This image shows the respect the murderers get in this 'Land of the Pure'

M_Adnan.L

bcb80de6e27a3444451093a7187d4f1a.jpg

Salik

taseer_350969f.jpg

And this shows how people love the burger class who are representatives of Sharabi Kababi culture....and want this country to become a big brothel...

This is not going to happen...

Since he is no more ... I would like to stop here ... We all know which culture and thought process he represented...

M_Adnan.L

taseer_350969f.jpg

And this shows how people love the burger class who are representatives of Sharabi Kababi culture....and want this country to become a big brothel...

This is not going to happen...

Since he is no more ... I would like to stop here ... We all know which culture and thought process he represented...

I am not a salman taseer fan....but don't you think that Allah is there to judge & punish us for what ever wrong we do and say? Don't you think no one has the right to kill anyone?

Gabagaba

Pakistan has shariah courts, salmaan should have been tried there. Islam has no place for anger. Problem with our illiterate people is that they trust misleading literature, written by 'moulana xyz' , more than Quran. hadees and Khilafat-e-rashida

Salik

I am not a salman taseer fan....but don't you think that Allah is there to judge & punish us for what ever wrong we do and say? Don't you think no one has the right to kill anyone?

Thats right... no argument about that... But the liberal extremists need to behave too... because it is them who always wants others to shut up and let them do whatever they want....and this liberal extremism is costing lives as well... not directly though...

Was there anybody to stop ST when he was going on and on and on??? No...

Little school girls are being raped and thrown to die in the country... Why??? Because of the open availability of the "explicit material".... Our society is rotting to its core... and now any1 can hide their sin.. because the easy availability of the family planning stuff...

And I know that two wrongs dont make a right...

M_Adnan.L

Thats right... no argument about that... But the liberal extremists need to behave too... because it is them who always wants others to shut up and let them do whatever they want....and this liberal extremism is costing lives as well... not directly though...

Was there anybody to stop ST when he was going on and on and on??? No...

Little school girls are being raped and thrown to die in the country... Why??? Because of the open availability of the "explicit material".... Our society is rotting to its core... and now any1 can hide their sin.. because the easy availability of the family planning stuff...

And I know that two wrongs dont make a right...

I agree with you but i think still no one but Allah has the right to give and take lives! In our country people don't have faith in courts and law enforcement that's why they take law in their own hands! If our country had a unbiased judiciary ST would have been tried in court of law and an example would have made out of him!
I think that Musharaf is more to blame about the current frustration in our youth! It was in his regime that billboards displaying half nude models and advertisements of condoms and sanitary napkins became en-vogue! I think the seed Musharaf sowed in pakistan will never stop giving fruit! For the extent of damage he has done i think some one should kill him too if poeple in pakistan think they have the authority to take life! Not only Musharaf but countless people are responsible for this condition should they all be killed?
I think that Allah has the right to judge only.....No one has the authority to proclaim any one as jannati aur dozakhi

bilal

Its not about Salmaan Taseer or "sharabi/kababi". Its about the principle. No one can be killed by individuals. Its the state, according to Islam, which awards and executes sentences. Mumtaz Qadri is condemnable. Don't find excuses for his UN-ISLAMIC and UNLAWFUL CRIMINAL ACT!!!!!

yasir1981

I agree with you but i think still no one but Allah has the right to give and take lives! In our country people don't have faith in courts and law enforcement that's why they take law in their own hands! If our country had a unbiased judiciary ST would have been tried in court of law and an example would have made out of him!
I think that Musharaf is more to blame about the current frustration in our youth! It was in his regime that billboards displaying half nude models and advertisements of condoms and sanitary napkins became en-vogue! I think the seed Musharaf sowed in pakistan will never stop giving fruit! For the extent of damage he has done i think some one should kill him too if poeple in pakistan think they have the authority to take life! Not only Musharaf but countless people are responsible for this condition should they all be killed?
I think that Allah has the right to judge only.....No one has the authority to proclaim any one as jannati aur dozakhi

Hr baat mein Musharraf ki wajah se hai....sharam kro kuch bi......Tm aisi hi keh rhe jis ne mobile ph bnaya woh zalil hai or jisne tv bnaya or internet bi sab zalil hain kyunke tv se,internet se or mobile ph se hmari naslen kharab ho rhi hain.....appne aapko thek kro or in cheezon ka best use kro fazool mein doosron ko baten na kiya kro........

cefspan

U should also see the other side of the story . Leava Qadri aside for a minute , what he did was extremism , and wrong . Now , Taseer was womenizer, drunk . Thats a reality. God knows how many people he got killed,.......

JO admi karta , wo bharta hae.

shamsheer

Murderers are respected every where in the world, especially when they are wearing uniforms. I do not condone what ever Qadri did but the caption of your post is a belligerant attack on the simple people of Pakistan. Every nation on earth today greet and treat their soldiers upon their arrival in their country from a mission of mass murder. The only difference is these mass murderers are paid for what they do and have a uniform to do that and a whole nation is there to support. However, when individuals perform these acts we are after them.

Allah (SWT) lets the rope loose for Practicing Satanists duped into absolute power like Taseer and their likes, but sometimes when they cross their limits way beyond, the rope is turned into noose and pulled back. And Allah (SWT) shows that U are worthless even an ordinary man can finish U.

EniGma90

Allah (SWT) lets the rope loose for Practicing Satanists duped into absolute power like Taseer and their likes, but sometimes when they cross their limits way beyond, the rope is turned into noose and pulled back. And Allah (SWT) shows that U are worthless even an ordinary man can finish U.

Wadaich bhai ur reply?????