Share your Leadership key points that makes him really difference from others ?

Ahmed365

At least he should not talk about faith of the future generations as he will astray the nation:

Christians nai kaha k Hazrat Isa Allah kai batai hain (Naozobillah).

Yahudion nai kaha k Hazrat Uzair Allah kai batai hai (Naozobillah).

And Tahir ul Qadri us sai bhi agai nikal gaya aur us nai kaha k Allah aur Rasul hi aik hain (Naozobillah)

Agar is nai doosra qalima parh lia hota tow yeah shirk na karta.

<font color="#898F9C"><span style="font-family: lucida grande"><a href="http://www.apnapassion.com/images/islam/6%20Kalmay/2nd%20Kalma.JPG" target="_blank">

http://www.apnapassion.com/images/islam/6%20Kalmay/2nd%20Kalma.JPG

Tarjuma:
"Main gawahi daita hon k Allah k siwa koi mabood nahi, woh akaila hai us ka koi shareek nahi aur main gawahi daita hon k Mohammed (Peace Be Upon Him) us k bandai aur rasool hain"

Using edited videos and doing takfir. Well done (clap) you are doing a great service to Islam, I'm sure you will get a big recompense on the day of judgment.

Ahmed365

- We are an Islamic republic with an Islamic constitution. The father of this country M.A JInnah wanted to make Pakistan a modern democracy based on Islamic principles. We listen to him not to a clown like TuQ. Thank you.

A constitution which is not followed? Well done (clap) system bachao aur iss mulk ki band bajao.

Malik Azam

TUQ is the best orator, well read and talks with logic and constitutional references.

His demands in DHARNA have proven 100% right, now IK is also admitting the fairness

and reasoning of TUQ.

IK is surrounded by agents of various parties and too simple to act promptly at the

right time. IK just wanted Elections ( over confidence ) without realising that not

Election but Fair election was need of the hour. Ik's indecision has put 180 million

people @ the mercy of a new group of dacoits for another 5 years. Who knows

if these thugs can keep pakistan intact for 5 years.

I do not agree with his religious views.

affanpervez

Bro, you dont show your ignorance by sharing cut videos without context .......here is the truth as TUQ has never said that you are claiming ................

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x13ceai_dr-tahir-ul-qadri-hik-hai-hik-hai-ka-sahi-mafhoom_lifestyle

Yeah TUQ ko apni har bate ki apnai best friend and ally Altaf ki tarha wazahat kyun dani parti hai??????? According to them both left Pakistan for the betterment of Islam : - )

Is ki clearens main bhi shirk hai. Agar is nai Quran hadis khullai dil sai parha hota tow gumrah na hota.

We read in Sahih Muslim Book 041, Number 6904:

"Thauban reported that Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) said: Allah drew the ends of the world near one another for my sake. And I have seen its eastern and western ends.

And the dominion of my Ummah would reach those ends which have been drawn near me and I have been granted the red and the white treasure and I begged my Lord for my Ummah that it should not be destroyed because of famine, nor be dominated by an enemy who is not amongst them to take their lives and destroy them root and branch, and my Lord said: Muhammad, whenever I make a decision, there is none to change it.

Well, I grant you for your Ummah that it would not be destroyed by famine and it would not be dominated by an enemy who would not be amongst it and would take their lives and destroy them root and branch even if all the people from the different parts of the world join hands together (for this purpose), but it would be from amongst them, viz. your Ummah, that some people would kill the others or imprison the others".

