Share your Leadership key points that makes him really difference from others ?

kotliak

We should respect all leaderships existing in our country so irrespective of having difference in viewpoints, may we share some of the key points of our selected leaderships that makes him difference and unique from others so please respect all and don't insult others if you dislike or disagree with others and share with us yours positive points...!!!

1176314_497242367036246_1385108926_n.jpg

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xv15fh_undeniable-facts-on-dr-tahir-ul-qadri_lifestyle

just good for being a religious minister or mayor of lahore not FIT TO BE a leader of pakistan just because he transform fromm a regular moulvee to a canadian edhi. Good man though(bigsmile)

Sedqal

We should respect all leaderships existing in our country so irrespective of having difference in viewpoints, may we share some of the key points of our selected leaderships that makes him difference and unique from others so please respect all and don't insult others if you dislike or disagree with others and share with us yours positive points...!!!

- People dislike TuQ because he wants to overthrow the democratic system - I have no problem if he gets public mandate and make the changes he likes through National Assembly.

- Public is fed up and won't allow anyone to derail the system again. TuQ will know it soon enough.

sahirmushtaq

اگر قادری لیڈر ہو تو الماس بوبی کا کیا قصور بندے تو وہ بھی جمع کر لیتا ہے

کپڑے اس کے بھی رنگے سٹائل اس کا بھی بہت مست

alimohsan52

- Public is fed up and won't allow anyone to derail the system again.

You sound like you are copying the speech of a politicial figure

Please get real and talk what is reality rather thant the boring speeches of Nawaz Sharif. In reality, the Public wants a fair standard of living whether that comes under Military rule or a "so called" democratic government does not matter to them. Your cliche of saving the system is french to them.

However, I would agree the democracy is the best system providing there is true democracy. Our voting system needs to be based on greater proportional representation and the elections which take place need to be truly fair in letter and spirit. People have not been given the right to vote in some areas and in other areas people's votes are not counted all.

We need true and real democracy as opposed to the current system where people have no say and a lot of the votes are wasted. In the end we are left with "Elected dictatorships" which are corrupt and squander which Invites the military to take over. We need sincere politicians who are willing to reform the system and Institutions through which we can attain real democracry and not maintain a system just for the sake of it.

Sedqal

You sound like you are copying the speech of a politicial figure

Please get real and talk what is reality rather thant the boring speeches of Nawaz Sharif. In reality, the Public wants a fair standard of living whether that comes under Military rule or a "so called" democratic government does not matter to them. Your cliche of saving the system is french to them.

However, I would agree the democracy is the best system providing there is true democracy. Our voting system needs to be based on greater proportional representation and the elections which take place need to be truly fair in letter and spirit. People have not been given the right to vote in some areas and in other areas people's votes are not counted all.

We need true and real democracy as opposed to the current system where people have no say and a lot of the votes are wasted. In the end we are left with "Elected dictatorships" which are corrupt and squander which Invites the military to take over. We need sincere politicians who are willing to reform the system and Institutions through which we can attain real democracry and not maintain a system just for the sake of it.

- Public is fed up thats why in the last elections highest number of Pakistanis came out to vote? Public won't go for anyone who tries to derail the system. Punjab went through hell in the last govt of PPPP and public didn't come on call of TuQ or the numerous other stooges of GHQ. Democracy is no cliche, if you feel that public is now indifferent to politics you are mistaken.

- Whatever changes need to be made will be made legally and constitutionally. No clown like TuQ can be allowed to derail the system. There is a legal way of removing NS, which is bring a no-confidence vote. The other ways lead to Egypt.

- Sorry but the mantra of 'real democracy' is joke considering we were under a dictatorship as late as 2007. Not to forget that Pakistan was under a dictatorship for more then thirty years. Democracy will provide only if it is allowed to operate. Just like some people thought there never will be place for another party (against PMLN and PPP) but PTI got the chance.

- Why ignore the CLEAR advice from Jinnah about a democratic Pakistan and Army role under Civilian leadership? Does Army knows it better then Jinnah what was the purpose of Pakistan? Or Was Jinnah so shortsighted that he did not realize that Pakistanis are too dumb for democracy?

Akber Ali

- public is fed up thats why in the last elections highest number of pakistanis came out to vote? Public won't go for anyone who tries to derail the system. Punjab went through hell in the last govt of pppp and public didn't come on call of tuq or the numerous other stooges of ghq. Democracy is no cliche, if you feel that public is now indifferent to politics you are mistaken.

- whatever changes need to be made will be made legally and constitutionally. No clown like tuq can be allowed to derail the system. There is a legal way of removing ns, which is bring a no-confidence vote. The other ways lead to egypt.

- sorry but the mantra of 'real democracy' is joke considering we were under a dictatorship as late as 2007. Not to forget that pakistan was under a dictatorship for more then thirty years. Democracy will provide only if it is allowed to operate. Just like some people thought there never will be place for another party (against pmln and ppp) but pti got the chance.

