This one is also not bad:

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KaEXkiT9B8g[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WSVPxe3UYgg[/video]

He is mentally prepared for everything :P

waseemmanno

abbasiali said:
Dear All,

I must appreciate, you guys have unbelieveable loyalty, and this strength of yours is very impressive.

Regards.

Well I am well proud to be loyal with my homeland. Thanx for the compliment!!

waseemmanno

abduttawwab said:
This one is also not bad:

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KaEXkiT9B8g[/video]

[video]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WSVPxe3UYgg[/video]

He is mentally prepared for everything :P

This is not your play school where ya are trying to be idiotically funny. You need to grow up dude!

waseemmanno

shoro said:
@Waseemmanoo
I marvel at your simplicity :). Mate, tell you what if you give the post of presidency to any sane and sincere person, you have every reason to expect 100% of me and I am telling most deliver in the world. Forget abt the Developed nations, even if you look at Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, India, Emirates, Saudis, talk about any nation - you find most leaders at least living up to the expectation of citizens. This is no reason that no one is perfect and if you don't wish to get into economics of any country what other indicator do you have to gauge per capita income or progress and propersity of a nation? :)

Are ya trying to justify that every human being is perfect to be 100%. lol I better not say anything mate coz ya are coming from an entirly different world!

waseemmanno

AuditManager said:
waseem
taha will never change himself .
he has gone into coma after watching the live crimes of his beloved ministers and mpa.
he is ashamed on his choice but cannot express due to shame.
as far no criminal minister so called dacoits,zani,rapist,theive,law breaker,exam cheater has been sent to jail.why the judiciary was imposed i think all have realized.
let him see how the remaining pakistan is looted and plundered by his democratic champions.
soon they will not be able to go to awam.

well said bro!!!

shoro

waseemmanno said:
shoro said:
@Waseemmanoo
I marvel at your simplicity :). Mate, tell you what if you give the post of presidency to any sane and sincere person, you have every reason to expect 100% of me and I am telling most deliver in the world. Forget abt the Developed nations, even if you look at Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, India, Emirates, Saudis, talk about any nation - you find most leaders at least living up to the expectation of citizens. This is no reason that no one is perfect and if you don't wish to get into economics of any country what other indicator do you have to gauge per capita income or progress and propersity of a nation? :)

Are ya trying to justify that every human being is perfect to be 100%. lol I better not say anything mate coz ya are coming from an entirly different world!

Absolutely you got it! I am from anywhere but the realm of retards :P and I am definitely surrounded by myraids of people who give more than 100% - thts what you call developed nation! In defending mushy you are only succeeding at losing your self-esteem and dignity. I pity on people like you who make our nation that of slaves!! Surely you have proven that you can only give and deserve 0.0000001% perfectionism :P

waseemmanno

shoro said:
waseemmanno said:
shoro said:
@Waseemmanoo

Absolutely you got it! I am from anywhere but the realm of retards :P and I am definitely surrounded by myraids of people who give more than 100% - thts what you call developed nation! In defending mushy you are only succeeding at losing your self-esteem and dignity. I pity on people like you who make our nation that of slaves!! Surely you have proven that you can only give and deserve 0.0000001% perfectionism :P

Well ya better not decide what Pakistani deserve and if every government was giving 100% then recession would never have been a problem for whole world. Ya are exactly showing off your background by your way of passing out comments. Stop being childish, thats a best advice for ya.

shoro said:
waseemmanno said:
shoro said:
@Waseemmanoo

haha I feel bad for u anyway lol

shoro

@viewoflahore = You r mistaken - I have got nothing to do with your family place of origin.
& @waseemmanoo
Yar tum logon ko lagta hai angraizee samjh nehi ati ... jaoo pehlay angraizee seekho aur phir sochna seekho aur phir baat karna !!
All I can say sorry I realize I certainly am wasting my time here with wrong breed LOL

waseemmanno

shoro said:
@viewoflahore = You r mistaken - I have got nothing to do with your family place of origin.
& @waseemmanoo
Yar tum logon ko lagta hai angraizee samjh nehi ati ... jaoo pehlay angraizee seekho aur phir sochna seekho aur phir baat karna !!
All I can say sorry I realize I certainly am wasting my time here with wrong breed LOL

Ya r deep down in inferiority complex. I better just laugh what you said rather than going into further conversation as ya don't deserve that.

shoro

inferiority complex nehi superiority - again wrong english - see I told you need to work on your language and comprehension. :P

rana14801

i never wanted to use abusive language but a person who is calling Mushraf as BAIGHAIRAT is him self a KAMEENA AND THE ONE WHO CAN CALL HIS FATHER AS BAIGHAIRAT.

waseemmanno

shoro said:
inferiority complex nehi superiority - again wrong english - see I told you need to work on your language and comprehension. :P

A british born person doesn't need to. ya better try this bit hahahahahha

ashfak143

rana14801 said:
i never wanted to use abusive language but a person who is calling Mushraf as BAIGHAIRAT is him self a KAMEENA AND THE ONE WHO CAN CALL HIS FATHER AS BAIGHAIRAT.

i feeel sorry for everyone who is trying hard to defend musharraf (which is an impossible task)

waseemmanno

ashfak143 said:
rana14801 said:

i feeel sorry for everyone who is trying hard to defend musharraf (which is an impossible task)

WE'LL DEFEND PAKISTAN, NO MATTER HOW DIFFICULT IT IS!

waseemmanno said:
ashfak143 said:
rana14801 said:

WE'LL DEFEND PAKISTAN, NO MATTER HOW DIFFICULT IT IS!
WHY, will you support ayub, yahya,zia etc also. Keep in mind before answering that mush is the only urdu speaking among them.

shoro

waseemmanno said:
shoro said:

A british born person doesn't need to. ya better try this bit hahahahahha

What are you talking about? Kiya bolna chah rahay ho bhai? Urdu mien boltay huee sharam ati hai?