Siasat.pk's Dear Member Azrana's son got shot in Pakistan this morning :( (Azrana's message added)

Paah Gangu

Dear Brothers,and Sisters

The culprits which were arrested has been granted bail, even they accepted there crime and commited it, police didnt arrested till now few of them and the paid murder both brothers has been granted bail, rana irshad who gave the logisitc support to killers have been also granted bail on frist day.
three police is declairing innocent ,even there are eye witnesses against them, Nazim and Rana tahir are not being arressted even my wife insisted to cpo and ssp being muddia that they are culprits but nothing happend, 21th april is the bail date of Rana Aftab who organized the kililng as well ..... Additionell session judge gujranwal Assad Khan is grantting bails to every one.

my other kids are not in switzerland and still dont feel them like swiss even they are swiss, by mother and also there birthplace, now the daughter of Rana bhai goes for swimming but let me be honest i dont stop her ( he said to me) now she is 11 years old, just i look at her and have faith on this system that no body will kill her here out, so what if she is going to swimming...words from Rana bhai, who is responsible for that, not me ?? you are responsible muslims of pakistan are responsible, police , judges are responsible, simply i dont get justice there, she was 2 and half years old when she went to pakistan... , this is what i have came to know now from Rana zulfiqar in zuerich.. may Allaha give us hadyat.

azrana

Adil,s Uncle granted bail from a bribed judge and police , addiotionell Session Judge Gujranwa Assad Ali , all criminells granted bail from him ,police took money, and also he , shame on this azad adlia,
he was arressted and sent to jail , under article 302/109 120 B , he addmitted the plane and as well paid money proof was provided by bank accounts,
SHAME TO BE BEING PAKISTANI...

Paah Gangu

Oh La La , es tut mir leid, i feel sorry, about this Judge Assad Ali, he has granted the bails a nominated and delcared culprits in double murder........ of such a handsome and chariming kids.....

daffa karo asie society aur asiey logon ko, wahan na jaana aur na rehna hi behter hey.

sorry Rana SB

azrana

Dear All

As all the criminells have been freed from jail, my wife as muddaia, refused to go to pakistan in front of any court, she just said,,,,, in german . you pay and you can do anything in pakistan, and i dont believe on any pakistani intitution or judge ,police,or lawayer,,, even... pakistani... sorry to say... i am also having some mental burdon...

azrana

so guys the rest people also has been released from jail, even after evidence and being declaired katil,,, to sawal hey , phir frishtey katal kar gaey mairi wife ne khud daikha tha, aab kia how Chief justice sb ko ??? hey koi jawaab. they have been granted bail from addionnel session judge gujranwala , a new lady came she granted the bail, even agianst there already 11 Fir,s are open. hahahahahah what a insaaf . BABA JI KA GHANTA MILLTA HEY WAHAN INSSAFF KEY NAAM PER

Pak Zindabad

Would any body take sue moto notice of this incident ? Or it is not worth it because it was not captured on camera ? .........It is very very sad........very sad..........I am speechless. But even worse thing is that criminals get away with this...............Because no body take notice......... President of Pakistan, Prim minister,CJ even Parliament took notice of Killing of a suspected Criminal..........BUT ........what about this innocent child ? Who will take his notice ?

mdusa

Heart breaking !!!

May Allah rest his soul in peace and give his family the courage & patience to get thru this painful trauma. Being a parent is just like death sentence to hear the loss of one;s kids.

Oh GOD please help us and please give IBRATNAK death to the killers (AMEEN)