi Qasim said:
Abbasi Bhai:

I read your posting in reply to ban on the forum member 84471k.

I am sorry to say, I beg to differ with you on this issue.There are couple of things regarding his postings which may agonize the masses within Pakistan, however, I don't think these postings were somehow can create disunity among Pakistani nation.
Two things which I always remember in this Kashmiri dispute.

1- We still consider Kashmiri as a different nation untill the right of self determination is given to them to chose from.

2- We can make a case to the Kashmiris to join us and the argument of benefits can be given to them if they chose Pakistan versus India, but we can't dictate them without reasons for a better future for them and for us.

so, with his posts which may sound antipakistani sentiment,I don't think could create kind of fissure we are afraid of.Hell, if we can allow Contra to preach his philosophy using this forum, why can't we be a little liberal with 84471k ?

The second point is my understanding of this forum is that this is an independent forum in which we can share our opinions . This forum is not attached to any Government policy.If we to go that route, then this will just turn in to a mouth piece of Government's policies and there won't be a shred of truth in its independence.
Hope you understand and realize my concerns.
agreed brother