TAHIR AL QADRI'S LONG MARCH THREAD - (Post all updates here)

wmahmooood

Re: قادری ڈانس کلب

Ur Filth Knows No bounds ... Its a Hadith ... Related to the Prophet you Moron ... Post the Full Video

Sir jee phr se galio pe utar aaye?... aap ne us din kaha tha aap ke paas time nahi he ... kiaa aap ko time mila mere sawaal ka jawab dene ka?????.... kafi posts ke bawajood aap jawab nahi de sake they... aur end me kaha tha "mere paas time nahi he" ...

Sir jee ab time mila???

G

gotti

Its referenced to a Hadith of Holy Prophet and you are making fun of it? How stupid of you ... Watch the Full Video

It is an example of the "raqs" of the people of Habsha. How many of those were Habshi and how many are following Sunnah when dancing?

Sure, it's better than Bhangra or hyper-sexualized dancing in clubs or bars but it's still not as important as getting up in old age just to dance when you can't even walk.

But, if he wants to do it, he can, I am not going to get in his way.

Also, a reference from a Shi'a book just for you. This saying is attributed to Imam Jafar As Sadiq RA from the Shia book Kitab Al-Kafi:

"I prohibit for you dancing and playing flute, drums and tabla."

(Al Kafi)

http://www.al-islam.org/greatersins/21.htm - it is also considered Gunah-e-Kabeera or Greater Sin, in your faith.

Ab Insaan kay bachay bano aur aainda ghaleez zaban na istemaal kerna.

If you want to have a discussion, then talk with respect, otherwise, don't bother quoting or mentioning me.

I believe people have the right to dance or do whatever they want in their free time and I also have the right to enjoy it or be amused by it if its on public display

Azaad Alfaaz

Lets have Serious Discussion.. When a Person Like Qadari says HE was not any part of blasphemy law to west and to East He Proudly claim He was the only one who brought this law in place in pak !!
I mean at what level of Mental Retardness a person have to be?? to not distinguish a LIE !!
IT's LIKE putting TRUTH in front of HINDU CHRISTAIN OR FOLLOWER OF QADARI THEY WILL NEVER ACCEPT THE TRUTH !!
Cause TRUTH GOES AGAINST THEM !!

It is an example of the "raqs" of the people of Habsha. How many of those were Habshi and how many are following Sunnah when dancing?

Sure, it's better than Bhangra or hyper-sexualized dancing in clubs or bars but it's still not as important as getting up in old age just to dance when you can't even walk.

Also, a reference from a Shi'a book just for you. This saying is attributed to Imam Jafar As Sadiq RA from the Shia book Kitab Al-Kafi:

(Al Kafi)

http://www.al-islam.org/greatersins/21.htm - it is also considered Gunah-e-Kabeera or Greater Sin, in your faith.

If you want to have a discussion, then talk with respect, otherwise, don't bother quoting or mentioning me.

I believe people have the right to dance or do whatever they want in their free time and I also have the right to enjoy it or be amused by it if its on public display

G

gotti

Lets have Serious Discussion.. When a Person Like Qadari says HE was not any part of blasphemy law to west and to East He Proudly claim He was the only one who brought this law in place in pak !!
I mean at what level of Mental Retardness a person have to be?? to not distinguish a LIE !!
IT's LIKE putting TRUTH in front of HINDU CHRISTAIN OR FOLLOWER OF QADARI THEY WILL NEVER ACCEPT THE TRUTH !!
Cause TRUTH GOES AGAINST THEM !!

Pakistanis (me included) have no interest in the personality of Qadri, Padri or Madari.

Our only interest and one-point agenda is the removal of the Zardari government.

Qadri may be a liar, deceptive, corrupt, evil and all that you say but that doesn't matter because the only question is, is he Zardari?

We all have the answer to that question and that's the only answer we are concerned about.

Sohraab

(Al Kafi)

well said gotti bro (clap)

Ali raza babar

Sir jee phr se galio pe utar aaye?... aap ne us din kaha tha aap ke paas time nahi he ... kiaa aap ko time mila mere sawaal ka jawab dene ka?????.... kafi posts ke bawajood aap jawab nahi de sake they... aur end me kaha tha "mere paas time nahi he" ...

Sir jee ab time mila???

Post ka reference do .. aj time hai meray pass .. .

Ali raza babar

(Al Kafi)

IF you make fun of a Hadith Posted by a person With an intent to ridicule a person just to fulfill his EGO ... Then you expect me to tolerate it when i know the full hadith and its reference and i have read it my self ?

Learn to be in Manners when quoting on something Related to the Prophet ...... And i dont Get my deen from Al-Islam.org

I do the research myself .

Ali raza babar

Also, a reference from a Shi'a book just for you. This saying is attributed to Imam Jafar As Sadiq RA from the [HI]Shia [/HI]book Kitab Al-Kafi:

"I prohibit for you dancing and playing flute, drums and [HI]tabla[/HI]."

