bons
Mullah ki daud masjid tak..
Bilkul theek kaha.
Mullah ki daud masjid tak..
Begin (Poll)Moderator!!!
have you fixed the poll?
There is always an equal number of YES and NO. Something dont look right. I have my eyes on it. There was 2 YES /NO, now there is 3 YES/No, a total neutralizer
Sounds like the works of Elections Commission of Pakistan (clap)(clap)
Is Poll par to Musharaf bhi Sharmaa gaya ho ga:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
- Yes - Indians have no place on this forum 11 34.38%
- No - Everyone has a right to post on this forum (Fredom of speech) 11 34.38%
- Only - If they stay within the limits and don't use abusive language against our country and religion 10 31.25%
lol! lol! lol! lol! lol! lol! lol!
فورم میں کہیں زرداری کی روح تو نہیں گھس گئی؟
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
Get real buddy. Such emotional posts have no meaning, pakistan is a separate country and sentiments regarding its border or any international border for that matter has to be taken into account before posting.dear Pakistani brother ..I know there are many people in India and Pakistani both who dont want we ethinic brothers to reunite but I told you I have many v gud frinds in Pak and they always say me that they dont want any borders and also many in India who loves Pakistani people ..so the decision is yours what had you get from last many years of Fight and will get nothing..
Is Poll par to Musharaf bhi Sharmaa gaya ho ga:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol:
- Yes - Indians have no place on this forum 11 34.38%
- No - Everyone has a right to post on this forum (Fredom of speech) 11 34.38%
- Only - If they stay within the limits and don't use abusive language against our country and religion 10 31.25%
lol! lol! lol! lol! lol! lol! lol!
فورم میں کہیں زرداری کی روح تو نہیں گھس گئی؟
[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]
Seriously, I don't see any reason for the third option. The three treads that I have mentioned are clear example k unhain iss forum pe mazay lenay k ilawa aur koi kaam nahin ha.
And look at this witty term "Freedom of speech". On the base of this same bitchy slogan, we see blasphemy and abusive language being used all over the world against our prophet and our religion. There are some slogans which look very charming but nothing more than a bu.ll-sh.it.
Oh sorry, ab indians hamain hamaray e forum mein aa k hamain terrorist kahain to ye freedom of speech he to ha. Freedom of speech! my ....
Lagta hay Indian virus ka attack ho gaya hay.
Iss ko freedom of speech nahi freedom of b__ch kehtay hain.
You can engage them in a sensible dialog, but if they start foul language then the people loose that sensibility. I have seen many times that they have cross the all bounds of ethics, but the thread is not closed.?If Pakistanis are posting Anti-India material, Indian had the right to do so. They sould not be banned, try to engage them in healthy discussion. If they cross the limits close that thread.
Originally Posted by yeh mera india![]()
![]()
Oouch is it really hurting, Come On be like a man and talk like a man, fight lika a man, comment like a man, you give crap, no problem but take crap like man, deal with indians your life will be full of spice, don't be like a women or else you will be forced to put Burkhas, People who tell admin to banned indians should start wearing burkhas and we will send some chudiyaan.....
@jimpackDo you want me to use WORDS for Muslims that we know.
Don't keep repeating some old shit that you heard or learned in TV or in your some local madrasa.
You people very easily forget that what Muslims face today when they travel around the world and how people see you especially if you are a Pakistani.
@dil-se-desi: TATEHARI (a bird) lift/raise her legs while sleeping...she thinks when sky will fall down she will hold it on her legs......gazoo is from the same mindset.....
but actually he (gajoo)is ring leader of RUDALIS (ladies hired for chest beating/Cheek-beating crying (SAYAPA) in a janaza)
Forget about crossing all bounds of ethics, can you post even one thread where an Indian member has initiated using foul and abusive language? Thanks. :)You can engage them in a sensible dialog, but if they start foul language then the people loose that sensibility. I have seen many times that they have cross the all bounds of ethics, but the thread is not closed.?
1 post by Titled #1 Should indians be banned from this forum? Request to admn to add a poll
@aqeel813
Dear pakistani brothers living within and outside pakistan,
I am thinking for many days that indian members should be banned on this forum as this is completely a pakistani website (if it really is.) and we discuss every good and bad event or incident happening in pakistan either political or non-political. I feel really insecure when I want to share things with pakistani brothers but not with indians.
Also , I have observed indians doing propa****a against pakistan on our own forum. The most recent example is spreading some stupid articles claiming pakistan to be the hidden supporter of taliban.
The point is if we are already hurt with some sad incident, and then is their really a need k indians aaen aur hamaray e forum per hamary zakhmon pe namak chidakna shuru ker dein????
Originally Posted by Gladiator![]()
![]()
GAZOO is our Champion. Love you Gazooo :):):):)
And I love it when Our Champion screw you extremist Hindu banya guys :):):)
Originally Posted by Gladiator![]()
![]()
GAZOO is our Champion. Love you Gazooo :):):):)
And I love it when Our Champion screw you extremist Hindu banya guys :):)
I can go on and on
For further information
Should indians be banned from this forum? Request to admn to add a poll
OH bhai ye poll to skinny ugly black creatures kai favour mai ja ra hai :S