should shia muslims leave pakistan?

Status
Not open for further replies.

AhsanAltaf1

U will vote for imran khan ?? i had a same mind 2-3 months back, but he is now with ppl who r calling Mullah umer ameerulmomineen to allow him and visit waziristan. no one can change the situation for shias in pak, ppl who killed 23 ppl yesterday, r blue eyed and good talban a/c to our pak army.

please see to it befor making any statment . I live in karachi where most of shia people are my friend . Imran khan was there to condemn the latest search operation done in madarsas . Dont spread more hatred please . I am a Pakistani and I will continue to be Pakistani . please I request you not to spread the hatred . Just watch this video

I have all my sympathies with firqa jafferia whose people were targetd recently. I wanna ask Zardari who is also from firqa jafferia ,why his govt dont provide proper protection to their firqa. As a matter of fact,there is no security for anyone in the country. Altaf Hussain and Zardari are in govt what are they doing? just the lip service ,nothing else.Look whats happening in karachi ,people from all sects are being killed and no one doing anything. I said that before and saying it again that this is a conspiracy and this concpiracy will lead to disintegration-thats what people in govt want? I am saying that with my conviction .FC in baluchistan are also involved in bombings and killings .where is the army and judiciary.Why not bring in the "Emergency" and control the situation.Again saying ,time is running out,bring the technocrats for God sake.Civil War is already going on in the country,how long Mr.kiani you will be waiting? I know the left over of Musharraf are the problems and black sheeps, so are some in the intelligence agencies, they need to be kicked out and IK can do that like in "Turkey".I heard that some of the people in intelligence agencies were behind the attack on "SRI LANKAN CRICKET TEAM". There were no one from outside,it was inside job.what happened to those who got caught and still having a nice life behind bar.why not put a special court ,try them and hang them. But who will do it? No one.they will be free like others,thats what you call "Justice".Mr.kiani ,you have black sheeps ,lots of them-get them out before nation see more bloodshed and humiliation. Attack on "Mehran Base" i was the first one who said its an inside job and it proved right. I again saying ,some elements with religious extremism are serving in the armed forces and their sympathies are with those illiterate talibans,get these people before they get you or someone else?

QaiserMirza

I do not consider them Muslims and they can not be Muslims when they kill innocent human beings irrespective of their religious, beliefs, ethnicity and geographical backgrounds. They are men of evil and devils who breed hatred and enjoy to propagating hatred all around them.

I remember during Iraq War, The Americans set up 'Death Squads' in Iraq head by Moqta Sadr, leading Shia cleric and his organization was responsible for killing of thousands of innocent men, women and children who were identified by their ID cards and then brutally murdered.
اس وقت کسی نے کوئی آواز نہیں اٹھائی تھی، خوش تھے یہ رافضی
And, hundreds of thousands of Sunnis were made to flee Iraq in fear of their lives. I can see history repeating itself in Pakistan and this time it is our shia brothers, sisters and children who are killed by these criminals. I can see a foreign conspiracy in these organized and planned killing of Shias and I would not hesitate to point to my finger at our closest neighbour and enemies who call themselves friends of Pakistan.

I would urge this government to crush this kind of fanatic uprising and crush it before it turns into a genocide.
کون کرے گا یہ کام، حکومت - وہ تو صرف وہ کام کرتے ہیں جس کے انہیں کوئی دولت ملتی ہے ، اور ان کے غلیظ بد بو دار سپہ سالار مہدی ملیشیا ، وہ ہی تو کراچی میں قتل و غارت مصروف ہیں آج کل

God bless these true jews who came out in support of "Palestenians" and condemned the "Zionists" and Israel .This is the real spirit of common jew.

UKPakistani

Let's do this again. I know you guys love Naturei Karta but I said "one Jew who believes Israel does not have the right to exist at any point whatsoever"

You didn't mention the "at any point whatsoever" part.

They believe Israel does not have the right to exist until and unless their Messiah returns.

They believe Israel SHOULD exist...just not now, but later

So that video "not applicable".

Oops! You lost! Better Luck next time

Didn't have the desired effect, did it? It's okay, you can keep trying...it doesn't mean you failed, it just means you have to try harder

BTW, You did fail but I am lover not a fighter

Talk about clutching at straws, These people want to dismantle an Israel which already exists !!

Amazing that YOU know what these Jews really want, which obviously contrary to what they are saying and protesting.