When the time of the death of Abu Talib approached, The Messenger of Allah (saws) went to him and found Abu Jahl bin Hisham and 'Abdullah bin Abi Umaiya bin Al-Mughira by his side. The Messenger of Allah (saws) said to Abu Talib, "O uncle! Say: None has the right to be worshipped but Allah, a sentence with which I shall be a witness (i.e. argue) for you before Allah." Abu Jahl and 'Abdullah bin Abi Umaiya said, "O Abu Talib! Are you going to denounce the religion of Abdul Muttalib?" The Messenger of Allah (saws) kept on inviting Abu Talib to say it (i.e. 'None has the right to be worshipped but Allah') while they (Abu Jahl and Abdullah) kept on repeating their statement till Abu Talib said as his last statement that he was on the religion of Abdul Muttalib and refused to say, 'None has the right to be worshipped but Allah.' (Then the Messenger of Allah (saws) said, "I will keep on asking Allah's forgiveness for you unless I am forbidden (by Allah) to do so." So Allah revealed (the verse) concerning him (i.e. It is not fitting for the Prophet and those who believe that they should invoke (Allah) for forgiveness for pagans even though they be of kin, after it has become clear to them that they are companions of the fire (9.113).

In various verses of the Quran a phrase yahdee man yashao or yahdee man yureedu (22:16) appears which is commonly translated as He (Allah) guides those whom He Wills [2:142, 2:213; 2:272, 6:88, 10:25, 14:4, 16:93, 24:46, 28:56, 35:8, 39:23, 74:31].

Now from above we can see out of three, Holy Prophets Peace Be Upon Him one dua was not accepted because it was the order and hukm of Allah similarly although the will of prophet was that Abu Talib should recite Kalima but Hukum and order is from Allah and as stated at the many places in the Quran "
He (Allah) guides those whom He Wills" so he died as a Kafir.

Now haw can Qadri say that hukm main aik hain??? Isn't this open shirk????????

Socrates

Using edited videos and doing takfir. Well done (clap) you are doing a great service to Islam, I'm sure you will get a big recompense on the day of judgment.

بھا ئی ان تکفیری ملاووّں سے مت الجھا کرو۔۔ شرک،بدعت کے فتوےلگانے کی ان کو گھٹی دے جا تی ھے۔۔ سو دلائل بھی دو گے کاں (کوا) چٹا ای رےگا۔۔ جھادی،پرویزی ا ورکڑانچی کے مالک یہ لوگ اخلاقی پستی میں کسی حد تک بھی جا سکتے ھیں۔۔ معتدل مزاج لوگوں پر اپنی ذھنی استعداد کو مرکوز رکھا کرو۔۔ جزاک اللہ

Ahmed365

Yeah TUQ ko apni har bate ki apnai best friend and ally Altaf ki tarha wazahat kyun dani parti hai??????? According to them both left Pakistan for the betterment of Islam : - )

Is ki clearens main bhi shirk hai. Agar is nai Quran hadis khullai dil sai parha hota tow gumrah na hota.

"Thauban reported that Allah's Messenger (may peace be upon him) said: Allah drew the ends of the world near one another for my sake. And I have seen its eastern and western ends.

And the dominion of my Ummah would reach those ends which have been drawn near me and I have been granted the red and the white treasure and I begged my Lord for my Ummah that it should not be destroyed because of famine, nor be dominated by an enemy who is not amongst them to take their lives and destroy them root and branch, and my Lord said: Muhammad, whenever I make a decision, there is none to change it.

Well, I grant you for your Ummah that it would not be destroyed by famine and it would not be dominated by an enemy who would not be amongst it and would take their lives and destroy them root and branch even if all the people from the different parts of the world join hands together (for this purpose), but it would be from amongst them, viz. your Ummah, that some people would kill the others or imprison the others".

