More humiliation for the Nooras
Your inner patwari is not letting you think straight about time you came out as a full blown patwari instead of acting like a coward. Huge embarrassment is what shareefs did with this country and people like you who spend countles hours defending them.Did you even read the link above: Its not embarrassment for Nooras - its a huge embarrassment for every PTI spokesperson who has been coming on TV on this issue.
In summary: it says that there is no corruption evidence but only some pakistani guy named shahzad akbar is claiming some little bit corruption./
A Department for International Development spokesperson said:
“The UK’s financial support to ERRA over this period was for payment by results – which means we only gave money once the agreed work, which was primarily focused on building schools, was completed, and the work audited and verified.
“The UK taxpayer got exactly what it paid for and helped the vulnerable victims of a devastating earthquake. We are confident our robust systems protected UK taxpayers from fraud.”
The Mail on Sunday provides little substantial evidence to support its headline.
It says investigators in Pakistan “are convinced that some of the allegedly stolen money came from DFID-funded aid projects” without providing any substantial evidence this was the case with the earthquake fund.
The piece goes on to quote Shahzad Akbar, Imran Khan's Asset Recovery Unit chief, saying it “appears” some money “may” have been stolen from aid and development projects, again without offering any substantial evidence this was the case with ERRA.
Did you even read the link above: Its not embarrassment for Nooras - its a huge embarrassment for every PTI spokesperson who has been coming on TV on this issue.
In summary: it says that there is no corruption evidence but only some pakistani guy named shahzad akbar is claiming some little bit corruption./
“The UK’s financial support to ERRA over this period was for payment by results – which means we only gave money once the agreed work, which was primarily focused on building schools, was completed, and the work audited and verified.
“The UK taxpayer got exactly what it paid for and helped the vulnerable victims of a devastating earthquake. We are confident our robust systems protected UK taxpayers from fraud.”
The Mail on Sunday provides little substantial evidence to support its headline.
It says investigators in Pakistan “are convinced that some of the allegedly stolen money came from DFID-funded aid projects” without providing any substantial evidence this was the case with the earthquake fund.
The piece goes on to quote Shahzad Akbar, Imran Khan's Asset Recovery Unit chief, saying it “appears” some money “may” have been stolen from aid and development projects, again without offering any substantial evidence this was the case with ERRA.
Your inner patwari is not letting you think straight about time you came out as a full blown patwari instead of acting like a coward. Huge embarrassment is what shareefs did with this country and people like you who spend countles hours defending them.
When are shareefs taking the newspaper to court? I heard defamation laws are very strict in the UK and they should be able to take them to the cleaners.
nahi - mai nai yeh wala link parha hai jo oper post hoa thaاور اپ نے ڈیلی میل کی سٹوری پڑھ لی ہے؟
nahi - mai nai yeh wala link parha hai jo oper post hoa tha
LOL sahi kaha aap na gujjar sbMadachodo to case kro us pay ..idher maan na yawayo.
So haraami the DM accuse the Sharifs of stealing charity money and according to you its an embarrassment for the PTI, Which fuuckin planet do you live on? Lets see if SS has more balls than than NS- Remember this story and what the Sharifs were going to do with the DM? Well we are still waiting!Did you even read the link above: Its not embarrassment for Nooras - its a huge embarrassment for every PTI spokesperson who has been coming on TV on this issue.
So haraami the DM accuse the Sharifs of stealing charity money and according to you its an embarrassment for the PTI, Which fuuckin planet do you live on? Lets see if SS has more balls than than NS- Remember this story and what the Sharifs were going to do with the DM? Well we are still waiting!
![]()
Penthouse pirates: former PM of Pakistan amasses vast property empire
The address could not be swankier. Avenfield House lies in the heart of Mayfair, near the top of Park Lane, with a view of Hyde Park. It is a fraction of a London property empire owned by Sharif's family.www.dailymail.co.uk
Aal e shar should sue daily mail and earn billions as defermation laws are strict in UK. UK Govt also announced for investigation.
Use them if you know them you dishonest cuunt. Last year we got told by cuunts like you they would sue the DM and guess what we are still waiting. In the UK the libel laws are incredibly strict, so i await the start of the lawsuit(lol)There are many other people who talk without cursing and abusing. Trust me I know millions of curse words too. May be learn something from those people?
Use them if you know them you dishonest cuunt. Last year we got told by cuunts like you they would sue the DM and guess what we are still waiting. In the UK the libel laws are incredibly strict, so i await the start of the lawsuit(lol)
they even refused to return ishaq darوہ سرکاری جھوٹ ہے۔۔۔ یہی لوگ تو ان گنجوں کو 2008 میں حکومت میں لائے تھے۔۔۔ این آر او انہوں نے تو شروع کیا تھا اور نواز شریف کو الیکشن بائیکاٹ کا انہی گوروں نے قائل کیا تھا کیونکہ ان گنجوں کی وہاں جائیدادیں ہیں۔
سب کو معلوم ہے کہ گنجے برطانیہ منی لانڈرنگ کے ذریعے پیسے لیکر گئے ہیں لیکن برطانیہ خاموش ہے۔