Tamil Actress Monika converts to Islam and quits cinema

ASQR1

court also gave clean chit to hafiz saeed

your courts are joke, they also divided Bsbri mosque land between Hindu sects, pity is non of those sect had this land for centuries, stolen from Muslims and given to Hindus, what a joke your courts are.

About hafiz saeed, u must kidding, Hafiz has offered to come infront of international courts for the blame on him by Indians, but they have not accepted it as their courts will do favoritism and convict him without any solid proof as they did in the case of Babri mosque, so he will not come to India but bring your case to international courts and than see how your lies are exposed.

your courts are joke, they also divided Bsbri mosque land between Hindu sects, pity is non of those sect had this land for centuries, stolen from Muslims and given to Hindus, what a joke your courts are.

About hafiz saeed, u must kidding, Hafiz has offered to come infront of international courts for the blame on him by Indians, but they have not accepted it as their courts will do favoritism and convict him without any solid proof as they did in the case of Babri mosque, so he will not come to India but bring your case to international courts and than see how your lies are exposed.

Babri masjid was made on top of our ram mandir.

Ayodhya should have no mosque.
Its the land for us. What mughals did with temples in North india
Is known to us. No ancient temples left in our north india.

There are only temples in South where myslim empire couldn't reach.

handsome.ebi

pai ji Astagfirullah mujhe indian bana diya ap ne, yar kam az kam cmnt to goor se parh lia karo

Zulfi Khan

It is Allah Who can Guide any one towards "Islam" ; this Tamil actress is lucky enough to
get her herself converted to Muslim because All will Accept "Islam" as a religion only.

KhanHaripur

This proves that India is a civilized country. People have right to choose their religion. There are many uncivilized countries where you can't do it.

We know that you are 'burning inside' as you find it impossible to 'Quench the light of Islam'.Your forefathers failed and InshaAllah your successors too would surely fail in such an impossible a task.

Well I am not Hindu. Btw we Muslims are popular in killing people all over the world. Look at Pakistan, Syria, Yaman, Nigeria, Afghanistan, Egypt, etc etc.
We atleast accept the reality.

Not at all! Muslims are only defending themselves from aggression of non-Muslims. The countries you mentioned are under foreign occupation or being attacked by NATO. There will be a reaction when Muslim countries like Kashmir, Afghanistan, Palestine, Iraq, Chechnya and Somalia are being attacked. You have no idea of what you are talking about.

Ali raza babar

Well its your narrative. He is not declared by the courts (which are atleast far better than our courts). He is elected by people of India through free and fair elections (not like us, selecting someone we want in rule by hook or by crook). Grow up Arbkhan. How long you would take to act like a grownup man.

Who us ?
I am not an indian mole on this forum . Not us . And there cant be comparison between same entities.

Indian courts better than your (indian) courts?

Ali raza babar

If you research more you ll know congress party and their stooge influenced usa to do it.

Who needs American certificate who have killed millions innocent civilians and even nuked.

Un ban is creation of ur **** head

Aweeeee..... nal gya burnol lagaiaye .

Now UN is also a ....head.... aweee...... its your favourite institution isnt it?
O no .... I wont talk about Kashmir Resolution.
Pakistan influenced UN there right?

Aweeeee..... nal gya burnol lagaiaye .

Now UN is also a ....head.... aweee...... its your favourite institution isnt it?
O no .... I wont talk about Kashmir Resolution.
Pakistan influenced UN there right?
I said there is nothing UN ban on any indian leader.

Moreover UN is crap nonsense organisation. See todays world and find it out.

mk1254

Babri masjid was made on top of our ram mandir.

Ayodhya should have no mosque.
Its the land for us. What mughals did with temples in North india
Is known to us. No ancient temples left in our north india.

There are only temples in South where myslim empire couldn't reach.
Stop telling your lies here. where were Deccan( Hyderabad) and kingdom of Mysore located ? Don't tell me they were in north. Muslims ruled almost all Endian territory.

Congrats! Allah :subhanahu: has been pleased to bless U with guidance......however, U are a "Revert" not a "Convert". U reverted to the nature you were born on.

