The Real Face Of Altaf Hussain - Let's Discuss The Truth!!!

sagacious,its nice you answer my post and ask the same question which i have been asking for so long but noone cares because whoever comes in power forget what did he promise to the people.I am not bashing MQM,its only altaf hussain's style of politics which i differ.As for as PML-N is concerned,i dont have any affiliation with them but instead i rebuted them many times for their mna's and mpa's who were held stealing credit card,raping and other charges.I do have the complaints with them and i do write against them.I never said people in karachi,they are stupid,its you who is using this word.pakistanis in karachi , lahore and islamabad are the most educated bunch of guys.This is not the topic,the topic was altaf hussain.he does change his sides and stories according to the situation.According to the media reports,all the trouble makers and people wanted by police have alligned with MQM giving bad name to the party.

sagaciouscorpion

smnaeem said:
sagacious,its nice you answer my post and ask the same question which i have been asking for so long but noone cares because whoever comes in power forget what did he promise to the people.I am not bashing MQM,its only altaf hussain's style of politics which i differ.As for as PML-N is concerned,i dont have any affiliation with them but instead i rebuted them many times for their mna's and mpa's who were held stealing credit card,raping and other charges.I do have the complaints with them and i do write against them.I never said people in karachi,they are stupid,its you who is using this word.pakistanis in karachi , lahore and islamabad are the most educated bunch of guys.This is not the topic,the topic was altaf hussain.he does change his sides and stories according to the situation.According to the media reports,all the trouble makers and people wanted by police have alligned with MQM giving bad name to the party.

Thanks for your reply....

I also disagree with the way of MQMs politics, specially the styles of Altaf Bhai(but I am okay with his staying abroad as he doesnt accepts any position in hte govt... so it dosnt matter he stays in pak or outside... plus Noon or PPP ko to yay kehtay huay sharam ani chahyay kionkay un ki apni qiadat hi baher rah chuki hai....)...... but I acknowledge the way they have developed the city....for which I am a witness... which is unlike ANY other party... who only focus upon looting and plunder...

About calling the people stupid... I quoted from somebody's post..

Infact ... I am sick and tired of all these politicians...

About people aligning with MQM.. it is still questionable that the "criminal people" have aligned with MQM or MQM has aligned itself with them... they must abandon their gunda wings.. as I believe thori si cheezain sahi hojain... it really has the potential to change the face of the county...

rahat

we all witnessed the situation prevails in the era of 1990 in urban Sindh, under MQM. It was a totally collapse of law and order and only target killings, Bhatta and terrorism were the order of the day. Actually, the peoples were fed up with the situation and they want the change and peace and rule of law. But there was a alliance between the politicians, military and civil beaurcaracy to protect their interests and that was the main reason why non of them was and is serious to restore the rule of law.
Till today the same situation prevails there and peoples will have to give sacrifices to fight with these wasted interest groups to protect and restore the rule of law.

PakPatriot1 said:
rahat said:
MQM was created by the military dictators to divide and uphold the corrupt system and they are still success in their aim due to the negative attitude of the who support MQM

IQTEDAR KE LALCHI KEH LO
DEHRIYA KEH LO
BHATTA KHOR KEH LO
QATIL KEH LO
DAHSHAT GARD KEH LO
GHADDAR KEH LO
JINNAH PUR BANEWALE KEH LO

THANK YOU, YOU GAVE ME FEW IDEAS.

Spartacus said:
smnaeem said:
I just read the stupid comments from a karachiwala who speaks urdu and think they are the only one pakistanis and patriotic.how much education altaf hussain got which you consider him an educated person.altaf talks about poor and middle class and against the jagairdars,vaders etc etc then why that hypocrete joined hands with PPP in the centre and provincial govt.if he is that serious ,he should say openly that jagirdari and vaders have to be finished.ask the govt to make the land reforms that nobody is allowed to own more than 12 acres of land.take the excess land and give it to poors so they cultivate the land and make their living.In india noone can have more than 12acres of land then why not in pakistan.MQM and PPP make only empty slogans but not sincere in doing anything for the well being of the poor.Altaf hussain should come to pakistan to practice p olitics but he will not come because he is guity of killing and tortures,his party did on his order.bhatta and bori band lash,everyone knows about mqm.Dont give us your lecture of innocence,we know all and karachi belong to paksitan,not mqm.karachi is not the jagir of mqm's parents.what mqm is doing in karachi deserve a iron fist,thats it.

smnaeen , you did not mention here that First and Second World war started by Altaf Hussain , Altaf Hussain supported Russhia against Hitler , Altaf Hussain gave poision to Jinnah , Altaf Hussain supported Gandhi , etc etc >>>>
No matter what blame ( Propaganda) you people are spreading against Altaf Hussain , People of Urben Sindh supporting Altaf Hussain.
Since 1987 in each and every election MQM is a clear winner in SINDH URBEN. >>>

Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Altaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf

No answer ???