When the time of the death of Abu Talib approached, The Messenger of Allah (saws) went to him and found Abu Jahl bin Hisham and 'Abdullah bin Abi Umaiya bin Al-Mughira by his side.The Messenger of Allah (saws) said to Abu Talib,"O uncle! Say:None has the right to be worshipped but Allah, a sentence with which I shall be a witness (i.e. argue) for you before Allah."Abu Jahl and 'Abdullah bin Abi Umaiya said, "O Abu Talib! Are you going to denounce the religion of Abdul Muttalib?"The Messenger of Allah (saws)kept on inviting Abu Talib to say it (i.e. 'None has the right to be worshipped but Allah') while they (Abu Jahl and Abdullah) kept on repeating their statement till Abu Talib said as his last statement that he was on the religion of Abdul Muttalib and refused to say, 'None has the right to be worshipped but Allah.' (Then the Messenger of Allah (saws) said, "I will keep on asking Allah's forgiveness for you unless I am forbidden (by Allah) to do so."So Allah revealed (the verse) concerning him (i.e. It is not fitting for the Prophet and those who believe that they should invoke (Allah) for forgiveness for pagans even though they be of kin,after it has become clear to them that they are companions of the fire (9.113).

In various verses of the Quran a phrase “yahdee man yashao” or ”yahdee man yureedu” (22:16) appears which is commonly translated as “He (Allah) guides those whom He Wills” [2:142, 2:213; 2:272, 6:88, 10:25, 14:4, 16:93, 24:46, 28:56, 35:8, 39:23, 74:31].

Now from above we can see out of three, Holy Prophets Peace Be Upon Him one dua was not accepted because it was the order and hukm of Allah similarly although the will of prophet was that Abu Talib should recite Kalima but Hukum and order is from Allah and as stated at the many places in the Quran "

[/]

This post just made me laugh. Firstly there is a difference of opinion on the iman of Abu Talib. Secondly your own shaykh who you do taqlid of Ibn Taymiyya holds the same view of TuQ on this matter.

affanpervez

When the time of the death of Abu Talib approached, The Messenger of Allah (saws) went to him and found Abu Jahl bin Hisham and 'Abdullah bin Abi Umaiya bin Al-Mughira by his side.The Messenger of Allah (saws) said to Abu Talib,"O uncle! Say:None has the right to be worshipped but Allah, a sentence with which I shall be a witness (i.e. argue) for you before Allah."Abu Jahl and 'Abdullah bin Abi Umaiya said, "O Abu Talib! Are you going to denounce the religion of Abdul Muttalib?"The Messenger of Allah (saws)kept on inviting Abu Talib to say it (i.e. 'None has the right to be worshipped but Allah') while they (Abu Jahl and Abdullah) kept on repeating their statement till Abu Talib said as his last statement that he was on the religion of Abdul Muttalib and refused to say, 'None has the right to be worshipped but Allah.' (Then the Messenger of Allah (saws) said, "I will keep on asking Allah's forgiveness for you unless I am forbidden (by Allah) to do so."So Allah revealed (the verse) concerning him (i.e. It is not fitting for the Prophet and those who believe that they should invoke (Allah) for forgiveness for pagans even though they be of kin,after it has become clear to them that they are companions of the fire (9.113).

In various verses of the Quran a phrase “yahdee man yashao” or ”yahdee man yureedu” (22:16) appears which is commonly translated as “He (Allah) guides those whom He Wills” [2:142, 2:213; 2:272, 6:88, 10:25, 14:4, 16:93, 24:46, 28:56, 35:8, 39:23, 74:31].

[/]

This post just made me laugh. Firstly there is a difference of opinion on the iman of Abu Talib. Secondly your own shaykh who you do taqlid of Ibn Taymiyya holds the same view of TuQ on this matter.

Sahih Al-Bukhari Hadith 8.227 Narrated by Abdullah bin Al Harith bin Naufal
Abbas bin 'Abdul Muttalib said, "O Messenger of Allah (saws)! Did you benefit Abu Talib with anything as he used to protect and take care of you, and used to become angry for you?" The Prophet (saws) said, "Yes, he is in a shallow place of Fire. But for me, he would have been in the lowest part of the Fire."

Sahih Al-Bukhari Hadith 5.224 Narrated by Abu Said Al Khudri
That he heard the Prophet (saws) when somebody mentioned his uncle (i.e. Abu Talib), saying, "Perhaps my intercession will be helpful to him on the Day of Resurrection so that he may be put in a shallow fire reaching only up to his ankles. His brain will boil from it."