Zionist Hindu

If this one act proves India as civilized society then what does killing of 2000 Muslims in Gujarat prove? Or killing innocents in Kashmir prove?

What does exile of MF Hussain prove?

Oh bhai aisay kuch PROVE naheen hota!!

What happened in Gujarat was riot. 750 muslims and 250 Hindus died. Don't forget what started the riot. This would happen in any country when small minority will start burning women and children belonging to a large majority inside a train in broad daylight. More than 100 people got life sentence including ministers for provoking riot.

MF Hussain was free to come to India but he decided not to come. As there were cases filed by individuals. I know what happened when some Europeans drew cartoon of Mohammed.

Kashmir was peaceful until armed struggle started in 1980_1990. When pakistan trained unemployed terrorists from Afghanistan decided to wage jihad.when you fight state with weapons. The nation will respond. That's war,in the war civilians suffer too.

Can a hindu boy marry a Muslim girl in any Islamic country?
That's why india is more civilised than all the Islamic country.

klosedstreet

Whats wrong with you honey? I am not Indian. "Us" mean you and me and other 20 million Pakistanies, the ones who always complain after elections results. The ones who depends on CJ so motto or CM/PM notices once crime committed. Like killing of poor girl in LHC or rape of few molvies in Mansehra. Notices are taken and course of law took its part. Why it didn't active itself. Whey it didn't protect innocent at first place, even before crime committed.

No go and start comparison again with Inida, and other non-Musltim countries, even when you think you are superior because you have only one good credit because you are muslim by birth.

Who us ?
I am not an indian mole on this forum . Not us . And there cant be comparison between same entities.

Indian courts better than your (indian) courts?

klosedstreet

If they are under attack by foreign forces then what was the starting point? And whose responsiblity to protect them? Do you quote couple of non Muslim countries who are under attach by invaders. Its very easy to shift responsibility.

Not at all! Muslims are only defending themselves from aggression of non-Muslims. The countries you mentioned are under foreign occupation or being attacked by NATO. There will be a reaction when Muslim countries like Kashmir, Afghanistan, Palestine, Iraq, Chechnya and Somalia are being attacked. You have no idea of what you are talking about.

bons

This proves that India is a civilized country. People have right to choose their religion. There are many uncivilized countries where you can't do it.

Its not merely a change of religion because Islam is not a set of rituals. It is a way of life. She embraced the true path and one cannot go back to ignorance once (s)he is enlightened.

Zionist Hindu

Its not merely a change of religion because Islam is not a set of rituals. It is a way of life. She embraced the true path and one cannot go back to ignorance once (s)he is enlightened.
That's your personal (typical) view as a muslim. I think she made a big mistake but that's my personal opinion as a Hindu. Hopefully she will realise her mistake. Thankfully in India you can still quit Islam without necessarily being killed. In the mean time I wish her all the best. Peace

What happened in Gujarat was riot. 750 muslims and 250 Hindus died. Don't forget what started the riot. This would happen in any country when small minority will start burning women and children belonging to a large majority inside a train in broad daylight. More than 100 people got life sentence including ministers for provoking riot.

MF Hussain was free to come to India but he decided not to come. As there were cases filed by individuals. I know what happened when some Europeans drew cartoon of Mohammed.

Kashmir was peaceful until armed struggle started in 1980_1990. When pakistan trained unemployed terrorists from Afghanistan decided to wage jihad.when you fight state with weapons. The nation will respond. That's war,in the war civilians suffer too.

Can a hindu boy marry a Muslim girl in any Islamic country?
That's why india is more civilised than all the Islamic country.

What you are doing is called trying to explain it away, AND THAT never works.
You do have an obsession with Pakistan! Kashmiris started it although I wish Pakistan had done it the same way India supported East Pakistan and that would have been Karma only!

Go on believing what ever you want to about how civilized India is but it fact remains.
MF Hussain had some cases against him and in the CIVILIZED india he could not get a fair trial so he decided to stay away.
What was different about the pictures MF Hussain painted from all the mural many temples have? because MF HUssain was a Muslim at least in name.

If india is so much more civiliozed then tell me why do indians have to go to Non-civilized countries to earn their lively hood? Does money trump civility and it is ok to live with non-civilized for money?