So now your argument is they want to destroy it first and then want it back later. Um okay

and now you want a Jew who fits YOUR requirements before he denounces Israel. Then you will accept the argument

I ask you again because you really have failed miserably to come up with anything worth thinking about

You offer NO proof of mass killings of sunni in Iran, Like the Shia killings in Pakistan,and your numbers are wonky

You refuse to acknowledge that there are Jews who are opposed to Israel, where you started off by saying it was one tiny sect, then you changed again. Tell me is your "opinion" build on the same design as a sand castle, or an ostrich

Now that is two things I would like you to prove with HARD facts, if you would be so kind.

Mass Killings of Sunni in Iran on a regular basis. On par with what happens in Pakistan

And the Government doing nothing about it.

The internet huge vast as is your intellect. Utilise them both and prove me wrong

Babatank

Dear kya aap khud bhi hatred aur anger ko hawa nahi derahe.I condemn killing of innocent Ahmadis in Pakistan too despite having difference of beliefs.Lekin sorry to say key yeh prachar karne ka time aur tareeqa nahi hai.
this should be understood as a "warning" rather spreading hatred and anger. beside of all what happening in Pakistan this is the truth. the two most hated and dreaded thing happens to be is the truth in pakistan. and the truth is that the promised messiah has appeared and those who accepted him live with all communities in peace, love and harmony.

UKPakistani

this should be understood as a "warning" rather spreading hatred and anger. beside of all what happening in Pakistan this is the truth. the two most hated and dreaded thing happens to be is the truth in pakistan. and the truth is that the promised messiah has appeared and those who accepted him live with all communities in peace, love and harmony.

And the biggest trick the devil pulled was to convince half of mankind he does not exist

Stop this Ahmadi crap right now. This thread is NOT about you

Babatank

جب تک پاکستان میں رافضیوں کے ساتھ وہ ہی سلوک نہیں ہوتا جو کہ ایران میں سنی مسلمانوں کے ساتھ ہوتا ہے اس وقت تک یہ قتل و غارت گری جاری رہے گی
جب بھی یہ اقلتی دین کے لوگ اس طرح بغیر کسی روک ٹوک کے پھرتے رہیں گے یہ فساد ختم نہیں ہو سکتے انہیں اقلیتی فرقے ہی کی طرح رہنا ہوگا پاکستان میں [/right]
you should be banned for this jahil statement. what would happen to those "sunni" muslims living in the west if the western countries start saying: all sunnis should leave eu and go to pakistan?? thanks God these people are not jahil and backward like you.

AliTepu

this thread shows the mentality of our nation as a whole.
what we have to do with saudi arabia or iran?
WE ARE PAKISTANIS.Every single person in pakistan have right to live in a way he likes.whether he is shia,sunni,christian or hindu.
if saudi arab kill innocent shia or iran kill innocent sunny both r equally bad.for God sake y u no understand we are pakistani.why we never feel pain for our fellow pakistanis?
where in the whole world except pakistan incidents like this happens?

Babatank

And the biggest trick the devil pulled was to convince half of mankind he does not exist

Stop this Ahmadi crap right now. This thread is NOT about you
because you sayin it? joke of the day. get life son.
only the ahmadiyyat can solve all these problems, you failed to the bone to get it done. hate it or leave it - this is the final solution to all issues

UKPakistani

only the ahmadiyyat can solve all these problems, you failed to the bone to get it done. hate it or leave it - this is the final solution to all issues

I would be happy to give you a discussion on this bunch of lies you call the truth

BUT I respect the rules of this forum and will not indulge in anti or pro qadiani arguments

@Admin

I will merely as Admin to take note of the nonsense you are posting here

G

gotti

Talk about clutching at straws, These people want to dismantle an Israel which already exists !!

Amazing that YOU know what these Jews really want, which obviously contrary to what they are saying and protesting.

So now your argument is they want to destroy it first and then want it back later. Um okay

and now you want a Jew who fits YOUR requirements before he denounces Israel. Then you will accept the argument

I ask you again because you really have failed miserably to come up with anything worth thinking about

You offer NO proof of mass killings of sunni in Iran, Like the Shia killings in Pakistan,and your numbers are wonky

You refuse to acknowledge that there are Jews who are opposed to Israel, where you started off by saying it was one tiny sect, then you changed again. Tell me is your "opinion" build on the same design as a sand castle, or an ostrich

Now that is two things I would like you to prove with HARD facts, if you would be so kind.