Sahih Muslim Hadith 413 Narrated by Abdullah ibn Abbas
The Prophet of Allah (saws) said: “Among the inhabitants of the Fire AbuTalib would have the least suffering, and he would be wearing two shoes (of Fire) which would boil his brain.”

The biggest argument of Kuffars of Makkah was that why Allah sent someone from us and like us as messenger and why not any angel. People like Qadri are misleading nation by pointing Prophet Peace Be Upon Him as Allah just like Jews and christians did. Such fitnas arises in all times who sell den for money.

Whatever written of Truth and benefit is only due to Allah’s Assistance and Guidance, and whatever of error is of me.
Allah Alone Knows Best and He is the Only Source of Strength.

Ahmed365

Sahih Al-Bukhari Hadith 8.227 Narrated by Abdullah bin Al Harith bin Naufal
Abbas bin 'Abdul Muttalib said, "O Messenger of Allah (saws)! Did you benefit Abu Talib with anything as he used to protect and take care of you, and used to become angry for you?" The Prophet (saws) said, "Yes, he is in a shallow place of Fire. But for me, he would have been in the lowest part of the Fire."

Sahih Al-Bukhari Hadith 5.224 Narrated by Abu Said Al Khudri
That he heard the Prophet (saws) when somebody mentioned his uncle (i.e. Abu Talib), saying, "Perhaps my intercession will be helpful to him on the Day of Resurrection so that he may be put in a shallow fire reaching only up to his ankles. His brain will boil from it."

Sahih Muslim Hadith 413 Narrated by Abdullah ibn Abbas
The Prophet of Allah (saws) said: “Among the inhabitants of the Fire AbuTalib would have the least suffering, and he would be wearing two shoes (of Fire) which would boil his brain.”

The biggest argument of Kuffars of Makkah was that why Allah sent someone from us and like us as messenger and why not any angel. People like Qadri are misleading nation by pointing Prophet Peace Be Upon Him as Allah just like Jews and christians did. Such fitnas arises in all times who sell den for money.

Whatever written of Truth and benefit is only due to Allah’s Assistance and Guidance, and whatever of error is of me.
Allah Alone Knows Best and He is the Only Source of Strength.

It is enough for someone to be called a liar who doesn't verify information and speaks inaccurately. Allah also sends ***** on the liars. Apply to Geo they might make you the next Hamid Mir. Quoting Quran and Hadith is easy, understanding it from every angle is the job of scholars not common people.

affanpervez

The biggest properties of TUQ are

1. Liar
2. Khud passandi aur shohrat ki hawas (Want to become Khamini)
3. Hypocrisy

Woh jab qadri nai mout ka darma rachaya tha tow woh khon kis janwar ka diwar par lagaya tha? Another recent example is that of Minar e Pakistan jalsa where he kept on insisting 10-15 K crowd as million's of people which even the people of his party denied categorically. And at the end deceived people by shaking hands with Altaf, Qaira and saying "Mubarak ho Mubarak ho" Lolz.

kotliak

I can understand your problem.... whom u are following and what is your belonging......check who is asking you to spread such fake stories.....asfter watching this clip..u will stop telling further lies on TUQ and would concentrate on shareing your leaders key points that makes him different.....after all we can know who is your leader...if you will not mention then I will think that your leader is the person in the start of this clip....no problem it your life and it is your choice.......

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x1...w-on-tahir-ul-qadri-stance-blasphemy-law_news

The biggest properties of TUQ are

1. Liar
2. Khud passandi (Want to become Khamini)
3. Hypocrisy

And another example is that of Minar e Pakistan jalsa where he kept on insisting 10-15 K crowd as million's of people which even the people of his party denied categorically. And at the end deceived people by shaking hands with Altaf, Qaira and saying "Mubarak ho Mubarak ho" Lolz.