Alsadeeqalameen

Karachi walas who still consider themselves as 'Hindustani Muhajirs' despite born, brought up and bred in Pakistan. They are a shame to the integrity and dignity of Pakistan. In 60s' and 70s', 80s', I was living in Karachi and know for fact how these Urdu speaking Hindustanis calling theselves muhajirs made Punjabis, Sindhis, Balochis and Pathans lives miserable and uncomfortable. Even then, they used to say that Karachi belonged to Urdu speaking bhais and all others need a passport to settle down in Karachi. Even then, they wanted Karachi to be an autonomous state within Pakistan with its administration and government.

It was out of this hatred, prejudice and discrimination against others pakistani nationals that these Karachi wala bhais formed 'Mutheda Muhajir Movement' with the sole aim of forming their own government in Karachi and to isolate non-Urdu speaking citizens of Pakistan. The ground reality is that 95% of the Karachi wala bhais supported this ideology but when it was condemned strongly by the Pakistani nation, they changed their stance like fox changes its hole and pretended that are sincere and patriotic citizens. As the Muthehad Muhajir Movement was vilified and hated by the majority of Pakistanis, it gave birth to another movement, MQM, led by another thug and villain, Altaf Hussein.

MQM leadership and its politicians are wolves in sheep clothing; they shed bloody and crocodile tears; they may pretend their innocence and hide their treacherous mentality but the Pakistani nation knows that they are duplicitous, treacherous and two faced opportunists who would join any ruler or a dictator to support violation of law and contravention of constitution and illegal regimes.

MQM may have following in Karachi but is not trusted by majority of Pakistanis. MQM's idealogy is based on hatred, prejudice and discrimination of other Pakistani citizens.

[altaf] :oops: :evil: :twisted: :shock: :oops:

As you wrote >>>>>The ground reality is that 95% of the Karachi wala bhais supported this ideology<<<<<

Please say this to those who always blamed that MQM got fake votes >>>>>

Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Altaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf

Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay MQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQQM

sagaciouscorpion

@alsadiqalmaeen... yar kuch apnay naam per hi sharam ker lo...

Karachi walas who still consider themselves as 'Hindustani Muhajirs' despite born, brought up and bred in Pakistan.They are a shame to the integrity and dignity of Pakistan.

Is there a proof that we all... those are the offspring of those who migrated do not want to integrate into the national mainstream... is it us.. or is it people like you who always see them as "Not the sons of the soil"

What about those who say "Punjab nay humara pani rok liya"

What about those Baluchis who say Punjab humaray huqooq ghasab ker raha hai..

What about those pathans who say that their province should be named Pukhtoonkhwah....

What about those who say that there should be a siraeki sooba...

In 60s' and 70s', 80s', I was living in Karachi and know for fact how these Urdu speaking Hindustanis calling theselves muhajirs made Punjabis, Sindhis, Balochis and Pathans lives miserable and uncomfortable.

You are yourself descriminating people into Hindustani , Punjabi, Sindhi, Baluchi and Pathans... aap khud kerian to jaiz... ager hum kerain to na jaiz.. acha insaaf hai yay...

Even then, they used to say that Karachi belonged to Urdu speaking bhais and all others need a passport to settle down in Karachi. Even then, they wanted Karachi to be an autonomous state within Pakistan with its administration and government.

Proof...

It was out of this hatred, prejudice and discrimination against others pakistani nationals that these Karachi wala bhais formed 'Mutheda Muhajir Movement' with the sole aim of forming their own government in Karachi and to isolate non-Urdu speaking citizens of Pakistan. The ground reality is that 95% of the Karachi wala bhais supported this ideology but when it was condemned strongly by the Pakistani nation, they changed their stance like fox changes its hole and pretended that are sincere and patriotic citizens. As the Muthehad Muhajir Movement was vilified and hated by the majority of Pakistanis, it gave birth to another movement, MQM, led by another thug and villain, Altaf Hussein.

I have my reservations about the over-all role of Altaf Hussain and Muttahida..but do you have any proofs of what you are saying... secondly... IF 95% of the people support the ideology than its their democratic right to separate.. you are no one to keep them under the Pakistani Flag... .... If you are suppporting that ... you are oppressing 95% population of a city... shame on you then... what type of democrat are you?????????

