Shahbaz Sharif Projects in Punjab and his Government style.

ILovePakistan

394933_403512669741381_1281154129_n.jpg

yes i criticized PML (N) to support his woman (thumbsdown) what a non-sense they have done

ILovePakistan

Mairay bhai kabhi lahore main local busses main safar kar kay daikho to pata lagay kah iss ka kia faida hoga. I am sure your will opposed motorway as well but tell me if you want to travel to Islamabad then you will use GT Road or Motor way ?
I am from South Punjab and most of people from my area in Lahore to earn moeny so if he is doing some work on Roads and buses so what is wrong ? At least we ll be in office on time and will not use our own vehicels.
Baqi bhai tanqeed karna sub ka haq hay aur aap bhi karain, by personality wise if you will say that NS and IK will be face to face then to whom I'll vote! Yes I ll vote to IK but will not support unnecessary criticis.

Syed Haider Imam

Mairay bhai kabhi lahore main local busses main safar kar kay daikho to pata lagay kah iss ka kia faida hoga. I am sure your will opposed motorway as well but tell me if you want to travel to Islamabad then you will use GT Road or Motor way ?
I am from South Punjab and most of people from my area in Lahore to earn moeny so if he is doing some work on Roads and buses so what is wrong ? At least we ll be in office on time and will not use our own vehicels.
Baqi bhai tanqeed karna sub ka haq hay aur aap bhi karain, by personality wise if you will say that NS and IK will be face to face then to whom I'll vote! Yes I ll vote to IK but will not support unnecessary criticis.

Please visit First Page of this thread and read the criticism. It's not criticism for the sake of criticism.
If that does not make sense to you then you i am ready to debate each and every point. Please put some efforts to read ( First Page- Metro Bus Service ) whole criticism first.
Nawaz Sharif did not make Motor Way from his own pocket. In all developed world there are Motor ways, but no one cash it for elections campaign since it;s made with the tax payers money. Further, why It's connected with Islamabad and why not Karachi ?
( Port is in Karachi not Islamabad ).
Why using tax payers money in one province and deprive all other provinces?

Nawaz Sharif was Prime Minister of Pakistan not Prime Minister of Punjab. Recently, Zardari had diverted funds to provinces and Sharif family spent billions of rupees in Lahore for one road which is not commercialy viable project and this project will become WHITE ELEPHANT like PIA, PAkistan Steel Mills and Railways.
This dumb *** CM must know that Government can't run project like this.

Syed Haider Imam

One more bribe before elections at the cost of Tax payers. Voters from Gujranwala, Sialkot, Faisalabad, Multan and rest of the Punjab must think one point................Why wasting 30-70 billion of rupees for a " Failed and unsustainable Public Project " in Lahore at the cost of their funds?

Should we expect that rest of the Punjab has some common sense?

Let voters from " Gawalmandee" cast their racist vote for these thugs......but, all others MUST Cast your precious vote for PTI.

Syed Haider Imam

Elections are approaching fast and Punjab Government is opening up the tax payers account. LOOT SALE never seems to be ending. Shahbaz Sharif did not launch a single " Revenue / Employment Generating " projects for Punjab instead he has launched tons of ad hoc money wasting projects which died down during his own tenure.

Punjab Government and Government of Pakistan...they are literally bankrupt and instead of taking austerity measures.....What the **** they are doing to win the elections?

Instead of generating employment, he has now giving away tax payers money to another 50,000 graduates. What's wrong with other graduates who do not fall in his criteria. Why his policies are not uniform for every one.

Again, Chief Election Commisioner aik SHARIF admee hey jo sirf SHARIFoon ke madad kerta hey....

Badmaash tu Badmash,,,Yeah so-called Sharif Loog bhee Badmashoon key baap haiN......

carne

which Rat?

Correction: Family of rats.

The most powerful (in Punjab), the most wealthy (almost), the most corrupt, the most cunning, and the most coward (start crying when they are in jail). I have more superlatives but will it there for now.

Syed Haider Imam

***** key putter Pakistani Politicians and Economy.

INDIA VS PAKISTAN

EXCLUSIVE - Austerity in India: Defence and welfare spending to be slashed

(Reuters) - Finance Minister P. Chidambaram is putting welfare, defence and road projects on the chopping block in a last-ditch attempt to hit a tough fiscal deficit target by March, risking short-term economic growth and angering cabinet colleagues.

