Shahbaz Sharif on Airport to recieve Pakistan Cricket Team

shiningstar

4-1-2011_66978_1.gif

rajakhanmd

A very good gesture.

I am very pleased with the mature reaction of Pakistani nation after our defeat. Thanks to Allah SWT.

P

pakstar

thats what a great Leader... Saluts to Shahbaz Shariffffff

Let PTI, PPP, MQM, ANP bark like always.. and do nothing

swing

plz yaro PTI walo say guzarish hai k apni zati dushmani ki waja say iss kaam mai kayray na nikalay agr unn k hayal mai acha kaam hai tou isay appreciate karay. :)

concern_paki

Yes, government told them to lose the match and they did ... so of-course CM, PM everyone out there will thank to them and will congratulate them ..... no big deals.... and our nation is blind, and deaf, they can see and hear but cannot react ...... just say that we have become mature .... we are not mature we have become doggies .... doggies of USA and India

I don't believe in conspiracy theories
But Saeed Ajmal has a point, Nick Night said the same thing.
It was a shooter from Ajmal which goes straight after pitching.
Do these guys have control to change the predicted direction of the ball
Technologically it should not a big deal but do they have guts to cheat???

concern_paki

I don't believe in conspiracy theories
But Saeed Ajmal has a point, Nick Night said the same thing.
It was a shooter from Ajmal which goes straight after pitching.
Do these guys have control to change the predicted direction of the ball
Technologically it should not a big deal but do they have guts to cheat???
\

Dear friend, ICC was involved in the whole drama as well, and that thing is still not clear that after pitching ball will go which direction.... If you have heard from Sikandar Bakht comments he mentioned this thing on several occasions whenever they discussed DRS that it is not clear that how they know that which direction the ball will move after pitching ... which technology is that it still unclear ......

lotaa

[hilar]waisay mazay ki baat bataon,,agar shahbaaz sharif bolay k sorak mashriq se nikalta hay,tu pti walay phir b kahein ge ye jhoot hai,siasi chaal hay soraj east se nikalta hay,mashraq se nahi ye kehna hay PTI waloon ne[hilar]QUOTE=concern_paki;360038]Yes, government told them to lose the match and they did ... so of-course CM, PM everyone out there will thank to them and will congratulate them ..... no big deals.... and our nation is blind, and deaf, they can see and hear but cannot react ...... just say that we have become mature .... we are not mature we have become doggies .... doggies of USA and India[/QUOTE]

Ulti Gunga in Pakistan?
Instead of sacking them, Butt and Alam are garlanded.

mmalihk

Gilllani shahbaz khaphay...............
Mil kar khaya hai...........
Charter of fix............

Good Work done by the team to go that far... really appreciate the team for giving us all the happiness and insha allah we will win next time not a big deal at all.
And good thing Shahbaz did for the team to support team. Awesome work
Where was the loota leader of pti??

arslan4u

Good Work done by the team to go that far... really appreciate the team for giving us all the happiness and insha allah we will win next time not a big deal at all.
And good thing Shahbaz did for the team to support team. Awesome work
Where was the loota leader of pti??
Why is Imran Khan and PTI always on N-league and its cronies tails? Dont you have anything else to talk about?
On one hand you say Imran Khan and PTI has no value but on the other hand you give trash comments and baseless lies everywhere, i think you need to see a doctor.
As for your stupid question, Imran Khan isnt a lota unlike 99% of N league, he made his own party and has been there since day one, secondly everyone (except some blind dummies) knows he has been in India to watch and analyze the world cup semi-final and final.

Zameer Uddin

Rather than resolving the issues of Doctor and save people from dying, this stupid is receiving team on Air-Port which could easily be done by a minister level person.

Baba jee

Shahbaz Shareef Team say apna sattay ka hissa laynay gaya thaa airport:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol::lol: