Should indians be banned from this forum? Request to admn to add a poll

Should Indians be Banned on this forum?

• Yes - Indians have no place on this forum

Votes: 20 33.9%
  • No - Everyone has a right to post on this forum (Fredom of speech)

Votes: 20 33.9%
  • Only - If they stay within the limits and don't use abusive language against our country and religio

Votes: 19 32.2%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

Janbazz

in my opinion indians dont have a right to live on earth ! we should banned them every where on planet earth ! indians are such a low standard living thing :P they dont deserve to be counted in human beings ! :D black skinny rotten hindua , jese keere makoray hotay han is tarha se hotay han ye manhus kalay kalay badsurat indians .

Poll Fuction Called

Moderator!!!

have you fixed the poll?

There is always an equal number of YES and NO. Something dont look right. I have my eyes on it. There was 2 YES /NO, now there is 3 YES/No, a total neutralizer

Sounds like the works of Elections Commission of Pakistan (clap)(clap)
Begin (Poll)
Poll = P
Vote For Indians= vFI
Vote Against Indians = vAI

Poll;
if P = vFI then Ok
then
Check if vFI = vAI

return to (Poll),
Else
Call_Sponser (Madhur_Sangam or Indi)

P (Madhur_Sangam) = vFI,

End If

return to (Poll)

Zardari Poll loot kay lay gaya!

Is Poll par to Musharaf bhi Sharmaa gaya ho ga:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

• Yes - Indians have no place on this forum 11 34.38%
  • No - Everyone has a right to post on this forum (Fredom of speech) 11 34.38%
  • Only - If they stay within the limits and don't use abusive language against our country and religion 10 31.25%
lol! lol! lol! lol! lol! lol! lol!

فورم میں کہیں زرداری کی روح تو نہیں گھس گئی؟
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]

aqeel813

Is Poll par to Musharaf bhi Sharmaa gaya ho ga:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:

• Only - If they stay within the limits and don't use abusive language against our country and religion 10 31.25%

Seriously, I don't see any reason for the third option. The three treads that I have mentioned are clear example k unhain iss forum pe mazay lenay k ilawa aur koi kaam nahin ha.

And look at this witty term "Freedom of speech". On the base of this same bitchy slogan, we see blasphemy and abusive language being used all over the world against our prophet and our religion. There are some slogans which look very charming but nothing more than a bu.ll-sh.it.
Oh sorry, ab indians hamain hamaray e forum mein aa k hamain terrorist kahain to ye freedom of speech he to ha. Freedom of speech! my ....

dear Pakistani brother ..I know there are many people in India and Pakistani both who dont want we ethinic brothers to reunite but I told you I have many v gud frinds in Pak and they always say me that they dont want any borders and also many in India who loves Pakistani people ..so the decision is yours what had you get from last many years of Fight and will get nothing..
Get real buddy. Such emotional posts have no meaning, pakistan is a separate country and sentiments regarding its border or any international border for that matter has to be taken into account before posting.
Cheers! :)

bons

Lagta hay Indian virus ka attack ho gaya hay.

bons

Seriously, I don't see any reason for the third option. The three treads that I have mentioned are clear example k unhain iss forum pe mazay lenay k ilawa aur koi kaam nahin ha.

And look at this witty term "Freedom of speech". On the base of this same bitchy slogan, we see blasphemy and abusive language being used all over the world against our prophet and our religion. There are some slogans which look very charming but nothing more than a bu.ll-sh.it.
Oh sorry, ab indians hamain hamaray e forum mein aa k hamain terrorist kahain to ye freedom of speech he to ha. Freedom of speech! my ....

Iss ko freedom of speech nahi freedom of b__ch kehtay hain.

aqeel813

Lagta hay Indian virus ka attack ho gaya hay.

No brother! This is not any virus. This is our moderators who donot let any chance to show sympathy in favor of them. Just look at the options given in the pool.

First option = pheekay chawal
second Option = Biryani (freedom of speech s.h.i.t)
Third option= Laziza ras malai.

Now select the option.

aqeel813

Iss ko freedom of speech nahi freedom of b__ch kehtay hain.

You are 100% right bro. This bi.tchy slogan was the reason for me to leave FACEBOOK for life. And now lets see, what more comes up. Freedom of speech, enlightened moderation, moderate muslims, war against terrorism, i hate these slogans when west can do every thing under the shadow of these slogans and our innocent pakistani brothers are not able to understand it.