- why ignore the clear advice from jinnah about a democratic pakistan and army role under civilian leadership? Does army knows it better then jinnah what was the purpose of pakistan? Or was jinnah so shortsighted that he did not realize that pakistanis are too dumb for democracy?

good copy and paste job now wake up and enter the real world we live in

the judiciary, status quo and opposition, election commission are all in control of the same people

revolutinon is the only forward, as soon as ik and tuq have 10,000,000 people ready theese corrupt politicians/news anchors/paid judges will fall

mark my words tuq will prevail, write it down if you want and watch what happens in the course of a year

Sedqal

good copy and paste job now wake up and enter the real world we live in

the judiciary, status quo and opposition, election commission are all in control of the same people

revolutinon is the only forward, as soon as ik and tuq have 10,000,000 people ready theese corrupt politicians/news anchors/paid judges will fall

mark my words tuq will prevail, write it down if you want and watch what happens in the course of a year

- I just wrote it myself unlike TuQ I don't need to copy paste ideas from books to make a point.

- No one is under control of aliens. Politicians are completely dependent on Pakistani public. If PMLN fails to impress it will be out in 5 years just like PPPP.

- We had a revolution in 1947 - Our Quaid told us Parliamentary democracy and army under civilian leadership. That is exactly what we want and what we struggle for.

- Write down my words, days of Martial law are over. Musharaff was the last criminal to overthrow a legitimate govt. Any power which becomes a part of a plan to overthrow democracy will fail and fail miserably. Punjab went through hell in last govt of PPP but TuQ still failed to gather anyone other then his brain dead mureeds. He won't try the same stunt twice and if he does he will fail again.

Husaink

قادری کی ساری باتیں چھوڑ دیتے ہیں مگر ایک بات کہ وہ ہستی جن کے بارے الله تعالہ نے ارشاد فرمایا کہ وہ پوری کائنات کے لئے رحمت بنا کر بھیجے گئے . پاکستان میں ان کے طعام و قیام اور ٹکٹ کا خرچہ یہ قادری اٹھاۓ گا

Akber Ali

- I just wrote it myself unlike TuQ I don't need to copy paste ideas from books to make a point.

- No one is under control of aliens. Politicians are completely dependent on Pakistani public. If PMLN fails to impress it will be out in 5 years just like PPPP.

- We had a revolution in 1947 - Our Quaid told us Parliamentary democracy and army under civilian leadership. That is exactly what we want and what we struggle for.

- Write down my words, days of Martial law are over. Musharaff was the last criminal to overthrow a legitimate govt. Any power which becomes a part of a plan to overthrow democracy will fail and fail miserably. Punjab went through hell in last govt of PPP but TuQ still failed to gather anyone other then his brain dead mureeds. He won't try the same stunt twice and if he does he will fail again.

NOTHING CAN STOP THE POWER OF THE PEOPLE

WHICH DEMOCRACY ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? THE CURRENT CORRUPT SYSTEM ONLY PUTS CORRUPT PEOPLE IN POWER

I WILL SAY AGAIN:

BTW ITS NOT GOOD TO CALL TUQ FOLLOWERS BRAIN DEAD AS THEY ARE MORE INTELLIGENT THAN YOUR TYPE AND ARE HUGE IN NUMBER

Sedqal

NOTHING CAN STOP THE POWER OF THE PEOPLE

WHICH DEMOCRACY ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? THE CURRENT CORRUPT SYSTEM ONLY PUTS CORRUPT PEOPLE IN POWER

I WILL SAY AGAIN:

BTW ITS NOT GOOD TO CALL TUQ FOLLOWERS BRAIN DEAD AS THEY ARE MORE INTELLIGENT THAN YOUR TYPE AND ARE HUGE IN NUMBER

- Worry not everything you say in the forum will remain here. What will happen if TuQ does not bring a revolution in exactly one year (i.e. 21/08/2014)??

- Democracy pf every kind works through votes, TuQ can bring a legal revolution by winning votes but he won't go that way because he knows no one other then his zombie mureeds take him seriously.

- Power of people was shown in elections, PMLN is in majority. Live with that for five years.

Akber Ali

YOU REALLY NEED TO WAKE UP SIR(omg)

TO SAY THAT THE LAST PPP GOVERNMENT AND THE CURRENT PMLN GOVERNMENT IS LEGITIMATE MAKES ME THINK YOU DO NOT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT PAKISTANI POLITICS AS BILLIONS WERE SPENT ON RIGGING AND MANIPULATING THE ELECTIONS

I FEEL MY WORDS ARE NOT SINKING INTO YOUR BRAIN, MOST LIKELY BECAUSE YOU HAVE BEEN OPPRESSED TOO MUCH BY THE LOAD SHEDDING WHICH PEOPLE LIKE YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR AS YOU VOTED IN THE SAME PEOPLE YOU HAVE BEEN SWEARING AT FOR THE LAST 5 YEARS
(clap)(clap)

Akber Ali

- Worry not everything you say in the forum will remain here. What will happen if TuQ does not bring a revolution in exactly one year (i.e. 21/08/2014)??

