Sikhs in the UK claim that Muslims gangs are raping and converting their women to Islam

Re: Sikhs in the UK claim that Muslims gangs are raping and converting there women to Islam

I am thankful to My ALLAH that I am not inline with you.. I do not want to be inline with any racist Indian probably hindu such as you ...

I don't believe in any religion I am an agnostic racist:angry_smile:

Re: Sikhs in the UK claim that Muslims gangs are raping and converting there women to Islam

yeah we do know what rape is, isn't it the samething what indian army has been doing in Kashmir with muslim women for more then 2 decades... now don't ask me if you have proof or not coz over here they dont' have any proof either...

You can also check with Pak army they are the most experienced over a million rapes in Bangladesh and many in Balochistan.

Lawangeen

You can also check with Pak army they are the most experienced over a million rapes in Bangladesh and many in Balochistan.

Lol... i knew it you dont' have answer and you always come with such lame tactics... i know what pakistan army have done and is been doing, so you don't have to tell me. I am very realistic person, doesn't live in a world of dreams like you... your so called desh mahan my foot... wake up and accept the reality...

there is no organized gang rape of Sikh girls by Muslims anywhere in the world. There may be some individuals that committed the crime which should be reported to authorities.

I can only tell you about the local Sikh communities here. Sikhs are very active in the community, holding parades, information sessions, etc to promote their distinct nationality.

In local Gurdwara I have heard that young girls are looked down upon, forced to work hard to cook, distribute food against their will during lungers. The age of these girls ranges from 10 to 25. They are not allowed to eat much in keeping with Indian culture.

A young Sikh girl friend of our daughter used to visit us after school and use to tell us stories how her parents mistreat her older sisters at home and in the Gurdwara. This girl was only 9 at the time. She is now 26 and has just last year married a very handsome and professional caucasian school chum.

for this reason, after they turn 18, Sikh girls are known to have split from the traditional Sikh way of life. They are marrying whites, Fijians, Hindus, etc. Unfortunately only few have accepted Islam and married Muslims. Even in those cases, I would assume they converted just to marry the Muslims because a Muslim man can not marry a non ahl-e-kitab girl.

So the rape story of the Sikhs in Luton might be just a propaganda to hide their own failure to protect and keep their girls in Sikh traditions.

younus

i don't understand all this drama. a rape is a rape here in UK regardless of religion, ethnicity or race here. however if boy and girl are both agree then its not considered as rape regardless of whoever says whatever, it does not matter. At one hand Muslims are dealing with cases like honour killings and on the hand hand we are being squeezed for raping without charges... this is non sense.

there are so many rape case being registered everyday here... if one or two wickeds turned out to be Muslims then why aren't their cases treated as other cases?

Saadbaloch

I feel Sorry for Sikh Girls how come they cope with Sikh men who never cut their hairs from anywhere from their bodies all their lives..... And Hindus are thin and ug-ly so Only option left for them is Pakistani Men, and living in a multicultural scociety if they want to marry some Muslim man then they shud be allowed to do so and if anyone commits rape he shud be punished according to law of the land....

Bangash

@unicorn & @desicad

this is dedicated to both of you, some of the sikhs in this story have got the following avatar's on their facebook pages to express their love for india, you would love this

368880_100001853229060_360146342_n.jpg
یہ انڈیا میں آبپاشی مفت کی کررہے ہو یا فصل سے کچھ حصہ بھی ملےگا

alimohsan52

PunjabNewsline.com - Sikh girl in London gets 14 years jail for killling Muslim lover's pregnant wife
Sikh girl in London gets 14 years jail for killling Muslim lover's pregnant wife
Punjab Newsline Network
Saturday, 01 December 2007

LONDON: It was an abrupt end of lucrative career of twenty-three-year-old Sikh woman Harmohinder (Mindy) Sanghera, a student of Dentistry who is destined to spend the
next
14 years in jail, after being convicted for the murder of a pregnant Muslim woman.

According to the Daily Times, Mindy fell in love with Muslim playboy businessman Sair Ali, but when she found out that he had secretly gone through with an arranged marriage to his teenage cousin, Sana Ali, she became consumed with jealousy and decided to eliminate the latter.

After writing hysterical letters in which she questioned whether she was turning into "a psycho", she waited until Sair was out for Friday prayers, confronted 17-year-old Sana, and stabbed her more than 40 times.

In a horrifyingly brutal climax, she then lifted the 11-weeks pregnant teenager's top and plunged the knife deep into her belly. On Thursday, Sanghera was found guilty of murder and jailed for life with a minimum term of 14 years.

The frenzied stabbing of a shy, innocent teenager while she carried an unborn child has horrified millions, but detectives soon discovered she was the unwitting victim of an inter-religious love triangle that would scandalise two communities.

Ali, whose family lives in a large detached house on the outskirts of Bury, Greater Manchester, had been betrothed to Sana, his first cousin, since she was nine.

But while Sana received a traditional, Muslim upbringing in Pakistan, back in Britain her future husband, now 25, was enjoying himself, conducting secret affairs and frequenting nightclubs.

Among his
lovers
was Mindy, whom he met in 2005. She is the youngest daughter of a respected Punjabi couple living in a 400,000-pound house in Solihull in the West Midlands.

