The end of Islamabad protests is very near , Imran has lost in Islamabad for now .

mrk123

Re: Will Imran Khan dissolve KPK Assembly now as he promised that he would do in response to protest.

Syed Talat Hussain ?@TalatHussain12

It is amazing to see how media has completely blacked out JUI-F's KpK protest.

https://twitter.com/TalatHussain12/status/502786905147076608

MOULANA Dharna in Peshawar Against IK Fasadi Dharna

BvwF3DECcAAAi2j.jpg:large

Maulana has every right to protest against the protest but just to set the record straight you have put a pic from JUI's Karachi jalsa from back in 2012.

Here is the news report from Geo about a protest rally by JUI in peshawar which basically is not political in nature rather religious as they are complaining about women at the dharna in Islamabad.

Aik_Sawal

I think from his point of view, khan here is justified in going after the US statement. When US being the superpower, the largest donor and a major player in pakistani politics is trying to endorse the sharif government, naturally his position gets that much weakened because that is totally contrary to his principal stance against the stolen mandate and the reason for going for this march in the first place......lol that US state dept. briefing clip was funny........
You hurt me with your words. You've really really hurt me. You're now starting to see his point of view... and it's so painful.

You know how much I hate him, you know that. Now you're starting to see what he could have meant. I hate you. I hate you. I hate you.

Now you'll say I'm fat and I don't look as hot as I did when we first met. It's not my problem we've lost the spice that we used to have. Things have been different recently. This 'dharna' and 'march' is getting to my head, but it's all your fault anyway.

I saw you how you were checking out at his point of view... it hurt me. You've changed @desicad. You don't love me anymore.. *sob sob :'(

[hilar][hilar]....................I know 'his point of view' was a mistake.........(bigsmile)
You hurt me with your words. You've really really hurt me. You're now starting to see his point of view... and it's so painful.

You know how much I hate him, you know that. Now you're starting to see what he could have meant. I hate you. I hate you. I hate you.

Now you'll say I'm fat and I don't look as hot as I did when we first met. It's not my problem we've lost the spice that we used to have. Things have been different recently. This 'dharna' and 'march' is getting to my head, but it's all your fault anyway.

I saw you how you were checking out at his point of view... it hurt me. You've changed @desicad. You don't love me anymore.. *sob sob :'(

ZenoInTheZoo

Should US then have said that Nawaz govt. is illegitimate?

Or what should they have said?

IK's reaction to and treatment of both countries with regard to similar statement was not fair.

Keep ur sarcastic and doubting self in check, at least with me.........u would hardly find me ever going against common sense.

How many times I have to tell u my problem is not IK or PTI, neither am I their apologist. My problem is GHQ generals and two political family mafias..........

Aik_Sawal

IK's reaction to and treatment of both countries with regard to similar statement was not fair.

Keep ur sarcastic and doubting self in check, at least with me.........u would hardly find me ever going against common sense.

How many times I have to tell u my problem is not IK or PTI, neither am I their apologist. My problem is GHQ generals and two political family mafias..........

Thanks for that. I didn't understand the earlier statementm but now I get what you meant.

Also, later on I found the official statement from Ambsdr Olson: http://islamabad.usembassy.gov/pr-08212014.html

Just sharing because I found it. Otherwise I get your main point.

:)

Neutral man

jitna nuksan nawaz sharif or zardari ne iqtadar me rehte huwe is mulk ko pohnchaya he utna hi Imran Nazi ne opposition me reh kr phonchaya he,,,, me to pareshan ho khuda nakhasta jb govt. me a gaya to kia kare ga...

tz00007

patwaari khush fehmi mey na reh... aaj bhi hazaaro bandey odhur he bethey hein 11 dino k baad bhi... PMLN me tu itni himmat nahi k aik jalsa arrange kar sakey.. dharna tu door ki baat...

KPK k baarey me fikar na kro.. waha ki govt sahi chal rahi hay... tum apni fikar kar bubble butt k nokar

عمران بڑا بول بول گیا تھا، اور اب منہ کی کھاے گا

اس نے سمجھا کہ لوگوں کو اس بات پر الو بنا بنا کر کہ صرف میں نے ہی بانویں کا ورلڈ کپ جتوایا تھا

میں اسلام آباد میں بھی اکیلا ہی جیت جاؤں گا

مجھے عمران کی ناکامی پر اسلیے خوشی ہے کہ اس نے بنا بنایا خیبر پختوںخواہ کی ذمہداری چھوڑ کر مغرور حرکتیں شروع کر دیں

آج بھی اگر عمران خان واپس جائے، اگلے ساڑھے تین سالوں میں کے پی کو ٹرن اراؤنڈ کر دے، تو ٢٠١٨ میں میرا ووٹ پھر عمران کا ہوگا

کم آن عمران خان، کچھ عقل نوں ہتھ مار یارا

Taimur.javed

Chawal writer ki chawal batain. First he said that most citizens of Islamabad want to see blood bath of Qadri and PTI supporters. But we saw that 90% of the massive crowd that gathers everyday hails from Islamabad. Then he bad mouthed the CJP (because he didn't give him judgement quickly enough for this psyco's liking). I guess you won't be accusing him of being a Pashtoon (therefore blind IK supporter now). Now you are saying that 30% of Islamabad population is effected by this dharna crap. Most Islamabad is closed because of Governemnt shenanigans of blocking this road or that road etc etc. The protestors are in an area which is out of bound for 99% population of this city.