The radical change in the personality of Nawaz Sharif

jennyrock42

Well I just want to share with people that how Nawaz sharif rose as a leader in late 80s and early 90s and how his behaviour has totally changed now. Eventhough I was too young in late 80s but I still remember that Nawaz sharif emerged as popular leader of masses because he was approaching common people in villages as they used to show in news on ptv at that time, he would go the fields of farmers in some villages of punjab and sit with them on ordinary "charpai" , helping an old woman who was building a mud wall of her house , these kind of jestures and his presence among the common people made many people to shift their affiliation from PPP to PMLN which was part of IJI at that time, he was very active and loved to be amon the poor people all over the country. But since he has come back from Saudi arbia after exile I have noticed a drastic change in his personality , he does not look to me Nawaz Sharif of old times that I wintessed in my younger days, now he looks to me an arrogant person who avoids to be among common people and this cold behaviour of Nawaz Sharif since last 2 or 3 years is resulting more and more voters of PMLN to look for an alternative and luckily they did not need to wait too long because IK has really filled that gap by connecting himself with the common people through physical presence among them, If Imran khan continues his current approach to make common people of this country feel that there is somebody who is ready to take their burden who is ready to help them out of their miseries then no power in this world can stop him from becoming one and the only true leader of the people of pakistan and eventually the next prime minister of the country.

Regards

freshnkool

he was never a leader, he was supported by the army and zia ( and the press was totally under control of army at that time so the print media was used in his favor and articles were written on the bases of lies and prove nawaz shrif almost God , against eveil benazir bhutto. that was the reason. but in reality he was never a leader he had nothing of a leader, he was and is as crooked , corrupt, hypocrite, and poodle of foreign powers , as today zardari is or some generals were in army .

Kitne baar prime minister banawogey is ko? Kitni baar aazmawogey ?is ko aazmaatey aazmaatey hum khud ek aazmayash mein pad gaye...Hamein sharam aayi lekin in ko nahi aati.Phir kehta hai mujhe ek chance aur do.

Well I just want to share with people that how Nawaz sharif rose as a leader in late 80s and early 90s and how his behaviour has totally changed now. Eventhough I was too young in late 80s but I still remember that Nawaz sharif emerged as popular leader of masses because he was approaching common people in villages as they used to show in news on ptv at that time, he would go the fields of farmers in some villages of punjab and sit with them on ordinary "charpai" , helping an old woman who was building a mud wall of her house , these kind of jestures and his presence among the common people made many people to shift their affiliation from PPP to PMLN which was part of IJI at that time, he was very active and loved to be amon the poor people all over the country. But since he has come back from Saudi arbia after exile I have noticed a drastic change in his personality , he does not look to me Nawaz Sharif of old times that I wintessed in my younger days, now he looks to me an arrogant person who avoids to be among common people and this cold behaviour of Nawaz Sharif since last 2 or 3 years is resulting more and more voters of PMLN to look for an alternative and luckily they did not need to wait too long because IK has really filled that gap by connecting himself with the common people through physical presence among them, If Imran khan continues his current approach to make common people of this country feel that there is somebody who is ready to take their burden who is ready to help them out of their miseries then no power in this world can stop him from becoming one and the only true leader of the people of pakistan and eventually the next prime minister of the country.

Regards

Musharaf was about to hang him. He was aware of fate of ZA Bhutto a decade ago. A person coming from death row could never be the same. When he was sentenced to death how many you and poors came out on the streets to support him. Actually he gave lots to this nation but the nation betrayed him. The nation also betrayed ZA Bhutto. That is why this nation deserve a person like Zardari. Niether Army nor any one else can go against him now. He has closed all the holes for snake to come out.

Army psychological warfare wing planned it to the perfection, man who won almost two third majority a few months back became a Hijacker in few hours, first kind of hijacker who was not even on board the plane.
In my view he retrieved, lost the battle but came back to win the second round, Bhagora Ba.. General is out and lets see when he comes back, never I suppose but war is not over yet until Bhagora’s trial.

Having said that NS is not the leader for future of our country as Zardari or NS as in-charge in any capacity, our country will not be able to come out of politics of revenge, time for IK – one and only leader for the better future of Pakistan.

pak4rule

wait some few more years and you will see same [ 100% same] comments for IK.

IK has 99% similarity to NS of 80's and 90's.
Establishment this time is supporting IK just like it supported NS in 90's.
IK is constant contact with GHQ , just like NS in 90's

time will tell all you guys. just wait and see, I also wish IK get a chance so that his true face , his true TALENTS be revealed.
IK is being planted to fool the new generation.

one thing I wonder that NS must have something special coz of which establishment, USA dont want him back in power and as these two super powers i.e establishment and USA dont want NS thats why every tom dick harry trying best to malign him and IK has put all his efforts to defame NS only just to please his masters.

Good luck guys.