Mass Killings of Sunni in Iran on a regular basis. On par with what happens in Pakistan

And the Government doing nothing about it.

The internet huge vast as is your intellect. Utilise them both and prove me wrong

Couldn't make a point or even a sentence for that matter. I said what I said. If you can prove to me that they don't believe what I told you, then I will agree with you.

I'll repeat to you their beliefs, as per them: Israel doesn't have a right to exist until the Messiah comes. If you had any knowledge of the Old Testament, you would know.

But, being a blind, emotional follower, you have no understanding of what is going on except for what is fed to your inactive brain.

I refuse to acknowledge that there are Jews that are on the same platform as you and don't believe Israel should exist at all.

This debate, about the Jews, began because I said that in Iran, it seems as if Zionists are hated and not the Jews while to most of the people it is obvious that this is just a coverup for hate by being "politically correct", while the reality is that it is the Jews who are actually hated considering that there isn't a Jew that believes that Israel should not exist. The tiny minority (a handful of Yiddish-speaking Jews) who do go against Zionism, do so, because they believe Israel should exist, but only later.

What this means is that out of an approximately 13 million Jews, 1000 of them agree with you on the state of Israel and that too, temporarily. Ratio-wise, that's less than 0.01%. If you are blissfully ignorant regarding this, it's not my fault but the reality is that your false attempt at being politically correct is a farce and hysterical that no-one in their right mind accepts.

Similarly, when Wahabbis are targeted and Sunnis are accepted, Muslims of Pakistan and around the world wonder if it is actually Sunnis that are being targeted because majority of the Muslims don't have a religious belief in cursing Yazeed. We also have reverence for Hz. Muawiya (r.a.), Hz. Abu Sufyan (r.a.), Hz bibi Aisha (r.a.), Hz Umar (r.a.), Hz Abu Bakr (r.a.), Hz Ali (r.a.), Hz Uthman (r.a.). We also don't believe in Haazir Imam al Mahdi. This belief is not restricted to Wahabbis but when you target Wahhabis and say they are some isolated group who believe in these things and majority of the Sunnis are with you, then, we wonder again what the agenda is.

That is what I was trying to say and requesting the last gentleman to kindly address this in order to prevent such a "misconception" from spreading among Muslims. My idea was not to create hatred, instead, it was to speak from the perspective of those who look at you with suspicion (I am not one of them).

With regards to the mass killings of Sunnis in Iran, in comparison, to Pakistan, I must say this. In Iran and Pakistan, both, there is an extremist Shi'a government. The spokespersons of Zardari that came on TV made his political and religiously extreme views clear. His arch-enemies from Saudi Arabia made that very clear in Wikileaks. He came out in support of Syria only because of Hezbollah's supply line while at the OIC, the foreign minister was with 56 Muslims countries that are members of OIC in banning Syria. Only Iran supported Syria. You already get that.

This is not a court of law that I need to provide you with hard facts, although I have given them to you earlier. I don't have the intention of creating bigoted hatred so I didn't go into detail because it will spark sentiments of Muslims who are "undecided" and have not chosen a "side" in the civil war you want to promote in Pakistan.

I asked you a question, but you didn't answer. Does Iran have any MPs in the parliament and does the government take into account the views of Sunnis in their decision-making? If it is an "Islamic" government, and you believe Sunnis are Muslims then please prove to me when and where the views of ALL Muslims were taken into account in legislation or governance? Lastly, as I said above, Sunnis don't believe in Hazir Imam's existence, then why is it that during Khutbahs of Khamenei, he cries to Imam Zaman? If there is religious freedom in Iran as you say and it is better than Pakistan, please show me one high ranking official in any position in Iran in the last 30 years. In Pakistan we have Zardari and you know the entire list.

_pakistan

Bhai 3rd party hamesha esey moqon ka faida hi uthati hey. wo tou is tarah key moqon key taar main bethey hotey hain, takey unki dukaandaari chalti rahey.

Dil ki baat zubaan per aa hi jaati hey.

Dear kya aap khud bhi hatred aur anger ko hawa nahi derahe.I condemn killing of innocent Ahmadis in Pakistan too despite having difference of beliefs.Lekin sorry to say key yeh prachar karne ka time aur tareeqa nahi hai.