(Al Kafi)

First of All ... I am Not SHIA .. You got that ? Second of all .. Go and Research Tabla .. and when it Was invented .... And where invented and was Imam Jafar Sadiq R.A alive at the time of ameer khusro ?

Azaad Alfaaz

Are you joking ?? n you want serious discussion! " No interest in the personality of Qadari"
Then you rightly deserve to be follower of Shetan "Devil" Who said to Adam n Even (peace be upon them) trust him he is their well wisher and told them what a great food is on that tree.
Come on Man why you follow a Liar Even He tell you that he is doing it for your own good.

Pakistanis (me included) have no interest in the personality of Qadri, Padri or Madari.

Our only interest and one-point agenda is the removal of the Zardari government.

Qadri may be a liar, deceptive, corrupt, evil and all that you say but that doesn't matter because the only question is, is he Zardari?

We all have the answer to that question and that's the only answer we are concerned about.

G

gotti

First of All ... I am Not SHIA .. You got that ? Second of all .. Go and Research Tabla .. and when it Was invented .... And where invented and was Imam Jafar Sadiq R.A alive at the time of ameer khusro ?

Not my book and not my writing.

You clearly came off as Shia in a previous post.

However, Tabla was existent before because it is made in the same way as the duffli but I agree, it is an Indian subcontinent thing.

You can e-mail the site and let them know if you feel so strongly about it.

G

gotti

IF you make fun of a Hadith Posted by a person With an intent to ridicule a person just to fulfill his EGO ... Then you expect me to tolerate it when i know the full hadith and its reference and i have read it my self ?

Learn to be in Manners when quoting on something Related to the Prophet ...... And i dont Get my deen from Al-Islam.org

I do the research myself .

I wasn't making fun of the Hadith and neither did I ridicule anyone. I made myself clear, before, if you want to dance, go ahead.

G

gotti

Are you joking ?? n you want serious discussion! " No interest in the personality of Qadari"
Then you rightly deserve to be follower of Shetan "Devil" Who said to Adam n Even (peace be upon them) trust him he is their well wisher and told them what a great food is on that tree.
Come on Man why you follow a Liar Even He tell you that he is doing it for your own good.

I don't follow or care for anyone just like most Pakistanis don't.

Did they care about Imran Khan, Sita White, his wife Jemima, or Imran's life in general, when they were supporting him?

How about Bhutto when he openly called Bengalis "suwwar kay bacho" and said, "sharab peeta hun, khoon nahi peeta"? Did anyone care then?

It's the interest that matters and right now, the interest is that the country needs to be saved.

If, tomorrow, Modi and Netanyahu offered to lend a hand to help get rid of this Zardari government, I'll accept it, immediately.

Where does that put Qadri, compared to them?

I am in favor of non-violent movements and completely against killings, assassinations and violence under all circumstances (and don't find justifications for it, anywhere)

BREAKING NEWS: LEGHARI SAID LET The HOST REACH ISLAMABAD THE GUESTS MAY COME TOO

The younger Leghari Jamal said to ARY commentator from the stage set for the reception of the long march, He has come to show solidarity with Qadri. He is very impressed from what Qadri had been saying.

He said, he is going to give the message to PTI leadership to join Qadri's in toppling this system.
Responding to a question, he said, "Abhi tu Meezban nahi aye, Meezban ko ane do, Mehman bhi ajaeenge".

Does it mean, some leaders of PTI would be on stage with Qadri, if not Imran Khan personally?

Lets hope IK decide to join in. I have written an article this morning on the topic. It may be published tomorrow. I have outlined why PTI should join in.

ammar26

If, tomorrow, Modi and Netanyahu offered to lend a hand to help get rid of this Zardari government, I'll accept it, immediately.

I'm sure if these two offer us help to remove zardari, we shouln't accept from them because in that case they must have planted higher level of crrouption and destruction than Zardari

Never expect good / help from bad people (they will stab you back)

Ali raza babar

Not my book and not my writing.

You clearly came off as Shia in a previous post.

However, Tabla was existent before because it is made in the same way as the duffli but I agree, it is an Indian subcontinent thing.

[HI]You can e-mail the site and let them know if you feel so strongly about it[/HI].

You are so off .. Sawal Gandum Jawab Chana .. the Website Didnt mail me . You referenced the Web .

Clearly Came Off as Shia ? :lol::lol::lol:... Allah Reham karay Tum per aur mujh per . Ameen .. no Arguments

Ali raza babar

[HI]I don't follow or care for anyone just like most Pakistanis don't[/HI].

Did they care about Imran Khan, Sita White, his wife Jemima, or Imran's life in general, when they were supporting him?

How about Bhutto when he openly called Bengalis "suwwar kay bacho" and said, "sharab peeta hun, khoon nahi peeta"? Did anyone care then?

It's the interest that matters and right now, the interest is that the country needs to be saved.

Where does that put Qadri, compared to them?

I am in favor of non-violent movements and completely against killings, assassinations and violence under all circumstances (and don't find justifications for it, anywhere)

Beta your arguments are way off ... You need to get a clear head.