Sorry to all PTI Supporters.

junaids

Same can be said about all parties, PTI has been an opposition party for 15 years so it has had many problems in growth. Just wait a year or so, this will be a real democratic party unlike all the others. PMLN is ruled by Sharif family, PPP ruled by Bhutto and now Zardari family, PTI will not be a family party and its next chairman will be properly elected.

I was hoping that since PTI considers itself different from other parties, it would act differently as well. If all the voter has to go by is promises from the party and nothing of substance to hang on to, I am afraid they may not be much inclined to vote you in. Actually, why should they? Just because there has been a game of musical chairs in the past, does not mean that you should be afforded a turn at it as well.

junaids

bhai 13 august ki takreer sunoo complete programe diya hay i.k nay..he is the only choice and only hope,baki Allah knows better but i pray for my Pakistan,May Allah bless our country and guide us Ameen..

Bhai sahab, program to bohat so nain diyay hain. However, one needs to be realistic too. If you do not have the numbers in the assembly, sarey ka sara program sirf kitabat tak hi mehdood rahey ga, implement nahin ho sakta. Dua ke saath saath kuch dwa bhi zaroori hoti hai!

arslan4u

I was hoping that since PTI considers itself different from other parties, it would act differently as well. If all the voter has to go by is promises from the party and nothing of substance to hang on to, I am afraid they may not be much inclined to vote you in. Actually, why should they? Just because there has been a game of musical chairs in the past, does not mean that you should be afforded a turn at it as well.
PTI has shown that it does not do power politics like other parties, that's why it has been in opposition for 15 years and didnt make alliances with corrupt parties. That is what the voter should see, if you want PTI to take the role of government and give you health, education, security and development while being in opposition then you should stop dreaming. You cant ask for anything from PTI unless you give it a chance, if you dont want to give PTI a chance then all your other options are the same old tested parties and you will be the biggest fool to think that they will do any better than what they have done in the past.

freshnkool

You can go to hell , Imran khan does not need supporters like you.

Regards

imran khan is one of those leader who has trust of every pakistani,

sindhi, punjabi, urdu speaking, pashtuns, blochi,
and he is even above the religious devide

christians, hindu, sikh, i have seen all kind of people supporting him,

qadyani, shia, sunni, all

wright wingers and religious

left wingers and or mery jesy gunnahagar, joo naa edhar naa udhaar, joo left wingers k pass betheen tu woo samjhty hain main right winger hoon or jab right winger k pas bethon to libral or even indian agent bhee kaa thapa laga dia thaa ek dost ny,

jeansy or sleaveless pehny waly bhee bhee orr pagri or emama pehny waly bhee,

but beauty of this great man imran khan is that everyone can find good in his personality and leadership,

and before him only quaid-e-azam had that kind of wide value because despite of all our differences ( we are pakistani and one nation)

there are differences between us as a public and there will be in future just like any other human society, we will also indelidge in heated debates and also have different openions many times

but thanks to Allah who blessed us with a leader who can unite us and unite us all for the betterment of whole nation, and for the betterment of prosperous developed, strong and peaceful pakistan. (inshallah)

please vote for him.

junaids

PTI has shown that it does not do power politics like other parties, that's why it has been in opposition for 15 years and didnt make alliances with corrupt parties. That is what the voter should see, if you want PTI to take the role of government and give you health, education, security and development while being in opposition then you should stop dreaming. You cant ask for anything from PTI unless you give it a chance, if you dont want to give PTI a chance then all your other options are the same old tested parties and you will be the biggest fool to think that they will do any better than what they have done in the past.

I am sure that PTI has something to show for the 15 years of it's existence. It can't all be the mantra of trust us, and once in office, we will deliver. What happens if people trust you and you still don't have enough votes to form a government? Will you wait for the next election or will you do something to help the populace?

As regards to my proposals, they are not such grand or insurmountable tasks that cannot be achieved without government funding. As an example, no one is asking you to start out with a state-of-the-art hospital network, that would be certainly cost prohibitive. All you have to do is find a few doctors, within your membership, who can volunteer their time maybe once a week. Set them up in localities that are underprivileged or less served by the current hospitals. I am sure, you can find enough people to help you with this worthwhile effort. This way you will be helping to improve the life of ordinary Pakistanis, regardless of who they vote for. The goodwill that you will generate, will go a long way to help you garner more support and generate higher membership.

arslan4u

I am sure that PTI has something to show for the 15 years of it's existence. It can't all be the mantra of trust us, and once in office, we will deliver. What happens if people trust you and you still don't have enough votes to form a government? Will you wait for the next election or will you do something to help the populace?

As regards to my proposals, they are not such grand or insurmountable tasks that cannot be achieved without government funding. As an example, no one is asking you to start out with a state-of-the-art hospital network, that would be certainly cost prohibitive. All you have to do is find a few doctors, within your membership, who can volunteer their time maybe once a week. Set them up in localities that are underprivileged or less served by the current hospitals. I am sure, you can find enough people to help you with this worthwhile effort. This way you will be helping to improve the life of ordinary Pakistanis, regardless of who they vote for. The goodwill that you will generate, will go a long way to help you garner more support and generate higher membership.
People will say that its only an election gimmick and we are doing it just to get votes so lets just forget it.

"What happens if people trust you and you still don't have enough votes to form a government?"
If people trust PTI then they should show that by voting, just 'trusting' PTI means nothing. If we dont get enough votes then its up to the public, they will sow what they reap. If they vote for the same status-quo parties again then they will get what they deserve.

junaids

People will say that its only an election gimmick and we are doing it just to get votes so lets just forget it.

"What happens if people trust you and you still don't have enough votes to form a government?"
If people trust PTI then they should show that by voting, just 'trusting' PTI means nothing. If we dont get enough votes then its up to the public, they will sow what they reap. If they vote for the same status-quo parties again then they will get what they deserve.

It may be seen as an election gimmick this first time, since the party has no track record. However, if you continue making efforts regardless of the election results, people will start to trust you and PTI may see better results the next time around.

If people elect the status-quo parties, they will certainly deserve what they get, but PTI by talking alone is not really providing a viable option.