The Real Face Of Altaf Hussain - Let's Discuss The Truth!!!

love_pakistan

Wel, i know many of u might be again say this video has been watched several times, n every one knows his link with india

Brothers, my purpose is that..........do u think jinnah pur was a new issue, it is quite old issue and every one knows the reality abt the dangerous conspiraccy of mqm agnst pakistan?

2ndly, y mqm dont accept that, their leader made the speech in indian soil agnst pakistan?

3rdly, if they accept this, and opologise v r ready to forgive in this sacred month, n ready to shake hands n share hearts

4thly, mqm still denying that altaf hussain made a such speech, watch recent prog of off the record in which faisal sabzwari mqm mpa denied the speech ...........n refused hamid mir ever played it
5thly, if jinnah pur is new issue, y mqm was always in the govt n sold the blood of our brothers of khi
last but importantly, brothers i can forgive every one who abuse me , deceive me.........but i cant forgive the person who betrayed my country, who tried to damage my country, who try to divide my mother land..............
MQM still not ready to accept this is a spech of altaf hussain..........lolz

khaoo peop mojaaa karoo.........altaf hussain kaa nia manshoor........

butshikan

Every one in Pakistan is either issuing Certificates for being a Muslim or true Pakistani :x

Who are you to decide that some one is traitor or not....... I am not defending any body specially Altaf but is there no judiciary in Pakistan to resolves issues like this or they have given Siasat and politicians a parallel processing authority against such issues???????

If you got prove then go to the right place why crying here on this forum :?

love_pakistan

i respect ur views but being a muslim it s my duty to mention the black sheeps n even after watching video u r still insane then wt can i say

siasat said:
Wel, i know many of u might be again say this video has been watched several times, n every one knows his link with india
Brothers, my purpose is that..........do u think jinnah pur was a new issue, it is quite old issue and every one knows the reality abt the dangerous conspiraccy of mqm agnst pakistan?
2ndly, y mqm dont accept that, their leader made the speech in indian soil agnst pakistan?
3rdly, if they accept this, and opologise v r ready to forgive in this sacred month, n ready to shake hands n share hearts
4thly, mqm still denying that altaf hussain made a such speech, watch recent prog of off the record in which faisal sabzwari mqm mpa denied the speech ...........n refused hamid mir ever played it
5thly, if jinnah pur is new issue, y mqm was always in the govt n sold the blood of our brothers of khi
last but importantly, brothers i can forgive every one who abuse me , deceive me.........but i cant forgive the person who betrayed my country, who tried to damage my country, who try to divide my mother land..............
MQM still not ready to accept this is a spech of altaf hussain..........lolz
khaoo peop mojaaa karoo.........altaf hussain kaa nia manshoor........

The more you'll open your mouth,
the more you'll help MQM.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KQ5WD7rgFlE[/video]

butshikan

siasat said:
i respect ur views but being a muslim it s my duty to mention the black sheeps n even after watching video u r still insane then wt can i say
Have I mentioned any where that the videos are wrong :?

Its your religios duty to call a suspect a culprit without any juditional order :o :?

love_pakistan

for ur kind information

Allah Raab ul Izzat aur Hazrat Muhammad(sw) kaa farmaan ha

kaa aghar kissi ko burai kartaa yaa zulm karta dakhoo tu aghar taakat rakhta hoo tu haath saa rookooo

aghar takat nahi tu atleast zaban saa bura kahoo
aghar yaa b takat nahi tu dil mein hi buraa khaoo

iss ka matlab yaa nahi criminal koo samna kissi masoom koo qatal kartaa dakhoo tu bolo nahi yar abhi tahroo court naa justify nahi kia....

now its up to u

whehter u ve courage to say wrong to wrong or not

maliksum

I have seen many talk shows where MQM has denied that their Altaf Bhai had made this Anti Pakistan speech and had asked for asylum in india. I wonder why he decided for himself to become a British citizen rather than to remain a Pakistani citizen or live in india.
If there are other people against Pakistan does that make Ataf bhai' speech any less Anti Pakistani ?
There are now more ex-service/agencies people who have come on the media to confirm the actual presence of Jinnahpur Maps, it is up to people to decide who is lying amongst this disgraced lot.
One thing is certain that when ISI distributed the money to various political parties (MLN,JI,etc), MQM also accepted 50 lakhs, this was first aired on Capital Talk.

butshikan

siasat said:
for ur kind information

Allah Raab ul Izzat aur Hazrat Muhammad(sw) kaa farmaan ha

kaa aghar kissi ko burai kartaa yaa zulm karta dakhoo tu aghar taakat rakhta hoo tu haath saa rookooo

aghar takat nahi tu atleast zaban saa bura kahoo
aghar yaa b takat nahi tu dil mein hi buraa khaoo

iss ka matlab yaa nahi criminal koo samna kissi masoom koo qatal kartaa dakhoo tu bolo nahi yar abhi tahroo court naa justify nahi kia....

