Technology and Strategy.. By Hasan Nisar.. Funny But makes sense

adnan78692

02_19.gif

mehwish_ali

لوگ حسن نْذار کو گالیاں دے سکتے ہیں، مگر اسکا بگاڑ کچھ نہیں سکتے کیونکہ ہ انسان بات سچی کرتا ہے اور آئینہ جھوٹ نہیں بولتا۔

کوئی شارٹ کٹ کامیابی کی طرف نہیں جاتا ۔ ہمارے زوال کی وجہ علم و تیکنالوجی کی کمی ہے اور اس کو کببھی جہاد کے ذریعے پورا نہیں کیا جا سکتا۔ کاش کہ یہ بات جہادیوں کی بھی سمجھ میں آ سکے۔

Mughal1

Re: Technology and Strategy.. By Hasan Nisar.. Funny But Have Sence..

All jihadis will come to this path,,,,,,,sooner or later.

Dear moazzamniaz, I am afraid ignorance breads ignorance and thoughtless people who do not use their brains to learn sense remain the way they were born and die ignorant. We are such a strange people who have turned their perfectly sensible holy book into a senseless mumbo jumbo. Book of revelation given to us to revolutionize world is now condemned around the world. A country created proudly to show how the book guides is turned on its head and is today a laughing stock and half of it is already lost.

The quran begins with name of Allah in its very first verse and the verse ends with word raheem. Then it say, declare to the world glory of Allah the lord of the nations. Let them know that Allah is creator of the universe and he knows all that his creation needs and he has provided all that for it because he is kind and compassionate.

Allah is provider of frame of reference for judgement of all affairs. In the very first few verses of surah al fatiha. It is made clear what the rest of the quran is all about. AL-HAMDOLILLAH is not just about praising Allah but about understanding the implications of what glorifies Allah ie establishment of his rule in his kingdom. Likewise MAALIKI YAUMIDDEEN is not about day of judgement but about the quran being given to live by in this world. Word YAUM is not just used for day but a landmark or reference point as well. Word deen is not used just for a ruling system but for judgement or decision as well. The question arises why somebody changed these basic meanings of these verses? The answer is simple, because if people ruled by the quran then they could not be kings and rulers and could not be master to have slaves and maids so they had to change the concepts of the quran to destroy its consistency to confuse muslims so that they could get what they wanted.

Muslims have been moved away from actual quranic concepts to make beliefs and this is why they have failed to serve any purpose godly or worldly.

The quran teaches its followers to be self reliant and when you face any problems, face them head on and solve them successfully. However, if now we have any problems we need to look for holy men to pray so that everything is ok. We will not find any such idea in the quran instead when any people faced any problems their prophets educated them and trained them to make them worldly wise. It shows that we have turned islam in to personality cults. Our holy men have a mile long titles which is not the case in the quran and authentic ahadith.

There are lots of clear clues as to what kings and their appointed mullahs have been doing to indoctrinate this ummah with their self created dogmas and make beliefs. Unless people break out of this nonsense that is wrapped around the clear concepts of the quran progress and prosperity of this ummah is unlikely.

Let us take al baqarah surah 2. Verse 2 tells us the quran is such a book that it cannot be doubted, why not? Because it does not contain anything unbelievable which could cause doubt as regard real world, how it came about, how it works, its purpose and purpose of divine revelation. This is why this book is capable of guiding those who want to be consistent. Consistent with what? God and humanity and the world and whatever it contains.

Verse 3 starts by saying those who strive for or are committed to peace in the world in the name of AL GHAIB=the unseen ie ALLAH. AAMANOO is again translated out of context of the quranic verses as believe. Islam is not a religion=belief system or a set of dogmatic beliefs but a divine world order=DEEN=consitution NIZAAM. World order is all about peace or war between people. Momins are committed to bringing peace to the world and kufaar are committed to bringing wars between people in the world. Peace makers establish divine moral rule by keeping open whatever Allah has provided for mankind to live a good life in this world.

The quran makes it very clear in first several verses what islam is all about. It is a formula for peace for mankind and their peace depends on keeping open land and its resources for all people. This identifies trouble makers amongst people ie those who try to takeover land and resources and then try to abuse and exploit others at will having no regard for humanity.

This shows us that muslim kings and rulers deliberately changed concepts stated in the quran very clearly because the quran did not allow what they wanted to do. Once the quran was covered up with mumbo jumbo by imperial mullahs even nonmuslims had nothing to stop them from going further in the direction that they were already going ie muslims actually joined them thus kufaar ruling elite and muslims ruling elite became one.