Saket

Sorry Brother my intentions were not to hurt u ..You are a nation but please remeber that our langage is same , relegion is same and hurts are same ,,

If Pakistanis are posting Anti-India material, Indian had the right to do so. They sould not be banned, try to engage them in healthy discussion. If they cross the limits close that thread.

Night_Hawk

If Pakistanis are posting Anti-India material, Indian had the right to do so. They sould not be banned, try to engage them in healthy discussion. If they cross the limits close that thread.
You can engage them in a sensible dialog, but if they start foul language then the people loose that sensibility. I have seen many times that they have cross the all bounds of ethics, but the thread is not closed.?

Night_Hawk

The so called (Productive) posts by Indian Members on Pakistani Forum and their bad language see for yourself.

1 post by Titled #1 Should indians be banned from this forum? Request to admn to add a poll
@aqeel813
Dear pakistani brothers living within and outside pakistan,
I am thinking for many days that indian members should be banned on this forum as this is completely a pakistani website (if it really is.) and we discuss every good and bad event or incident happening in pakistan either political or non-political. I feel really insecure when I want to share things with pakistani brothers but not with indians.

Also , I have observed indians doing propa****a against pakistan on our own forum. The most recent example is spreading some stupid articles claiming pakistan to be the hidden supporter of taliban.
The point is if we are already hurt with some sad incident, and then is their really a need k indians aaen aur hamaray e forum per hamary zakhmon pe namak chidakna shuru ker dein????

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by yeh mera india
Oouch is it really hurting, Come On be like a man and talk like a man, fight lika a man, comment like a man, you give crap, no problem but take crap like man, deal with indians your life will be full of spice, don't be like a women or else you will be forced to put Burkhas, People who tell admin to banned indians should start wearing burkhas and we will send some chudiyaan.....

quote_icon.png
Originally Posted by Gladiator
GAZOO is our Champion. Love you Gazooo :):):):)
And I love it when Our Champion screw you extremist Hindu banya guys :):):)
@jimpackDo you want me to use WORDS for Muslims that we know.

Don't keep repeating some old shit that you heard or learned in TV or in your some local madrasa.
You people very easily forget that what Muslims face today when they travel around the world and how people see you especially if you are a Pakistani.
quote_icon.png
And I love it when Our Champion screw you extremist Hindu banya guys :):)
@dil-se-desi: TATEHARI (a bird) lift/raise her legs while sleeping...she thinks when sky will fall down she will hold it on her legs......gazoo is from the same mindset.....
but actually he (gajoo)is ring leader of RUDALIS (ladies hired for chest beating/Cheek-beating crying (SAYAPA) in a janaza)

I can go on and on

For further information

You can engage them in a sensible dialog, but if they start foul language then the people loose that sensibility. I have seen many times that they have cross the all bounds of ethics, but the thread is not closed.?
Forget about crossing all bounds of ethics, can you post even one thread where an Indian member has initiated using foul and abusive language? Thanks. :)

1 post by Titled #1 Should indians be banned from this forum? Request to admn to add a poll
@aqeel813
Dear pakistani brothers living within and outside pakistan,
I am thinking for many days that indian members should be banned on this forum as this is completely a pakistani website (if it really is.) and we discuss every good and bad event or incident happening in pakistan either political or non-political. I feel really insecure when I want to share things with pakistani brothers but not with indians.

Also , I have observed indians doing propa****a against pakistan on our own forum. The most recent example is spreading some stupid articles claiming pakistan to be the hidden supporter of taliban.
The point is if we are already hurt with some sad incident, and then is their really a need k indians aaen aur hamaray e forum per hamary zakhmon pe namak chidakna shuru ker dein????

quote_icon.png
And I love it when Our Champion screw you extremist Hindu banya guys :):):)
quote_icon.png
And I love it when Our Champion screw you extremist Hindu banya guys :):)

I can go on and on

For further information

I am speechless brother. A post from a Pakistani (myself) is closed or deleted citing OFF TOPIC, etc. Pakistan is being destroyed by Pakistanis from zardari right down to the common guy. They are all trying to please Endia. India must have something going good for them. Sure would like to what that is tho that Pakistanis care so much about.

IndiaGuy

great exhibition of pakistani culture. Keep it up!! the world is watching as you.many people on the net reading and surfing this forum and after reading above comments they know more about pakistan.
once gain thanks for all above comments. that really help India:)

Status
Not open for further replies.