This DFID “rebuttal” of my story about Shahbaz Sharif is nothing of the kind - Daily Mail's reporter David Rose tweets

Jazbaati

There are many other people who talk without cursing and abusing. Trust me I know millions of curse words too. May be learn something from those people?

Who taught you millions of curse words? What an accomplishment. ?

You have no moral high ground to stand on when you support those who have been convicted of robbing the country.

adeel.zafar

You have no moral high ground to stand on when you support those who have been convicted of robbing the country.

Its not that easy - Everyone knows that this is selected and revengeful accountability because someone is not happy with Nawaz Sharif.

Jazbaati

that was a figure of speech ? ? ?

But PTI walon se discuss ker ker kay half a million tu ho hi gai hon gay meri vocabulary mai

Of course it's a figure of speech but by boasting about such a thing it shows your character and upbringing. Jahil patwari.

jani1

66792218_2345314339090727_869978031333048320_n.jpg

66646651_2345280389094122_2709462625279803392_n.jpg

66351401_2343876692567825_6157781417859219456_n.jpg

adeel.zafar

Of course it's a figure of speech but by boasting about such a thing it shows your character and upbringing. Jahil patwari.

Yeh mostly PTI walay itni jaldi apni auqat kion dekha detay hain? achi bhali baat start kertay hain aur phir bakwasiat per aa jatay hain...

Jazbaati

Its not that easy - Everyone knows that this is selected and revengeful accountability because someone is not happy with Nawaz Sharif.

Ghaddey..Nawaz Sharif's case was started before PTI even won the election and he was convicted because he did not provide a money trail. It's as simple as that. Do you know where he provided any proof because if did then he would be a free man.
No revenge involved but you patwaris like to propagate that BS narrative since you don't have any other argument.

adeel.zafar

Ghaddey..Nawaz Sharif's case was started before PTI even won the election and he was convicted because he did not provide a money trail. It's as simple as that. Do you know where he provided any proof because if did then he would be a free man.
No revenge involved but you patwaris like to propagate that BS narrative since you don't have any other argument.
Where did I say thats its PTI doing all this? There is another force in our country who runs things in background.

Even Sheikh Rahseed admitted that Nawaz sharif ko idaro se takar leni ki saza mil rahi hai... He should not have confronted with bajwa sahab.

adeel.zafar

Do you know that he was disqualified for not declaring 10,000 dirhams salary hat he did not receive? and then you say that its all fair legal process.

Jazbaati

Do you know that he was disqualified for not declaring 10,000 dirhams salary hat he did not receive? and then you say that its all fair legal process.

I was talking about the reason why he is in jail. It certainly wasnt to do with is disqualification.
Conveniently forgetting about the money trail for the London flats are you?

The failure to declare any foreign employment position is also against the constitutional/parliamentary rules btw hence the disqualification. It doesn't matter even if he failed to declare 10 rupees. It is in fact very fair.

adeel.zafar

Connveneintly forgetting about the money trail for the London flats are you?
yes they blew it off - I don't know what's going - lame qatri letter as money trail ? ?

but the sentense if london flats is suspended by IHC and even supreme court did not overturn this suspension

adeel.zafar

ابے مریم رنڈی کے جانگئیوں کا روح افزا پینے والے بد بُودار بھڑوے پٹواری
اتنا ہی امرتسری بھڑوا زم زم سے نہایا ہؤا ہے تو
جاکر اِس صحافی کے خلاف برطانیہ کی عدالتوں میں کیس کرو

تاکہ صحیح وہ تم حرامزادے پٹواریوں کی شلواریں اُتارے

Jazbaati - and then you ask me where do I learn the curse words from ? ?

thinking

All paid pet of Pmln mafia in social medias.. instructed yesterday to be active on all social medias forum..Thiers Ha.ddi and Ratab is increased by 100%..You will observe unleashed Shareef paid medias d..ogs more active..

adeel.zafar

The failure to declare any foreign employment position is also against the constitutional/parliamentary rules btw hence the disqualification. It doesn't matter even if he failed to declare 10 rupees. It is in fact very fair.
so is having a child out of marriage - this goes against article 61 62 - so if the law has to be fair, then why not apply this on Imran khan too?