Story of a traitor which was not told us before...

shaheedchoudry said:
ALL MY CHILDHOOD I BELIEVED EXACLTY THE SAME LINES ADOPTED BY UMMAT NEWSPAPER. THEN I MOVED TO USA AND BECAME FRIENDS WITH SOME BANGLADESHI GUYS. EVERYTHING SHATTERED. I STARTED LOOKING THIS ISSUE AS AN INDEPENDENT PERSON. I CAN CONCLUDE BY SAYING THAT I WAS ASHAMED OF BEING A PAKISTANI.

Mr. choudary, My experience shows that old people like people of the East Pakistan are not against Pakistan, but the next generation , who have not seen the incidence with their own eyes is different and now the third generation is more against and rigid about Pakistan.

Because the new generation is under Indian Influence.

But the bangali people of age 50+ are still Pakistani.

I have my family there , they got killed on 71 war. and two girls were left behind.
It was a friday prayer and three boys were killed in mosque by India Army and Mukti Bahni along with thousands.
Indian army killed my uncle in front of his daughters.

I was almost 13-14 years of age at that time and still remember all incidence of war.

dil-se-desi

The real question is that what options did Sheikh Mujib had when even after gaining a majority in National Assembly he was denied the basic right to form a government in the centre? Why was the hamood ur rehman commission report not made public? Why was no general from the army held responsible for the unconditional surrender of 90000 Pakistani soldiers....read the hamood ur rehman commission report and u will understand what the problem was and how the bengalis were exploited by the people on your side!
Yes India played a role but so do pakistan when get a chance. khalistan, kashmir movement were backed by none other than ISI.....so why do you complain,you do the same to them!
Make your house strong and trust me it wont become strong by these half baked delusional lies! Study your history and avoid making the same mistakes again.....

Desi and Choudary Bhai,
Actually if you look in a broder picture then we can understand the policy of Allah Talah also.

Naturally , India was not happy with the division and Pakistan got two parts , thousand miles away from each other.

It was very easy for the Indians to elaborate the behavior difference of East and west Pakistan. Definitely it was there also.

The behavior difference is very common in India too.

So it was broken by any means but still it is a Muslim country. bigger than Pakistan by population.

If it was not liberated at the time of 1947. it would have been under India and the situation would be same as Kashmir. They could not get independence up to now.
and they for them they have to pay millions of lifes.

So the liberty of Bangali people goes like that....

India broke Pakistan but could not finish 'The two Nation concept'

And u can see that their founder was killed by their army, who ruled two times.
It was another proof that Mujeeb was Gadar

Whats Up Doc

Pakistani Lion said:
shaheedchoudry said:
ALL MY CHILDHOOD I BELIEVED EXACLTY THE SAME LINES ADOPTED BY UMMAT NEWSPAPER. THEN I MOVED TO USA AND BECAME FRIENDS WITH SOME BANGLADESHI GUYS. EVERYTHING SHATTERED. I STARTED LOOKING THIS ISSUE AS AN INDEPENDENT PERSON. I CAN CONCLUDE BY SAYING THAT I WAS ASHAMED OF BEING A PAKISTANI.

I am ashamed that people like you even call themselves Pakistanis - you should indeed be ashamed but being Pakistani should not be the reason. By the way once you are kicked out of USA hope you don't come back to Pakistan. [anger]

I see that you are very angry Mr. Lion. Let me try to cool you down a bit.

As we speak there are nearly 300,000 Pakistanis in Bangladesh. In 1971 they were promised by Pak army commanders that they will be picked up and brought to Pakistan. Indian army protected them from the wrath of angry Bengalis, for nearly six months, who wanted them all dead. UN took over the role of protecting these Pakistanis. These people are living in a very tiny area. Life of a rat is better then theirs. They are not allowed to leave the refugee camp.

These people are still holding to Pakistani Identity and even Mr. Zaid Hamid have also said that one day we will bring them back. Can you give me a single reason why these people are not in Pakistan or why they shouldn't be.

Hasina Sheikh PM has declared that Bangladesh will build a memorial to Indian soldiers who died for the liberation of Bangladesh. If you have time to go and bring them back it would be a good idea for you to visit the memorial and thank Indian solders for saving their lives. They are the living witnesses to the genocide. Mr.shaheedchoudry has redeemed himself and he does not deserve your anger

Whats Up Doc

Star Gazer said:
[quote="Whats Up Doc":3mjal1xd]
shaheedchoudry said:

Mr Choudry Since you found out the truth or most of it. There is no need for shame you have my respect. Its the others who continue to deny and find no shame in it.