MQM leadership and its politicians are wolves in sheep clothing; they shed bloody and crocodile tears; they may pretend their innocence and hide their treacherous mentality but the Pakistani nation knows that they are duplicitous, treacherous and two faced opportunists who would join any ruler or a dictator to support violation of law and contravention of constitution and illegal regimes.

Everybody is the same... Why single out MQM then......... Tell me ONE leader except Imran Khan... who has really done something on personal level for the country. (DOnt take me as PTI supporter)

MQM may have following in Karachi but is not trusted by majority of Pakistanis. MQM's idealogy is based on hatred, prejudice and discrimination of other Pakistani citizens.

That probably prooves the bias, batred, prejudice and discrimination of "Other Pakistanis like you"

rahat

In order to keep the record right, I want to draw your attention toward the following facts:

- the privileged class launched a movement against the popular leadership of Bhutto in 1977. It was completely sponsored by the foreign elements whose interests were to eliminate the leadership in the world who challenged their imperial role and organize a popular movement against their interests. In that occasion they used their partners (privileged classes) of Pakistan who mostly represent the urban areas of the Pakistan. The leadership of these urban centers particularly of Karachi and Hyderabad was dominated by the religious parties (jamiat Islamic and JUP).

- it is evident that these religious groups won about all the seats of these urban centers and then they start agitation against Bhutto for so-called rigging on the instructions of their bosses. The movement was confined to these two cities only for about 1 1/2 month from where these privileged religious class won all the cities.

- when they were not getting support from any of the other part of the country representing the lower class, then the foreign bosses planned to start agitation in Lahore and they sent peoples of these parties to Lahore to start agitation their. they financed and supplied big money to do it. The flow of dollars in that movement was so evident that the dollars value was went down against Pakistanis rupee.
_ when they start agitation in Lahore at the end of April by theses conspirators and foreign funded religious parties, the establishment came to play their due role in accordance to the plan to dislodge the Bhutto by the army.

- after dislodging Bhutto the establishment was of the view that now in future they can't use these religious parties against the popular movements, as the peoples were fed up with their slogan of "Islam". They start to find some other slogan and new groups to organize to crush any future popular movement and in this connection they finalized to launch an ethnic grouping in the urban centers. They worked on different peoples to create that group and many seasonal and patriotic Urdu speaking leaders refused to become the part of that conspiracy and finally they selected Altaf for that purpose. They worked with them and simultaneously on the Sindhi nationalist to support to create and enforce the ethnic Urdu speaking party. The first training of this group was done by the ISI and G M Syed. When after the training the group first demonstrated its strength at quaid Mazar in 1978-79 by burning Pakistan flag.

- The establishment arrested and then he was freed and sent to USA for further training and organization. The Establishment launched the party in 1986-87 at the eve of return of Benazir Bhutto to Pakistan to lead the popular movement and to show the strength and aspiration of the oppressed peoples of the country.

_ After its launching they are playing the role of the agent of the establishment and privileged classes with the sole object to divide and crush any popular peoples movement. It is evident from the role they played against the "No confidence" motion against Benazir Bhutto being the partner in the government. After the defeat in assembly they created a big and brutal operation in Karachi and Hyderabad with the help of the establishment to destabilize Benazir government and then they played each elected government to whom they always were the partners.

- as far as the so-called operation against MQM by the establishment is concerned it is on the record that there were a fight in between the MQM on the distribution of the "Bhatta" and Altaf want to get rid of some of them. He with the collaboration with establishment launched operation against him opponent and left Pakistan just before the operation direct from the Abbasi Hospital as per his planning of the operation. From that day he never visited back on the instruction of the establishment and the foreign powers who want him to be alive to achieve their objectives.

- most of the poor peoples are now the hostages of the brutal force of MQM and they live like slaves there. From the creation till now the real face of MQM is exposed to everyone and no sincere element in the county support them.