Ahmed365

Imam Ibn Taymiyya writes: "Allah in His commands and prohibitions and in the details expressing them has conferred on the Prophet (peace & blessings be upon him) His own status. Therefore, it is not permissible to discriminate between Allah and His Messenger about any one of these commands." [Al-Sarim al-Maslul, 41]

zafarbokhari

Qualities of TUQ: Professor - Articulate - Communicator - Specified on Problems

He messed last year by not focusing on Strong City Governments and 35 provinces (now talking). That was the time. Then SC blocked him wrongly as Pakistan had been looted by "Single Citizenship Politicians not Dual Professional and Educated Pakistanis from EU, USA, Canada, Middle East, & Australia, who are the real asset not been tapped so far like many other countries; China, Poland, Canada, USA (#1 on taking dual citizens) and all EU.
We are stupid nation voting for Fake degree holders and blocking a Ph.D. Law and many. That's why country is at destructive mode.

Akber Ali

another recent example is that of minar e pakistan jalsa where he kept on insisting 10-15 k crowd as million's of people which even the people of his party denied categorically. And at the end deceived people by shaking hands with altaf, qaira and saying "mubarak ho mubarak ho" lolz.

do get your facts right sir

23 december was the largest jalsa in history of pk crowds went as ar back as data darbar

it was approx 2million people with over 40,000 coaches/buses

people from every corner of pakistan attended

nobody will ever be able to break record set by tuq

Husaink

لگے رہو قادری کے مریدو، مگر یاد رکھو ، اوہ دن ڈبا جدوں گھوڑی چڑھیا کبا

affanpervez

do get your facts right sir

23 december was the largest jalsa in history of pk crowds went as ar back as data darbar

it was approx 2million people with over 40,000 coaches/buses

people from every corner of pakistan attended

nobody will ever be able to break record set by tuq

2 million[hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar][hilar]​[hilar]
Yeah tow over exaggeration main Padri sai bhi agai nikal gaya hai. Ap bhi Padri ki tarha satya gai ho.

You are right that
nobody will ever be able to break records of lying set by tuq

affanpervez

I can understand your problem.... whom u are following and what is your belonging......check who is asking you to spread such fake stories.....asfter watching this clip..u will stop telling further lies on TUQ and would concentrate on shareing your leaders key points that makes him different.....after all we can know who is your leader...if you will not mention then I will think that your leader is the person in the start of this clip....no problem it your life and it is your choice.......

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x1...w-on-tahir-ul-qadri-stance-blasphemy-law_news

Now you have brought religion in this thread which I was avoiding. If you are going to make cheap attacks on me by associating me with a infidel then I am ready. Ab agar koi cheap stunt mara tow Qadri jaison ko banakab karnai kai liyay mairai pas us ki baton main sai bohat sa mawad hai. Munna you will cry if I start exposing him and his mureeds like you. Mind my words and be careful in the future.

یہ بیچارے مزدور ہیں۔ دیہاڑی لگانے آتے ہیں فورم پر۔ ان میں سے کتنے ایسے ہیں جو صرف پادری کی تعریف کیلیئے آتے ہیں۔ لیکن اسکا مطلب یہ بھی نہیں کہ ان کو بھونکنے کی پوری اجازت ہو۔ اگر آپ کا ارادہ حضرت پادری کی خبر لینے کا ہو تو مجھے بھی یاد رکھیے گا۔ اس نیک کام کا حصہ بن کر مجھے خوشی ہوگی۔

Husaink

قادری کے مرید آجکل قادیانیوں کی بڑی مثالیں دے رہے ہیں ، مرزا غلام احمد قادیانی کی حالت بھی نبووت کا جھوٹا دعوہ کرنے سے پہلے قادری جیسی ھی تھی وہ بھی تاج برطانیہ کا وفادار تھا اور قادری بھی ملکہ برطانیہ کا حلف بردار ہے کیونکہ کینیڈا کی آئینی سربراہ ملکہ الزبتھ ھی ہے