now its up to u

whehter u ve courage to say wrong to wrong or not

U r right here..... but my freind have you seen him with your own eyes killing some one (litteraly) :)

Muttahaida

MR SIASAT i can see ur hatred against ppl who belongs to mqm and who r u to decide about forgiving and shaking hands in dis month we karachiaties love altaf hussain and mqm gaining support day by day so plzzz find some 1 else to go after coz u cant make any difference i still remember in 1992 when mqm workers went punjab for hiding i know how u ppl used to get reward from police by pointing thier whereabouts the more u gona write against mqm or altaf hussain the more u gona put hate in our hearts for u altaf hussain is genuine leader and mqm is a reality accept it. what mqm is doing for the betterment of karachi u cant even imagine go and give ur vote and support these waders and jagirdars who rape women and steal other ppl credit cards

Saladin A

Altaf Hussein is a fake and a duplicitous man. He is a British national and a citizen but leads millions of Karachi walas via mobile phone. MQM has dubious and suspicious agenda and is not trusted by majority of Pakistanis.

Even in 60s, these Urdu speaking bhais did not like Punjabis, Sindhis, Pathans and Balochis to come and live in Karachi. They think that Karachi belong to Urdu speaking Hindustani muhajirs.

I will never trust Altaf Hussein and any MQM politician in my life. They are trouble makers and enjoy making it. :oops: :oops: :oops: :evil: :evil: :evil: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

butshikan said:
Every one in Pakistan is either issuing Certificates for being a Muslim or true Pakistani :x

Who are you to decide that some one is traitor or not....... I am not defending any body specially Altaf but is there no judiciary in Pakistan to resolves issues like this or they have given Siasat and politicians a parallel processing authority against such issues???????

If you got prove then go to the right place why crying here on this forum :?
Yes, we have no right to call some one traitor or non muslim. However we should call "auzu billah hi mina shaitan ira jim" before doing anything.

rahat

MQM was created by the military dictators to divide and uphold the corrupt system and they are still success in their aim due to the negative attitude of the foolish peoples of Karachi who support MQM.

rahat said:
MQM was created by the military dictators to divide and uphold the corrupt system and they are still success in their aim due to the negative attitude of the foolish peoples of Karachi who support MQM.

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kwHovtmQuhc&feature=channel_page[/video]

rahat said:

DANT PEESTEY RAHO
BAAL NOCH LO
SIR DEEWAR SE TAKRALO
IQTEDAR KE LALCHI KEH LO
DEHRIYA KEH LO
BHATTA KHOR KEH LO
QATIL KEH LO
DAHSHAT GARD KEH LO
GHADDAR KEH LO
JINNAH PUR BANEWALE KEH LO
PAAGAL HO JAO YEH SUB KEH KEH KER
MAGAR YEH foolish peoples of Karachi BAAZ NAHI AAEIN GE
YEH MQM KA SAATH NAHI CHOREIN GE.
YOU GUYS ARE WAISTING YOUR TIME.

why This hypocrate altaf hussain made a speech in india in such a dubious fashion,like he is a hindu and he was showing so much his frustration to show his solidarity with the indian govt so that he could grab as much money as he could and he succeded,he is on the indian and american payrol.indians and americans are waiting for the time to use him like india use sheikh mujib ur rehman in bangladesh.This person is not trust worthy at all ,he dont have the credibility to be a true pakistani otherwise he wont get the england's nationality,also showing his new english passport with pride.To live in engalnd and dream to rule pakistan from engalnd,what kind of patriotism is this.he said he can give his life for pakistan then why he dont come to pakistan and live here and do the politics just like others but he have a different agenda.he is more clever than a fox and knows very well,sometmes he have to shed some crocodile tears to apease others that altaf is very sincere about pakistan.come on and stay in pakistan,you have your security and even if someone kill you ,you make your name in the history.But why someone kill you if you are a patriotic pakistani,think about it and ask this question to yourself.If you still scared then you are the most coward person in the w orld but wants to play in the hands of foreign countries just for your own benefit,you are plain selfish and also making the people stupid.people knows your real face now mr. kalia ,remember there is a judgement day and you will have to answer all the evil things, you and your party have done ,to god almighty.

bravepaki

Saladin A said:
Altaf Hussein is a fake and a duplicitous man. He is a British national and a citizen but leads millions of Karachi walas via mobile phone. MQM has dubious and suspicious agenda and is not trusted by majority of Pakistanis.

Even in 60s, these Urdu speaking bhais did not like Punjabis, Sindhis, Pathans and Balochis to come and live in Karachi. They think that Karachi belong to Urdu speaking Hindustani muhajirs.