- as far the murders of the peoples in the operation 1992 against MQM is concerned, it is noted that they never launched any FIR or conducted any enquiry for that while they were and are in the government all the times. It is enough to establish that the operation 1992 was carried out by the establishment and Altaf together.

rana14801

Going through the video,see the body language of the Altaf Hussain who now trying to justify it by giving reasons and his FALSAFA and still not ashamed of what he said. the FALSAFA being told by others anti partition is "if Muslims could stay to gather they were a very big power and could get their rights. Just let me ask one question to all those "WHEN IT WAS UNITED INDIA,DID MUSLIMS WERE ABLE TO GET THEIR RIGHTS FOR ALMOST IN 100 YEARS ?" the answer is simple NO. so its use less to accept their view and if we accept their view it shall be against 2 nation theory as well and creation of a Muslim home land will be nullified.the so called DANISHWERS AND MUFTEES etc r unfortunately few odd out of Urdu speaking community and they don't present or hate bloody Hindues like all others.

sagaciouscorpion

rana14801 said:
Going through the video,see the body language of the Altaf Hussain who now trying to justify it by giving reasons and his FALSAFA and still not ashamed of what he said. the FALSAFA being told by others anti partition is "if Muslims could stay to gather they were a very big power and could get their rights. Just let me ask one question to all those "WHEN IT WAS UNITED INDIA,DID MUSLIMS WERE ABLE TO GET THEIR RIGHTS FOR ALMOST IN 100 YEARS ?" the answer is simple NO. so its use less to accept their view and if we accept their view it shall be against 2 nation theory as well and creation of a Muslim home land will be nullified.the so called DANISHWERS AND MUFTEES etc r unfortunately few odd out of Urdu speaking community and they don't present or hate bloody Hindues like all others.

It is a point of view... and everybody should be allowed to have point of view... those who left India and came to Pakistan came to a country after going through the hell not for economic prosperity but for a land where there would be rule of law, equality, justice equal oportunity, freedom... even those from the existing parts of pakistan fought for independence becasue they wanted these things... Is mulk ki bunyadon main lakhon logon ka khoon is liyay nahin bahaya gaya tha kay log baghair case kay 38 sal jail katain, baghair muqaddmay lapata ho jain, qoum ki baition or baiton ko ghair mulkion kay hawalay ker diya jae, insaf na milay, masajid main bomb blast hon, log gang rape kay baad bhi mazay say teheltay rahain, merit ka qatl e aam ho... ager yahi kuch sehna tha.... to yay sab to wahan bhi tha...

we better make this country better... warna Allah SWT ziada arsay kisi qoum ko dheel nahin daitay... zara quran utha ker perhain... or dekhain kay kon kon si buraiyan thin anbia ki qomon main... or talash kerain kay humaray ander hain kay nahin ... wo "tamam" buraiyan hum ko apnay mashray main milaingi... tamam...phir Allah ka azab bhi ayega.. or mazeed tukray bhi hongay... beher hai kay hum apni Islah ker lain or Allah SWT say kia hua wa'da nibhain is say pehlay kay hum tehzeeb kay qabristan main dafan ho jain...

Tanweer.Amjad

rahat said:
In order to keep the record right, I want to draw your attention toward the following facts:

- the privileged class launched a movement against the popular leadership of Bhutto in 1977. It was completely sponsored by the foreign elements whose interests were to eliminate the leadership in the world who challenged their imperial role and organize a popular movement against their interests. In that occasion they used their partners (privileged classes) of Pakistan who mostly represent the urban areas of the Pakistan. The leadership of these urban centers particularly of Karachi and Hyderabad was dominated by the religious parties (jamiat Islamic and JUP).

- it is evident that these religious groups won about all the seats of these urban centers and then they start agitation against Bhutto for so-called rigging on the instructions of their bosses. The movement was confined to these two cities only for about 1 1/2 month from where these privileged religious class won all the cities.

- when they were not getting support from any of the other part of the country representing the lower class, then the foreign bosses planned to start agitation in Lahore and they sent peoples of these parties to Lahore to start agitation their. they financed and supplied big money to do it. The flow of dollars in that movement was so evident that the dollars value was went down against Pakistanis rupee.
_ when they start agitation in Lahore at the end of April by theses conspirators and foreign funded religious parties, the establishment came to play their due role in accordance to the plan to dislodge the Bhutto by the army.

- after dislodging Bhutto the establishment was of the view that now in future they can't use these religious parties against the popular movements, as the peoples were fed up with their slogan of "Islam". They start to find some other slogan and new groups to organize to crush any future popular movement and in this connection they finalized to launch an ethnic grouping in the urban centers. They worked on different peoples to create that group and many seasonal and patriotic Urdu speaking leaders refused to become the part of that conspiracy and finally they selected Altaf for that purpose. They worked with them and simultaneously on the Sindhi nationalist to support to create and enforce the ethnic Urdu speaking party. The first training of this group was done by the ISI and G M Syed. When after the training the group first demonstrated its strength at quaid Mazar in 1978-79 by burning Pakistan flag.