Mindy was destined for a career in medicine after achieving straight As at King Edward the Sixth Grammar School. At the time of the killing she was approaching the end of a course at Birmingham University's School of Dentistry and had a posting lined up at one of the city's top practices

She and Sair conducted their affair in 135-pound-a-night rooms at a four-star hotel to keep it secret from their families. By last year she was besotted with him, saying she wanted to marry him and have children together. He told her they could never marry because his parents would never accept a Sikh daughter-in-law.

Sanghera, however, was convinced her future lay with him, and talked of converting to Islam. Westernised and previously not particularly religious, she started to abstain from alcohol, began wearing a headscarf and eating halal food.

Meanwhile, for 17-year-old Sana, preparations were being made for an elaborate wedding ceremony back in Pakistan, after which she joined her husband at the family home in Bury. Sana rarely ventured outside, and friends said her only interests were cooking and cleaning.

According to her mother, Maryam Fatima, she was lonely and disappointed in her new life with her Westernised husband, who stayed out late and had little in common with her.

Sair failed to consummate the marriage on their wedding night, and he admitted he would take Viagra before having sex with her, but by the spring of this year it was announced that she was pregnant.

It ought to have been the signal to his mistress that they had no future together, but by now she was beyond reason.

Sanghera would light candle after candle when he was away, never letting the flame die out, demanded that he phone her and speak to her until she fell asleep, and wrote to him saying she wanted to be his "golden girl".

At other times she would make abusive comments about Sana or demand to know whether they had had sex the night before.

Rather than cut off contact altogether, Sair agreed to keep seeing her until after her exams that summer, and they secretly entered a temporary Islamic marriage. Then finally, in the words of prosecutor Peter Wright QC, in her "jealousy and desperation" and frustration at her predicament, "she allowed all reason and good sense to desert her".

According to Wright, Mindy and Sair spoke by phone on the evening of May 10, discussing going away together that weekend. The following day, with Sair at mosque and his teenage brother at college, Sanghera drove to Bury. After duping the teenager to let her in, she went with Sana to the couple's bedroom, produced a six-and-a-half inch kitchen knife, and stabbed her 42 times.

Before fleeing, she plunged the blade into her belly. The baby, a boy who was to have been named Abdul, would have been due last week. Sanghera then calmly spoke to Sair on the phone before returning home, leaving his sister to discover the horrific scene.

bhaibarood

lala agar aap ne zina kia tu allah se tuaba karo yaar nake forum pe experience bayan karoo! bhai yeh kabiraa gunah hai koi choti baat nahi dost

you need to become good Muslim first before start commenting on islam. islam teaches us to respect some body else religion. i have been reading comments , they are full with hatred and prejudice.

I don't care what you think! Being a believer i am fully entitled to comment on Islam and don't require anyone's permission.

Sikh's often use Muslim-bashing as a means to unite their community that is as broken or not as any other. Many Sikh women outgrow their rather confusing and over complicated rituals like langar that is very tiring later in life so seek an outlet.

Another reason is that as i have stated previously they're not allowed to cut their hair, do facials and all other girly things so many become apostates. The Sikh community have no understanding of true Islam and judge it by the terrible atrocities that were inflicted on them by the Moghul's!!

These Muslim men who go after them obviously don't realise that firsty Islam forbids conversion by force or trickery and secondly a Muslim male may not marry outside the Ibrahimic tradition.

Gazoo ! I think it is different kind of rape .......

Because the girl changes its religion just after rape....

Do u have any idea what speciality have the muslim boys of England???? Let me know also....
;)

there is no organized gang rape of Sikh girls by Muslims anywhere in the world. There may be some individuals that committed the crime which should be reported to authorities.

I can only tell you about the local Sikh communities here. Sikhs are very active in the community, holding parades, information sessions, etc to promote their distinct nationality.

In local Gurdwara I have heard that young girls are looked down upon, forced to work hard to cook, distribute food against their will during lungers. The age of these girls ranges from 10 to 25. They are not allowed to eat much in keeping with Indian culture.

A young Sikh girl friend of our daughter used to visit us after school and use to tell us stories how her parents mistreat her older sisters at home and in the Gurdwara. This girl was only 9 at the time. She is now 26 and has just last year married a very handsome and professional caucasian school chum.

for this reason, after they turn 18, Sikh girls are known to have split from the traditional Sikh way of life. They are marrying whites, Fijians, Hindus, etc. Unfortunately only few have accepted Islam and married Muslims. Even in those cases, I would assume they converted just to marry the Muslims because a Muslim man can not marry a non ahl-e-kitab girl.

So the rape story of the Sikhs in Luton might be just a propaganda to hide their own failure to protect and keep their girls in Sikh traditions.

Gazoo ! I think it is different kind of rape .......

Because the girl changes its religion just after rape....

Do u have any idea what speciality have the muslim boys of England???? Let me know also....
;)

آپکا سوال ہی سمجھ میں نہ آیے جواب کیسے دوں؟

(cry)

casper

Brov, I am not sure how much you know about this but there have been hundreds more Sikhs posting comments and Insulting Islam on this. The typical abuse is that Islam is fake religion, they call us 'sullahs' and 'sulis', sisterf****** and inbreds.

You are also forgetting here, the EDL spokesman is a Sikh

yes i agree with you , with these properganda videos some thick or young sikhs are gonna attack islam. There religions only 400 yrs old and has not much to go on, but as i said before thick or young sikhs .

As for the edl spokes man, confused and thick

check below

http://www.siasat.pk/forum/showthre...way-takes-on-racist-EDL-Leader-Tommy-Robinson