After the confessions by the daughter of the traitor who should be ashamed? The country which denied truth and cheated, and hoodwinked the world, was member of the Non-Alligned Nations, yes india and indians should hang their heads down with shame for their heinous involvement and nefarious designs. Haseena Wajid whatever else she might be being of Pakistani birth had to speak the truth and exposed the indian game, unlike the followers of Chankia philosophy who can live,sleep,eat drink a lie like second skin without a shred of scruples.
What goes around comes around![/quote:3mjal1xd]

Give me the evidence of her confession in any Bangladesi Media, Indian Media or any credible western media. I have already posted her statement and you have read the post. She must have changed her mind form the day of statement March 6,2010. She has also declared to build memorial to Indian soldiers who lost their life and this is causing big headache for Pakistan. If you can't find any evidence I already have your standard answer listed below.

and this from the people who have been denying and lying for 40 years about the 1971 events!
And this from the people who call it Shining india where 72.5% people live below pverty line!
And this from the people who have 450 million untouchables rotting on the roadsides !
And this from the people whose every neighbor is scared of them except Pakistan and China!

dil-se-desi

Whats Up Doc said:
[quote="Pakistani Lion":x2dbdbp0]
shaheedchoudry said:

I am ashamed that people like you even call themselves Pakistanis - you should indeed be ashamed but being Pakistani should not be the reason. By the way once you are kicked out of USA hope you don't come back to Pakistan. [anger]

As we speak there are nearly 300,000 Pakistanis in Bangladesh. In 1971 they were promised by Pak army commanders that they will be picked up and brought to Pakistan. Indian army protected them from the wrath of angry Bengalis, for nearly six months, who wanted them all dead. UN took over the role of protecting these Pakistanis. These people are living in a very tiny area. Life of a rat is better then theirs. They are not allowed to leave the refugee camp.

These people are still holding to Pakistani Identity and even Mr. Zaid Hamid have also said that one day we will bring them back. Can you give me a single reason why these people are not in Pakistan or why they shouldn't be.

Hasina Sheikh PM has declared that Bangladesh will build a memorial to Indian soldiers who died for the liberation of Bangladesh. If you have time to go and bring them back it would be a good idea for you to visit the memorial and thank Indian solders for saving their lives. They are the living witnesses to the genocide. Mr.shaheedchoudry has redeemed himself and he does not deserve your anger
[/quote:x2dbdbp0]

no body talk anymore about that pakistanis still living in hell in Bangladesh because
they are more worried about Palestinians and Kashmiris.

Raaz said:
Desi and Choudary Bhai,
Actually if you look in a broder picture then we can understand the policy of Allah Talah also.

Naturally , India was not happy with the division and Pakistan got two parts , thousand miles away from each other.

It was very easy for the Indians to elaborate the behavior difference of East and west Pakistan. Definitely it was there also.

The behavior difference is very common in India too.

So it was broken by any means but still it is a Muslim country. bigger than Pakistan by population.

If it was not liberated at the time of 1947. it would have been under India and the situation would be same as Kashmir. They could not get independence up to now.
and they for them they have to pay millions of lifes.

So the liberty of Bangali people goes like that....

India broke Pakistan but could not finish 'The two Nation concept'

And u can see that their founder was killed by their army, who ruled two times.
It was another proof that Mujeeb was Gadar

I see the indians are taking so much pain over trying to prove something that they just can not, asking to show the proof of this or that,who cares if you accept the proof or not? truth is truth.Soon they will be running out of Afghanistan and then make movies
on fake stories in remote parts of india. Hey whatever rocks your boat!
india is a lying, cheating, hagemonic opportunistic state with no scruples.
By the way if you want to stay in Afghanistan after everyone else leaves there fine withus! enjoy!

Pakistani Lion

shaheedchoudry said:
Pakistani Lion said:
shaheedchoudry said:

SORRY IF I HURT YOUR FEELINGS. HERE IS THE SITUATION, I WAS QUITE PASSIONATE ABOUT EAST PAKISTAN. WHEN I MET BANGALIS AND I REFFERD TO BANGLADESH AS EAST PAKISTAN, THEY MADE FUN OF ME AND ASKED ME TO STUDY HISTORY THAT MAY NOT BE PRINTED IN PAKISTAN TEXT BOOKS. I STARTED SEARCHING ON MY OWN AND I WAS SHOCKED TO SEE A UN REPORT ABOUT ONE HUNDRED THOUSAND ILLEGAL PREGENANCIES OF BANGALI WOMEN BY PAKISTANI ARMY MEN. BANGALIS CLAIM A LOT MORE AND PAK ARMY DENIES THAT NUMBER BUT I BELIEVE UN.
WE CELEBRATE RASHID MINHAS BY GIVING HIM NISHAN E HAIDER. HOW MANY PEOPLE IN PAKISTAN KNOW ABOUT MATI UR REHMAN? I BET NOT MANY. HE WAS THE HERO OF BANGLADESH AND GOT BHIR SHRESTO AWARD FROM BANGLADESH. WHY DID MATI TURN AGAINST PAKISTAN? I HAVE MET HUNDREDS BANGALIS IN NORTH AMERICA. I HAVE NOT MET ONE WHO HATES INDIA MORE THAN PAKISTAN. ALL OF THEM ARE LYING? ALL OF THEM ARE CRAZY? I AM CONVINCED THAT THEY DESERVED INDEPENDENCE.
WHEN AWAMI LEAGUE WON MAJORITY IN ELECTIONS, WHAT DID PAK ARMY SAID. THEY SAID, NOW WILL WE SALUTE A "CHOORRA" WHICH IS VERY DEGRADING TERM. SO PLEASE STUDY HISTORY WITH OUT BIAS. DO NOT TRUST YOUR SCHOOL BOOKS AND YOUR SCHOOL TEACHER AND DO NOT EVER TRUST YOUR IMAM MASJID WHEN IT COMES TO HISTORY. BE REALISTIC. STUDY WITH OPEN MIND. IF SOMETHING GOES AGAINST YOUR BELIEFS, SO BE IT. TRUST YOU INSTINCTS. THINK AND DECIDE FOR YOUR SELF. DO NOT LET ANY ONE BRAINWASH YOU. MAY ALLAH BLESS YOU.

