The Ace King khan IMRAN KHAN SLAMS GENERALS in Punjabi

humdaan

Oh, I think you got upset why IK was speaking Punjabi. Jab Farooq Sattar punjabi bholay tou aap tareef karain aur IK per aitraz . Kia yeh khula tizad nahi.
shaeed saheeb as u know iam mqm supporter but that does not mean that ihave no repect for other leaders. i mention mannerism not language.i wasnt expecting ik talk about army general like this .the way he used the word peshaab that does not sound right .imagine if any indian will see this what he will think of army and our leader.and for god sake dont bring tassub in every thing.

freshnkool

this is not a public statement, its the private conversation,

and secondly, only brave man like imran khan can talk about dicator generals not cowered nawaz shrif who licked the boots of mushraf and ran away to his place to saudi arabia,

imran khan zindabad

freshnkool

shaeed saheeb as u know iam mqm supporter but that does not mean that ihave no repect for other leaders. i mention mannerism not language.i wasnt expecting ik talk about army general like this .the way he used the word peshaab that does not sound right .imagine if any indian will see this what he will think of army and our leader.and for god sake dont bring tassub in every thing.

i am punjabi myself , and any punjabi will tell you, imran khan punjabi skills seems very ordinary hahahaha

freshnkool

imran khan let down him self big time in this video.bloody traitor calling pak army a coward.look at the way he was talking un beleivable .he look typical street gundaa.slap on the faces of pti supporter. who think he is civilized and educated. typical example of pada likha jahil

you are bloody muanfiq, if they were not cowered would they surrender on one call of USA, ??? they destoryed the country with marshallas, it was not imran khan who gave airforce bases to USA but it was army. people like you are munafiq who just appose for the sake of oppose

freshnkool

if thats how national leader talks then i truly doubt imran mannerism.and your logic of private sitting make me laugh.so if you are sitting some where privately you forget your mannerism. who ever dumb idiot down load this video thinking he is giving favour to imran khan well its realy back fire big time.this is realy lamh e fikrea to pathan,sindhi baloch,urdu speaking pti supporter.whats wrong to speak in national language with some respect. thanks god he is not my leader

tum ajeeb admi hoo, qade-azam bhee privately gujraty bolty thy , i am sindhi and i am proud suppoter of imran khan, za bhutto used to speak sindhi in his private sittings what is wrong in it????

its the vision of the leader which matters when he has vision for whole country it does not matter what lnauge he speaks. quade-e-azam used to speak english which was not the lnauge of any ethnic group living inpakistan.

***** hoo khuda ki joo logon koo gumrah karny ki koshi kar rahy hain . kabhi kamyab nahi hoo gy inshallah , status quo or unky suppoters

MYCOUNTRY

imran khan let down him self big time in this video.bloody traitor calling pak army a coward.look at the way he was talking un beleivable .he look typical street gundaa.slap on the faces of pti supporter. who think he is civilized and educated. typical example of pada likha jahil
1) Imran Khan is much more civilize then Altaf bagora in Education,,english speaking power is much better then Altaf..2) He try to save the lives of of others not killing like Altaf . 3) He never looking for bhatta from his party memebers..4) He loves all Pakistanis without any discrimination of ethnic or religous group. 5) He never claim his party represents "poor" even he is working for poor,,,unlike MQM who claim to be party of poor but its members Haidar abbas, Waseem Akhter and Babar Ghori are factory owners . This what you said about Imran "PARRA LIKHA JAHIL" show your mentality for which Sindhi/Pushtoon/Punjabi / Balouch hate MQM....................They way Altaf Bagora give lecturs and u listen to him seems to me u are the most Jahils of Paksitan.

m3zaidi

I cannot believe some of you!

I'm an Imran supporter, but I'm not a blind supporter! HIM or any other leader are not GOD'S they are humans, everything they say or do IS NOT RIGHT OR GOOD! Seriously we are making Imran Khan a GOD and same as what Pml'N supporters make Sharif brothers, or PPP supporters make Bhutto's and Zardari. What is the difference between US and them? If Imran Khan is correct all the time since his birth then what is the difference between HIM and other leaders. Imran Khan is not Allah Mian (Na Auzubillah).

Just like for Pml'N's supporters Sharif Brothers didn't ever do a single thing wrong and for PPP supporters Bhutto's or Zardari never did anything wrong in the same way if PTI's supporters think and wish Imran Khan never did anything wrong or cant say anything wrong are living in fool's paradise and believe me if this is how our nation thinks then bring Imran Khan or any other, we as a nation won't change and as a result our country will remain the same as it is. Remember it's not only our national and international policies that are wrong, infact they are only 30% of 40% our problems, the remaining 70% to 60% is the human resource i.e US the people who are wrong, bad and have lost our identity as Pakistani's and in majority as Muslims, we have no basic sense, civic and common sense, we advance in everything that is wrong and bad, and we are nowhere in the world when it comes to something good or applaudable or something that would benefit the rest of the countries on this planet! So we need to change ourselves, you and I need to reform ourselves, get back to education, and learn the way of living, then yes Imran Khan or for that matter any other X Y Z can take our country to levels that are unimaginable to us, IF our nation remains the same then sorry to say, we will only stick to those 25 "narras" (slogans) that we are used to of shouting.

What Imran Khan said was wrong and he shouldn't say it again. Personally these soldiers, officers, and generals did not pee when they fought in wars against an Indian army holding a 1:10 ratio advantage over our army from 1948 to 1999. They fought bravely, some were won by them and one was lost.

I still support Imran Khan, but i will not make him a masoom prophet, saint, or god! He was wrong on this occasion like he has been on some other occasions, but over all i think he is a good man and a good basic thinker, and my vote will go for either him or Musharraf.