Siasat.pk's Dear Member Azrana's son got shot in Pakistan this morning :( (Azrana's message added)

azrana

Are the killers your real brothers or just members of your baradri

yes my own brothers , brother,s sons and my brother in law, my friends Nazim Wahndow, Rana Khalid, his friends and my ex manager Rana Tahir,and his brother in law Rana Dilshaad all from wahndow

azrana

Rana Sahib,
a) It was worst day of your life when you decided to import your brother to Bern.
b) It was your worst decision to show-off your financial position by way of setting up factories and mills, specially in the
environment where, people do not wish to see the one who is full of belly and do not give anything to one who is hungary.
c) It was your very unfortunate decision to send your wife and children from Bern to Pakistan. (Please do not mind),( we
Pakistanis when we are in our twenty twos, we enjoy Europe, when we turn to 30s we remember Islam, when
our children born, then all of sudden the Mahool(Environment) in which we spend our prime time, suddenly become
very unislamic to us. You were no exception to that.
d) Saaf keenda hay waqia Yusuf da, naheen liaq ittbar brah nein (The incident of Yusuf clearly tells that Borthers are not
confidence-worthy.
e) Your high level reaching to a financial position could not be digested by your kins.
Still it is time, look towards Future although the death of your son will haunt you for the rest of your life. May Allah
give you courage and sabr. Sorry if I wrote something which u did not like, but seeing your son's photo at a place were I spent
some time with those lakes and places, made my day really heavy. Allah may give you sabr.

My all kids went pakistan when they reach the age of 4 that they joine the school there, and from the frist day on my wife and me we knew that we ll raise the kids there and i was not above 27 when my Adil went to school

babadeena

yes my own brothers , brother,s sons and my brother in law, my friends Nazim Wahndow, Rana Khalid, his friends and my ex manager Rana Tahir,and his brother in law Rana Dilshaad all from wahndow
Brother,
Ask forgiveness from the Lord of this Universe, this is big infliction(fitna) where the real blood and real family turns against
each other due to "wealth". May Allah bring you out from this turbulence and trouble which slowly slowly kills each and every
aspect of one's life. May Allah have mercy on you and give you Sabr.

Night_Hawk

bas bhai kuch naheen

aap khud hi daikh lain, kitney logon ko rozgar diya main ney pakistan aa ker, read please www.ngipk.com
and what this nation has done with me,

i am not the first, but this country took the blood of my three uncles and my mother and ten months old baby, who was died during migration from india to pakistan, my mother (the first wife of my father) jumped in the well to save her dignity as the sikh bulwaiee were raping the young muslim women, and they also killed my three uncles, then i studied and invest in pakistan,
the rest of story you can see how my euroupean wife think who lives in pakistan and converted to islam,, and what i think there are fake 5 fir ,s against me, the banks didnt cooprated as they were themself crroupt,

look bhai i am sorry if i hurted your feeling, but this is my opinion of three Generation who gave the blood to this country, iss mulak main insaan shaeed bohat bohat bohat kamm hooon, haiwan ziada hain

Allaha aap ka bhala karey

Dear Brother Azrana, Assalam-u-Alaikum,
May Allah have His Mercy on you and your Family.
aap khud hi daikh lain, kitney logon ko rozgar diya main ney pakistan aa ker, read please www.ngipk.comand what this nation has done with me,
May Allah Reward you for your good deeds, here in this world and hereafter. By the blessing of Allah you were instrumental in providing the services to all those people by establishing a company. Let us Ask Allah for reward here and hereafter. Indeed Allah is most Giving.
It was unfortunate that many of our elders sacrificed their lives in 1947 by Sikhs and others. May Allah Grant them Jannah.
I can understand what goes through the mind of a Muslimah, who is not born in Pakistan.
The vicious acts by our own brothers and sisters and family members, make you think where is humanity and Islam.
Please have patience, Ask Allah:subhanahu: for His Help, Rahma and Judgment here in this world and hereafter.
Please have hope and Ask Allah for His bountiful help and Guidance to pass through these difficult times.
We all members of this forum are with you in your difficult time, our prayers are with you.
Wassalam,
May Allah accept our humble prayers for you and your family.