PLEASE CORRECT YOU ENGLISH AND GRAMMAR AS I SAID WITHIN THE COURSE OF A YEAR NOT EXACTLY 1 YEAR:lol:

POWER OF PEOPLE WAS SHOWN IN ELECTIONS AS MAJORITY PEOPLE ON THE GROUND VOTED FOR IK, ITS ONLY IN BEHIND THE SCENES WHEN THE RIGGING TOOK PLACE NS WAS BACK IN POWER

I DO NOT WORRY AT ALL, I HAVE SAVED DETAILS OF YOUR PROFILE AND WILL LOVE TO TALK ONCE INQALAB COMES TO PK(bigsmile)

Ahmed365

I pasted over and over that NS will win the election, as it is all pre planned. I like TuQ's recent interviews where he is referring to Madinah model as the ideal for Pakistan. It's good to see a leadership who has a true Islamic vision which is interpreted Islam to fulfil contemporary and futuristic era. It is important to see through that we are an Islamic Republic.

Btw I've just thought of new slogan for status quo... "System bachao, band bajao". May be Abrar can make Billo2.

Sedqal

I pasted over and over that NS will win the election, as it is all pre planned. I like TuQ's recent interviews where he is referring to Madinah model as the ideal for Pakistan. It's good to see a leadership who has a true Islamic vision which is interpreted Islam to fulfil contemporary and futuristic era. It is important to see through that we are an Islamic Republic.

Btw I've just thought of new slogan for status quo... "System bachao, band bajao". May be Abrar can make Billo2.

- Anyone who understood politics knew that PMLN will be the most likely winner.

- Results were not a shock as survey reports match the turn-out.

- We are an Islamic republic with an Islamic constitution. The father of this country M.A JInnah wanted to make Pakistan a modern democracy based on Islamic principles. We listen to him not to a clown like TuQ. Thank you.

Akber Ali

- We are an Islamic republic with an Islamic constitution. The father of this country M.A JInnah wanted to make Pakistan a modern democracy based on Islamic principles. We listen to him not to a clown like TuQ. Thank you.

"Pakistan not only means freedom and independence but the Muslim Ideology which has to be preserved, which has come to us as a precious gift and treasure and which, we hope other will share with us."

Muhammad Ali Jinnah

Can you honeslty say that the pakistan today is the one envisaged by Quadi e azam????

CORRUPTION HAS COMPLETELY PUT PAKISTAN AT A BREAKING POINT!!

TUQ IS THE ONLY LEADER WHO HAS THE VISION QUAID E AZAM AND ALLAMA IQBAL

I DONT CARE WHO YOU LISTEN TO AS MAJORITY OF PEOPLE LISTEN TO TUQ NOW AS HE WAS 100% RIGHT FROM DAY ONE AND EVERYTHING HE SAID HAS NOW CAME TRUE
:)

WEATHER YOU LIKE IT OR NOT TUQ WILL PREVAIL(bigsmile)

affanpervez

At least he should not talk about faith of the future generations as he will astray the nation:

Christians nai kaha k Hazrat Isa Allah kai batai hain (Naozobillah).

Yahudion nai kaha k Hazrat Uzair Allah kai batai hai (Naozobillah).

And Tahir ul Qadri us sai bhi agai nikal gaya aur us nai kaha k Allah aur Rasul hi aik hain (Naozobillah)

Agar is nai doosra qalima parh lia hota tow yeah shirk na karta.

<font color="#898F9C"><span style="font-family: lucida grande"><a href="http://www.apnapassion.com/images/islam/6%20Kalmay/2nd%20Kalma.JPG" target="_blank">

http://www.apnapassion.com/images/islam/6%20Kalmay/2nd%20Kalma.JPG

Tarjuma:
"Main gawahi daita hon k Allah k siwa koi mabood nahi, woh akaila hai us ka koi shareek nahi aur main gawahi daita hon k Mohammed (Peace Be Upon Him) us k bandai aur rasool hain"

kotliak

Bro, you dont show your ignorance by sharing cut videos without context .......here is the truth as TUQ has never said that you are claiming ................

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x13ceai_dr-tahir-ul-qadri-hik-hai-hik-hai-ka-sahi-mafhoom_lifestyle

At least he should not talk about faith of the future generations as he will astray the nation:

Christians nai kaha k Hazrat Isa Allah kai batai hain (Naozobillah).

Yahudion nai kaha k Hazrat Uzir Allah kai batai hai (Naozobillah).

And Tahir ul Qadri us sai bhi agai nikal gaya aur us nai kaha k Allah aur Rasul hi aik hain (Naozobillah)

Agar is nai doosra qalima parh lia hota tow yeah shirk na karta.

http://www.apnapassion.com/images/islam/6 Kalmay/2nd Kalma.JPG

Tarjuma:
"Main gawahi daita hon k Allah k siwa koi mabood nahi, woh akaila hai us ka koi shareek nahi aur main gawahi daita hon k Mohammed (Peace Be Upon Him) us k bandai aur rasool hain"