Thanks for the insight but your 'independent' study of these events seem rather biased. You quoted UN reports and its the same UN which failed the killings and genocide of millions of Muslims in Iraq, Kosovo, Chechnaya, Kashmir... and the list goes on. UN is the largest 'organised' machinery working against Pakistan and Muslim Umma and lost its vredibility a long time ago. If you can not believe confessions by the daughter of that traitor and believe what you want to believe in thats fine but do not say that Pakistan is the source of your shame. I lived in the UK for some part of my life and made friends with number of Bengali families and none of them had any ill sentiments against Pakistan or us being Pakistanis and to tell you the truth majority live to see the day when the two countries can merge back again.

Whats Up Doc

dil-se-desi said:
[quote="Whats Up Doc":3g7zf2fa][quote="Pakistani Lion":3g7zf2fa]
shaheedchoudry said:

[/quote:3g7zf2fa]

no body talk anymore about that pakistanis still living in hell in Bangladesh because
they are more worried about Palestinians and Kashmiris.[/quote:3g7zf2fa]

Kashmir comes with a territory. Don't forget the condition of 8 , and declining,million Uighur Muslims in China who used to be majority in XinJian, now are a minority reduced to ""Muslim areas" no employment prospects and their treatment by the Huns, who were forced to relocate in XinJian by China. Not a peep out of Pakistan(fortress of Islam), a sign of a slave, with summary executions of Muslims in China.

Pakistani Lion wrote;
Thanks for the insight but your 'independent' study of these events seem rather biased. You quoted UN reports and its the same UN which failed the killings and genocide of millions of Muslims in Iraq, Kosovo, Chechnaya, Kashmir... and the list goes on. UN is the largest 'organised' machinery working against Pakistan and Muslim Umma and lost its vredibility a long time ago. If you can not believe confessions by the daughter of that traitor and believe what you want to believe in thats fine but do not say that Pakistan is the source of your shame. I lived in the UK for some part of my life and made friends with number of Bengali families and none of them had any ill sentiments against Pakistan or us being Pakistanis and to tell you the truth majority live to see the day when the two countries can merge back again.
shaheedchoudry wrote;
UN REPORT IS MY TRUTH AND YOUR TRUTH I HAVE HIGHLIGHTED. I REST MY CASE SO GOOD LUCK WITH YOUR VIEWS.

Saladin A

Mujeeb was born to be a traitor and never agreed with the creation of Pakistan. He was extremely prejudiced against the West Pakistanis and always dreamed of breaking up Pakistan.

He preferred and loved to read Rabinranath Tagore then Quran Sharif and I know this for sure and majority of true Muslim Bangladeshis now consider him to an Indian agent, a conspirator and a traitor who tried to break up Pakistan but did not succeed.

Pakistani Lion

Friends the bottom line is - India was carved out from the subcontinent with a long-term purpose by the colonials, end of Muslim rule from the subcontinent as Muslims have never been friendly towards English and Europeans due to their participation and contribution in crusades.
This is reality and we have to live with it. India remains our sworn enemy. Pakistanis should always be prepared for the unexpected towards the worst from India. Creation of Bangladesh was one example, genocide of Kashmiris is another and more recently their meddling of affairs in Baluchistan. No matter how sweet their demeanor and talk they will always have ill in their minds about us. Chehray par ram ram aur baghal main chury...

sagaciouscorpion

Dear,
we are not here to throw salt on your wounds. we are here to tell the truth.this subject relates Pakistan and Bangladesh and for no reason some members are blaming India for creation of Bangladesh.

Moving forward if you don't want Indians to contribute valuable piece of advice, then tell us in advance.make sure you don't abuse India.

Forgot to add...

sprinkling salt on the wounds inflicted by the neighbor...about whom many of the Pakistanis still live in a fools paradise that can become our friend...
I dont abuse any one Mr. India guy.... But like Shehzad Roy... I am allergic to BS too... which you Indians and Mr Fawad of US state department keep spreading here...