- The establishment arrested and then he was freed and sent to USA for further training and organization. The Establishment launched the party in 1986-87 at the eve of return of Benazir Bhutto to Pakistan to lead the popular movement and to show the strength and aspiration of the oppressed peoples of the country.

_ After its launching they are playing the role of the agent of the establishment and privileged classes with the sole object to divide and crush any popular peoples movement. It is evident from the role they played against the "No confidence" motion against Benazir Bhutto being the partner in the government. After the defeat in assembly they created a big and brutal operation in Karachi and Hyderabad with the help of the establishment to destabilize Benazir government and then they played each elected government to whom they always were the partners.

- as far as the so-called operation against MQM by the establishment is concerned it is on the record that there were a fight in between the MQM on the distribution of the "Bhatta" and Altaf want to get rid of some of them. He with the collaboration with establishment launched operation against him opponent and left Pakistan just before the operation direct from the Abbasi Hospital as per his planning of the operation. From that day he never visited back on the instruction of the establishment and the foreign powers who want him to be alive to achieve their objectives.

- most of the poor peoples are now the hostages of the brutal force of MQM and they live like slaves there. From the creation till now the real face of MQM is exposed to everyone and no sincere element in the county support them.

- as far the murders of the peoples in the operation 1992 against MQM is concerned, it is noted that they never launched any FIR or conducted any enquiry for that while they were and are in the government all the times. It is enough to establish that the operation 1992 was carried out by the establishment and Altaf together.

The answer to this post would be ... MQM has been listening to these questions every now and then and have distracted from these questions every time they were asked. But these are facts that they have been a part of every game played in Karachi. they will keep bashing... AH is a thought... Of course he is but an EVIL Thought, AH is one of the biggest leader of South Asia... I think you meant COMEDIAN, SINGER, FANKAR but not leader. 95 % of Karachi support him... what other option do they have in the presence of ever present Guns. Remember no media host can speak the truth about MQM, but tries to do it with hidden words. Remember in 'Hum Sab Umeed Sai Hain" and "4-man Show", this joker is the least mocked person in every show, whereas all others... I repeat ALL OTHERS are thrashed like any thing. Had the media been free from the terror of MQM, the two shows would have been funniest shows ever in the world.

sagaciouscorpion

@tanweer
I am really surprised at the exaggeration... you seem to propose as if his terror network is greater than taliban... mager hairat ki baat hai kay karachi say koi bhagta bhi nahin? karachi kay 95% log yarghamal hain... mager they still prefer to live in the city... we dont see the people running away saving there lives as they ran from Swat and Malakand... Mediapersons even those who are based in Punjab and elsewhere tremble with the name of MQM!!!! wah kia baat hai!!!

Bhai jan accept MQM as a reality.. her party main achay buray log hotay hain... but people have made it a fashion to bash MQM day and night and link every bad thing to them....jub kay humari siasat main koi ek shakhs bhi pak saf nahin hai...

While MQM should consider improving law and order situation in Karachi and elsewhere... as they are part of the govt and are equally responsible for the law and order situation.... the lack of governance is really harming their cause and stance....

bhitai

Rahat

Your analysis has some very valid observations, yet you and others have forgotten one important thing when making your case against MQM:

In Pakistan, NOBODY is clean (ok may be Imran, but he hasn't had a chance yet at governance).

- PPP was strong in urban centers. But do you think with their track record of corruption and mismanagement , they would have retained their hold?? Answer with all the sincerity of your heart?

Even today, go to PPP dominated areas and compare them with MQM-dominated areas. Can't Zardari be a bit generous and spend even 1,2% of his wealth of Lyari. Have you seen how pathetic malir looks? PPP areas look like a garbage dump these days, with their own party IN POWER. This is a testament to PPP's inability to govern. The truth is : PPP died with Bhutto - at-least in Karachi, now get OVER IT!

- JI was also strong in educated urdu-speaking circles. But After their Afghan-Jihad fiasco (I mean the post-soviet withdrawal in-fighting), Jamaat started taking sides and become too Involved in AFGHAN politics - something that didn't CONCERN the Karachiites a bit. Let me be clear : WE DON'T WANT ANYTHING TO DO with the Afghan politics - PERIOD. Get the Afghanis OUT OF KARACHI now! JI Should come clean about their relationship with CIA first!

- Nawaz and others have a token presence in Karachi. They are a NOBODY in Karachi. Muslim League is DEAD in Karachi - PERIOD! There's no reviving it.

In short there has been a political VOID in karachi, and it was for MQM to fill.

MQM is BY DEFAULT the representative of Karachiites. If you know of a BETTER ALTERNATIVE, Please NAME IT. We are all ears..