This is why muslims are where they are today ie they lost moral high ground by changing the quranic tafseer as well as the competition with kufaar because they changed deen to useless ritualism which makes people useless. This is why west decided to separate religion and state so that mullaism=priestly class does not make people useless by telling them to spend time in pooja paat to please god/s. This is why there was severe criticism of mullas and religion in the west once absolute imperialism perished which held everyone down as well as held back from progress and prosperity. It also explains capitalism and communism because once a people fall into useless religious ritualism trap they become useless for themselves and the nation. To get them out of this state of affairs or frame of mind strict programs and routines have to be applied so that there is no more free lunch for useless people. This is how people keep on trying various ideas to tackle various problems that come about as side effects of whatever is implemented in order to control extremities. Thus countries which applied strict programs and routines progressed and the ones did not remain unchanged. However when they woke up it was already too late because the systems applied have by now become saturated so later appliers of those systems are bound to suffer because the earlier birds catch the worms and by the time later ones arrive there is nothing much left.

Muslims are stuck very badly because they do not leave the quran alone but at the same time do not want to bother find out for themselves what the message is. They just take pride in past glory and they think it was because people were more religious than today. The fact is people of that time were less religious and more practical because DEEN was still in their minds till they lost it over a period of time. As religion took over more and more so deen became less and less important till it became what we have today and for over at least a few past centuries.

So if we want past glory then we need to get into the quran and really find out what it says and stick to it by our teeth. Not let mullahs and their pay masters interfere with it. The question is, what the quran can give us that we cannot get for ourselves?

We are at the brink of destruction through divisions between ourselves. The very first things the quran gives us is that it calls us back from the brink of destruction and that gives us the same starting point as it gave to the prophet and his companions, if we could call back that time. Once a nation is united, everything else is a piece of cake.

Tachnology is at the moment our worst enemy because it is used for damaging and killing more people than it is helping. Once we are real human beings then yes technology will be great. It is because then we will use it for helping each other not destroying each other. This is why only and only quran can bring islam if mankind is ready to admit that it has failed itself very badly. This is what muhammad ali jinnah's pakistan meant to be. The way we are stuck may be any change will be ok for better if possible or for worse because once we become unstack may be we can move forward.

regards and all the best.

swing

Re: Technology Aur Strategy - by Hassan Nisar

iss ke pehlee kuch line perh ker lagta hai iss nay b SUNY DEOL ki woh film daikhee hai jis mai woh wheel chair per beth ker lerta hai .
hassan nisar aisa munafiq insaan hai k iss kay munh say ache baat bee bure lagtee hai(mujay).

aur yeh sirf qoum mai mayousee philanay ki siwa kuch nahe kerta so guys iss kay column perha karo magar ager uss mai ksii ko mayous kernay ka pehloo hoo tou na upload kia karo.

zubair.maalick

[MENTION=13006]swing[/MENTION] ..
I think we should consider the writing instead of writer ..
Me too doesn't like him but above article is worthy to read and something which our generation really need to think :)

basent

yaa baat serf Hasan Nasir he kar saktaa hay

pakistani journalists men sab se ziada mayusi phailanay wala aur bayhooda language use krnay wala shakhs hay yeh...aam faham zuban men inn jaisay logon ko maada parast kahty hen jo sirf zahiri halaat aur wakeaat pr apnay eeman ko tolty aur badalty hen...iss ki batain suno to yun lagta hay history men aaj tak kisi qom ne eeman ki quwwat se aaj tak kisi super power ko kisi mazloom ne zaalim ko aur kisi ghairat mand ne kisi jaabir ko shikist nahi di.....airconditioned kamron men beth kr tanqeed krna dunia ka sab se asaan taren kaam hay aur mashallah se hassan nisaar ne iss fun men jo kamal haasil kia hay wo sirf in hi k layake hay...

Hassan Nisar is a liar and an illiterate. He has not provided any response to my e-mail to him or accepted my offer for a written debate on his stupid rants.

He is stupid to think the gap in technology is widening. The gap is closing rapidly, look at China in almost all aspects of the technology and even Pakistan in Missile and Nuclear field, the gap has narrowed to no end.

Pakistan needs money for research and development to embark for advancement in different fields. For them for time being the priority is the security. When we come out of this security situation we had been engaged due to the policy of Americans for last 30 years, first the Russian invasion and now their own invasion.

We can progress fast, Inshallah. The India is progressing because they are not in constant war like sitaution for 30 years like us. USA is keeping us busy, so we can not have time and resources to pay attention to our other needs and progress.

Why does not this crook and illiterate writes on these facts?
He is a "Dharia" therefore, he writes against Islam and Muslims. These are his deep down desires which come to surface in his writings. Please see him as what he really is.

no-violence

And how we are supposed to come out of this security situation without technology?

Hassan Nisar is a liar and an illiterate. He has not provided any response to my e-mail to him or accepted my offer for a written debate on his stupid rants.

He is stupid to think the gap in technology is widening. The gap is closing rapidly, look at China in almost all aspects of the technology and even Pakistan in Missile and Nuclear field, the gap has narrowed to no end.