The cuts will reduce spending by about 1.1 trillion rupees in the current financial year, some 8 percent of budgeted outlay, or roughly 1 percent of estimated gross domestic product, two senior finance ministry officials and a senior government adviser told Reuters.

http://in.reuters.com/article/2013/01/31/india-budget-cuts-idINDEE90U05520130131

Pakistan stock market is at record level while economy is nose diving. We really need CASINO in Pakistan.
حکومت پومیہ 4 ارب قرض لے رہی ہے , معاشی ہدف پانا ممکن نہیں*

کمزورصورتحال مضبوط معیشت کے دعویداروں کی آنکھیں کھولنے کیلئے کافی ہے: رپورٹ کراچی (بزنس رپورٹر)سٹیٹ بینک نے کہاہے کہ ملکی معیشت گزشتہ مالی سال معاشی ترقی کا ہدف حاصل کرسکی اور نہ ہی رواں برس ایساممکن نظر آتا ہے ،حکومت تقریباً4ارب روپے یومیہ قرض لے رہی ہے ،معیشت کے حوالے سے سالانہ رپورٹ کے مطابق ملکی معیشت کے مسائل عالمی نہیں اندرونی ہیں،مالیاتی خسارہ زیادہ رہا اور زرعی شعبے کی نمو بھی ہدف سے کم رہی،روپے کی قدر 9فیصد اور سرمایہ کاری 8.6 فیصد گرگئی البتہ 5سال میں پہلی مرتبہ مہنگائی کم ہوئی ،مجموعی طور پر ملکی معیشت کمزور صورتحال کی عکاسی کرتی ہے جو مضبوطمعیشت کے دعویداروں کی آنکھیں کھول دینے کیلئے کافی ہے ۔ رپورٹ کے مطابق گزشتہ مالی سال معاشی ترقی کی شرح نمو کا ہدف 4.2فیصد مقرر کیا گیا تھا لیکن یہ نمو3.7 فیصدتک محدود رہی ،جی ڈی پی میں مسلسل پست شرح نمو معیشت کیلئے تشویش کا سبب بن گئی ،یہ نمو بھارت، چین، فلپائن ملائیشیا، انڈونیشیا، سری لنکا اور ویتنام کے مقابلے میں بھی کم ہے ،عالمی حالات کے بجائے ملک کے اندرونی مسائل وجہ بن رہے ہیں، توانائی کی ابتر صورتحال، سرمایہ کاری میں کمی، معاشی عدم توازن اور سیلاب نے معاشی ترقی کو محدود کردیا،پانی کی کمی کا مسئلہ شدت اختیار کرتا جارہا ہے اور مستقبل میں صورتحال مزید خراب ہونے کا اندیشہ ہے اسلئے ڈیم بنانا ناگزیر ہیں ، توانائی کی قلت نمایاں رہی جس نے کئی صنعتوں کو پیداوار میں کمی پر مجبور کردیا، حکومت سہ ماہی بنیاد پر قرض گیری کو صفر تک رکھنے میں بھی ناکام رہی۔ سٹیٹ بینک نے بڑھتے ہوئے اندرونی قرضوں کو خطرے کی گھنٹی قرار دیتے ہوئے بینکوں کو حکومتی قرض گیری پر محتاط رہنے کی ہدایت کی ، رپورٹ کے مطابق حکومت اپنے اخراجات پورے کرنے کیلئے شیڈول بینکوں سے تقریبا4ًارب روپے یومیہ قرض لے رہی ہے ،گذشتہ مالی سال حکومت نے پچھلے سال کی نسبت 35فیصدزائد801ارب روپے قرضہ لیا،اجناس کی خریداری کیلئے 10فیصد اضافے سے حکومتی قرضے 438ارب روپے تک پہنچ گئے ۔ 2012ئمیں 4.2 ارب ڈالر غیر ملکی قرضے اور 1ارب ڈالر سود اداکیاگیا، رواں سال مہنگائی 8سے 9فیصد رہے گی جبکہ مالی خسارہ 6 سے 7 فیصد رہنے کا امکان ہے ۔رپورٹ میں سرمایہ کاری میں مسلسل کمی پرتشویش ظاہرکی گئی ۔ سٹیٹ بینک
http://dunya.com.pk/index.php/pakistan/2013-01-31/58689#.UQqZdfLCcr0

Syed Haider Imam

The most powerful (in Punjab), the most wealthy (almost), the most corrupt, the most cunning, and the most coward (start crying when they are in jail). I have more superlatives but will it there for now.

Bro, I have created this thread for information. Please avoid UN-necessary debate and share only information for the education of readers. This thread is already way to heavy to digest. I am just sharing whatever related to this topic. I appreciate your feelings and understanding. Thanking you in advance.

KHALIFA.

you mean NOORA BANDREE

Syed Haider Imam

How a Government could run without a professional Minister of Finance ?
No wonder, all the projects have been made in haste and without any due diligence.
483124_402704969823255_689536155_n.jpg
​​