G

gotti

He will curse you out because he believes you came from us, in other words you were Sunni before.

Calling you non-Muslims is the closest he can get to calling Sunnis non-Muslims.

He would never even dare to say any such thing about Bashar al Assad who came from his sect and is causing unimaginable murder and suffering.

That is his extremist belief.

Unlike him, you guys provided Pakistan and Muslims with knowledge, wealth and nation-building like our first ambassador to the UN and Nobel Prize.

With that said, if you are trying to be funny, it's better that you don't do so now because the religious fervor from both sects will target you and you will act no less than a unifying force, which is not the goal here.

The goal here is to reach consensus in identifying extremists and isolate them from both ends. We have done so, the other gentleman is still struggling.

I repeat, the goal here is not to reach consensus out of hatred for one other group since that does not necessarily serve the purpose of society-building

UKPakistani

I refuse to acknowledge that there are Jews that are on the same platform as you and don't believe Israel should exist at all.

What this means is that out of an approximately 13 million Jews, 1000 of them agree with you on the state of Israel and that too, temporarily. Ratio-wise, that's less than 0.01%.

With regards to the mass killings of Sunnis in Iran, in comparison, to Pakistan, I must say this. In Iran and Pakistan, both, there is an extremist Shi'a government. The spokespersons of Zardari that came on TV made his political and religiously extreme views clear. His arch-enemies from Saudi Arabia made that very clear in Wikileaks. He came out in support of Syria only because of Hezbollah's supply line while at the OIC, the foreign minister was with 56 Muslims countries that are members of OIC in banning Syria. Only Iran supported Syria. You already get that.

This is not a court of law that I need to provide you with hard facts, although I have given them to you earlier. I don't have the intention of creating bigoted hatred so I didn't go into detail because it will spark sentiments of Muslims who are "undecided" and have not chosen a "side" in the civil war you want to promote in Pakistan.

Lastly, as I said above, Sunnis don't believe in Hazir Imam's existence, then why is it that during Khutbahs of Khamenei, he cries to Imam Zaman? If there is religious freedom in Iran as you say and it is better than Pakistan, please show me one high ranking official in any position in Iran in the last 30 years. In Pakistan we have Zardari and you know the entire list.

My friend you are strange, you move the goalposts in each reply, why ?

You have gone from Killings of Shia, to Cabinet Ministers in Iran's Parliament

Then its about supporting Syria or not.

Finally I have NO IDEA what you are saying here. Seems you have lost it somewhere

" Lastly, as I said above, Sunnis don't believe in Hazir Imam's existence, then why is it that during Khutbahs of Khamenei, he cries to Imam Zaman?"

Your thoughts views beliefs and prejudices are of little concern to me. You can be wahabi sunni shia or whatever you like.

My argument with you about the way you are constantly distorting things and presenting them as factual Like that 0.01% of jews figure, where do you get that ? Out of thin air ? Randomly what pops into your head

Now you can stick to the BASIC topic of YOUR assertion or we can leave this because you are entertaining because you seem like a hybrid of bigotry hypocracy arrogance with a big ingredient of ignorance thrown in for good measure

Finally How do you assume I am Shia

Babatank

I would be happy to give you a discussion on this bunch of lies you call the truth

BUT I respect the rules of this forum and will not indulge in anti or pro qadiani arguments

@Admin

I will merely as Admin to take note of the nonsense you are posting here
read [MENTION=18472]gotti[/MENTION] post 74. your kind type of people gave pakistan nothing but sectarianism.

Researcher

[MENTION=31814]In flames[/MENTION], [MENTION=25719]MuslimPak[/MENTION] @w-a-n-t-e-d: Rise above your prejudices. Your dislikes of all meaningful comments of wonderful peaceful, and united Pakistanis is a tale to tell.

jagga9

Stop Iranian Patron-ship, and live like a minority community in Islamic Republic of Pakistan.

But Osama bin laden was not Iranian, he was saudi ..

Iran shows middle finger to West and jews and can fight them ..

but saudis are helping Israel/US

see the filth
images

where as saudis are traitors .. saudi were involved in 9/11 attacks . but nobody attacked them ... they sent osama to Pakistan for a purpose .. and all of us have seen that filth in Afghanistan by killing millions of muslims ... so saudi riyals ..

BTW i belong to a sunni family .. before you publish penny fatwa against me ..

Status
Not open for further replies.