Pakistan needs money for research and development to embark for advancement in different fields. For them for time being the priority is the security. When we come out of this security situation we had been engaged due to the policy of Americans for last 30 years, first the Russian invasion and now their own invasion.

We can progress fast, Inshallah. The India is progressing because they are not in constant war like sitaution for 30 years like us. USA is keeping us busy, so we can not have time and resources to pay attention to our other needs and progress.

Why does not this crook and illiterate writes on these facts?
He is a "Dharia" therefore, he writes against Islam and Muslims. These are his deep down desires which come to surface in his writings. Please see him as what he really is.

dukelondon

Ye mat dekho kay kaun keh raha hai. Ye dekho kay wo kya keh raha hai -- Imam Ali Ibn-e-Abi Talib

Aap ye dekhiye kay baat mein wazan hai ya nahi honestly with a neutral point of view without any bias.

And how we are supposed to come out of this security situation without technology?

The Security situation is political, it is driven by our corrupt politicians and earlier by General turned Politician Musharaf.

If we decided to tell American clearly, we want to stay neutral, close our borders with Afghanistan, let them have the help of Indians to supply their troops in Afghanistan without land access to them through Pakistan. The situation would have been different within few years.

Americans citizens would have pushed the American Government to get out of Afghanistan due to the expensive war. The expense would have been 10 fold if Pakistan didn't open the supply routes for the Americans.

We still can get out quickly and Americans gone quickly if we reverse the policies and come out from the alliance with Americans.

It is very clear, it is not an alliance and they are not our friends.
What else you need to convince yourself?

As for Hasan Nisar, he is a crooked idiot. He talks about poor and people stealing and blah blah, but he himself is rich, lives in a farm house, wear expenses watches and clothes. All the signs of a hypocrite are in Hasan Nisar. Please see the program 11th Hour of I think 12 or 13 April 2011, to find out the reality and low mentality of this foul mouth idiot.

no-violence

Brother your arguements make me laugh, now how are we going to tell americans that we want stay nuetral. And that Indian thing is really interesting, you can be a defence analyst!!

The Security situation is political, it is driven by our corrupt politicians and earlier by General turned Politician Musharaf.

If we decided to tell American clearly, we want to stay neutral, close our borders with Afghanistan, let them have the help of Indians to supply their troops in Afghanistan without land access to them through Pakistan. The situation would have been different within few years.

Americans citizens would have pushed the American Government to get out of Afghanistan due to the expensive war. The expense would have been 10 fold if Pakistan didn't open the supply routes for the Americans.

We still can get out quickly and Americans gone quickly if we reverse the policies and come out from the alliance with Americans.

It is very clear, it is not an alliance and they are not our friends.
What else you need to convince yourself?

As for Hasan Nisar, he is a crooked idiot. He talks about poor and people stealing and blah blah, but he himself is rich, lives in a farm house, wear expenses watches and clothes. All the signs of a hypocrite are in Hasan Nisar. Please see the program 11th Hour of I think 12 or 13 April 2011, to find out the reality and low mentality of this foul mouth idiot.

Brother your arguements make me laugh, now how are we going to tell americans that we want stay nuetral. And that Indian thing is really interesting, you can be a defence analyst!!

My comments are based on facts.

At the time of Afghans invasion, Musharaf used two excuses to take part in war on terror.

A- He was threatened by the Americans to take Pakistan to Stone Age.

B- Another excuse he used was that Indians were ready to offer the Americans all facilities through Mumbai port.

It is a fact; if Indian were using Mumbai port to transfer the supplies by air to Afghanistan the cost would be as high as 10 folds for the Americans.

It is estimated Americans have used over a trillion directly on war on Terror. If this figure was over 10 trillions, the impact on USA economy would have been catastrophic and war would have ended very quickly due to internal pressures on the American leadership.

America is already crumbling economically; increase another 10trillions in budget deficit and as a consequence to raise more money through bonds etc, increase in foreign debts and a picture emerges.

Brother thank you for the kind words, unfortunately I can not because Pakistani media is full of sleuths and liars, they can not tolerate or accept a balanced analyst with guts like me. Where would they go in that case? For example I have exposed the realities of some of them recently on this vary forum.

Do you really think, people like Hamid Mir, Sethi, Nisar, Naji, and Orya are Journalists and analysts? Give me a break.

As for how to tell Americans, it was easier for Musharaf to do so, if he had the guts. He could have easily said we are neither with you nor against you, but neutral. We will remain neutral and sealed our borders with Afghanistan completely and you are welcome to use Indian port, but we can not provide you land access for supply to Afghanistan.

Even now, we can change our strategy and alliance with Americans. We are sovereign on paper at least. It is time to put this concept in reality. It is not difficult you just need guts and intelligent and educated people to be in power and in negotiations with Americans.