Siasat PK admin can u please have some control on ur staff

rtabasum2

I think siasat pk hv a team of opening thread by poster on every breaking news that is on TV channels. It takes all the space n people who r participating on voluntarily basis don't hv any space left to upload threads where they can discuss anything constructive. Can u plz keep a separate threads for breaking news or merge them as soon as there is breaking news into one. Thnx.

Muqadas

Re: Siasat PK admin can u put a leash on ur staff

and their team creates thread with titles like

"Classic Chitrol of Noon League by PTI member" :-)
"Noon League member barking like dog"

Try any title remotely insulting PTI and see what happen :-D

jason

and their team creates thread with titles like

"Classic Chitrol of Noon League by PTI member" :-)
"Noon League member barking like dog"

Try any title remotely insulting PTI and see what happen :-D
you try the different at jang

hans

BvrAXsOCQAMgy6f.jpg:large

Siasat.pk at its best.

wahreh

Well then they should change the site title to siasatpti.pk or state clearly on home page that "this site is a mutual appreciation site for PTI supporters only. Differing point of views are not accepted and will be dealt with in a typical PTI manner with a barrage of profanity and verbal abuse of very personal nature. We represent, support and uphold the lowest standards in politics fashioned by our low self esteem leader"

you try the different at jang

jason

Well then they should change the site title to siasatpti.pk or state clearly on home page that "this site is a mutual appreciation site for PTI supporters only. Differing point of views are not accepted and will be dealt with in a typical PTI manner with a barrage of profanity and verbal abuse of very personal nature. We represent, support and uphold the lowest standards in politics fashioned by our low self esteem leader"
Are you from jang?I was talking to the lady.

umer

Hahaha Chalo muqadas ki tou samjh ati hai. Us ki tou baton say hi andaza hota hai Magar tag Baki log Kia chawlain mar rahay hain . Thread starter nay Kia baat ki hai or ap log Kia kah rahay ho . Wesey I personally check siasat.pk after every 5 mins for news updates . So it has its uses .

Night_Hawk

We should not use such words for anyone, even if we differ with them.
[h=2]"Siasat PK admin can u put a leash on ur staff "[/h]We should treat others as we would like to be treated.

rtabasum2

We should not use such words for anyone, even if we differ with them.
"Siasat PK admin can u put a leash on ur staff "

We should treat others as we would like to be treated.

It is a common phrase in English nothing demeaning or rude just to say control them

Night_Hawk

We should avoid these words for anyone.

noun: leash; plural noun: leashes

a strap or cord for restraining and guiding a dog or other animal.
  • synonyms: lead, tether, rope, chain, restraint "keep your dog on a leash"

So what are the Nooras crying about this time ?

It is a common phrase in English nothing demeaning or rude just to say control them
aggar aisi baat hai to rtabasum2 ko bhi ,,, please ,,,,,, Siasat Pk admin can u put a leash on rtabasum2 :P

Muhkam

bohat aa'la. (clap)

Qarar

یہ واحد ویب سائٹ ہے جہاں تھریڈز کی تعداد میسیجز یا تبصروں سے زیادہ ہے ...ہر دوسرا شخص منہ اٹھا کے ایک نیا تھریڈ کھول لیتا ہے