I will never trust Altaf Hussein and any MQM politician in my life. They are trouble makers and enjoy making it. :oops: :oops: :oops: :evil: :evil: :evil: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

well if Karachi people don't mind if he is got British passport why u jealous? if he is leading millions of people via mobile phone he is educated person why u jealous? in all Pakistan ,Karachi has more educated people u know , Urdu speaking people always love Pakistan and all Pakistani i think u r the one who is not like Urdu speaking people , we all Pakistan need education but jagirdar , wadera , khan,and sardar log will never want education in their areas and u support them ,first u should more worry about these people and than talk about karachi

I just read the stupid comments from a karachiwala who speaks urdu and think they are the only one pakistanis and patriotic.how much education altaf hussain got which you consider him an educated person.altaf talks about poor and middle class and against the jagairdars,vaders etc etc then why that hypocrete and opportunist join every govt ,now joined hands with PPP in the centre and provincial govt.if he is that serious ,he should say openly that jagirdari and vaders have to be finished.ask the govt to make the land reforms that nobody is allowed to own more than 12 acres of land.take the excess land and give it to poors so they cultivate the land and make their living.In india noone can have more than 12acres of land then why not in pakistan.MQM and PPP make only empty slogans but not sincere in doing anything for the well being of the poor.Altaf hussain should come to pakistan to practice p olitics but he will not come because he is guity of killing and tortures,his party did on his order.bhatta and bori band lash,everyone knows about mqm.Dont give us your lecture of innocence,we know all and karachi belong to paksitan,not mqm.karachi is not the jagir of mqm's parents.what mqm is doing in karachi deserve a iron fist,thats it.

smnaeem said:
I just read the stupid comments from a karachiwala who speaks urdu and think they are the only one pakistanis and patriotic.how much education altaf hussain got which you consider him an educated person.altaf talks about poor and middle class and against the jagairdars,vaders etc etc then why that hypocrete joined hands with PPP in the centre and provincial govt.if he is that serious ,he should say openly that jagirdari and vaders have to be finished.ask the govt to make the land reforms that nobody is allowed to own more than 12 acres of land.take the excess land and give it to poors so they cultivate the land and make their living.In india noone can have more than 12acres of land then why not in pakistan.MQM and PPP make only empty slogans but not sincere in doing anything for the well being of the poor.Altaf hussain should come to pakistan to practice p olitics but he will not come because he is guity of killing and tortures,his party did on his order.bhatta and bori band lash,everyone knows about mqm.Dont give us your lecture of innocence,we know all and karachi belong to paksitan,not mqm.karachi is not the jagir of mqm's parents.what mqm is doing in karachi deserve a iron fist,thats it.

smnaeen , you did not mention here that First and Second World war started by Altaf Hussain , Altaf Hussain supported Russhia against Hitler , Altaf Hussain gave poision to Jinnah , Altaf Hussain supported Gandhi , etc etc >>>>
No matter what blame ( Propaganda) you people are spreading against Altaf Hussain , People of Urben Sindh supporting Altaf Hussain.
Since 1987 in each and every election MQM is a clear winner in SINDH URBEN. >>>

Jeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay Altaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaf

sagaciouscorpion

My take on "Foolish people of Karachi"...

Do you know the literacy rate of Karachi?????????... in a country where people can vote for firdous ashiq awan, babar awan, fauzia wahab and even Abid sher Ali, Munawwar gill, Haji Sab, Credit card chor, and shujaat hussain, pervaiz elahi, tasneem quraishi, hamid saeed kazmi, faisal swaleh hayat and their likes....at least MQM leadership is educated and knows how to handle the situation.....

you think Karachites are idiots and blind that they cant see that who is actually working for their city and developing it....

Even if they are foolish... it is their right to elect whoever they want..whether its MQM or any other party....

while MQM should consider their weak points seriously and improve...

sagaciouscorpion

smnaeem said:
I just read the stupid comments from a karachiwala who speaks urdu and think they are the only one pakistanis and patriotic.

he should say openly that jagirdari and vaders have to be finished.

ask the govt to make the land reforms that nobody is allowed to own more than 12 acres of land

.take the excess land and give it to poors so they cultivate the land and make their living.
In india noone can have more than 12acres of land then why not in pakistan.MQM and PPP make only empty slogans but not sincere in doing anything for the well being of the poor.Altaf hussain should come to pakistan to practice p olitics but he will not come because he is guity of killing and tortures,his party did on his order.bhatta and bori band lash,everyone knows about mqm.Dont give us your lecture of innocence,we know all and karachi belong to paksitan,not mqm.karachi is not the jagir of mqm's parents.what mqm is doing in karachi deserve a iron fist,thats it.

Why dont you ask PML N govt do the same in Punjab????? they are in power... at least they can do the land reforms, get the sugar and flour out of the mills and give some relief to the poor...

I dont want to be a part of the MQM support team here.... but I cant stop myself to reply against the senseless repeated assault on MQM under bashing MQM fashion.... while other political parties are plundering and looting the country at their best.... we chose to bash MQM only... WHY????