azrana

Dear Brother Azrana, Assalam-u-Alaikum,
May Allah have His Mercy on you and your Family.
May Allah Reward you for your good deeds, here in this world and hereafter. By the blessing of Allah you were instrumental in providing the services to all those people by establishing a company. Let us Ask Allah for reward here and hereafter. Indeed Allah is most Giving.
It was unfortunate that many of our elders sacrificed their lives in 1947 by Sikhs and others. May Allah Grant them Jannah.
I can understand what goes through the mind of a Muslimah, who is not born in Pakistan.
The vicious acts by our own brothers and sisters and family members, make you think where is humanity and Islam.
Please have patience, Ask Allah:subhanahu: for His Help, Rahma and Judgment here in this world and hereafter.
Please have hope and Ask Allah for His bountiful help and Guidance to pass through these difficult times.
We all members of this forum are with you in your difficult time, our prayers are with you.
Wassalam,
May Allah accept our humble prayers for you and your family.

Thank you and Jazzak Allaha all of you.

swisspak

Inna Lillah e wa Inna ilayhe raajyun, Bhot afsos rana bhai. Allah apko sabr ata farmaye. Egal was fr eine motiv, so was kann mann nie mals rechtfertigen.

azrana

A.o.A

To all of you and Jazzak Allaha for your prayers and wishes

Please have a look and leave the comments on this beast,s action in pakistan

www.adilrana.com

Allaha hum sab ko hadyat dey
waslam
Father of Adil (Shaheed)

tauseef-it

Inal'lila hai wa ina alaih hi raji'on

Lekin Q itni si baat par Murder kar diya ????
They are Pro Pakistani,
ALLAH unhe Jware rehmat me Jaga Ata Farmaye,

AAMEEN SUMMA AAMEEN

Young_Blood

Inna Lilla He Wa Inna Elay He Rajioon,,

Its really sad to know, Allah inhein Jannat Ul firdous main aala muqaam ata fermaey, aur in per apni fazelat aur rehmatein nazil fermaey Ameen,,

rana14801

I READ THIS NEWS AND FELT PAIN AT MY HEART.SO SAD . ONLY WHO COULD FEEL THE GRIEVES OF HIS FAMILY WHO (ALLAH MUAF KARE)HAS SUFFERED SUCH LOSS.WE PRAY FOR THE DEPARTED SOLE AND MAY ALLAH GRANT PEACE TO THEIR SON AND TO ALL FAMILY MEMBERS AAMEEN. my request to nation is plz think 1000 times before u cast the vote so that we may have a govt who could create better MAHOLE and maintain peace in our Pakistan.

sangeen

Inna Lillah-e Wa Inna Ilaeh-e Rajeon

This is so sad, Rana Sahib is a nice guy and a good human.... May Allah give you patience as such sad incident requires a heart of steel to cop with..... May Allah bless your innocent son and reward him the best of his best place in Jannat....

Pata nahi itni khud gharzi aur lalach logon mae kese ajata hae ke dosron ki jan lene pa aaein...... Allah en be reham aur saffak logon ko gharq kare, aur dharti ko en ki ghalazat se pak kare..... ameen.

JewayPakistan

This of course is very sad news.May Allah rest his soul in eternal peace and give strength to his family to bear this irreparable loss.he indeed was very sweet and may Allah cause his sweetness in Jannah for his parents.Aameen.

Paah Gangu

Oh my God , I have met this boy in Zuerich ,he was intelligent and obidient boy.....

Rana Sb and Family

i dont have words... i also checked the webpage of Adil

ohhhhhh

Rana Sahib Khuda ki qasam Eid ka maza kharab ho gia hai. What a beautiful son you were blessed with. I am from Gujranwala too and I know plenty about Wahndoo area. So sad if your own were involved.
Khuda Adil ki magfarat karay aur aap ko sabar dey.

babadeena

یہ سچ ہے کے نہی مرتا کوئی جدئی میں
خدا کسی کو کسی سے مگر جدا نہ کرے